All Movie Reviews  >  Straight  > Red Light District

All Straight Red Light District Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 56 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best
Momma Knows Best 

Release date: 10/25/2006
Reviewed on: 5/13/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Lisa Ann, Phyllisha Anne, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Vanessa Videl, Elle Cee, D-Snoop
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Mr. Pete sets his sights on older women with this release. He starts the scenes with a varying amount of story (although never too much), and then breaks into some passionate sex with scenes that all last roughly a half hour. Kristal Summers, Lisa Ann, and Elle Cee were the big winners in the movie for me, but there really isn't a bad scene in the movie even though it doesn't always go with the women in charge theme that the title suggests. The technical aspects also show some very nice effort, while the extras are well worth checking out and include a bonus scene with Vanessa Videl. This is a hot MILF release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best
Momma Knows Best 

Release date: 10/25/2006
Reviewed on: 12/11/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Lisa Ann, Phyllisha Anne, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Vanessa Videl, Elle Cee, D-Snoop
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Momma Knows Best Produced 08/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 151 minutes Directed by: Mr. Pete Starring: Lisa Ann, Kristal Summers, Vanessa Videl, Elle Cee, Phyllisha Anne, Mark Wood, James Deen (James Dean) and Mr. Pete. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Momma Knows Best features five sex scenes featuring older ladies. And when I say older I'm only talking about and age range of 34 - 42. Women 30 years old and above seem to be very popular these days in adult films and after watching these fine sexy females I can easily see why. First up is Kristal Summers, looking as sexy as ever, taking on two guys. Kristal does some deep throating and she has her pussy double penetrated before taking a double facial. Next up is nymph Vanessa Videl who never seems to get enough. Vanessa not only does her scene with James Deen in which she's fucked in the ass, performs ATM, and lets cum drip out of her mouth. but she also has un scripted sex with three men and swallows their cum during the BTS footage.
read the complete review
Review brief: REVIEW- Scene 1: Sabrina Snow enters and makes small talk with Luger; she slaps her ass and indicates shes ready for the dark meat. Enter the sun-tanned dicks and she goes to work, bobbing back and forth before the guys dive into her pussy. Soon, shes getting fucked in missionary, letting the guys take turns while giving the other head. We run through an extended set of doggy, reverse cowgirl and then back to missionary. One guy gives her some baby batter to the face; the other guy fucks her in doggy, and then deposits his penis pudding into her mouth where we get some a little clean up action. Nothing of note in this scene. Scene 2: Next up is Poppy Morgan. While Poppy rates about a B at best on a rating chart, her tits are definitely an A+. The scene starts out with Poppy playing with herself and shaking her tits a little. The guys enter and Poppy gets down to business. No two dicks in her mouth at the same time here either. For at least two-thirds of the scene, Poppy keeps her panties and tank top on, just pulling them up or to the side.
read the complete review
Review brief: Anal Expedition 4 ★★★★☆ hannah.glorybrook@hotmail.com After seeing the cast list and reading Nutty Buddys glowing review, my lust for this title grew to epic proportions while waiting for it to arrive. And while living up to such expectations seemed to be doubtful, I came away from the viewing having a new respect for Ferrara himself, and a promise to myself to check out any other titles my Nutty Buddy might fancy. So whats so rad about it? Well, rad was a word I used in the late, great 80s for albums such as Faith or The Joshua Tree. It was never used in the same sentence with Bad or perhaps even Like A Prayer. Anal Expedition 4 is kinda the same. Even mentioning it in the same light as the first installment seems blasphemous when taking into comparison the delights this edition has to offer. Sandra Demarco and Tiffany Hopkins kick-start the engine solidly, with Ferrara probing his massive tool straight into Demarcos ass without so much as an after thought to her pussy. She soon gapes wonderfully, and the three-way begins in earnest.
read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One 5
One On One 5 

Release date: 4/10/2006
Reviewed on: 5/22/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Christie Lee, Mia Bangg, Sasha Knox, Madison James, Violet Marcell, Chloe Morgan
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: One On One #5 Produced 03/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 180 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Violet Marcell, Madison James, Chloe Morgan, Mia Bangg, Christie Lee, Sasha Knox, Kylie (DVD only), Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com One On One #5 is definitely not for those who are into double penetration sex. Every scene features one girl with one guy (no sex toys). Of the six girls in the film, Christie, Mia and Sasha have anal sex and suck cock "ass to mouth". There's some deep throating and five of the girls swallow cum. Only Madison James closes her lips just as John is about to cum into her mouth, so she only takes a facial. The girls are all sexy. I was especially turned on by a new girl named Violet Marcell who reminds me of a younger Natalie Wood with beautiful eyes and face. Christie, as usual, is a pleasure to watch, as is Madison, another newbie. Sasha Knox, the blonde girl on the boxcover, looks awesome and had what I thought was the hottest scene in the film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One 5
One On One 5 

Release date: 4/10/2006
Reviewed on: 5/15/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Christie Lee, Mia Bangg, Sasha Knox, Madison James, Violet Marcell, Chloe Morgan
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: One On One 5 Studio: Red Light District Category: Straight Director: John Strong Starring: Christie Lee, Mia Bangg, Sasha Knox, Madison James, Chole Morgan, Violet Marcell Synopsis One on one # 5 it's the latest of the series that confront, as expected, one Babe against one ferocious dick, Sacha Knox is the cover girl on this, and she is back up by some good and experienced talent, like Christie Lee, and Mia Bangg, and some other fine specimens in six scenes, so we better go to business.... scene 1- Violet Marcell We start with a fine shot from her knees, we can see from here some juicy pussy and when they got uncover: some fine tits.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2004 Director: Manuel Ferrara Cast: Barbara Summer, Marie Luv, Michelle B., Paola Rey, Sativa Rose, Trinity, and of course, Manuel Ferrara The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a POV fan, but with Manuel helming this one I cant help but have a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good. Who Should Watch It : POV fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an all anal POV movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is also nicely done. It has some of the normal limitations of POV porn with a little camera motion and a tight field of view, but nothing beyond that. Music: None Menus: The main menu is okay, and combines a bit of animation with the movie and the boxcover.
read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One 5
One On One 5 

Release date: 4/10/2006
Reviewed on: 4/9/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Christie Lee, Mia Bangg, Sasha Knox, Madison James, Violet Marcell, Chloe Morgan
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Okay fans time to cover a genre that perhaps isn't celebrated as much in this era it seems of specified porn such as creampies or double anal. Instead this dvd has gone back to a more simpler time when it was just guy, cock, girl, pussy/ ass and let them have at it. John Strong has some nice girls in this among them Mia Bangg whom I'm becoming a big fan of. Christie Lee is familiar to a lot of you and Sasha Knox is building up a good fanbase. The girl who really jumped out to on first viewing was Madison James and being a fan of big boobs it was easy to like her and she backed it up with a real nice scene too. The first girl up is Violet Marcell and John starts out with a floor shot looking up and I thought it went on a little to long actually especially when she pulled out her nice sized tits, I would have brought the camera up much sooner than he did but it's all good I suppose. I did like quite a bit when she squatted down over his face and Mr. Strong got to do some pussy licking and we really get some great shots here.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 163 min. Production Date: 5 / 16 - 19 / 2005 Director: James Avalon and Vince Voyeur Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Deja Daire, Dillan Lauren, Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, Julia Bond, Kelly Wells, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Sunny Lane, Alex Rox, Billy Glyde, Ethan Cage, Herschel Savage, John Strong, John West, Marcus London, Randy Spears, Sean Michaels, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: I dont think Ive heard a single bad thing about this one. Im definitely going into it with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its very impressive, and deserves all the praise Ive heard for it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting both a story and nasty sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly porno The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nice. Its clear and well balanced, but there are a few parts that are a little soft and hard to hear. The video is also very nice.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Redlight District has decided to expand its horizons by tackling feature porn. They enlisted an experienced director for this project but added a twist. He is only directing the story with Vince Vouyer handling the sex. In other words, it takes two directors to equal one John Stagliano. There's a cast of thousands. Alright, that's an exhaggeration. The super cute face of Penny Flame graces the cover and she's joined by Alicia Alighatti, Dillan Lauren, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott, Julia Bond, Holly Wellin, Sunny Lane, Missy Monroe and Kelly Fuck'n Wells. A strokeworthy cast to say the least. I'm intrigued and hope the plot is coherent with hot sex. That's not too much to ask for, is it? The movie opens in B&W as the credits roll and Penny Flame is visiting her illicit lover, Hershel Savage. He works for her husband, the mayor, and she's sure she should end the affair but can't resist the lure of porno sex. Penny's dressed like a 50's vamp with kerchief and bodice baring dress, silk stockings held by garters.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well we have here a dvd which celebrates one of porn's tried and true genre's the black dick invading the pussy or ass of some hot white girl. Some strong ladies too are brought in by David Luger to take on these studs, Hillary Scott, Delilah Strong, and Leah Luv just to name a few. Let's hit some highlights of the action David was able to capture. Delilah Strong: Up first we have a nice ass, first off and Delilah does her best shaking that bootie with those cheeks bubbling out from under her purple shorts. A pair of lips on one ass cheek is right where I'd like to plant mine if luck would have it! David gives some generous shots of that ass and Delilah then turns facing a couple brothers and you see her fingers doing some serious fingering to her pussy, then Delilah heads over for some grind over Tee's covered cock and she does the same to Sean Michael's as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: INTRODUCTION Volume Six in this series was a cracker and so I was hopeful that Manuel could reproduce the same quality here. I had also been looking forward to watching the gorgeous Flower Tucci in action, and so this title seemed like a no brainer. The opening scene sees Hispanic looking Alexis Lamore strutting her stuff for the camera before lubing her ass with a dildo. Alexis is a little too pouty for me, and she has augmented breasts, but she does at least sport a good butt, which is a pre-requisite for an anal movie. She is dressed in red bra and panties and transparent heels, which remain on throughout the scene. Manuel appears and gives Alexis a real good working over with his tongue before warming her up with some pussy in doggie and spoon. This film is all about anal however, and so it isnt long before Alexiss sphincter is stretched in spoon and then RCA while she moans in Spanish. Some taco to mouth from Alexis, before a lengthy cowgirl fucking and then doggie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Darkside   Director: James Avalon, sex scenes by Vince Vouyer Cast: pppppppppppppp Genre: Feature film  Andora: Penny Flame Release: 9/05 School Girls: Alicia Alighatti Running:xx 2 hrs 41 min Hillary Scott Notes: 2 disc set, widescreen, no condoms Cheerleaders:n Sunny Lane Holly Wellin You know how dreams almost make sense yet don't quite? This movie is a lot like that. Darkside is the tale of an adulterous woman (Penny Flame) who's lover is gunned down by her jealous husband. But Penny is left wondering if this murder actually happened when a mad scientist reveals an invention that can tamper with the fabric of space/time. Dimensions weave in and out of each other and she's left wondering which reality is which.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well I thought I'd continue my Taryn Thomas trip with this release and it stars a few other hotties of note, Karina Kay, Courtney Cummz, Naudia Nyce, and finally my first onscreen look at Renee Richards. So with this nice array of females on hand I'm totally in the mood to play with some fuckdolls and I think Jake's got some nasty surprises in store for these young ladies. Taryn Thomas: Alright we lead off with this Arizona babe and Jake gives us a good pussy shot of her and the two have a chat as Taryn's fingers do a little walkin in her shorts. The chatter is nice but Taryn also utilizes a glass toy to further along the pussy/ ass getting wet and ready for action. The action then starts out pretty heavy with Taryn gaggin hard on Manuel's cock while Stefano lays pipe doggiestyle.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to the first "feature" produced from Red Light District which has made a big name for itself in the gonzo ranks and now is branching out to include the feature genre. I must confess to not being big on features, not that much into acting pornstars but this is an event movie for sure and the cast is top notch led by Penny Flame who has the starring role. The storyline seems to be Penny's character leads a double life fucking Hershel Savage and she's concerned about hubby finding out and since Hershel's his press agent things could get sticky. In the opening credits which are in black and white you watch as Penny goes over to Hershel's pad to try and break things off but he's a horny fella and wants to keep Penny around so they talk a bit until she agrees to one last fuck. I liked how we got bits of dialogue sandwiched in between the credits.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to another title helmed by Manuel Ferrara and it's anal themed and who do I see on the cover but Flower Tucci so we have that wonderful ass to look forward too. Manuel enlists a couple buddies to help out so let's watch as the girls have their asses plugged with some stiff cock. Alexis Amore: Leading off we have a cute girl walkin across a marble floor and wearing red you see some big tits just begging to be released. Alexis first gives us an eyeful of her bouncy ass also spreading her pussy open wide. You then watch as she plays with her tits pressing them against a full body length mirror. The butt tease is really good here from Alexis. She also uses a long purple dildo to ready her ass for action and she's able to bend it over so the other end can fuck her pussy so some toy dp love too. I don't like toys mind you but there's a cool shot where she's fucking her ass in mish with the dildo and she's able to reach the other end up to her face where she licks the tip, almost like sucking your own cock if you can do that, which I can't,lol.
read the complete review
Review brief: Choke it Down Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:28:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:27:07) Starring: Heather Gables (Cover Girl) Allie Sin Genesis Skye Alex Devine Gabby Themes: Swallowing I've been reviewing a few of Tim Von Swine's movies recently and I must say that he is impressing me a lot with films like "Sex & Groping" and "Dirty Birds." This is one of his earlier movies for Red Light District, and with a title like "Choke it Down" I'm expecting to see some rather rude throat gagging and cum gargling. With the filthy blonde Heather Gables pointing down her throat on the cover, I can only guess at the kind of non-"couples-friendly" fare that I'm in for tonight. Scene 1: Genesis Skye and Brian Surewood + some other guys Genesis is a personal favorite, a sexy blonde from Wisconsin who really knows how to fuck. Fuck she does with the pirate of porn Brian Surewood and some other guy.
read the complete review
Review brief: What's next in line for review:  ErotiK from Wicked Pictures, a very stylized piece of erotica with Kaylani Lei and Keri Sable Director: Jake Malone Camera: Jake Malone? Genre: Gonzo Release: 8/05 Notes: 3 hrs + 7 min Bonus Scene ! Scroll down to the bottom to see an explanation of my rating system  act 1: Taryn Thomas vs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue Jake Malone's Fuck Dolls series has been very well received since its inception. This volume has three solid contenders for the next big thing in porn. Taryn Thomas, who has taken ADT by storm, Courtney Cummz and Karina Kay. I wonder how much their stock would rise if they ever started posting in Star Crossed. I'm not familiar with Bobbi Dean but the other two women should not be toiling in anonymity. Naudia Nyce is a great combination of cute and nasty. Her scenes always leave me in a lather. Renee Richards has wowed me in the handful of vids I've seen her in. Her combination of kinkiness, beauty and verbal skills topped with her English accent makes my shorts feel tight. Fetishwear and hot babes. A good combination for porn. Jake Malone's camera opens up on Taryn Thomas's covered patch. She's just turned 22 and her previous employment was as a pharmacy tech.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 

Release date: 7/7/2005
Reviewed on: 8/2/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
read the complete review
Review brief: My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
read the complete review
Review brief: Okay; with Manuel's now having a POV series, how many is that at RLD? We have Raincoater's, Pervert, Multiple, Twisted, and now this. Manuel's a handsome man but his looks are not going to show up in a pov. I guess he wants to prove that he's as talented holding a camera steady while fucking as he is in front of the camera. Michelle B: Michelle B is a british beauty that went and got implants when she didn't need them. However she still has an appeal to her. Her accent isn't noticeable since she speaks barely above a whisper. Manuel wants to see her boobs. She actually refuses. The shocked accent has me giggling. Manuel douses her white shirt with water to see the boobs the alternative way. Shallow blowjob that focuses more on titty fucking instead. I'm trying to figure out who Michelle reminds me of in the face. I wanna say Avy Scott but I may be thinking of some mainstream celebrity. In the reverse cowgirl both of Manuel's hands can be seen so I wonder if he's placing the cam on his chest and hoping for the best.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big thick juicy asseswith an appetite for cock Director: Michael Stefano Cast (in scene order): Teagan, Noemi, Liliane Tiger, Rayn, Chiquita Lopez My review: My interest in this flick was for Teagan and her only. Now that she has signed as a contract performer with Digital Playground, I wanted to check out one of her gonzo performances and see what the fuss was all about. Teagan, who at the time was still relatively new to the porn business, received a lot of love and adoration here at ADT. There is no doubting the attractiveness of Teagan, especially with a butt that is so unbelievably awesome. Each scene starts with a tease segment whereby the girl gets to show off their posteriors whether it be posing, jiggling, bending over or strutting. Scene 1 Teagan & Michael Stefano: BJ > pussy eating > CG vag > standing CG vag > doggie vag > RCG vag > spoon anal > doggie anal > CG anal > spoon vag Teagan was looking good wearing a pink see-through mesh bikini top and tan tight half-shorts. As for the sex, this was a great scene showcasing Teagan and her ample backside.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we are on a Saturday and what is there to watch as far as porn, well I see a nice big boob movie all ready for reviewing so let's pop this baby in the player! You have several hotties in this one led by Sammie Rhodes, Raveness, and Holly Wellin. So get ready for lots of big hooters being shaken in your face and perhaps some good sex as well! Pandora Dreams: You start out with a great shot panning up Pandora's legs and she introduces herself while she is caressing her tits through her mesh top. You have several good shots then as Pandora shakes her tits and does some good squeezing. We don't forget her ass but this is a boob movie so we keep most of the shots concentrated on those funbags. Pandora tempts us nicely bending over letting those boobs hang down and she also strokes over her pussy so a nice hard on should be developing by now! There is a brief lick at one of her nipples but not enough.
read the complete review
Review brief: Michael Stefano's Twisted Vision is described as a POV with a twist. With POV Pervert also residing at RLD, I guess you gotta have a niche. Missy Monroe: A hooded Missy Monroe is stuck in a cage with a hood over a head reminiscent of the afghan prisoners. When the hood is taken off, Missy mouth is revealed taped by electrical tape with a hole around which the words Cock Hole is written. An unshaven Juan Cuba gets his dick sucked through this tapehole while Michael watches. Eventually Missy is let out of the cage so she can do her duty and the tape is removed from her mouth. A POV doggy on the warehouse floor makes everything look dirty . Juan Cuba looks like he's gone from the scene at this point. I guess a POV DP was out of the question so Missy will be content with just some sweaty anal from Michael. ATMs abound. Surprising creampie finish. Great scene. Sativa Rose: Sativa Rose is masturbating to a magazine layout of Dora Venter while Michael spies on her and masturbates in his corner.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Red Light District X
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Director