All Movie Reviews  >  Squirting  > Red Light District

All Squirting Red Light District Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak 4
Sprung A Leak 4 

Release date: 9/12/2007
Reviewed on: 3/21/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Sophie Dee, BabyDoll, Sindee Jennings, Tryme
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Volume 4 of Sprung a Leak from Red Light District features 5 frequently squirting chicks, including Sophie Dee, Sindee Jennings, Sinnamon Love, Baby Doll(Sidney Kohl/Cole) and Try-Me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak
Sprung A Leak 

Release date: 11/29/2006
Reviewed on: 3/5/2009 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Jada Fire, Missy Monroe, Savannah Stern, Kelli Brooks, Ricki White
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Sprung A Leak from Red Light District is the first in a series directed by Mr. Pete focusing on women who squirt when they orgasm. The DVD features wet scenes from Jada Fire, Savannah Stern, Kelli Brooks, Ricki White, and Missy Monroe. Unfortunately, Sprung A Leak is presented in fullscreen, but otherwise is sure to make you cum along with the girls. The scenes feature one-on-one (Savannah, Kelly), two-on-one (Jada, Ricki), and even a three-on-one (Missy), and include pussy and ass fucking, as well as some dp. This is a great release if you enjoy watching lovely ladies get fucked and squirt their juices everywhere they can. Steer clear if you aren't into squirting. Recommended!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sprung A Leak
Sprung A Leak 

Release date: 11/29/2006
Reviewed on: 2/12/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Jada Fire, Missy Monroe, Savannah Stern, Kelli Brooks, Ricki White
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Synopsis Gooey geysers gush from the gashes of these lovelies: Missy Monroe, Jada Fire, Savannah Stern, & more, in this Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Only Squirteen
I'm Only Squirteen 

Release date: 5/8/2006
Reviewed on: 9/6/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Kat, Courtney Simpson, Jenna Presley, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: I'm Only Squirteen Studio: Red Light District Category: Squirting Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Kat, Courtney Simpson, Jenna Presley, Chole Morgan, Aubrey Addams Peremptory synopsis The problem with making FAME in any way, is that people will love you or hate you, or simply try to avoid you, not sure in what category Martin Del Toro is at this point but seems to me that a flick with such a good performers like Squirteens, deserves a bit more of attention, Me shock of being the first to write a note on this? Yes, just to check on Jenna and Aubrey, Courtney and Kat and her newly for me found watering powers is a treat, better start before the keyboard is flooded.... Scene 1- Jenna Presley Looking like the morning in Acapulco, Jenna, Take son Jonh Strong and before long she is splashing the camera with a repetition of it in every position she is in she down the semen like a good girl. Scene 2- Chloe Morgan Another girl that is looking similar to Jenna is Chloe, and she seems to have a nice body, but the round frame is in play so is hard to enjoy the action, looking
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cunt Gushers 2
Cunt Gushers 2 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 8/16/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Gianna, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Holly Wellin, Lexi Love
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Cunt Gushers 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Squirting Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Gianna, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Holly Wellin, Lexi Love Peremptory synopsis There are a couple of good reviews out there from this one, so I'm goin to be brief and just give a list of the cast and maybe, maybe some highlights... Scene 1- Marie Luv This well shaped babe, do the honors to Manuel, I didn't notice to much of a squirt, but she does other things like anal and she swallows the load, keeping it in her mouth, like wishing it was over to spit it out, but Manuel got her again fingering her pussy and feed her with her own juices.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cunt Gushers 2
Cunt Gushers 2 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 7/3/2006 by picman

Starring: Gianna, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Holly Wellin, Lexi Love
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Prologue I don't recall if I've ever reviewed a Manuel Ferrara video before. If not, it's long overdue. I also don't know what the title Cunt Gushers implies. Is it about female ejaculation or creampies? What I do know is that he's assembled a cast with the sweet bodied Brit, Holly Wellin. Boobalicious Gianna. Bee stung lips and tit perfection of Sativa Rose, and the always amazing Marie Luv. Add to that the performing trio of Manuel, Mike Stefano and Steve Holmes, and I think this is a well grounded flick. The only question that remains is how good can it get? Starting things off right, the camera of Manuel Ferrara captures Marie Luv, wearing a lime green bra that she bounces her perfectly formed tits out of. Manuel's not fibbing when he tells Marie she's one of the prettiest girls ever, and anyway she loves hearing it. She gives her cameltoe a wedgie and shows that gloriously meaty pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cunt Gushers 2
Cunt Gushers 2 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 5/29/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Gianna, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Holly Wellin, Lexi Love
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Cunt Gusher's is Manuel Ferrara's ode to the squirting female. Instead of seeing the usual suspects like Flower Tucci, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, or Cytherea, Manuel has girls not know for their squirting fall prey to his magic fingers. Marie Luv (a) & Manuel Ferrara Lexi Love & Steve Holmes Sativa Rose & Manuel Gianna & Manuel Holly Wellin (a) & Michael Stefano Oh yeah, we have sex too. Sometimes the squirting happens within the context of the sex scene but the majority of the scenes have Manuel doing the magic before or after the actual scene. It looks realistic too not just the girls peeing but Lexi's output seemed a little yellow too me even though it wasn't streaming. The girls are attractive and they like their costars. What more can you ask for? Extras have a behind the scenes of mostly photoshoots but there is no bonus scene or extra footage.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cunt Gushers 2
Cunt Gushers 2 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 4/26/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Gianna, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Holly Wellin, Lexi Love
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Cunt Gushers #2 Produced 11/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 152 minutes Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Marie Luv, Lexi Love, Sativa Rose, Gianna, Holly Wellin, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Cunt Gushers #2 features five one on one boy/girl scenes. While the films theme is obviously pussy squirting and it's attempted in every scene, there really wasn't much "gushing" going on. All five girls get their pussy's fingered a few times during each scene. And while I heard the squishing sounds, most of the time there was no fluid produced. Other than that there are two anal sex scenes that include "ass to mouth" oral sex (Holly and Marie). All the cumshots are oral/facials with cum swallowing. Marie's scene is the only interracial scene. Holly, Gianna and Marie perform some deep throat. Sativa gives Manuel a few handjobs during their scene together. All five girls are sexy and good looking. Holly is the very pretty blonde from England on the films boxcover.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cunt Gushers
Cunt Gushers 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 3/6/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Joey, Naomi, Sandra, Sandra Romain, Brianna Love, Alicia Angel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Cunt Gushers Studio: Red Light District Category: Squirting Director: Manuel Ferrara Starring: Joey, Naomi, Sandra, Sandra Romain, Brianna Love, Alicia Angel Synopsis In the awakening of my dawn, there was an Angel calling my name..., she ask me to follow her to the couch in the corner..., I was still trying to connect my ideas, with the images my eyes keep capturing, this beautiful creature of heaven or hell, who knows the difference, start by having an incredible sex session with a unworthy creature from earth. The harder I was trying to conceive what was going on, the most troubling it became, and if as this wasn't enough, when she finish jerking the SOB off, then a second angel got into my room and then again, the sinful sex acts were the order of the day, sinful and depraved as the angel can be, she was taking a hard anal pounding, for my sorrow, my world was crumbling to nothing, she was with another unworthy sinner man, from plain planet mud earth, what a tragedy or comedy was this?.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cunt Gushers
Cunt Gushers 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 1/1/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Joey, Naomi, Sandra, Sandra Romain, Brianna Love, Alicia Angel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Well fans a new year in pornland has dawned but titles still are coming out from 2005 and this one featuring Brianna Love is my first review for this year. Director Manuel Ferrara has a proven track record I think with the ladies as being a very giving performer and as a director I think he brings out similar efforts from his charges. Besides Brianna we get to watch the ultra talented Sandra Romain and there are a few girls in this I'm less familiar with. Alicia Angel leads this one off and I was struck immediately by her smile and then Manuel comes in to finger her to a good juicy climax and he also gets Alicia to lick her juices off his forearm and the way she did it licking up was done slowly and in a very sexy manner I thought. The anal insertion shot to doggie was done just beautifully with very little viewing of the man's ass!! The pounding was pretty good too into Alicia's ass and you also get Mr. Stefano giving it to her very hard in reverse cowgirl anal.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Red Light District X
Squirting X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Director