All Movie Reviews  >  Barely Legal  > Red Light District

All Barely Legal Red Light District Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 147 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: Hot latinas, cum swallowing, jumbo cocks penetrating air-tight assholes, what's there not to love?
read the complete review
Review brief: Incredibly gorgeous (and very young) Latinas taking on some rather impressively hard cocks in 6 scenes worthy of praise. If you are a fan of young, thin, petite Latinas and also enjoy kinky hardcore sex, then this one is a keeper!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 22
Just Over Eighteen 22 

Release date: 4/21/2009
Reviewed on: 11/13/2009 by heynow

Starring: Mark Wood, Haley Sweet, Dillion, Talon, Johnny Castle, Kara Novak, Amia Moretti, Natalia Rossi, Zoe Stunner
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Kara Novak and Amia Moretti rock this flick! We find out Kara discovered (much to MY personal great delight) that she could go full on and shoot porn and get (with her arms way apart) thiiiisss much money!!! In the actual scene they kinda let this play out with the guy coming in with a camera and then she "discovers" it's a nude scene so then she takes off her top to reveal those little pert titties and more. Good times! Oh and this is the movie where Amia Moretti plays pool (dressed in tight t-shirt and denim shorts) with one of the RLD guys that gets Wood, then strips down on theand looks so fucking great the whole way. Get a load of her in that reverse cowgirl especially when she gets her feet up. Also with Haley Sweet, Zoe Stunner and whoa nelly Natalia Rossi - drool!
read the complete review
Review brief: Don't Let Daddy Know 6 is my first viewing from this particular series. I have enjoyed Wood's other series work (Wasted Youth, etc.) so I am hopeful for this one. Also, except for the lovely Holly Fox, all the other ladies are new to me, so I am quite excited to check them out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 20
Just Over Eighteen 20 

Release date: 8/11/2008
Reviewed on: 11/21/2008 by revco

Starring: Kelly Skyline, Audrianna Angel, Summer Bailey, Kiki Vidis, Emy Reyes
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: As the title would suggest, here we have many young and hot girls in a series of nice 'vignettes'. For a 'young girl movie' (with no anal), this one is very good. The women are young looking, hot and energetic. All the sex is great and the popshots are oral. What I really like is the short setup for the sex involving an 'older male' meeting a girl who 'is just over eighteen'. Over all a very good movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Let's see who of the new girls cum first and how they perform shall we?
read the complete review
Review brief: A new series from Mark Wood spotlight some bad ass young babes. This series has potential and I am looking forward to this DVD because of Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox and Lorena Sanchez.
read the complete review
Review brief: Continuation of the Mark Wood series of breaking in young girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 20
Just Over Eighteen 20 

Release date: 8/11/2008
Reviewed on: 10/15/2008 by captain-jack

Starring: Kelly Skyline, Audrianna Angel, Summer Bailey, Kiki Vidis, Emy Reyes
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Continuation of a series spotlighting young girls. It comes from Red Light District and Juan Cuba, so you know what you're going to be getting....hot sex with hot women.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 20
Just Over Eighteen 20 

Release date: 8/11/2008
Reviewed on: 9/11/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Kelly Skyline, Audrianna Angel, Summer Bailey, Kiki Vidis, Emy Reyes
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: This is a solid teen title from RLD with five pretty girls doing a variety of sets ups here designed to entice your viewership! You have a girl trying her hand at softball, another trying to run a car wash, so you have a little setup before they do the nasty! Kiki Vidis might draw you in and this cute redhead from down under definitely delivers. A good rental option for those seeking newbies to check out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 5
Teenage Peach Fuzz 5 

Release date: 2/4/2008
Reviewed on: 5/2/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Veronique Vega, Jaelyn Fox, Kacey Jordan, Courtney James, Summer Verona
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: This is a very good barely legal release, the Jaelyn Fox scene in particular is a standout.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 19
Just Over Eighteen 19 

Release date: 3/26/2008
Reviewed on: 4/24/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Tori Black, Alexis Love, Kacey Jordan, Isabella Cruz, Courtney James, Maxine Tyler
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: This is a very good barely legal release from Red Light District.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 19
Just Over Eighteen 19 

Release date: 3/26/2008
Reviewed on: 4/8/2008 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Tori Black, Alexis Love, Kacey Jordan, Isabella Cruz, Courtney James, Maxine Tyler
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: As you you can probably surmise, Just Over Eighteen #19 is a "barely-legal" oriented flick. Yet it's appeal really just isn't about the allure of young porn starlets. Instead, once you get past the myriad interviews and small talk, there are three scenes featuring threesomes, and even a creampie scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes from the dirty mind of director Mark Wood provide exxxcellent entertainment with hot women and eager studs. The title "Don't Let Daddy Know" is a bit misleading as Daddy probably already has this dvd in his collection or needs to if he doesn't. :) It is prime porn.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good new girl title from John Strong with some pretty young girls from busty Victoria Cross to the more modest but equally fine body of Courtney James. There is pretty good cock sucking in all the scenes save for Kacey's which no surprise was the one I didn't get into as much. Worth a rental for sure for those seeking new girls to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: A great scene with Leighlani Red taking on John Strong & Steve French bolsters an otherwise tepid release. While covergirl Courtney James shows some cuteness and some promise.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five pretty young cuties rally up to provided us with some high paced fucking entertainment, and as always I am getting horny just thinking about what these young maidens will be getting up to. It's all one on one action here, although I am sure there will be plenty of high energy antics going on for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth 5
Wasted Youth 5 

Release date: 11/14/2007
Reviewed on: 12/18/2007 by zorge

Starring: Nikki Kane, Hannah West, Alexa Jordan, Claudia Downs, Rebecca Lane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Wasted Youth 5, directed by Mark Wood, features five young women who are up for some gonzo action. This is a hot cast, and Nikki Kane looks incredibly sexy on the cover. Nikki's up first and looking to set the bar high.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 13
Young Tight Latinas 13 

Release date: 10/15/2007
Reviewed on: 12/2/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Bianca Dagger, Angelina Valentine, Nicole Lima, Johanna Rain, Avery Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: I certainly love beautiful women of all ethnic backgrounds, but I must admit to having a weakness for Latina women. So when I saw the cover for Young Tight Latinas #13, with an eye-catching Johanna Rain on the cover, I knew I had to give the DVD a look over.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 4
Teenage Peach Fuzz 4 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 11/13/2007 by dick-froth

Starring: Alexis Love, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Paige Taylor, Mia Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Teenage Peach Fuzz #4 is here! These girls may look young but don't let their ages fool you. These popular girls are sneaking men twice their ages into their bedrooms to have sex with them. They'll even fuck while their parents are in the house! Finally teenage girls are taking a stand. Just because you live with your parents doesn't mean you can't have fun!
read the complete review
Review brief: Young Tight Latinas is a gonzo title from Red Light District directed by Mark Wood. This is the eleventh installment of this long running series. The title stars Monica Breeze, Cassandra Cruz, Jenaveve Jolie, Alexis Love and Laurie Vargas. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of Latin decent. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s and anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 18
Just Over Eighteen 18 

Release date: 10/17/2007
Reviewed on: 10/25/2007 by leescott

Starring: Paige Love, Claudia Downs, Jaelyn Fox, Carmella Diamond, Lavish Styles
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: It's time to check out another long running series b the Red Light District camp as the Just Over Eighteen series turns eighteen itself. There are some pretty young girls here that have left an impression on me, and I certainly look forward to seeing them all again in action in later releases. The action varies from your typical one on one teen scene to some more intense group action, featuring multiple penetrations which is always delightful to see. If you like seeing new girls you might want t check this out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for New Chicks Cum First 5
New Chicks Cum First 5 

Release date: 9/5/2007
Reviewed on: 10/22/2007 by zorge

Starring: Roma, Kadence Kailey, Brooke Belle, Bree Barrett, Megan Brown
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: I am very happy with the scenes from Bree and Roma, both girls that are new to me and I'll look forward to hopefully seeing them again. The scene with Kadence was decent, too. The other 2 scenes neither stood out much, nor did the performers suit my personal tastes. But I'm still happy with this disc because the scenes that I liked are very good and have a great energy to them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth 4
Wasted Youth 4 

Release date: 7/30/2007
Reviewed on: 10/9/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, James Deen, Lela Star, Kylee Reese, Cadence Calibre, Arielle, Faye Runaway
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Five angst filled mouthy girls show why they are worthy of the name of Wasted Youth. These girls take it in every hole, and spew enough filthy from their mouths to make most sluts blush. Girls with attitudes is one of the things that I like in a porn so I might be a little partial but I recommend this to anybody who just needs a new addition to their film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth 4
Wasted Youth 4 

Release date: 7/30/2007
Reviewed on: 10/8/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, James Deen, Lela Star, Kylee Reese, Cadence Calibre, Arielle, Faye Runaway
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Wasted Youth 4 overall is a good DVD.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Red Light District X
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Director