All Movie Reviews  >  Asian  > Red Light District

All Asian Red Light District Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Reviews
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 11
Me Luv U Long Time 11 

Release date: 3/21/2007
Reviewed on: 3/14/2009 by mcgarrett

Starring: Mia Smiles, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Nyomi Marcela, Jazmine Leigh, Kitty Langdon, Lena Lang
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Volume 11 of Me Luv U Long Time from Red Light District features 5 Asian chicks in action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 9
Me Luv U Long Time 9 

Release date: 8/13/2006
Reviewed on: 9/19/2008 by loverboy

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Gianna Lynn, Evelyn Lin, Molly Henderson, Lani Aki, Sierra Lin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Five scenes, four utilizing John Strong as male talent, shot in 2006 featuring Asian American women. Jake Malone has gone on to better material, but ok for an predictable fuck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 12
Me Luv U Long Time 12 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 7/24/2008 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Lana Croft, Nakia, Kyanna Lee, Nadi Phuket, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: Mr. Pete presents the twelfth installment of the Me Luv You Long Time series with an assemblage of five Asian Ladies. It's a simple formula: Mr. Pete talks with the ladies, then one or more studs arrive for some good old horizontal tango.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sometimes watching so many skin flicks can bring on a jaded opinion of "not that again." We Yum Yum Cum is already several years old, but this dvd is a goody. The women are eager, the studs nasty and the action very intense. Dildos going into buttery soft holes followed by the real thing is almost too beautiful to watch. I also thought the pre-fuck interview with the cameraman/director was sweet and nasty at the same time. Awesome Red Light!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 12
Me Luv U Long Time 12 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 8/14/2007 by picman

Starring: Lana Croft, Nakia, Kyanna Lee, Nadi Phuket, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: A nice look at some of the newer Asian starlets, Red Light style. Lana Croft and Sakura Scott put in scorching scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 12
Me Luv U Long Time 12 

Release date: 6/25/2007
Reviewed on: 8/13/2007 by leescott

Starring: Lana Croft, Nakia, Kyanna Lee, Nadi Phuket, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: It is time to check out the twelfth installment of the long running Me Luv U Long Time series by Red Light District, and I have to admit that I have enjoyed many episodes of this series in the past. This release looks like it could be interesting with a mixture of sex action, and I hope I enjoy it as much as previous editions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 9
Me Luv U Long Time 9 

Release date: 8/13/2006
Reviewed on: 7/11/2007 by astroknight

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Gianna Lynn, Evelyn Lin, Molly Henderson, Lani Aki, Sierra Lin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: This is a fairly run of the mill white guy with Asian girls release. Although Jake Malone's enthusiasm is there behind the camera, the scenes are held back by an extreme feeling of redundancy. In addition to John Strong being in four of the five scenes, he starts out almost every scene the same. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a little effort put into the extras. Taken on their own the scenes here aren't too bad, but if you watch more than one of them in a week there's a good chance this release is going to get old really quick.
read the complete review
Review brief: One doesn't have to be an Asianphile to appreciate good looks , so putting the unbelievably adorable Tia Tanaka on the cover is a good sign that Red Light District does not intend to rely solely on the puch of the Asian theme to carry this disc. Although neither she nor Keanni Lei can be called newbies anymore, they are both still welcome on my screen anyday. Both are pleasing to the eye and ferocious between the sheets. Add to them a couple from the newest crop of Asian hotties to grace the porn Valley, and you have what promises to be a very decent disc.What I Liked There is much to like here. Keanni's ass is just spectacular and as is her wont, she lets loose with some truly inspired filthy-talking that is bound to raise the dead. And Tia's entire scene rocks. It is obvious that the (uncredited) director here knows what he is working with, because the scene opens with a long lingering look at every inch of one of porn's most glorious bodies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 9
Me Luv U Long Time 9 

Release date: 8/13/2006
Reviewed on: 8/14/2006 by budtugley

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Gianna Lynn, Evelyn Lin, Molly Henderson, Lani Aki, Sierra Lin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Me Luv U Long Time 9 Starring: Gianna Lynn, Evelyn Lin, Sierra Lin, Lani Aki, Molly Henderson, John Strong, and Michael Stefano Category: Asian Ladies This is a 5 scene film with all the action being 1 guy/1 gal. 4 scenes are John Strong and this guy isn't much of a pussy licker so you won't see too much that here. 4 of the ladies are newbies and two of them, Evelyn Lin and Lani Aki are exceptionally cute. Gianna Lynn should be familiar to most of you folks. Sierra Lin might look better if she was a more natural dark-haired lady like 99 of Asian ancestry gals are instead of dyeing her hair blonde which looks a bit garish. Molly Henderson is kinda cute, but the tattoos mar her appearance IMHO. She has great tits. Jake Malone directs it and all 5 scenes take place on a couch. The first scene showcases Gianna Lynn, not bad-looking but she has quite a few tattoos on her abdomen and back and a nipple ring in her left breast. Her makeup is good but she wears a red corset throughout the scene, somewhat obscuring a nice body though she's a tad heavy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue One of the most popular Asian lines in porn is this one, Me Luv U Long Time. It has been a staple for RLD from its very beginning and has brought us early scenes from some of the most beautiful and popular girls in the business. I'm a little late to this title and only one of the performers is new to me. Maxine. The others, like covergirl Michelle Maylene, run the gamut from adorable to stunning. Kaiya Lynn has become a big favorite of mine in a very short time and I'll watch her scene with extra interest. Having Jake Malone at the helm usually adds a touch of perversity to the proceedings. These girls won't be treated like little fragile China dolls. Let's get on with it. Jake's camera travels up a body starting at the feet. He stops at the face of the lovely Kaiya Lynn. She's 23 yrs old and full blooded Japanese, born and raised in LA. Kaiya answers Jake's questions seriously but has a great laugh when he gets silly.
read the complete review
Review brief: Note about the scoring: The sex rating is specifically for the 1st scene on the disc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue This is one of the longest running series in the RLD pantheon. It plays out like an introduction to new girls in porn valley, except that, hopefully, they're all Asian. Let's face it, porn directors are not above using Chicanas as ringers for Asian series and vice a versa. Past volumes have produced scenes from the likes of Sabrine Maui, Katsumi, Lucy Thai and many others of note. On the other hand there are a host of women who flashed onto the scene and disappeared just as quickly. Having said that, I accept the fact that there won't be a burner in every scene and part of the fun here will be predicting who sticks and makes a name for herself. Keeani Lei is a young looking 23 from Panama(?). She's cute, does anal and loves sucking dick. Keeani does a little striptease showing off the tight body that's ready to be plundered. She fingers herself until a rigid John Strong enters the scene. Keeani slips it right in her mouth for a little face fucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Me Luv U Long Time #6 Prologue I'm on an Asian girl kick and Red Light District has dropped Me Luv U Long Time 6 into the mix. The women in this volume are exquisite and I look forward to their corruption and debauching. Lily Thai starts out talking dirty to us and baring her lovely, pierced tits for us. She teases us with her still covered pussy, playing with herself through her panties. She removes them and strokes her kitty, still talking trash. I'm ready. Where's the meat? She wants a big cock. Julian appears, and he's hard as a rock. Lily can barely get her mouth over the tip, but she works it nice with hand and tongue. While Lily is washing his balls, Julian requests a taste of her pussy. She gets wound up in a hurry and springs a major leak. She says she never had anyone make her cum eating pussy. Really? Julian sticks his head back in and does it again for extra measure. The cameraman pulls away just as she's soaking his face.
read the complete review
Review brief: ME LUV U LONG TIME #5 SCENE 1: Nautica Thorn + 2 white guys Technicals Intrigue/Quality of Location/Set: 2 Lighting: 9 Camera work: 4 Female Performer Facial Looks: 9 Body Looks: 7 Body Description: Short, kinda stocky, bad acne on butt, butt = big, tits = medium Flab Factor: Low Sexiness: 5 Acting: 4 Male Performer Quality of dick(s): Big one = 9, Smaller one = 4 Body(s): Both Acceptable Aggressiveness (Quality) of fucking: 5 Positions Encountered: Reverse Cow Girl, Cowgirl, Doggie, 2 cum to face (no anal) Quick Comments: Very bland. Typical sex scene. Nothing stands out. Camera zoomed in too close most of the time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Me Luv U Long Time #5 **** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Video Directed by Robbie Fischer Produced by Dion Giarrusso Starring Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Kylie Rey, Lucy Lee, Brooke Milano The Knowledge: Its amazing to me that in 2004, the adult industry still remains impervious to the politically-correct notions of mainstream moviemaking. Only in porn can a white man make a flick entitled, Big Butt Black Bitches and not be called a racist or misogynist. In fact, hed be lauded as the opposite; a lover of women, especially those of color. Its a weird world we live in, no? The rules are completely opposite once you reach the Van Nuys city limits. Porn has always drawn clear lines in the sand and looked the other way, turning a blind eye where it concerns ethnicity and what the square world would call blatant discrimination. In smut, its not considered an exclusion, its called catering to a fetish.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Black Dicks in Asian Chicks Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 19 minutes (139 minutes) Production Date(s): August 8, 2003 Release Date: March 9, 2004 Director: David Luger The Abridged Version: For whatever reason, black guys are in heavy demand and hot Asian women are in considerable supply right now. So, David Luger put the two together to create an offshoot of his Black Dicks in White Chicks series, entitling it Black Dicks in Asian Chicks (2004). And as you would guess this title is exactly the same as the series it originates from, which means it is sometimes overly formulatic. It is basically an interview em/fuck em system, though Luger can sometimes be more hands-on than youd think. To my tastes, Luger is not a bad director though. When given a hot girl he can put together a fine scene, but he seems to have had a recent string of producing 1 or 2 scene tapes. Fortunately, this is better than that. Luci Thai and Nautica are hot and Katsumi closes out with anal frenzy. Kylie Rey surprisingly shines but China Girl and Kiwi fizzle.
read the complete review
Review brief: This has been a good series for Red Light exposing some hot Asian babes and this time is no different. I see Katsumi and Roxy are in this along with some other new Asian girls so enjoy the ride as these girls luv U Long Time!! Roxy: This gorgeous girl is up first and we see her sitting on a couch for a little interview. Tease/ Interview: She's a London babe plus she has a little Thai in her. Roxy had done some exotic dancing before the porn biz and this particular scene is early in her career, less than a week. Roxy knew she'd be good at porn since age 13 and she is quite proud of her pussy which is neatly trimmed. As for a favorite position she loves taking a big fat cock in her pussy doggiestyle! The interview now over Roxy begins talking dirty to us as her hands roam over her tight body. Great ass shot, whew it is one fine bootie!! Erik and Lex soon join her and EE goes right away for her pussy while Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: Me Luv U Long Time Studio: Red Light District Starring: Brandon Iron, Brett Rockman, China Barbi, Daisy, Darren James, Fujiko Kano, Jade Marcela, Mark Ashley, Mark Wood, Nyomi Arman, Wesley Pipes First Impression: Alright RLD's first Asian DVD. Let's see what all the fuss is about Looks: Not bad overall. A few girls just weren't my type Likes: FUJIKO!!! FUJIKO! As well as Jade and her Sister Review This isn't poetry.Jade's scene starts out with a little interview and they talk about her sister. How Jade was the bad girl and Nyomi was the good one.Well after that BAM! Right into the sex. What I liked: Jade's moaning and enjoyment.What I didn't care for the guys moaning.. He seems to over power the audio track.For you anal fans. Jade takes it in the bagel cutter. I really like her dark pussy lips, they're very pretty."Fuck that ass you bastard" do as the lady says.Next up is China Barbi. She says she's chinese. I think she's a bit mixed. I didn't like her. During their interview it just seemed she's not very bright. She had nice big natural tits though.
read the complete review
Review brief: I just read Bono's review of this vid and I agree that this is a good series. I love Asian girls and I think there should be more high-quality Asian-themed vids. I also agree that the girls in this volume, just like in volumes #1 & #2 are very attractive. In particular I think that Lucy Lee and Nina Lynn are gorgeous. And Kitty is just the cutest little thing (her double facial cumshot is the hotest part of the vid). With all this being said I must honestly say that I still came away disappointed in the vid. Why, you ask? Answer: ONLY 1 ANAL SCENE!!!!! Now I realize that this is an Asian-themed vid not an anal-themed vid. I don't accept that excuse however. This is not the late 70's or early 80's when they could get away with very few facial cumshots and almost no anal. I feel that in order for any vid to be completely hot there must be a lot of anal, no matter what the theme. Personally, I want every scene to have at least some anal and end in a facial. Not everyone feels the same and I can understand that.
read the complete review
Review brief: Red Light has a pretty good series going with Me Luv U Long Time. The first two had some pretty exotic looking Asian women doing all the things you'd want them to do!! I expect similar results from this volume. The director for this, Robbie Fischer has assembled a good looking cast so let's not waste anymore time and get to some luving! Lucy Lee: She has a nice attractive face with nice shoulder length black hair and she has a nice smile. This is quite early in her career when this scene was shot, about a week! Lucy is a fan of the blowjob which makes her welcum on this viewers screen. She offers the interviewer a demonstration of her talents! Next we see Lucy is totally nude as Brian Pumper joins her. Brian turns her around and the sex gets going right away and we see: Doggie & Scissors-- Brian pulls his cock through his pants and slides into Lucy's wet pussy. Good firm strokes and we see Lucy looking back as Brian keeps stroking. Lucy also turns around to suck on his cock so she gets a taste of her own juices.
read the complete review
Review brief: Me Luv U Long Time 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger / Vince Vouyer Cast: Sabrine Maui, Jade, Mia Fuji, Malaysia, Avena Lee, Kaylani Lei, TT Boy, Mr Pete, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Tony Tedeschi, Brett Rockman, Brian Surewood Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Yeah, it's a movie about Asian girls, so cue the clichés. Is it me or is all this "Me love you long time", "suckee suckee" stuff just a little bit, um, stupid? Insulting? Infantile? Just getting the girls to make a fool of themselves? Oh, it's just a bit of fun. I see. So that's all right.
read the complete review
Review brief: RLD put out the first in this series last year and it got a lot of good response and also calls for a second volume. The RLD brass as I recall said one would be made when they got enough new Asian babes to shoot a scene. Well, that wait is over and with the lovely Sabrine Maui gracing the cover we should indeed get lots of luving for a long time from this installment. I think it's the exotic faces of the Asian woman which most gets me going and along with their hot tight bods this group of ladies should bring us to where we want to be. At the end of each scene I will try something new and give each a rating I will call the bono-Meter, basically saying how effective I thought that scene was at getting me off. Let me know if this is good or not!! So let's begin the luving!!!! Our first little hottie is named Kaylani Lei and we watch her super tight ass walk up some stairs. The Daisy Duke shorts were a great choice and her bending over showing off her curves was also a great decision.
read the complete review
Review brief: Me Luv U Long Time You may recognize the title as line from the Viet Nam movie Full Metal Jacket. I bought this because I have been very impressed with the new Red Light District gonzo style releases and because I am partial to Asian women. This is a compilation of gonzo style scenes all with Asian girls. Scene 1: Jade Marcela mentions that she has a sister in this movie (Nyomi Arman) during the opening interview. Soon 2 guys (one white one black) enter and she sucks both of them with a very wet oral technique with a lot of dripping spit, moves through various positions of simultaneous vaginal and oral, and then asks for it in the ass. She talks nasty while being ass fucked in various positions by both guys, there is a simulated and then a real A2M, DP, and then she takes cumshots in her mouth from both guys then gargles with it and lets it run down her chin. Im not a big fan of 2 man threesomes but she watching her get ass fucked was exciting to watch. Scene 2: Our next young Asian girl is China Barbie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Me Luv U Long Time (2002) Director: David Luger Starring: Jade Marcela, Nyomi Arman, Fujiko, China Barbi, Daisey, Mark Wood, Brandon Iron, Wesley Pipes, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley & Darren James Special Features: Chapters (7), Bonus Scene, Behind-the Scenes, Photo Galleria & Trailers (11) Category: Asian, All Sex, Gonzo Company: Red Light District -Now although I do not like Red Light District, I've been wanting to see movies like Me Luv U Long Time & World Class Ass. The cast in this movie is very nice, it looks decent & I love my Azn hunnies. I just hope that this will be great! -Scene One: Jadey Jadey looks nice here as she chats with David. She talks about her sister, jerking off her principal (?), etc... 2 guys appears quickly & pull out their Fire Cracker meat sticks. She slobs on both guys (I dunno who one guy is, I think the other guy may be Darren). White guy fucks her pussy from the side as she sucks on Darren. Soon, Darren fucks her pussy from behind & he fucks very fast like a speed demon from reverse cowgirl.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Red Light District X
Asian X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Director