All Movie Reviews  > Reality Kings

All Reality Kings Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 86 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 10" from the Reality Kings is a clean fun flick as it is but not much to offer compared to previous installments of the series, with a bit more spice on it, girls are pretty and the guys are well endowed, just a fair rate for those interested, the last word is up to you.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you got a good thing going, why stop it? The people at Reality Kings have brought forth their thirtieth installment of thier Round and Brown series, wherein some white studs hook up with fine ebony babes for some hardcore fun.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Round and Brown 31
Round and Brown 31 

Release date: 3/18/2014
Reviewed on: 7/17/2014 by sean-renaud

Starring: Sapphire, Brandy, London Reigns, Ana Foxxx, Jade Aspen, Toni Marie, Mya Lushes, Krystal Blake
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: Round and Brown 31 is more than adequate for ebony porn. The girls are all lovely and good energy. The scenes are all easily to tell apart and the features all work flawlessly. The intros drag like nobodys business some clocking in at over ten minutes and ironically the ones that you wouldnt mind taking a little longer are the ones that end up being over the fastest. Whether or not you pick this up has a lot to do with if you like black girls though, if black girls arent your thing skip this, if interracial isnt your thing skip this.
read the complete review
Review brief: Extreme Naturals 8 is from Reality Kings, and runs 4 hours and 10 minutes. The disc is presented in widescreen, and special features include a cumshot recap, photo gallery, and web access. The DVD has 6 scenes, and all of them feature women that are naturally endowed. Theres a lot of breast shaking and squeezing, and some good fucking, in all of the scenes, and they all come across as pretty playful. Recommended if you like big tits.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Extreme Asses 20" from the Reality Kings is that a nice movie with some big asses in there, no kidding, not the well know faces from some of the girls but all of them with killer booties, where you can get lost for a day or two, good thing we have GPS's these days, if you're into big things this one for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Love Huge Cocks
Teens Love Huge Cocks 

Release date: 5/23/2014
Reviewed on: 6/29/2014 by dawg69

Starring: Whitney Westgate, Chloe Foster, Ava Sparxxx, Heather Night, Belle Knox, Teddi Rae
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: Bella & Chloe are sooooo fucking smoking hot here it will have you whacking off mercilessly! Oh Man, Bella in particular should be making a dozen DVDs a month before She gets one year older!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 18 32 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 32 (Reality Kings) 

Release date: 6/10/2014
Reviewed on: 6/29/2014 by dawg69

Starring: Cameron, Alexis Tyler, Madison Chandler, Lola Milano, Aurora Monroe, Roxxi Silver
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: Most of the Girls here are true to the "barely legal" genre, which was a huge turn on. All the guys also pack impressive equipment!
read the complete review
Review brief: GREATEST TITS (2013, Reality Kings) is a nearly 4 hour compilation that's 4 + hours including the cum shot recap. A Gianna Michaels scene from BREAST FRIENDS is a 43 minute highlight but look for solid scenes from Amy Ried, Pria Rai and a three way that includes Shyla Stylez and Eva Angelina. Tiffany Minx is in the last scene but she's not included in the lineup on the DVD cover.
read the complete review
Review brief: On-going taboo series of step-moms seducing step-daughter's boyfriends, step-son's girlfriends. Followed by step-son, step-daughter catching them in the act...and quickly joining in!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 9
Couples Seduce Couples 9 

Release date: 2/4/2014
Reviewed on: 6/4/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Inna, Donna Bell, Sunny Diamond, Cathy Heaven, Cipriana, BiBi Noel, Abelia
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 9" from the Reality Kings is not going to win many awards on this side of the pond, but is a great movie where the couples enjoy the sex and have fun while at it, I know some may think otherwise, fine. Couple of girls are very Bubblelicious, especially Bibi Noel and some do the dirty trick, I see some powerful shots, which is always appreciated, in a porn flick, good getter in the low to middle range.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 18 31 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 31 (Reality Kings) 

Release date: 3/18/2014
Reviewed on: 5/27/2014 by dawg69

Starring: Jodi Taylor, Aubrey James, Ava Hardy, Lara Brookes, Stacie Jaxxx, Brittney Cruise
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Barely Legal" fans delight! Six scenes, with only Couple of girls not quite fitting of the 'Barely Legal' genre, but young enough. Ava Hardy (last scene) is sooooo fucking young-looking! Ava very petite and thin and takes on a huge, thick cock....extremely hot!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Kings presents a interracial disc with some fantastic female talent. Remy LaCroix, Noelle Easton and Cameron Canada are the headliners here and all three are spectacular beauties! Some scenes have a little skit to them while others are just gonzo. But as long as they get fucked, thatís all that matters!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 18 31 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 31 (Reality Kings) 

Release date: 3/18/2014
Reviewed on: 5/16/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Jodi Taylor, Aubrey James, Ava Hardy, Lara Brookes, Stacie Jaxxx, Brittney Cruise
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "Pure 18 31" from the Reality Kings sold me a very spectacular cover with Stacie Jaxxx, who I think is very pretty and very young, but who didn't get to work the best of her, or get better camera angles to let her beauty rise, in the other hand there's five beautiful and young girls who were very active and willing to please the fans, no way I'm going to stop looking for more work from our cover girl, in the meantime you can get this one middle to low end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hot Roommate 5
My Hot Roommate 5 

Release date: 3/4/2014
Reviewed on: 5/7/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Katerina, Candy Love, Eveline, Eve Fox, Aida Sweet, Alexis Crystal
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: "My Hot Roommate # 5" from the Reality Kings, is a good addition to the series but one that is a bit short of the previous ones, if not for Katerina's nice scene and Eve and Alexis good ones this will go straight to the rental list, no anals and no other tricks, somehow is saved and I'll give it another chance.
read the complete review
Review brief: "My Hot Room mate volume 4" from the Reality Kings is an all vaginal episode of the series with an unexpected solo scene, that sadly was from the one girl I was more ready for: Katerina, good thing was that Rita was also on the movie so the points lost were recovered by her nice scene and even better grand finale, still just a bit short of what I was expecting here.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Couples Seduce Couples 8" from the Reality Kings brings us beautiful girls and still keep the title a bit off, but we are here for the heck of seeing them having a good time with the at least two exchanges per scene, some anal and no DP's, Alma Blue is a doll, Hana fill my eye and I'm going to put my seal on this one in the low to middle end.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Best In Ass" from the Reality Kings is a compilation in which I'm not really sure what they mean or implied on it, some of the most professional reviewers always give me some tough love, for always thinking anal when a title say "ass" and the honest producers never meant any other way, right? we can go ahead and check this one, as a sampler of their work.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Pure 18 Volume 30" from the reality Kings, is a movie with silly setups that lead to good sex scenes, all of them with young looking girls having the heat going, good for them the studs never back up and help them cool down their temperatures, fans of the series will enjoy it, most of us can try.
read the complete review
Review brief: Andrea Kelly (one of the hottest Latinas in Porn) is a good reason to get this release!
read the complete review
Review brief: One of the best opening scenes ever made...WOW! Too bad it was so good as it made other scenes a bit lame in comparison!
read the complete review
Boxcover for 8th Street Latinas 26
8th Street Latinas 26 

Release date: 1/28/2014
Reviewed on: 2/26/2014 by dawg69

Starring: Gia Jakarta, Angel Del Rey, Janelle James, Vinette Ricci, A'Lea, Mansa Cruz
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: If you're a fan of attractive, young, slender Latinas, then this should be right up your alley. But if you're like me, preferring something a little kinkier, then this one is "just OK" at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Kings "Couples Seduce Couples 6" is everything but, I did the review of the number 5 and this one is less in the title and more on the hot sex and hot girls, like Valentina, Amirah and Timea, but I can't get around the fact that no couples are seduced and seems like a waste of a very good title. Very nice buy if you only get it as a plain skin flick or group sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Extreme Naturals Vol. 6", from the Reality Kings give us big breast in at least five out of the seven girls, maybe two of them, I can call "Extreme", big, no question but the idea is there, to have those big boobs girls cannot be slim so get ready for nice size babes with boobs, the fuck is good, all vaginal just in case you want something else you are noticed, great in the low end especially for those fans of the genre.
read the complete review
Review brief: If "Barely Legal" is your cup of tea, then this particular release is a MUST OWN! Pure 18 has hit a Grand Slam with this one! Some of the youngest-looking girls you will ever see, trust me!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hot Roommate 2
My Hot Roommate 2 

Release date: 7/23/2013
Reviewed on: 12/4/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Destiny, Tiffany Fox, Mira Sunset, Sophie Lynx, Anita Berlusconi, Blance Bradburry
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: Reality Kings' "My Hot Roommate 2" is fun sex wise, and maybe better than expected, from my previous review of its predecessor, I really like this girl Anita Berlusconi, but the buck doesn't stop there with at least three more very pretty girls. I can't go wrong with any of them.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Reality Kings X

Available Filters

Category