All Movie Reviews  > Purrrfect Video

All Purrrfect Video Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2005 Director: Frank Bongiorno Cast: Adara Star, Aimee Tyler, Brandi Lyons, Brandy Starz, Cassie Young, Christie Lee, Destiny St. Clair, Faith Adams, Farrah, Ice La Fox, Kali, Larissa, Nikki Lane, Roxy Andrews, Sunrise Adams, and Tiana Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen anything from Purrrfect before, and even though I know what it did to the cat I can't help but go in with a bit of curiosity. Initial Reaction: The action's a bit limited, but the chemistry makes it all work extremely well. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate girl on girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or nasty girl on girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, with the voice over narrations sometimes coming across a bit on the soft side.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real XXX Letters 7
Real XXX Letters 7 

Release date: 1/23/2004
Reviewed on: 8/31/2004 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Purrrfect Video

Review brief: If you like your porn uncomplicated, easy on the senses, and filled with hot sex, Real XXX Letters #7 is your cup of java. Six scenes filled with hot babes, decent looking guys, very little dialogue, and nice camera angles are all some viewers need to spend a great night in front of the tube. Adara Star leads off this parade of beauties. Shes got long, black hair, a shaved snatch, a small scorpion tat on her pelvis and another small patch of ink on her right shoulder. Her medium, natural tits jiggle nicely as she goes through several positions with Matt Bixel. She gladly accepts his man juice on her face to end a pretty good scene. Next to the plate is Autumn Starr (as Amy). She has an attractive face, a natural, slim body, bare slit, nice breasts, and zero tats. Shes teamed up with Sergio in a hot scene ending in another great facial. Cute little Lexi Matthews pays us a visit next. She has reddish/brown hair and also has a terrific natural body.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jade Marx
Jade Marx 

Release date: 9/12/2003
Reviewed on: 4/2/2004 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Purrrfect Video

Review brief: Jade Marx has been in some 30 pornos over the last four years. And while she may not be a household name, she is certainly one of the best performers in the biz today. Jade Marx: An Intimate Sex Life Exposed features six scenes starring Ms. Marx, and all of them are hot. If you are not familiar with this sexual dynamo, this DVD will serve as a great introduction to Jade and her work. Jade has a slender body with medium, natural breasts. Her brown/blond hair falls just below her shoulders. She sports a small tattoo on her left shoulder blade, one on her right ankle, and another near her pubes. Her smile would light up the Carlsbad Caverns. Jade begins this flick with a little background on the start of her career. She then engages Jay Ashley in a spirited romp on a couch. He starts out eating her, but before long her lips are wrapped tightly around his cock. This girl knows how to suck cock! A hard doggie is next, and Jade adds to her obvious pleasure by rubbing her clit while Jay pounds away. He inserts a silver dildo into her butt as he fucks her from behind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real XXX Letters 6
Real XXX Letters 6 

Release date: 9/12/2003
Reviewed on: 2/20/2004 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Purrrfect Video

Review brief: Real XXX Letters #6 is all about sex. There is very little storyline. The actors dont have to act. They just lose their clothes and fuck. The action is well captured and pretty hot. Sabrina Snow is an attractive blonde with shoulder-length hair, small natural tits, and a sunburst tattoo on the small of her back. She is an aggressive cocksucker, which she demonstrates on Slim Shady (billed as Dez) and Sergio. They take turns screwing her (no DP here). She seems to be having a heck of a good time, screaming throughout, before they drop a couple impressive loads on her sweet mug and chest. Jassie and Nyomi, two small-titted, brown-haired beauties, share Freddy in the next scene. They two-time his cock through a BJ, CG, and mish. Theres not a lot of girl-girl interaction here. He cums on Nyomis cute pussy. Jasmine Lynn has a very hot scene with Sergio (lucky dude) next. This girl gives world-class head. Shes wearing a little red plaid schoolgirl skirt to start.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real XXX Letters 5
Real XXX Letters 5 

Release date: 7/23/2003
Reviewed on: 2/2/2004 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Purrrfect Video

Directed by: Frank Bongiorno
Review brief: Although I wasnt expecting much when Mrs. Groove brought home Real XXX Letters #5 the other night, I must admit I was pleasantly surprised. She normally enjoys couples only flicks and, although there were some very romantic (her term, not mine) moments in this, there were also enough scenes that I could enjoy by myself (if you catch my drift) that I felt she had spent our money well. Gorgeous Faith Adams (Mrs. Groove would leave me for her) is the hostess for this volume. At the start of each scene, she reads a letter sent in by a fan setting up the impending sexual adventure. Her voiceovers begin the onscreen action, and she follows each scene with a little postscript. Through the course of the six scenes, Faith does a slow strip and teases us with a bit of masturbation. One of my favorites, Jasmine Lynn, kick-starts this volume with Matt Bixel, and the two show a lot of chemistry and appeal for each other. She gives a to-die-for blowjob, and he returns the oral favors. Their doggie-style really showcases Jasmines fantastic, trim body.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Purrrfect Video X

Available Filters

Category
Director