All Movie Reviews  >  Black  > Red Light District

All Black Red Light District Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Review brief: Solid and passionate, but not up to the best this series has offered over the last few years.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 8
Feeling Black 8 

Release date: 1/3/2007
Reviewed on: 2/3/2007 by picman

Starring: Carmen Hayes, Nubia, America, Mone Devine, Dena Caly, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: There are very few series that I anticipate each new release with as much optimism as Feeling Black. As it has matured, it seems to be getting stronger, and Mike Stefano mixes in some hot vets like Mone Divine and Carmen Hayes in this edition, with fresh blood like the covergirl Nubia. America, Dena Caly and Vanessa Monet have been around for about a minute, and the woodwork is being carried by Stefano and Ferrara, so these ladies are in good hands.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. Production Date: 2 / 2, 3, 5, 7, 8 / 2005 Director: Michael Stefano Cast: Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia, Lady Armani, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong, and of course, Michael Stefano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Strefano has made some great movies, and I love both cream pies and black chicks and white dicks put together. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but extremely repetitive Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes to see the same three guys fucking black chicks and giving them cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of diversity in a cream pie movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done, with very little grain or lighting problems.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cream Filled Chocolate Holes Studio: Red Light District Director: Michael Stefano Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:31:09 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:29:51) Starring: Jada Fire (Cover Girl) Sydnee Capri Marie Luv Lori Alexia Lady Armani Themes: Internal, Interracial Cream Filled Chocolate Holes is not some new brand of cookie or dessert but rather a filthy interracial fuck fest helmed by Michael Stefano. He really seems to be into the white guy on black girl action, which is o.k. by me as this is a favorite type of porn. Nobody does it better than Stefano, arguably, so I'm looking forward to this release which presumably has a bunch of internal cumshots getting fired in pussy and ass. I recognize all of these fine ladies as well, and it certainly doesn't seem like there are enough black honeys in porn today to fill out a bunch of cast lists. Scene 1: Marie Luv and Michael Stefano + John Strong + Steve Holmes Marie Luv is one tight little package of fucking energy and she does a typically great scene here taking on three cocks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well we have here a dvd which celebrates one of porn's tried and true genre's the black dick invading the pussy or ass of some hot white girl. Some strong ladies too are brought in by David Luger to take on these studs, Hillary Scott, Delilah Strong, and Leah Luv just to name a few. Let's hit some highlights of the action David was able to capture. Delilah Strong: Up first we have a nice ass, first off and Delilah does her best shaking that bootie with those cheeks bubbling out from under her purple shorts. A pair of lips on one ass cheek is right where I'd like to plant mine if luck would have it! David gives some generous shots of that ass and Delilah then turns facing a couple brothers and you see her fingers doing some serious fingering to her pussy, then Delilah heads over for some grind over Tee's covered cock and she does the same to Sean Michael's as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue It doesn't take a genius to figure out what this video is all about. Black women and creampies. The cast rocks, starting with Marie Luv and ending with Jada Fire. In Jada's case there will be her first, and last, double anal. Get it while you can. The women in between aren't hamburger either. Pretty Sydnee Capri, adorable Lori Alexia and the stately Lady Armani. Chocolate holes for the discerning viewer. Mike Stefano has them all lined up and let's watch him knock them up.....I mean out. The video opens with Marie Luv crawling toward a seated Mike Stefano. She's in hot pink undies and looking as foxy as ever. Marie has so much pussy that even covered up, there's lips showing past the edge of her panties. She gets on Mike's lap and dry humps him through his jeans. This is one sexy and horny woman. She drags her crotch across his body and sits on Mike's face. He just buries himself in her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 4
Feeling Black 4 

Release date: 12/15/2004
Reviewed on: 3/13/2005 by picman

Starring: John Strong, Kitten, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Kennedy, Tyra, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Adora, Sydnee Capri, Adore
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Prologue If there's one thing I can assume without too much fear of being wrong, it's that Michael Stefano is down with the brown. Maybe more to the point, he loves women of all colors. I can identify with that and I'm drawn to titles like Feeling Black because African-American women generally get short shrift in the porn world and are under represented. I've seen most of the women in this video perform before and the one I haven't, covergirl Tyra, looks especially sexy. I'm expecting Kitten to steal the show, though, because I know she can burn like few others. Let's see how my hypothesis works. Adora is using a hallway as a catwalk, slowly making her way toward the camera and Mike Stefano. She stops a couple of times to twirl and display her ass, a thing of beauty. When she reaches Mike Stefano her ass points right at him and he makes some appreciative sounds. Adora asks him a rhetorical question about whether he likes her ass and he's on her, pulling out a tit and squeezing while she licks the nipple with her pierced tongue.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Black On Black #5 Cast: Passion, Jada Fire, Kitty, Diamond, Sandy Brown, Erika, Angela, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Darren James, Lexington Steele & Mr. Marcus Director: David Luger Studio: Redlight DistrictDate Of Production: 1/19/03 Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: Jada looks better without the braces but she's still cute. Jada strolls around the home wearing a red top, red bottoms and high heels, talking into the camera. She poses and talks dirty until Sledge Hammer arrives. Jada immediately starts sucking him off but seemed to have trouble wrapping her lips around this huge thing. They get into it missionary, followed by some reverse cowgirl. The reverse cowgirl was hot. They then aggressively fuck doggystyle and Jada is visibly wet. She gets fucked side saddle, vaginally and anally, and also takes it up the ass doggystyle. The scene ends with a big facial. Comments: Pretty good scene Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: Erika and Angela are good looking, especially Angela. The girls sit on a couch and talk with the director for a bit.
read the complete review
Review brief: A few years ago, I was at my local video store looking for some adult entertainment. Names like Jeanna Fine, Nikki Sinn, Anna Malle, and others were nowhere to be found. As I scanned box covers, I stumbled on Red Light District. I remember looking at the graphics, and not recognizing the talent on the cover and chuckling to myself thinking Low Rent District. I saw Vince Voyuers name and knew him from his Anabolic and Wicked works, but really couldnt recall any impressive scenes by him. The title was Cum Dumpsters, and it ended up being one of the best pieces of porn I had seen to date. I immediately found the website, and sent Dion an Email. He mailed me back in 48 hours and thanked me for the mail, and told me that he was happy with the progress, and that he would pass my regards along to the guys. I havent seen every title that RLD has produced, but I will say that its money well spent when it comes to rentals.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Black Dicks in Asian Chicks Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 19 minutes (139 minutes) Production Date(s): August 8, 2003 Release Date: March 9, 2004 Director: David Luger The Abridged Version: For whatever reason, black guys are in heavy demand and hot Asian women are in considerable supply right now. So, David Luger put the two together to create an offshoot of his Black Dicks in White Chicks series, entitling it Black Dicks in Asian Chicks (2004). And as you would guess this title is exactly the same as the series it originates from, which means it is sometimes overly formulatic. It is basically an interview em/fuck em system, though Luger can sometimes be more hands-on than youd think. To my tastes, Luger is not a bad director though. When given a hot girl he can put together a fine scene, but he seems to have had a recent string of producing 1 or 2 scene tapes. Fortunately, this is better than that. Luci Thai and Nautica are hot and Katsumi closes out with anal frenzy. Kylie Rey surprisingly shines but China Girl and Kiwi fizzle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black on Black 4
Black on Black 4 

Release date: 6/5/2003
Reviewed on: 11/13/2003 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Monique, Katrina, Darren James, Dominique, Devlin Weed, Mya, Cashmere, Brian Pumper, Ashley Fox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Black on Black 4 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Cast: Ashley Foxxx, Dominique, Monique, Cashmere, Katrina, Mya, Mr Marcus, Devlin Weed, Darren James Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus scenes, photos, trailers, web access David Luger's at the controls once more for this edition of Red Light District's series highlighting black performers. The puzzle is: can he match enough good-looking girls with exciting sex before the time runs out? Ashley Foxxx The action begins with Ashley in a fishnet top and a denim miniskirt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black on Black 4
Black on Black 4 

Release date: 6/5/2003
Reviewed on: 9/10/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Monique, Katrina, Darren James, Dominique, Devlin Weed, Mya, Cashmere, Brian Pumper, Ashley Fox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Here we have the latest in the series where all the ladies are cute ebony ladies and they get fed big black cocks in all their holes! So if you like the ladies who are darker in skin tone then this series should deliver nicely. I see several pretty faces and at least one DP so let's dive in! Ashley Fox: Well this nice looking girl comes onscreen and wearing some see thru black mesh lingerie you get a great view of her breasts. Tease: She introduces herself before rubbing in some baby oil leading to a nice shiny finish on her long legs. She also has some matching black mesh stockings which reach all the way up her thighs. Ashleydoes some good breast caressing as she's talking to us and then we get a super view up close as she fingers her clit. Next Ashley shows off her bootie and it's quite nice especially when she spreads it for us. Mr. Marcus and Darren James soon sit on either side of Ashley and there's some breast sucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lexington Steele is among the very best male performers in the adult business today. Give him complete control of a project and you'll get something great. That is the premise of Black Reign, which is directed and stars exclusively the Man of Steele, along with six sweet ladies of color who hunger for Lex's heavy weapon. Vanessa Blue is Lex's first prize, and what a prize she is. A gorgeous volumptuous lady, Lex admires her as she struts herself around a pool table before he fills her hot little body. Lex takes her very hard, with first a little tit-fucking followed by a fantastic reverse cow girl. And through every moment, Vanessa thoroughly enjoyed herself, and that is what makes Black Reign truly enjoyable. Courtney Devine is Lex's next meal, and the hot little beauty is quite a dish. The only thing hotter is when she takes on Lex. She starts out quietly, but her passion builds over time until she erupts with desire and arrousal. A very hot scene indeed.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lex is back with his third release for Red Light District and the genre here celebrates women of color who just happen to be beautiful and like to fuck! So get ready for the Man of Steele as he usually brings it hard and fast jt like his fans like it! Vanessa Blue: As her scene opens you see her name onscreen, a big black & white moving picture featuring some action and to the bottom left you see a smaller color picture featuring some more action. I suspect we'll see this everytime which is a nice touch. Tease: Seems Vanessa is playing a game of pool wearing a nice revealing outfit complete with black fishnet stockings. You get a great up close shot of her bootie as she strikes the ball. Lifting those stockings up her meaty ass comes in wide and clear and when she turns around wow what a set of huge tits!! Vanessa also shows off her pussy and you see it's neatly trimmed.
read the complete review
Review brief: TITLE: Black Reign COMPANY: Mercenary Pictures DIRECTOR: Lexington Steele CAST: Vanessa Blue, Courtney Devine, Katsumi, Victoria Styles, Shari, Ayana Angel, Lexington Steele CONTENT 4.5 Black Reign is a new high quality release in the series from Mercenary Pictures. In this DVD, Lex is The Man. He brings his big tool and satisfies each of these beautiful, hot, sexy women in the way that only The Man of Steele can do. We were impressed that each scene had it's own uniqueness and flavor. His ability to deliver different kinds of sex to different kinds of women shows us why the Dark Prince reigns supreme over the world of Porn. Vanessa Blue, a handful and a half for any man, enjoys and respects the tool of the mighty fuckmaster. Vanessa looks delicious in her red corset and black fishnet mini dress playing pool. We enjoyed the persona of her looking every bit the part of the dominatrix minus the whips and chains. Vanessa lets you know she is here for real business.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black on Black 4
Black on Black 4 

Release date: 6/5/2003
Reviewed on: 8/8/2003 by pink-pussy

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Monique, Katrina, Darren James, Dominique, Devlin Weed, Mya, Cashmere, Brian Pumper, Ashley Fox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: TITLE: Black on Black #4 COMPANY: Red Light District DIRECTOR: David Luger CAST: Katrina, Dominique, Ashley Fox, Mya, Monique, Mr. Marcus, Devlin Weed, Darren James CONTENT: **** Black on Black #4 is the new release in this series from Red Light District. This is a DVD of young, inexperienced girls, some filming for the first time, some with two guys for the first time. The guys are pros and really work the girls with finesse and style. Good DVD. This one was produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer and directed by David Luger. Ashley Fox erotically puts on oil and then fishnets. She sports a pair of beautiful dark chocolate nipples that beg to be licked and sucked. Masturbating during her interview, she tells us she is going to do a DP. It was a real turn on. Mr. Marcus and Darren James are the studs in this good scene. Dominque, Darren James and Devlin Weed. The two guys applying baby oil all over the body of this sexy, young thing was a real turn on. This girl liked being fucked on film.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here is an interesting approach to sex, the creampie and all the ladies who are receiving the juice infusion are fine looking ebony sistas! So the premise is fairly simple, the girl will suck one or a few cocks, get fucked good and hard with the scene concluding with either her pussy or ass taking the loads internally. So let's get to some good hard sex with a nice messy finish!! Mya: Wow, she sure is a cutie and I just love the pink outfit and her skin tone is really good. Vince gives us some good tease shots while he talks to her and Scott Lyons is sitting next to her getting a nice feel for her body. There is even a bit of pussy licking shot from up close. Scott even rims and fingers her bunghole. This cute girl then gets her turn and just look at how she sucks cock, very sexy! Scott gets some good thrusts into her mouth and Mya even leans back off the couch for some good hard throat fucking and ball sucking. As for the sex you see reverse cowgirl, doggie anal, RC anal, and Scott finishes off boning Mya in missionary.
read the complete review
Review brief: A David Luger Video Starring Clouey, Angel Love, Baby, Simone, Hazel, Green Eyes, and Almond. Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Directed by David Luger SCENE ONE : Angel Love, a decent looking and slender girl, is sitting next to Clouey, a pretty good looking slender girl, as Brian Pumper conducts the getting-to-know you questions, while Sledgehammer sits on the other side of the couch. The two girls stand up and show off their natural bods before dropping to their knees to suck on some cock; Clouey beginning with Sledge as Angel goes for Brians dick. While in the same pairings, both girls have their shaved, but stubbly, pussies fucked. The girls switch up once, before they switch back to go through a variety of positions. Pumper analizes Angel, who looks a little uncomfortable about handling his size. So after she gets ass fucked a bit, he goes back to fucking her pussy and cums in her mouth, she then spits the cum into Cloueys mouth, but she doesnt swallow.
read the complete review
Review brief: [Opens with the American flag and the text: In memory of 9/11/01we will never forget.] -Directed by David Luger Starring Kenya, Pebbles, Kiwi, Luci Pearl, Asia, Pretty, Cashmere, introducing The Dick Dog. SCENE ONE : Kenya with Brian Pumper and Wesley Pipes. The guys ask her some questions, before she stands up and flashes the camera. She gives both guys bjs. She gives Brian a bj while the other goes down on her. Brian fucks her in her pussy while sucking Wesleys dick. The guys switch a couple of times before the cumshots. --This girl seemed to be enthusiastic. She is definitely not the hottest girl Ive seen; she is average in looks. She turns in a solid performance as do the two guys, but she doesnt do anal in this scene. On to the next scene SCENE TWO : Cashmere and Wesley Pipes. They do the getting to know you before he goes down on her and rims her. She gives him a bj and then he fucks her pussy and he cums in her mouth to end. --Right from the beginning of this scene I knew I was in for a treat, because I have never seen this girl before.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Red Light District X
Black X

Available Filters

Category
Director