All Movie Reviews  > Pulse Pictures

All Pulse Pictures Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 42 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: This should be interesting, a life-action porn parody of a carton! But if anyone can pull it off, itíd be Will Ryder. He has Anthony Rosano playing Cartman, Tommy Pistol as Stan, Dane Cross as Kyle and Kevin Wang as Kenny. Will Ryder is the master of the parody and thatís because he stays true to the characters and crafts a storyline that could be a part of the original in question, minus the sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent parody. Anthony Rosano, Evan Stone, and James Bartholet are great as the Stooges, and the movie works as well as it does largely due to how well they handle the acting and story portions of the movie. Sexually, however, the movie can't keep up with only Bailey Blue and Cassandra Cruz turning out solid performances. The technical aspects are good, and there's also some very nice care put into the extras. This one's a solid rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Will Ryder was the originator of the parody craze in the porn world and he is a master at it. The field is getting overcrowded now but Will is still at the top of his game. In this one, he chooses to go after a classic comedy trio from the vaudeville era, namely the 30ís. Cast as Moe, Larry and Curly are Anthony Rosano, Evan Stone and James Bartholet. This might be a tough one to nail as the old Three Stooges shorts, which every man loves, featured the Three Stooges and not many women at all. There was never any sexual fantasies or situations that any normal human would want to see a porn version of. LOL. Anyways, Will has cast a few hot babes in supporting sexual roles and they bring the heat.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent effort from Will Ryder that takes on a comedy classic, The Three Stooges. Now you might wonder how sexy that might be but the creators behind this project knew what they were doing and create a fun movie with lots of physical gags and some hot sex including an orgy to close the show. They work in some good costumes for the girls and the music was solid as well. Anthony Rosano, Evan Stone and James Bartholet as the three leads carry this one with their fun interaction with one another and then you add in the sexy female cast which included Mandy Armani, Bailey Blue and Bridget Young. If you want to laugh a little while you enjoy some sex then this show is well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a nice twist on both the standard oral sex movie. The girls normally surprise their man somehow by having another guy join in on the cocksucking. Since most bisexual movies are just gay movies with a few chicks thrown in, this takes the chemistry problem largely out of the equation because one of the guys barely has to interact with the girl. The guys mostly have some nice interaction with the girls, and the girls really help it out by looking to really get into seeing one guy blowing another. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. There's also some problems with the cover, as Kevin Moore is not credited anywhere in the movie (Panama Jackson directed it, according to the closing credits), and Carlos is in the two scenes where Jean ValJean is listed on the cover. This is a good movie on a DVD that leaves a bit to be desired.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sister Midnite
Sister Midnite 

Release date: 8/21/2007
Reviewed on: 10/3/2007 by zorge

Starring: Amber, Riley Mason, Violet Marcell, Violet Skye, Reagan Maddux, Stoya, Jade Jolie, Mei Kasahara, Brass
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Vonn Fink
Review brief: Sister Midnite is director Vonn Fink's second feature with Razordolls entertainment. Razordolls is a website featuring alt.porn actresses and models, and Sister Midnite includes performances from models featured on that site, some of whom, to the best of my knowledge, have no other hardcore dvd credits to their name, making this disc a sure pick up for some fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is Vonn Fink's first production for Razordolls. (His second Sister Midnite has been released this week) His work is rather reminiscent of Jack the Zipper's style, if you are familiar with is work. The girls here would probably largely fit in with the Alt and Punk porn genres. The highlights of this one for me are Riley Mason's scene, which is dark and seedy and is one of her better scenes IMO. Gia Jordan also gives a solid aggressive performance. Aside from those scenes, the rest of the film is entertaining because its visually stimulating and should be very entertaining if you like your porn settings to be dark, sleezy and a bit dirty. I don't really understand any reason for the redneck underground vibe they're using as a motif, but it works. Vonn Fink shows some good potential here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for ErocktaVision 6: Get 'Cha Freak On
ErocktaVision 6: Get 'Cha Freak On 

Release date: 12/27/2006
Reviewed on: 6/28/2007 by ems_guy

Starring: Charmane Star, Kimberly Kane, Joelean, Lindsey Meadows, Akina
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Dana Dane
Review brief: Here we have Erocktavision #6 directed by Dana Dane. This volumes' cast includes: Kimberly Kane, Charmaine Star, Lindsey Meadows, Joelean, and Akina. I am glad that Kimberly Kane was cast in this volume, because She just performs so damn good and has looks that could kill. Basically this dvd is just one big long music video with girls making sweet love. You could actually put this dvd on during a dance party and would not look trashy on your part.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 11 / 27 / 2005 Director: Jack the Zipper Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Allie Sin, Brea Bennett, Charlie Laine, Charlotte Stokely, Faith Leon, Jade Starr, Joanna Angel, Loretta Loren, Riley Mason, Roxy De Ville, Taryn Thomas, Alec Knight, James Deen, Jay Huntington, Johnny Irons, Kraig Kraagen, Kris Slater, Mr. Pete, Ryan Knox, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Alt porn hasn't done a lot for me so far. There's some great talent here, but I can't help but still be a bit nervous. Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss for me, which is nothing new for alt-porn. Who Should Watch It : Alt-porn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are all over the place. The audio appears to be what Zipper was going for, as it has a definite style but never seems sloppy. That said, you also rarely hear the performers with the music instead dominating the audio.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview You likey tattoed love dolls? 'Alt' porn? Well then, Vonn Fink's 'Suthern Cumfort' featuring Razordoll lovelies, might be worth puttin' that beer down, & throwin' on a clean wifebeater tee for. What I Liked Riley Mason's here, & that's usually a good thing. No anal, but it's a decent, rough scene..some neck chokage, mouthfuckage...cool. At the end of her boinkage, she sucks alt-dude's dick & gets a tongue full o' nut butter for her efforts. A Razordoll babe, Felon, has a couple scenes here...kinda reminded me of a young/tatted-up version of Sharon Mitchell. By far the main reason to care 'bout this dvd is Gia Jordan's scene. In fact, WTF is she doin' here ??!! NO tats, or ALT-attitude....just a wanton goddess of lust. Mebbe she just got lost & wandered onto the set by accident. In any event, Gia just fucks the lights out...lucky Alt leading man, James Deen & his alt co-hort from the Riley Mason scene get to tag-team the beautiful Gia. Lotsa oral/mouthfuck/deep throat love for the dudes, and DP ( !!) lovin' for lovely Gia....very cool.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok fans time for a new year but here's a title from last year I hadn't gotten to yet starring some of my faves including Hillary Scott and Georgia Peach who were easily two of the best girls I wrote about in 2006. Van Styles was handling cam for this one and he's got some real pretty subjects besides those two to focus in on, Marquetta Jewel, Tyla Wynn, and Tiffany Taylor being the other girls. Let's hit the highlights. Marquetta Jewel: The scene begins with us coming up on this lovely young girl as she's out for a walk. She is showing some leg in that skirt and the top is pretty tight over her tits. Well she accepts the ride offer-- don't they always accept such offers in porn, lol. Well Kurt Lockwood wastes no time with the flirting and as also is the case usually in such scenes there's a little titty play, pussy fingering, and then Marquetta gets down to giving a very nice looking blowjob. Getting the action inside a house you get a terrific ass shot as she hops on Kurt for a ride in cowgirl. Van's got the shot right there too as those lovely cheeks bounce up and down.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Denis Marti brings us this collection of stunningly gorgeous Euro babes doing anally delightful deeds... Monica, Jane, Jessica..
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 11 / 20 / 2006 Director: Jack the Zipper and Kimberly Kane Cast: Angel Baby, Charolotte Stokely, Dada Vespoli, Dani Woodward, Faith, Kimberly Kane, Lexi Love, Roxy Jezel, Smoking Mary Jane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Mr. Marcus, and Otto Bauer The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmmm... Jacks Squealer left me curious about more of his work, but at the same time a little apprehensive. Im not quite sure what to expect with this one. Initial Reaction: I'm glad I had the remote handy. Who Should Watch It : Alt porn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes porn that doesn't give them a headache The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave me very torn. The entire movie feels like it has very deliberate care put into the technical aspects, but that doesn't mean that it's close to straightforward. The audio goes from being dominated by the audio to very well balanced to just being nonexistent. The video is all over the place.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dollface (Pulse)
Dollface (Pulse) 

Release date: 6/30/2006
Reviewed on: 7/11/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Morgana, Julie Silver, Dirty Dog, Daria Glower, Nikki Sun, Anita Queen, Vanesa, Evelyn Lory
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Kendo
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. (I'm deducting a half point as the cover states 141 minutes. This looks to be a simple error as it is one hour and forty one minutes, but it still makes the movie appear like it's going to be much longer than it actually is.) Production Date: 9 / 24 / 2005 Director: Kendo Cast: Anita Queen, Daria Glower, Evelyn Lory, Julie Silver, Katy Anderson, Morgana, Nikki Sun, Vanesa, Dirty Dog (aka Ian Tate), and George Uhl The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pulse has had a nice eye for talent and I really like the look of the style for this one. I'm going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss, but there's some very likable aspects to it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with style and a very artistic feeling Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates shadows The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a touch on the artistic side.
read the complete review
Review brief: The End of an Era Cheek Freaks 2 2006, 3 hours and 27 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez, Chelsie Rae, Charlotte Stokely, Jada Fire & Amber Peach What You Should Know: Some folks have all the luck. I actually felt sorry for Bryan Xin and his ended relationship with Pulse distribution when I first got wind of it. I thought to myself, Poor guy. He cant seem to catch a break. I started to wonder what this guy had done to inspire such awful karma, to keep this dark cloud perpetually looming over his head. Little did I know that things would work out in the best of ways for Bryan and honestly, it couldnt have happened to a better and more talented guy. Well, yeah, it could have but all those guys already have pretty sweet deals as it is. If youre confused as to what Im talking about click this link for the whole story. With that bit of news now common knowledge, I guess we can call this the last CHEEK FREAKS well get from Xin and Pulse Pictures.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naturally Stacked 2
Naturally Stacked 2 

Release date: 4/17/2006
Reviewed on: 4/26/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Christian XXX, Sascha, Talon, Lain Oi, Brandy Talore, Alexis Silver, Sara Stone, BeBe Boobs, Carly Kaleb
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Overview Mrs B and I really enjoyed version 1, so we're hoping that number 2 maintains the same high quality and enjoyment that we got out of the first installment. What I Liked Casting. I didn't think it could be done, but this talent rivals the first. Brandy's back, Sara Stone, Alexis Silver, & Carly ( yum) Kaleb. If only Gianna coulda come back, and Texas Presley been involved, we'd be talking casting nirvana. Glad the tease aspect remained. Mrs B and I love seeing the girls' breasts get fondled and lotioned/oiled up before being ravished by the male talent. Most unique tease: Sara Stone's who bathes her big 'uns under a bathtub faucet, while we also get to see her breasts underwater to boot. Different. The scenes ? Shit, what can I say. Each damn one had some element or aspect that we each loved. Most were just killer throughout. It's hard to single 1 or 2 out, since we loved them all to varying degrees, but 2 really stood out to us both. Sara Stone.
read the complete review
Review brief: These five nasty teens unleash their inner slut to prove theyve got what it takes in this twisted world. Twisted Youth has ass pounding, cum glazing and Hillary Scott earning her tiara as a DP princess. Its gonna take a while to straighten these girls out! Director: Van Styles Running time: 2:33 Cast listing: Scene 1 Marquetta Jewel with Kurt Lockwood Scene 2 Tiffany Taylor with Jerry Scene 3 Georgia Peach [anal] with Kurt Lockwood Scene 4 Tyla Wynn [anal] with Scott Nails Scene 5 Hillary Scott [anal, dp] with Mark Wood & Brian Surewood My very short review: Twisted Youth is my first foray into Van Styles vision of porn. This porno features great looking young hotties that can fuck beyond their years. The camera work captured the energetic sex action well and it transferred to the DVD magnificently as the picture quality as well as the chemistry was clear as day. Thanks to this porno, I have discovered that Marquetta can suck cock like a champ. I mean the BJ in the car to start her scene and the BJ in the BTS segment were ball-draining.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Up in Ya STUDIO: Pulse Pictures DIRECTOR:Van Styles CAST:Delilah Strong, Angela Stone, Katie Ray, Leah Luv, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Tee Reel, Rico Strong, Denzel Smashington & Mr. Marcus Delilah Strong Angela Stone Katie Ray Even though I've seen her in a number of flicks, I'm only now realizing the appeal of Leah Luv. She really is a looker. From what I've seen before, she was usually made out to be younger than needed (actually a few months older than Rico Strong). I usually don't go for that. She does wear tube socks, incidentally the same case with the first movie I saw her in -- Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx #3. Coupled with the braces, the barely legal effect is still there for her earliest of fans. Me, I feel sort of anew to her anal prowess and pleasant eye contact. Now I have to reevaluate my stash. I've seen Veronica Lynn on several occassions, a few being 1 Lucky Fuck and AZN Super Idols #2 (which has a hilarious interview).
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 11 / 9 / 2005 Director: Ian Freedman Cast: Cytherea, Veronica Jett, Derrick Pierce, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Long Don, Holly Wellin, Jerry, Leah Luv, James Deen, Angela Stone, and Tyler Durden The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pulse has been putting out some darn good movies. Even though Ive never heard if Ian Freedman before, I cant help but go into this one with some high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal with an artistic style or a lot of chemistry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are above average, but thats about it. The audio is nicely done, with a good balance and no background noises. Theres a couple areas that almost start to sound slightly hollow, but its barely noticeable and doesnt interfere with the action at all. The video is a little weaker.
read the complete review
Review brief: Twisted Youth Produced 10/05 Pulse Pictures (www.pulsexxx.com) 154 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Marquetta Jewel, Hillary Scott, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Tyla Wynn, Kurt Lockwood, Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Jerry and Scott Nails. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Twisted Youth contains five sex scenes each running about 30 minutes in length. The first four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes with the last scene being a b/g/b threeway featuring Hillary Scott. Georgia, Tyla and Hillary have anal sex in their scenes and all perform "ass to mouth" oral sex. All five girls perform some deep throating and take facial cumshots. Not surprisingly Hillary goes a bit further by being the only girl double penetrated and the only girl that swallows cum. Some of the girls remove their foot ware during sex, but not Hillary, who keeps on her black boots during her scene. The sex is well filmed and hot. And all the young ladies are sexy and good looking, especially Tiffany Taylor who I find to be drop dead gorgeous.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dont Call It A Comback! Twisted Youth 2006, 2 hours and 33 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Van Styles Starring Marquetta Jewel, Tifffany Taylor, Georgia Peach, Tyla Wynn & Hillary Scott What You Should Know: Twist. A simple enough verb. To distort the meaning or form of; pervert. To cause to become mentally or emotionally distorted; warp. During the hiccup in his relationship with Larry Flynt Productions/Hustler, director Van Styles took his act and ideas to upstart Pulse Pictures, home of Bryan Xin and Kevin Moore. That wouldve been quite the stable of directorial talent in the 18-34 age range but I suppose it wasnt to be. Styles came to terms and re-upped with Hustler in the end (DVSXs Bobby Manilla stepped in to helm Barely Legal: Corrupted 5 in his absence) but not before completing two movies featuring themes near and dear to his own heart before departing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Kevin Moore Running time: Disc 1 1:57; Disc 2 1:21 Cast listing: Scene 1 Flower Tucci [anal, squirting] with Mark Wood Scene 2 Mika Tan [anal, DP] with Alec Knight & Jake Malone Scene 3 Jenna Haze with Mikayla [anal] Scene 4 Sandra Romain [anal] with Tyler Knight Scene 5 Karina Kay & Rita Faltoyano [anal] with Reno My very short review: Obedience School starts out like a house on fire with the opening 2 scenes. Flowers scene in this title was one of her best and her ass is no joke. Flower may be associated more with her squirting abilities but it is her ass and sexual energy that keeps me fond of her. Mikas scene is the one and only true obedience themed scene in this title. And it is a hot one as she dominates the 2 guys and gets them to service and pleasure her and her orifices. However, whatever momentum was built from the opening quickly fizzled as the remainder of the movie failed to deliver anything noteworthy. I found the next 3 scenes to be your average gonzo offering with minimal heat/chemistry coupled with lackluster performances.
read the complete review
Review brief: Obedience School Pulse Pictures/Jekyll & Hyde Productions D: Kevin Moore. Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Rita Faltoyano, Karina Kay & Mikayla. 3 Hours, 24 Min. Extras: Bonus Footage, Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. You see a score of three-and-a-half above but honestly, if there was a way to give this three-and-three-quarter stars like Ed McMahon on STAR SEARCH, this is the title I'd give it to. I'm not sure if any other reviewer out there has made mention of this fact but the first thing I immediately thought when I popped this baby into my DVD player was, "Man, this looks ALOT like Silvera's SERVICE ANIMALS stuff." After a bit of research (which consisted of doing no more than going to this flick's official website) I learned that director Kevin Moore has served as Joey's "left side" for all of his productions. So that explains that. So let's "Tarantino" this DVD and start at its scintillating end, working our way back to its explosive start. Lastly, we have our most elaborate and lengthy set-up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Obedience School Produced 12/05 Jekyll & Hyde Productions/Pulse Pictures (www.jhpxxx.com, www.pulsexxx.com) Disc One: 117 minutes Disc Two: 82 minutes Directed by : Kevin Moore Starring: Flower Tucci, Mika Tan, Jenna Haze, Karina Kay, Mikayla, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Romain, Mark Wood, Tyler Knight, Jake Malone, Alec Knight and Reno. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Obedience School is a 2 Disc set from Kevin Moore. But don't be fooled by the title. While there is some dominant and submissive role playing, I didn't find it to be a major theme of the film. Disc One features hot scenes that include Flower Tucci deep throating, squirting, having anal sex and swallowing cum. Mistress Mika Tan dominates Jake Malone before she has sex with him and Alec Knight that includes anal and her getting double penetrated. Both Flower and Mika suck cock "ass to mouth". The third scene is girl/girl with toys that stars Jenna Haze and Mikayla. Along with the pussy eating, both pussy's are fucked with dildos, as is Mikayla's ass (Jenna fingers her own asshole).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Short & Sleazy
Short & Sleazy 

Release date: 12/19/2005
Reviewed on: 2/23/2006 by charlie

Starring: Mark Ashley, Barrett Blade, Penny Flame, Vanessa Lane, Jersey Jaxin, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Well. I really ought not to be writing this at all as I have only seen the first two vignettes.Still.......... I have been a collector of porn for a long, long time and in recent years have been more inclined towards more genuine amateur productions (like Bubble Girls and In the Crack + some others) because, quite frankly, the mainstream stuff has ceased to have any degree of excitement for me. It is all so predictable and phony - and way too slick. But this is different! The two most exciting and sexy girlfriends I ever had were both quite small. They seemed to be naturally good fuckers and totally without inhibitions. Mind you, they were not as small as the girls in this movie, but as I am 6'2" and way above average height where I live, they were small. I still dream about them. Now comes this movie and I am in heaven!! I just loved the dirty talk and equally dirty actions of the first girl here. The segments are quite long and there are two disks.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Pulse Pictures X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Director