All Movie Reviews  >  Brandon Iron  > Red Light District

All Red Light District Movie Reviews directed by Brandon Iron

Showing 1 - 25 of 26 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: SWALLOW MY PRIDE 2 turned out to be a pleasant surprise. I wasn't sure what to expect, but as usual, I came on adultdvdtalk.com and read reviews by fellow members to help me make a decision on a cool title to pick up. Anyway, If you want a detailed play by play on this flick, I encourage you to check out Kobiata's very detailed review (that actually made me decide to give this title a "shot"). I'm gonna just break down what I liked best about it and fill you in on which ladies got the skillz to pay the billz. Let's start with performer #1 Gala Cruz. She isn't much to look at initially, but she is one of those women who looks beautiful with a cock in her mouth, especially from a side angle. And she can polish a pretty mean dawg with her lips pressed passionately onto the cock shafts as she bobs in and out. She gets her mouth filled with a nice mix of loads and gobbles it up real nice. She gets all her holes banged and was a pretty good opener. One thing I should also mention is that all these girls swallow multiple loads.
read the complete review
Review brief: Curiosity about this film is aroused by the front cover, a very cute Jamie Woods squatting for the camera. Overall the typical quality expected from Digital Sin. SCENE 1: Gala Cruz (unshaved, brunette, nice T&A - NO condoms). Opens with her being spoke to by the camera man. She's wearing black panties only and states her goal for the day which is to fuck three guys. She talks dirty and is upbeat and seemingly quite horny. She shows her pussy and spreads her ass cheeks. Quickly we see action with the three studs. She does a very short sucking cock scene followed by reverse vaginal cowgirl. She does a lot of talking and moaning. She tells the men to 'stuff her with cock'. She gets ridden (not hard) while she continues to suck cock. She then lets the guy slip his cock into her ass (very easily) and continues to fuck and suck and soon is DP'd. The position changes such that she rides cowgirl DP. There is very little passion to the scene which ends with her cum guzzling three good wads of cum.
read the complete review
Review brief: Allegedly, the Czech Republic, and in particular Prague, has some of the most beautiful women in the world, and so what better place for the boys of RLD to visit and put some hot Euro talent through their paces. Allegedly, the Czech Republic, and in particular Prague, has some of the most beautiful women in the world, and so what better place for the boys of RLD to visit and put some hot Euro talent through their paces. The opening scene features Julia Crow, a pleasantly attractive brunette with short hair, slim figure, with good, small to medium breasts with perky nipples. Indeed, shes typical of a number of the girls in this film in that she grows on you as the scene progresses. A good shot of Julia walking up the stairs before she is taken by Steve and Joel on the terrace. Julia then gets taken standing doggie and missionary before missionary anal before the guys take her in a lifted DP and then the more conventional cowgirl and reverse-cowgirl DP positions. An average facial to finish, which Julia doesnt seem too keen on taking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Swallow My Pride Studio: RLD Genre: Cum Swallowing ! Stars: Drew Allen, Cameron, Fiona Cheeks, Julie Knight, Baby Doll, Melanie Jagger, Review: This is my first official review of a RLD movie. I say official because I actually tried to review Throat gaggers 4 last week but unfortunately I had just come home from a night out, I was shit faced drunk and thought it would be a good idea to do another review. I was awoken by my girlfriend several hours later, I had passed out and the DVD had played through and ejected itself ( Glad someone did ! ). My Girlfriend isn't a fan of porn and this was a blatant definition of being "Caught red handed" She said we would talk tonight, kissed me goodbye and left for work. Feeling bad for upsetting her I spent the day tidying our house, preparing a nice dinner and even got her some flowers. All this in between me throwing up roughly every 40 minutes ( I get really bad hangovers ) When she got home I immediately began to apologise when I spotted a pretty vacant look in her eyes.
read the complete review
Review brief: XXX Road Trip 3 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Julia Crow, Kathy, Sabina, Michaela, Marie-Anne, and Sandy Style Synopsis: The RLD team travel to Prague on a sexual road trip! Overall: The DVD is like a bad sandwich: two nice pieces of bread and very few meat in between meaning. . .that the first scene starring Julia Crow and the last scene starring Sandy Style are HOT, but the scenes in between are NOT! DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The behind the scenes footage is nothing more than a casting call and it really isn't interesting. This is also true for the Marie-Anne blowjob scene. Brandon Iron could not have picked the most annoying woman on the DVD, but he manages to do just that. LIKE
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Training 2
Hardcore Training 2 

Release date: 3/3/2003
Reviewed on: 4/27/2003 by kobiata

Starring: Lexus, Cassandra, Katrina, Caprice, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Cherie Potter, Shanny
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Hardcore Training 2 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / October 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Lexus, Cassandra, Katrina, Cherrie Potter, Shanny, and Caprice Synopsis: Le groupe RLD voyagent encore à Montréal et ne peuvent pas résister aux belles femmes! Overall: The selection of women is questionable, especially with the likes of Lexus, Cassandra, and Cherrie Potter. I felt as if Brandon Iron reverted back to his "Fill Her Up 1" days. Thankfully, Caprice saves this DVD from being a total loss. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: In the behind the scenes footage, we see Cherrie Potter in her sexy clothes. She looks better with the clothes than without. The bonus scenes of Lexus, Shanny, and Caprice were shorter than expected. I would h
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Training 2
Hardcore Training 2 

Release date: 3/3/2003
Reviewed on: 4/12/2003 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Lexus, Cassandra, Katrina, Caprice, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Cherie Potter, Shanny
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: History or Why I got/reviewed this movie: I love Montreal, probably the greatest sex city in North America. It's not uncommon to see a nice beautiful anglican church right next to a great strip club. As a kid, I would go into the red light district, just so I could play video games. The video game arcades would also have these peep show machines. Call me pavlov cause I started to think that porn was cool in the same way Pac Man was cool. So coming from Montreal, I had an affinity for french canadian girls. Quebecois women are distinctly different from French girls. Whether it's the uglier accent or the more laid back personalities, I can't put my finger on what makes them different. Maybe it's the lack of hairy armpits. My meager knowledge of french was mainly used to pick up these women during college. Despite the communication barriers, they had no problems letting their intentions known. So when I heard the Hardcore Training series from Red Light District was shot in Montreal, I decided to get one of them to relive my youth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore Training 2
Hardcore Training 2 

Release date: 3/3/2003
Reviewed on: 4/2/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Lexus, Cassandra, Katrina, Caprice, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Cherie Potter, Shanny
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: It is time for RLD's second journey up to the Great White North, Montreal to be specific. By the looks of these girls I'm sure a hot and nasty time was had by all. Brandon Iron was at the helm for this entry so again I would look for hot nasty in your face fucking-- Just what you'd want from an RLD release!! So let's get some serious training going on some of these babes, eh!! Lexus: This nice attractive girl is up first and we see she's wearing the requisite red & black checkered skirt and a nice revealing white top. This will be a new experience for Lexus as she's taking on two men today. Nice close footage is shot of her ass! Gotta love the accent! Some more tease footage is shot before she gets joined by Brian Pumper and Mr. Pete. Right off we start with Lexus giving a superb dual blowjob. I just love seeing a girl kneeling between two guys trading off their schlongs. This canadian babe proves to be a pretty good know polisher and the action is filmed well. Lexus is up for some coaching tips from Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Okay, this is the first real gangbang flick I have reviewed, and I wasn't entirely sure what to expect of it, but I had heard good things about RLD and decided to start here. Plot - Well, there isn't a plot, its not a feature. The DVD consists of three fairly lengthy scenes, and each scene starts out with the girl answering a few questions (Not enough in my opinion, if your going to do it at least give a decent interview, otherwise skip straight to the action. Theres no real point to a half arsed interview), and then giving us a little bit of a tease (Again, not enough, the girls basically take their clothes off and thats it...
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations I'm not sure what to expect. It's hit or miss for me with RLD. I love Euro Girls so I'm hoping this will be a hit. Capsule Review This one is not only a hit, they hit it out of the park! Technical One of the first things I noticed on this disc is the incredible saturation of the colors. The video work here is top notch, clear & crisp. Director Brandon Iron Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, behind the scenes, trailers Target Audience Eurogirl fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Julia Crow Julia Crow is a very attractive, short haired brunette. She wears a very sexy, electric blue chemise with heels. She talks to the viewer and teases him quite a bit, and she really does a good job at this. She walks up to the roof of the house where, wouldn't you know, two guys are waiting. They caress her and rub her breasts and pussy. She responds and truly seems to enjoy it. The sex in this scene is very hot and includes oral, vag, PTM, anal and ATM. Then she takes a very hot DP.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a feature or I guess a more appropriate term might be gonzo film from RLD where all the ladies get both their holes filled with cocks in every scene. These are all forerign babes as this was shot in Budapest by director Brandon Iron. The covergirl Jane Darling is out of this world hot and the covershot with her hair looking wet doesn't do this hottie full justice but this is a small complaint. Her spectacular breasts are on display so you get an idea of how hot she is. So let's get to some action!!! Cynthia is up first and she is a very cute blond who gets to party with Joel Lawerence and Mr. Pete. We get a bit of scenery when as they are outside for the intro Joel points out they are in front of a famous Opera House. He then goes on to say they will take Cynthia back to the hotel and make her hit a high C!! Once the scene gets indoors the action gets going with some kissing and breast fondling. Cynthia is also jerking their cocks as we get a brief interview.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have the latest installment of this popular RLD series and this time the guys have traveled to the city of Prague to find some hot babes. Road trips are always fun and add in some hot and nasty sex and you are asking for success!!! We got some fine looking ladies in this volume and with Brandon directing we should also be in for some hot and close up shot sex. So let's get to some action!! The first babe up is Julia Crow and she has a pretty face and she speaks very little English. Brandon shoots some nice tease footage of Julia playing around with her tits, rubbing her ass, and there's an excellent shot of her sliding her fingers into her pussy. The scene moves indoors and we have a close shot of her ass as she walks up some stairs. Now back outside but on a rooftop Julia meets up with Steve Holmes and Joel Lawerence. They are soon licking her tits and playing with her ass. Julia seems laid back but she is definitely into the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: There is a certain appeal to watching a woman take on multiple guys. In a gangbang you can see 10- 12 guys take on the girl or girls. Here, RLD and director Brandon Iron have limited the total guys to 7 but as the title indicate the intensity is anything but lessened!! Let's get to some action and the first girl to show her stuff is Lucie. She is 21 and has a really pleasant face to go along with a pretty good figure. We get some questions posed to her, basically the typical ones you hear but it's always interesting to hear the girls answer. Wow!!! when Lucie takes off her top you really get a great view of her natural tits!! Brandon also gives us a good up close shot of her ass. Then the guys show up and Lucie begins her oral assault. This girl with such next store looks proves to be anything but an ordinary cocksucker. She does some no hands sucking and with it being nice & slow at times the eroticism was better. Lucie looks fabulous as she rides in reverse cowgirl while also sucking two cocks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Drinking Cum Because They Love It! Id like to believe that all girls in the not-too-distant-future will drink cum as romantically and as passionately as they give head or fuck in their pussies today! But why wait when you can enjoy Swallow My Pride #1 right now, a film in which all of the girls hungrily toss back sperm as though it were a delicious elixir of life which it is! As far as semen-sipping movies go, this one is fantastic. Not only does each girl inform you of her love for cum before hand, she also swallows the cream completely (after fucking) and then tells you again afterwards how much she just enjoyed drinking it! Theres no gagging, choking or spitting-out of the delicious nectar; just beautiful babes lovingly ingesting the sacred seed which emanates, like a magical spring, deeply from within each mans virile body. Six girls appear, and they all cherishingly drink the cum served to them by the one or two guys who fuck them. But they also want more.
read the complete review
Review brief: Swallow My Pride 2 by Brandon Iron Red Light District / November 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Interactive Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Gala Cruz, Renee Pornero, Jasmine Lynn, Angel Long, Jamie Woods, and Ashley Moore Synopsis: Every woman does multiple scenes and swallows multiple loads! Overall: Just when I thought I had lost hope of Brandon Iron as a director who directed the terribly rated Fill Her Up 1, he regains his footing in a major way with Swallow My Pride 2. I don't know how he gathered up these six nymphomaniacs and convinced them to swallow multiple loads, but kudos to him. Surprisingly, the two unknowns, Gala Cruz and Renee Pornero have the best scenes! Jamie Woods is the only woman of the bunch that would be questionable as deserving to be in this movie. I am definitely looking
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have the latest offering from Brandon Iron and it's the second effort in the Swallow My Pride line. There are several lines dealing with the swallowing theme and here we are promised 48 loads to be deposited down the throats of six willing ladies. Sounds good to me!!!! The theme of each scene is pretty much the same but it is the chemistry of the ladies that helps make this title a success. Usually at the beginning of each scene we get a little chat with the camera guy and the starlet or in one case there were two babes. After some chatter and some tease footage-- always nice to see what the babe looks like nude!!!! Then we get to some serious cock sucking with the girl doing up to five guys. Sometimes we get a single POV blowjob then some sex including anal and then a nice healthy pop. But wait folks that is certainly not all.
read the complete review
Review brief: A Cum Drinking Adventure! When my girlfriend came over recently, we decided to do something different. Well normally watch a girl/girl movie together as a prelude, but this time we thought wed peruse one of my boyfriends video, one that he hadnt shared with me yet (which, because he hadnt, only piqued my curiosity more). Well, you know the old saying, Curiosity killed the cat. Well, this video nearly killed me! It left both my girlfriend and I (momentarily) speechless. It was unbelievable. This movie features six girls, all of whom drink cum (which, by itself, is nothing new to me). But not only do they swallow the cream of the one or two guys fucking them, they also drink the loads of the movies director, and the other guys on the set. Each girl appears to take about a half-dozen loads. Except for Julie Night in the finale, who takes more like a dozen! I dont know how long it actually took to film her ending but the guys kept coming (literally)! When the video was over, my girlfriend and I looked at each other.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two in the Seat 2 (2002) 140 min Studio Red Light District Director Brandon Iron The Women Cynthia, Nikki, Christina, Bia, Jane Darling     DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, photo gallery, behind the scenes, boner footage, trailers Pros Christina, Bia, Jane Darling  Cons Nikki Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Budapest booty does double duty as horny Hungarians get their pussies and asses double stuffed! 100 double penetration and lots of messy facials!" The Reality is that: there should be no surprise that Red Light District is rolling out more hits than misses. This is yet another good production that legitimizes that RLD is here to stay. Although not as complete as "Breakin' em in 3," the women are as nasty as you would expect from Hungarians and Ukrainians. Specifically, Christina and Jane Darling are smoking hot! The boner footage is worth watching especially Christina's blowjob scene.   Organization: Gonzo sex! Cynthia spares no expense of her time with the two hired guns. The bleach
read the complete review
Review brief: OK, if you haven't noticed yet I have a kin for dps. But the dp has to be well made for me to enjoy it. By that I mean: 1) The girl has to be attractive 2) The camera work has to be real good (showing a good mix of fullbody shots & close ups) 3) The dp has to be intense, yes my friends sounds like a redundancy but believe me there is such a thing as "lame dps". With that said I must admit this DVD has some serious hot euro-girls in it so in the female looks department, Two In the Seat 2 seems like a winner, now all we need is to concentrate on point #2 and #3. Lets see: Scene 1) Cynthia is the first girl in this Red Light video. She takes on two guys. This petite blonde looks very good sucking dick. Doggy, cg, revers cowgirl for Cynthia. Anal Doggy follows. Then a 3 minutes 20 seconds cowgirl dp is applied to Cynthia, a lengthy dp is always good in my book but the problem here is that during the 3 minutes NOT once there is a change of camera angles (making the cg dp tame).
read the complete review
Review brief: Vouyer Productions Presents A Brandon Iron Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Starring Vanessa Virgin, Ashley Blue, and Lucie. Directed by Brandon Iron SCENE ONE : Lucie, a pretty hot 21-year-old Czech brunette gets asked by Brandon if shes gonna do it the easy way or the hard way, and she, of course, says the hard way. She gets asked a few more questions and goes on to show the camera those large natural tits, and that very nice ass of hers. When she is totally naked and on all fours on the bed, Brandon makes sure that she is ready for the hard way, she says she is, and the guys all appear. Theres plenty of oral to get the scene going, as she is on her knees on the bed, and while shes given the oral a guy slips in from underneath her and fucks her pussy. The guys all take turns fucking her pussy and getting oral, as they move through a variety of positions, and some guys come back for more turns.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations Who knows? Red Light District has been all over the board. Some of their DVDs have been amongst the worst I've ever watched, while others have been solid gonzo affairs. Your guess is as good as mine. Capsule Review I've got really mixed reactions about this disc. On the one hand, I'm not hugely into the premise of internal cum shots in porno. To tell you the truth, they tend to be boring. There's a reason that the facial became so popular in porn, and swallowing can be even sexier. But cream pies, I can take 'em or leave 'em in porn. But, on the other hand, the idea of solid euro girls in an RLD feature is very appealing to me. On the third hand, these particular euro girls leave a lot to be desired. This is no Private DVD! Technical The technical aspects of this DVD are typical of RLD, adequate but nothing special. Lighting is ok, video is ok, and audio is ok.
read the complete review
Review brief: 1) Lucie / 7 guys. Dark blonde Lucie is 21 years old. Well from the begining I can say that I like her, she doesn't look like the kind of girl that would do a Gangbang, which is a plus for me. She walks around, seats on a bed, takes her clothes off slowly. Showing a pair of impressive (c cup) tits. The only thing that can be of a turn off on her body is the impression that a dog took a bite out of her butt. The sex contains: bjs, revers cowgirl, missionary, some toe sucking, more rcg, there is a cut/jump and next we see Lucie taking a 2 minutes 50 seconds revers cowgirl DP (no initial penetration shown) she is dp'ed in this position by several guys and captured with what looks like a static camera because only one camera angle is used here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fill Her Up 1 by Brandon Irons Red Light District Video / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Boner footages - Behind the scenes - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Sabina Black, Lucie, Charlotta, Ulma, Nina, and Lucie Synopsis: It's sex ending with internal cum shots! Overall: This is a terrible DVD and Brandon Irons was better off staying in the United States to find better than the pool of talent in the Czech Republic. It was just awful! DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The casting call features the same ugly performers in the DVD. The bonus scenes are not enjoyable to watch. Even Sabina Black's blowjob scene with Brandon Iron is very weak. Usually, Brandon Iron is able to have women at least attempt to take all of him inside their mouths, but for some reason Brandon goes easy with her. He probably tried, but she pretended not to understand what
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the first instalment of a new series from Red Light. The DVD has 5 scenes, 3 girls are dp'ed, and all these (6) Euro-Babes receive internal cumshots, in some cases multiples cumshots inside her pussy or ass (or both) ..if you have a weak stomach please stay away 'cos is not going to be pretty. Scene 1) Sabina Black and 3 guys (1 black). This brunette is a really cutie, she looks like your best friend's little sister, totally sweet. Now during the bjs happen something that almost ruin the scene for me, because there is a (new) guy slapping Sabina's face and buttcheeks a little too strong, now I have seen Brandon Iron doing this before but Brandon knows how to do it right, besides there are girls that like this slapping thing, but clearly Sabina do not like it, thankfully this new guy stops the nonsense once the fucking begins. ..anyway Sabina is fucked in the pussy by a couple of guys, while sucking dick at all times. Anal revers cowgirl for Sabina.
read the complete review
Review brief: Film length: 140mins DVD features: Boner footage, Photo gallery, Behind the scenes, Trailers AV Quality: The picture quality is very good but the sound track is on the quiet side. Screenshots: Scenes 1 to 6 (Warning: Explicit content) Director: Brandon Iron Stars: Julia Night, Fiona Cheeks, Cameron, Babydoll, Melanie Jagger, Drew Allen, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Mr. Marcus, Tony Tedeschi, TT Boy Review: As a big fan of cum swallowing films this series from Red Light District certainly looked promising. This was the first RLD title that I have seen and was expecting a similar setup to Diabolics Down the Hatch series. So let the show begin. Unfortunately I had major problems playing this disc on my Samsung standalone which normally plays all that is thrown at it. There have been reports of problems with early RLD discs and this may one of those.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Red Light District X
Brandon Iron X

Available Filters

Category