All Movie Reviews  >  Cumshots  > Red Light District

All Cumshots Red Light District Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 128 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 

Release date: 7/31/2012
Reviewed on: 2/12/2013 by aaryanna

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 8
Cum Dumpsters 8 

Release date: 1/13/2009
Reviewed on: 2/18/2010 by aaryanna


Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: Seventy-six (thats 76) scene snippets all of which include just enough fucking and sucking to put the cumshots into proper emotional perspective. Really! The lighting, costumes and close-ups are all very flattering, as are the brief interviews that sometimes take place before hand. If youre the type who likes a lot of variety . . in women, pussies, frolicking . . and cumshots, then Cum Dumpsters 8 from the Red Light District might be just what youre looking for. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overall this was a pretty average release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Throat Gaggers 3 is a compilation from Red Light District. Per the title, the emphasis is on dick sucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sharing is caring, especially when the shared commodity is penis protein . Temptresses with testicular tartar on their tongues include : Bree Barrett, Maya Hills, Ruby Know, & Rachel Starr . Sex here is all vaginal with the exception of Ms Aarielle Alexis . Much enjoyed .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 4
Cum Coat My Throat 4 

Release date: 1/22/2008
Reviewed on: 1/21/2008 by bono-one

Starring: John Strong, Nika, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Alexa Benson, Kimber Winters, Bella Lynn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: A strong title featuring four pretty girls led by covergirl Tori Black but it's the finale hottie Nika who takes the cake so far as best overall scene. Good solid pounding so far as the sex goes with Alexa and Nika opening up their backdoors as well. Lots of good pops flow at the end of the scenes and the guys have pretty good aim which is important. Good rental or pickup depending on your level of swallowing enjoyment.
read the complete review
Review brief: A severely average cum swapping themed disk with a nice surprise in the extras. The sex is repetitive and the swapping is uninspiring.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 2
Cum Coat My Throat 2 

Release date: 1/29/2007
Reviewed on: 10/24/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Isabella, Adrianna Nicole, Kaylee Love Cox, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Cum Coat my Throat 2 is over two hours of excellent fucking and sucking from four lovely ladies who just love to swallow. This isn't a blow bang like you'd expect with the title though, its good pounding action with plenty of anal, ass to mouth, gaping, double penetration and everything else we've cum to love as porn fans over the last few years.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are two scenes worth watching here. The first and the last. Everything else in the middle is unworthy of even a partial viewing. In the future I would suggest that girls who actually like to fuck other girls be cast in place of the 6 pretenders in the middle three scenes. The majority of the performers here seem uninterested in having sex on camera and some of them simply don't have the skill to make it look good. "Cum Swapping Sluts 11" has some redeeming qualities but the good doesn't outweigh the bad so take a pass on this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 2
Cum Coat My Throat 2 

Release date: 1/29/2007
Reviewed on: 6/15/2007 by porn-scout

Starring: Isabella, Adrianna Nicole, Kaylee Love Cox, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: This is the second volume of this series that I've seen, and already I'm looking forward to the next one. Although the scenes are presented in a very formulaic fashion, the formula is a good one and the bottom line is that this is pretty good porn. I definitely recommend it to fans of swallowing and rougher sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 2
Cum Coat My Throat 2 

Release date: 1/29/2007
Reviewed on: 2/8/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Isabella, Adrianna Nicole, Kaylee Love Cox, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Ok fans here we've got a new swallowing dvd featuring some pretty hot girls led by Adriana Nicole and John Strong directing I expect the blowjobs to be a bit more on the aggressive side and with the title there's no mystery as to where the jizz will go once the festivities are almost over, right into the open mouths of each girl. Only four scenes here so the time should be longer for each girl to get thoroughly fucked as well as polishing knobs. Let's get to some highlights. Kaylee Love Cox: First of all props for the name though she should have an S on the end of Love don't you think!! We start out with some funky tease as we get to check out Kaylee as she shows off her bod though the picture isn't smooth flowing instead alternating from black/ white to color and then John has the frame itself doin an almost moving pause, not sure how to really describe it. Kaylee's got a fabulous rack and I just wish we'd spent some time watching her play with those tits as they are super boobs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 5/17/2006
Reviewed on: 2/5/2007 by jakejd4949

Starring: Gia Jordan, Rosanna Rose, Ginger Lee, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Overview Another in the long line of succesful series from one of the most reliable studios. Scene 1 Amber Rayne Sexy and sluty is definatly a cock hound. Super skinny , with pert a-cups , she has a wide mouth for a little woman . Which she puts to good use as she is an expert sword swallower , her ability to take Lugers bic cock in her mouth and deep in her throat is impressive , especially her her ability to hold it deep for quite some time , not just a quick dip. Professional grade bj's here , she takes a hard fucking and a nice shot in the mouth with swallow . next it's onto a pov on a bed , lots of bj action , cowgirl , doggy (she has a cute ass for a skinny girl) and she sucks to completion , thats the way to ens a hot scene , not jerking off into a girls mouth but Amber does the job herself . She then moves onto two more cocks , nice bj and two very big loads gulped eagerly. Rating 5.0 Scene 2 Ginger Lee Perky blond , southern belle style , she suck cock with her little manicured pinky extended like a proper lady .
read the complete review
Review brief: Gang Bang 4 is a solid entry into the pantheon of gang bang titles mainly because of the two ladies chosen to display their talents in this title. Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin are the ladies in question, two of the hottest and most talented girl in porn today, who each run the gauntlet of taking on 12 guys each. Gang bang titles can be a little mechanical by nature with the number of guys involved, which is why its best to have good female talent involved. Katja Kassins scene starts with an amusing set-up whereby shes a German tourist come to visit the famous Max Hardcore porn pad. Max is prepping his mope squad, Full Metal Jacket style, on how to really take care of a girl in a gang bang situation when along comes Katja to provide them with some practice. Katja immediately goes to work sucking as many cocks as she can. Needless to say Katja is put through the wringer with plenty of cock sucking, anal, ass-to-mouth and double penetrations. Katja also gets double analised by the guys round-robin style; she really excels at this with her amazing round butt.
read the complete review
Review brief: I will never understand the interest in cum swapping. By swapping, I mean the girl will accumulate the spooge in her mouth like a chipmunk and then drool the spunk (with some added saliva) into another girl's waiting mouth. In prior scenes that I've reviewed, the girls will keep swapping the money shot back and forth until there's nothing left to swallow. There's also the swapping via kissing method but that's more rare and much hotter. The reason why I watch the videos is that it guarantees that there's two girls in every scene. Roxy Deville, Tobi Pacific (a), and John Strong Naudia Marie, Adrianna Deville (a), and Strong Chelsie Rae (a), Ariel Alexus, and Tony T Jocelyn Jayden, Lacey Luv, and James Deen Paulina James, Carmel Moore, and Strong This is a standard RLD/PXP factory churned video in terms of the action and technical quality. Some girls I found hot. Some girls I didn't find so hot. Unfortunately I didn't see any pairings of two hot girls but I definitely saw one pair of fuglies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 6
Cum Dumpsters 6 

Release date: 7/31/2006
Reviewed on: 9/7/2006 by scipio


Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: Cum Dumpsters #6 Director: It's a cumshot compilation! Extras: Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. All the shots feature semen - Hooray for high-speed photography! Trailers: One long auto-running trailer, which includes: Ass Attack 3, Anal Xcavators, 110 Natural #3, 1 in the Pink 1 in the Stink #8, Anal Expedition #9. Website: Visit clubredrlight.com, please? Insert disc into your DVD-Rom drive for exciting stuff. Bonus Scenes: But this is a cumshot comp! Details later! I've reviewed a number of cumshot comps now, but this is the first one of RLD's Cum Dumpsters series I've looked at. It's certainly got a charming title, and from the Dates of production given, all the footage in this comp was shot during 2003. This one promises 69 scenes and 118 cumshots. It also tells us which features the cumshots come from.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Gang Bang 4 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, many guys Director: Mike John, Vince Voyeur Condoms: None Running Time: 2 hours 19 minutes Scene 1 (Katja Kassin, many guys [10+]) Sex Acts: Oral, Gagging, Anal, A2M, Double Penetration, Double Anal, Double Pussy Max Hardcore is talking to a lot of guys. He is angry about what happened during the last gangbang. In his opinion after a gangbang the woman should not be able to walk off the set. Also the guys should not use any lube. At the next moment Katja Kassin is standing outside the house. She knockes on the door And Max opens the door. Katja says she is from Germany and wants to see his house. Max says its her lucky day because they have their annual labor day party today. He will give her the special tour. He closes the door and tells the guys in the room that there is a tourist from Germany. The guys must spread out and fuck her. Then Katja may enter the house. In the hall there is a black guy. She starts to suck his dick. Lots of gagging.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 5/17/2006
Reviewed on: 7/3/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Gia Jordan, Rosanna Rose, Ginger Lee, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Swallow My Pride #9 Produced 04/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 190 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Gia Jordan, Amber Rayne, Ginger Lee, Rosanna Rose, Lexi Belle, Jenna Presley (DVD only), Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Marcus Leon, Richard Kline, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Jerry, Brad Baldwin, Claudio Meloni and David Luger. Swallow My Pride #9 features five scenes with girls swallowing multiple cumshots. All the girls swallow three loads of cum, except Amber and Lexi, who both swallow four loads. All the girls fuck, though some guys only receive blowjobs. Gia is the only girl fucked in the ass. Most scenes begin with some dirty talking from the ladies. Amber and Gia perform some very nice deep throat in their scenes. The cast includes a few new girls. One of whom is Ginger Lee, the very cute and sexy girl on the films box cover, who I'm sure you'll be seeing plenty more of if she chooses to stay in the business. The DVD includes a bonus blowjob/swallow scene from Jenna Presley as part of the DVD Special Features.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 9 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 5/17/2006
Reviewed on: 6/5/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Gia Jordan, Rosanna Rose, Ginger Lee, Amber Rayne, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Here we have the continuation of the Swallow My Pride series, hard to believe it's up to #9. This is your standard fare pretty much with most of the girls doing one on one action. They usually suck off the first guy, take his load, then David put himself in the mix and the girls give his cock some POV love and the best thing about this besides seeing a cute girls face sucking cock was that he had the girls do internal mouth pops meaning when he climaxed they kept their lips tightly wrapped around his schlong until he was done spewing!! I don't see that enough in porn and really have to thank David for doing this. The two scenes which jumped out to me where Ginger Lee who graces the cover taking on three separate cocks taking their loads and she has a small resemblance for me to Briana Blaze plus Ginger's got a great accent so addiing with her good looks this should keep her working steady for quite some time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Movie Type: Blow bang Time: 2 hours, 20 minutes, plus extensive extras Director: Tom Von Swine Themes: Face fucking, young girls, facials Condoms: NONE Production year: 2005 Stars: Jamie Huxley, Brianna Love, Allie Rae, Andrea Ash, Valerie Jackson, Jenna Presley, Velicity Vaughn, Marquetta Jewel Reviewed by: Joe College joecollege@my.adultdvdtalk.com Review: The Cum Glazed line is pretty much my favorite and the plot is very simple: hot, eager and extremely young sluts get blow banged and then rewarded with messy facials. This video isnt for everyone. I think it targets the younger crowd of frat boy types who fantasize about bringing a hot girl home from a party and then nutting all over her face. Theres lots of face fucking, dirty talk, ball sucking and ass licking and the guys make sure to take the girls to their limits. As I said, its not for everyone, but if this is the type of stuff you like, youll find it in this video.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sperm Receptacles STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Mike John CAST:Misty May, Lexi Luv (Lexi Love), Claire Robbins, Victoria Sweet, Vivian West, Gianna & Erin Moore Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Charming title. This definitely has the girls. Erin Moore, Claire Robbins and Gianna are true head-monsters. I feel Claire does her best work with Mike John behind the camera. This isn't exactly her best but it's still intriguing to see such a wholesome looking girl do such nasty things. Misty May, Lexi Love & Vivian West show the same sort of greed to please, individual blowjob techniques notwithstanding. The Victoria Sweet scene could've been better had the male talent not talked so much. Each girl blows a minimum of six guys. Victoria blows a dozen and I think Erin Moore blows even more than that. There's definitely tons of baby batter to go around but I agree with my man morbidthoughts, this didn't seem like a complete movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sperm Receptacles Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo , All Sex Director: Mike John Starring: Gianna, Erin Moore, Victoria Sweet, Vivian West, Claire Robbins, Misty May, Lexi Luv Quickest of the quick review. Welcome to a new POVPERVERT effort from Mike John, being this, if not wrong the last, or one of the last one shot for RDL, the feature itself is full of gorgeous girls, tons of gagging, two rounds a piece for the girls, from whom, we can say, that at the end, they suck big time..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Misty may My oh, my, this girl just looks like my newest girlfriend, except for the eyes, and the lips, the eyebrows, and the chin, and the nose, hair and that she is taller, and younger, another thing they aren't alike is the color of her skin, and the butt, and the boobies, but everything else they are like twins......LOL, sweet misty takes on tons of loads, that will satisfy oral fans, I'll try in the meantime to find something with her doing intercourse. She is funny at the end when she eat the last pop, and almost puke, or should
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum Glazed #4 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Tim Von Swine CAST:Jamie Huxley, Brianna Love, Marquetta Jewel, Velicity Von, Andrea Ashe & Valerie Jackson Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Brianna Love made a fan-boy out of me pretty quickly. Something separates her from the other newbies. Probably the bubblicious ass. Since seeing her very rewindable performance in 1 Lucky Fuck, as well as a few others, I've been paying more attention to Behind The Scenes footage. In 1 Lucky Fuck she does some breathtaking splits during the photoshoot. Here Brianna tries on outfits as the anticipation in the room ripens. She sucks a guy off before they even get on the set, already begging for cum on her face. When the actual scene starts, she's already crouched down and topless, and the guys are already shaking dicks in her face. In the end, Brianna is masturbating and pleading for jizz. Big time chemistry here. Beyond the love Brianna brings to the table, I wasn't too thrilled with this. The guys really respond to Jamie Huxley, whom delivers a decent scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sperm Receptacles Last one from Mike John at RLD? Looks like it. Tim Von Swine even chips in with a contribution to the ever-so-subtly titled Sperm Receptacles. Seven starlets send yer man off in style, taking on varying numbers of guys in a series of blowjob bangs that highlight assorted strengths and weaknesses in Mikes characteristic approach to the mucky movie. The movie is supposedly something of a trial run for girls who fancy themselves capable of swallowing lots of cum one can only ask why, and indeed if, they really would choose to do so. The reality is a very occasionally compelling movie based around yet another highly contrived, self-referential premise for porn. Ours is not to reason why, just to watch and tug like fury - count your blessings as sweet Claire Robbins sucks off man after man till her mouth overflows with semen, all for your onanistic pleasure.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 6 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Red Light District X
Cumshots X

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Director