All Movie Reviews  >  Latin  > Red Light District

All Latin Red Light District Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 30 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: Hot latinas, cum swallowing, jumbo cocks penetrating air-tight assholes, what's there not to love?
read the complete review
Review brief: Incredibly gorgeous (and very young) Latinas taking on some rather impressively hard cocks in 6 scenes worthy of praise. If you are a fan of young, thin, petite Latinas and also enjoy kinky hardcore sex, then this one is a keeper!
read the complete review
Review brief: These ladies are just horny nubile babes, they are, as the title says, young hot latinas. In this case, the series has its 17th iteration of chicas fucking and sucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five Latina beauties get put through their paces for RLD in this feature which showcases some hot new talent in reality scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very good Latina dvd.
read the complete review
Review brief: The people at Red Light District certainly know to market a great idea. For instance, if you like latina women, then their Young Tight Latinas line might be worth watching. Like the other DVD's in the series, Young Tight Latinas 10 shows off the erotic talents of several latina women, such as the sinfully sexy Vanessa Figueroa, in gonzo style.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a solid release in Red Light District's Young Tight Latinas series. All the Latinas featured in this vid are very hot and get fucked well. The Isabella Cruz and Evie Delatosso scenes are my favorites.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 13
Young Tight Latinas 13 

Release date: 10/15/2007
Reviewed on: 12/2/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Bianca Dagger, Angelina Valentine, Nicole Lima, Johanna Rain, Avery Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: I certainly love beautiful women of all ethnic backgrounds, but I must admit to having a weakness for Latina women. So when I saw the cover for Young Tight Latinas #13, with an eye-catching Johanna Rain on the cover, I knew I had to give the DVD a look over.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young Tight Latinas is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mark Wood. This is the eleventh installment of this long running series. The title stars Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love and Laurie Vargas. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of Latin decent. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s and anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Alexis Love and Michelle Avanti are the two top performers in this one. Overall at least worth a rental if you are a big fan of either.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 10
Young Tight Latinas 10 

Release date: 6/12/2006
Reviewed on: 9/25/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Estella Leon, Katalina Linda, Vanessa Figueroa, Samantha South, Melissa Martinez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Young Tight Latinas 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Latin Director: David Luger Starring: Estella Leon, Katalina Linda, Vanessa Figueroa, Samantha South, Melissa Martinez Peremptory synopsis With more hispanic Names than in any News at the Hour, David luger comes with his new installment of the young tight latinas, and judging by cover girl Vanessa this will be a fun ride let's see..... Scene 1- Vanessa Figueroa Vanessa got to play with two guys, that rapidly fill or try to fill her needs, she is a pretty but kind of small girl, her skin is cute indeed, the guys do whatever they can without going inside her ass, she receives two pops direct in her mouth but let 'em spill. Scene 2- Melissa Martinez This cute babe said she is from East L.A.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue In the ever compartmentalized world of porn, there's a niche for everybody and everything. Latina women have an ever growing category, and on a personal note, have long been some of my favorite people to know and socialize with. Sweet, fun and fiery, with some old world attitudes about men and women. Devoutly Catholic, yet sexually free. I like them, and so, apparently, does Tim Von Swine, who gets to helm this video. The absolutely luscious body of Nikki Nievez graces the cover, and amongst the cast is Marquetta Jewel, whose fabulous rear is creating a stir these days. I've seen Dulce tame Mandingo, and my girl Victoria Sweet has been relegated to a bonus scene. The other chiquitas must be en fuego for that to happen, so let's see. The video opens up with the striking looking Dulce sitting on a couch and wearing purple undies. She tells Von Swine that she's a mutt composed of Mexican, Egyptian and Peruvian.
read the complete review
Review brief: I had a much longer review but when I tried to Edit it, it got lost. I just cant rewrite everything again over a flick I didnt care for...but I will try.. Featuring 5 scenes...2 with no ass fucking, all girls except one were shaved...the one who wasnt was unkempt hairy and not trimmed at all.. I didnt care for this..or Red Light at all. The girls are kinda "meh" in the body department. And seeing chicks with black and blues on their thighs, not to mention one with an angry ass pimple on her butt cheek didnt bode well for my stroking session. At one point a guy actually tells a girl to work on her cum swallowing skills!...another scene has a guy shoving his ugly ass big toe into a girls mouth..*gack....yet another has some guy who looks like he just got out of prison laugh when one chick swallows his cum..."she actually swallowed it!" he said...
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here we have a title celebrating the spicy side-- Latinas!! I must confess to not knowing to many young ladies of this nationality making porn but I see some hotties here for sure led by Nikki Nievez who is gracing the cover for this. Tim Von Swine is the man behind the camera here so let's catch a few scenes this guy shot. Carmen Sancha: Well this girl is a personal fave of Tim's I believe as he's shot her a few times and even used her in a bts boner footage so you know he's liking what he see's here. The scene starts with Carmen and her fingers having some fun caressing over her pussy. Tim lets the camera take in this young ladies body and she lets him know she's ready to be banged out!! Our young lady hails from our next door neighbor, Mexico. The two have fun talking while Carmen has fun with her body. Tim has fun touching her body some before our cocksmen is brought in and using a fine side shot we are treated to Carmen giving head. Sexwise you see this latina nailed doggiestyle, then it's on to mish, reverse cowgirl-- great shots here Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue The title pretty well sums up the appeal of this video. Hot, spicy women. Kat has already blazed a trail of hot anal scenes and Mika Brown has been showing up in a lot of videos lately. Victoria Sweet is as pretty as a girl can be and I've heard good things about Paola Rey. They'll all be given the RLD treatment, and that's a good thing. The video opens with an overhead view of Manuel Ferrara's head between the thighs of Brazilian beauty Paola Rey. He unzips to let his beer can loose and Poala gets an adorable smile on her face as she moves to gobble it up. They may be doing this for money but there's an obvious attraction between these two. Poala has a real presence and does some nasty talking to Manuel that should turn him on even more. I know it did for me. He whips his pants off and carries Poala to the stairs, sitting on the bottom step and pulling her pussy over his cock. Once she's got him seated and has adjusted to his size, Paola starts to dance on his turgid weapon.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young Tight Latinas #7 - Preview Expectations: Well there are certainly a lot of Latina movies around now, it seems like every studio has alteast one and some have two or three. I've seen a couple of the earlier volumes of this series, and I liked them. I've been pretty impressed with other series and I just figured since it's been a while since I have checked out a YTL volume, I would see how thier weathering the storm. Initial Thoughts It's good, there isn't anything that rushes out and stands alone, but it's a good 6 scene collection of hot girls doing a good job of being hot and getting screwed. This group of girls with the exception of Dillan, who I love, but am not too sure how Latina she is, but this group has been around the Latina scene a while, and each scene is a one on one, there is nothing wrong with that at all, but it gets a little repetitive and a little more variety would have been nice. Despite that though there is some good energetic sex and some of the scenes are pretty passionate and have good chemistry.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young Tight Latinas #6 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Cast: Chiquita Lopez, Nikki Nite, Kathleen Kruz, Esmeralda, Prilla, Laurel Berry, Tony T, Brian Pumper, Erik Everhard, Micheal Stefano & Steve Holmes Director: Vince Voyeur ??? Studio: Redlight District Date Of Production: 7/4/04 Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: (Kathleen Kruz & Steve Holmes) Kathleen Kruz is cute. Starting out in a bra, panties stockings and stilettos, Kathleen sits on the couch and welcomes us to Young Tight Latinas. She strips down to her stockings and plays with herself until Steve comes into the picture. He parts her legs and eats her out and then she sucks him off from her knees. Kathleen gives him some good no hands head and then gets fucked side saddle on the couch. Steve plays with her clit while he fucks her but Kathleen had a very mild reaction. She does some pussy to mouth and then rides him him cowgirl. Steve keeps his fingers in her asshole while she rides. They reverse the position and Kathleen rides away, still cool mannered.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: International Exotics Duration: 2:20 Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double penetration, P2M, facials First up is the honey on the boxcover. Shes hot as hell. Im guessing this was meant for one of the Hardcore Trainings, possibly #5. No anal for her though. Claudia does a hot lil strip tease, gets fondled from behind the camera and then gets to business. Despite there being no anal action for Claudia, this is still a good opener. Very energetic and ends with a good facial. Next up is blonde Angel Lopez. She has pointy nipples and swimmer abs. Doing a very effective strip tease while smoking a cigarette, Angel turns around and bam!, great ass. Typical Brazilian girl. She takes on Darren James outside on a patio. Things were hot and heavy the whole time. Lots of anal for Angel. Ends with a great oral cumshot. Here two giggling brunettes down in a den fondle each other. Both are very wholesome looking but nasty. They do some real kissing and suck on each others breasts. Joel Lawrence takes them on, gets a good double bj.
read the complete review
Review brief:   Prologue The South Of The Border series is something of a homecoming for Mike John. It was in Latin America that Anabolic discovered him whoring around, and I think initially used him as a talent scout. He speaks the language and obviously appreciates the women. Sativa Rose and Chiquita Lopez round out a cast of unknown South Americans. This could be fun. Chiquita Lopez, a doll faced cutie from Mexico, is snuggling close to Erik Everhard as he gives her affectionate little kisses and she dry humps him. She goes fishing in his pants and finds something to suck on. She takes some nice deep pulls on his cock, completely filling her mouth, but not engulfing him completely. Erik kisses her for her efforts and snacks on her tits before putting her head back on his dick. He props her on the couch, ass facing him, and laves her holes. Erik's laundry gets dropped in a hurry and he's up her snatch with his peripatetic cock in doggy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young Tight Latinas 5 by Robbie Fischer Red Light District Video / September 2003 / 120 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Boner Footage - Behind the Scenes - Web Access Starring: Brooke Milano, Haley, Eva, Cytherea, Ana Everjoy, and Lena Julliett Synopsis: The fifth volume of this Latina-themed series. Overall: The DVD has its moments, but overall fails to deliver the goods! Robbie Fischer is an entertaining bilingual interviewer/director and it shows that he likes his job very well. Cytherea's scene was very interesting to say the least with the spontaneous squirting! DVD Quality: It's excellent!   Extras: Besides the photo gallery, the brunt of the extras are the bonus footage and behind the scenes. Both these extras aren't worth watching and it was very disappointing. LIKES: Brooke Milano! She can brook my milano anytime! Lena is great too! DISLIKES: Haley and Eva!
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District World Class Ass 4 General Summary Theme All sex in Brazil. The cover reads "World Class Ass 4 brings you some of the best asses that Brazil has to offer.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the latest in the Latina themed series from Red Light District. I'm really looking forward to seeing Vanessa Valenzuela once more, this will be my third time I believe! Vanessa Valenzuela: The wait is a very short one as she is the first girl we get to watch, yippee!! She hails from my state of Arizona and I just love looking at her dimpled cheeks and wow what a nice smile also. Robbie shoots some great tease and he talks with Vanessa getting her to repeat her answers back to him in Spanish so that was nice. Like I said the tease is good and you see all this babe has to offer. She gets joined by Scott Lyons and Joel Lawrence. Mr. Lyons goes right for her pussy while Joel sucks some on her breasts and then lets her envelop his cock with her mouth. Not long until she is sucking on both their cocks going nicely back and forth with great energy. The close views of this blowjob were super.
read the complete review
Review brief: The boys from RLD have gone to Brazil for this installment of their series devoted to fine looking booties. So I'd look for lots of great ass shots and some pretty hot sex as well. Let's find out if I'm right! Andreia: Sure enought we start off with an awesome ass shot as she's wearing a great thong bikini. You hear the Brazilian word for ass as she shows it off plus suck seductively on her fingers. Andreia's breasts are nice as well but the focus primarily stays on her ass which is smokin. We then get a little cock play from Andreia and it's shot wonderfully. A great pop is soon worked out to her face, David's job as cameraman certainly has its perks!! Not done a big black cock is brought in and a pounding doggie is soon underway. A second cock is also added for some more pleasure! The extended doggie allows for a super visual of her her ass which does some fine jiggling. A steady mish position is also shot. Mr. Marcus soon pops onto her pubes but she isn't done yet.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Latina ethnic market is growing each year, and as such, various Latina girl series have evolved. YOung Tight Latinas is one of them, and while the third installment of that series won't set the adult industry on fire, it isn't bad either. The first girl is the film's best (she also happens to grace the cover). Jennifer Luv, a cute 19 year old from Lima, Peru, proves to be a girl eager to suck and fuck. She's a good little cow girl, even backwards, and is a fine little doggie. However, she fits best as the spoon, which is most enjoyable. Peaches Arraz, a 19 year old from Colorado, is a dancer with average looks but above average passion as she proves to be a loud little fucker. Her scene was quite good, but not great. Dia, a 23 year old from California, has a very pretty face, even if it looks odd for a 23 year old to have braces, with only an average body. She's also only an average little performer. She's mildly satisfying, but only mildly so.
read the complete review
Boxcover for South of the Border (Red Light District)
South of the Border (Red Light District) 

Release date: 7/22/2003
Reviewed on: 9/1/2003 by sweet-dave

Starring: Rachel, Carolina, Gabriella, Angelica, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Sofia, Imy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: The growth of "ethnic" porn, while nothing new to the industry, is found most heavily today in the growing number of latina titles currently available, and while the number available may not match those available for black or asian films, it is a rising market. In such a market comes South of the Border, though I'm probably not doing the title justice by calling it a "latina ethnic" film. Shot on location in South America, South of the Border features real South American beauties, even if the film's great weakness is also due to the fact that it's on location, and the studio only brought to actors with them. The first scene has Angelica, in which the interview is conducted in Spanish, though the director translates the important information, like the fact that the semi-blonde beauty is 24 years old. Angelica possesses great natural breasts, though her face, while pretty lacks an expressiveness. That can describe her sexual performance as well. She is double teamed by Erik Everhard and Steve Holmes, and while they keep her constantly filled, she is only mildly passionate.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Red Light District X
Latin X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Director