All Movie Reviews  >  Gay  > Private Man

All Gay Private Man Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Review brief: With its combination of masculine and gorgeous guys and very hot sex, this one is a winner! The idea is that when the wives go off to work the househusbands get together to get it off. The guys are outstanding, the sex is scorching, and the direction by Tom Bradford is bang on. This is an dazzling film and one of the best.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm from Europe and I absolutely ADORED this movie. My top release of 2006 and this solely because of the discovery of Antonio Moreno. Gee, he's so hot. Excellent kisser (love that), great looks, great slim muscular body (Hey Antonio stay that way, don't blow up!), great bottom and performer. The others are great too especially that Latino guy in the first scene with Antonio. Only wished directors would take car of undressing too instead of skipping this moment. Love the jeans and underwear bit of private. ADORABLE, guys at private, keep continuing to use them. Can hardly wait for a sequel. A superb release and a great directing job. Bought it at once, it has to stay in my 'library' because this is a return DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Private Mans Flatmate from Heaven is a product from director Tom Bradford. While maybe not one of Toms best works, it is definitely hot enough to get one off for the evening. With 5 scenes totaling almost 2 hours we see some of the regulars from Hungary mix it up with a few newcomers. The story behind this video involves Antonio Moreno, who rents a room from a home shared by Marko Hansom, Lucas Rodriguez, and Lucio Maverick. The guys learn that Antonio is a prostitute using the room to work his trade. After the rental agreement is made, the first scene opens with Marko and his boyfriend Lucas up in bed. Feeling rather restless and unable to sleep, Marko awakens his nearly naked bed partner and they begin kissing. Marko works his way down Lucass heavily tattooed muscled body pulling his cock from the tighty whities he is wearing. Marko is slimmer yet still possesses a muscular frame. The pair goes through mutual cock sucking activities, but their enthusiasm is missing. Lucas seems to prefer to lick around Markos dick and body rather than suck his cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Club from Man-Size by Private is a 2-hour film with six scenes featuring a European cast. Most European films feature either the twinks or the muscle men. This one goes for that middle of the road look with lanky guys and the tall tight muscled jocks. Most of the guys are really hot; however, it might be hard to pick one out of a line up, as many of them look alike. I tried my best on identifying each one, but could be mistaken with the lanky ones. Credits with hats and side views made this one a challenge. The film opens with two straight (or supposed straight) couples walking down a deserted street to go to a bar where they seemed to be the only customers. They enter the club, which looks more like an old church at first, and are greeted by a half naked pair of guys. The coat check guys stare in awe at the four as they walk to their tables. Leo Randolf, a hunky guy wearing only a leather jock and harnessthe required attire of the club- takes their drink orders.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manstars 2: Deny
Manstars 2: Deny 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 10/5/2005 by joe-shaver

Starring: Sasha, Cherry, George Vidanov, Janos Volt, Antony, Frenky, Deny
Studio: Private Man

Directed by: Tom Bradford, Sebastiano Brogi
Review brief: Deny is probably best known to us as Jonathan Collins, the name he uses in Falcon films and the name you will find him under in the ADAM GAY VIDEO DIRECTORY. But he has also used in the name Dalton Labda when he appeared in many of the High Octane epics. He has a nicethough not overly developedbody, a pleasant face with a weak chin, and a bit of an overbite, and a smallish but firm cock. I like him. In an interview in the extras section he tells us he is 27, was a computer programmer, and had his first sexual experience with a friend at 16 when they blew one another watching porn in a theatre. He proudly admits to being gay. Muscular guys are his turn on, especially if theyre hairy so Frenky in the Exclusive Scene is just his ideal. (Hes one of mine too!) There are five scenes compiled from Denys appearances in the Private Man films, plusand its a big plusthe exclusive scene referred to above. Since the exclusive scene is the first thing on the main menu, well start with that one. The setting is an office. The awesome hunk Frenky comes for a job interview with Deny.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manstars 4: Lucas Foz
Manstars 4: Lucas Foz 

Release date: 9/19/2005
Reviewed on: 9/30/2005 by latincumluvr

Starring: Lucas Foz
Studio: Private Man

Review brief: This was a really hot flick, if you like muscled, latin (and especially Brazilian guys) with huge, thick cocks, and balls full of creamy cum. As far as I'm concerned, there's nothing hotter than a coat of freshly painted cum glistening white on a toned, brown-skinned body. THe sex here is hot, since the guys get into it and the bottoms take some pretty hudge pinga. In scene one we have Lucas Foz, the Brazilian star, paired with Mario a hot Spanish boy. I think it's supposed to be some Greek toga theme, but who cares. Our bottom is fucked doggy and on his side. Finally he's on his back, legs in the air, when he shoots a littel spritzer of a load onto his belly with much ado. Lucas then opens the spigot on his huge hose of a cock and lets a bursts of white cum pour onto Mario;s chest. Mario rubs it in, but I was amazed a the quantity of the wad (we're talking a tablespoon at least). In scene two, Lucas and Pascal appear to be soccer players. Another hot scene, I especially liked frech boy Pascal when he was about to cum--his muscles were so tensed. Very hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Man 3: Prick A Porter
Private Man 3: Prick A Porter 

Release date: 2/21/2003
Reviewed on: 9/30/2005 by jay

Starring: Dave, Tony, Cherry, George, Ronny, Micky, Nicola, Antony, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Private Man

Review brief: Prick a Porter was an interesting film to say the least, first off lets look at the production. The quality of the picture, the style and editing are great this film look like a high class movie, and not a porn. The biggest draw back is the dubbing of the lines. I would rather read there dialogue then listen to some stale English translation. This was the biggest draw back and I turned the sound off when I watched it a second time and liked it a lot more. The premise of the story is something about fashion, and trying to put on a fashion show. But who cares about that First off we have a three way between, Attila(so hot), Csaba and Cherry. Its an office setting which becomes a fuck fest very quickly. I have a thing for eastern European men, and this reinforces why. These guys are smoking. Not only are they in great shape, but they are so masculine when it comes to fucking around. They just have this energy and rawness about them. I love the fact that the director makes it feel real by not cutting away the kissing and rubbing. Next we are taken to backstage at the fashion show.
read the complete review
Review brief: George Vidanov is the best known moniker for this hunky performer since that is the name he used for Falcon (or Falcon used for him). But he has been in countless European films as Thor Brunov, Mishi Korvy, Michael Nyilas, Mihaly Hurok, and just Mihaly H (the name he used previously for Private Mans SWORDMASTER). Hes probably used other names as well. These Euro-performers have more alias than Chicago gangsters of the 30s. But whatever you call him, George is a hunk of the first magnitude. He is also something of an anomaly being a hirsute muscleman. Its true that when you see him head on you notice his ears stick out, causing him to resemble a taxicab with both doors open, but this flawif one can call it thatonly makes him more endearing. This film is a compilation of scenes he has done for Private Man along with one exclusive scene found only here. There is also a dubbed interview in which he admits to being gay and says that although he can top when required he prefers bottoming. In addition, he confesses to being sexually voracious.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Man 6: Graduation Gay
Private Man 6: Graduation Gay 

Release date: 8/26/2003
Reviewed on: 9/21/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: Sasha, Alex, Attila, Attila Hogyes, George Vidanov, Antony, Black Jack, Deny, Davide, Vipera
Studio: Private Man

Directed by: Sebastiano Brogi
Review brief: You may have trouble finding this one as most sites will probably list it as GRADUATION DAY which makes sense, and not as GRADUATION GAY which doesnt. Deny, a gorgeous blond beauty, has temporarily left his nymphomaniac wife to in order to be able to finish his thesis. (I know this only because there is one of the extra sections of the DVD that gives me this plot synopsis, otherwise I would never know she was a nympho wearing out his pecker.) He goes to his friend Rogers (Janos Volt) who is gay. No sooner does he arrive than he overhears an argument between the chauffeur (Alex) and Michel, Rogers muscle stud (Antonio). Alex is trying to get the hunk to run away with him, but Michel doesnt want to leave his sugar daddy. Alex is a handsome blond with bit of facial hair and the bluest eyes I have ever seen. Id run away with him in a second. Drawn to the door by their argument, Deny watches as they suck each others dicks and as Alex fucks the muscle boy. Deny is upset but intrigued by all this. I suppose he is struggling to deny his feelings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Man 5: Gay Culture
Private Man 5: Gay Culture 

Release date: 7/18/2003
Reviewed on: 8/14/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: Leo, Steven, John, Dennis, Beni, Rossi, Creecry
Studio: Private Man

Directed by: Sebastiano Brogi
Review brief: I have been a devoted champion of Private Mans foray into gay porn, so I am greatly saddened to see that their fifth film in this line has deteriorated both in the production values and in the direction. Everything was here to make a fine film. But they screwed it up. The lighting is often garish, the camera often out of focus, and the director has employed a disastrous technique of switching in and out of to black & white during the sex scenes. Whether or not this is some perverse Brechtian nonsense of audience alienation or an attempt to cut costs by using up a stock of old black and white film, the result keeps us from getting involved in the action. As the film opens we see a young man seated behind a desk getting a blowjob from someone. All we see is long hair. Is this a female secretary taking dicktation? The buzzer rings and a female voice tells the blowjob-recipient that his grandson is outside. Grandson? This guy is barely twenty and he has a grandson? When the grandson enters we discover he is in the 18-23 year old range.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Man 3: Prick A Porter
Private Man 3: Prick A Porter 

Release date: 2/21/2003
Reviewed on: 5/18/2003 by joeblow69

Starring: Dave, Tony, Cherry, George, Ronny, Micky, Nicola, Antony, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Private Man

Review brief: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Sebastiano Brogi Cast: Atis, Antony, Black Csaba, Cherry, Dave, Franky, George, Gregor, Micky, Nicola, Ronny, Tony, Yoe Story: Prick A Porter shows us the seedy side of the fasion business. Witness the love, betrayal, backstabbing, and buttbanging that all happens behind the scenes of a famous fashion show. Scene One Starring: Atis, Cherry, Black Csaba Boy, these are some seriously weird names these guys have. Cherry? What the hell? Black Csaba? He's not even black! Black actually reminds me a buffer Leonardo DiCaprio (which is not a good thing). Cherry is actually pretty damn hot. Too bad he couldn't get a hard-on to save his life. Atis (aka Janas Volt) is looking as good as ever. After everyone gets a chance to suck some cock, Cherry ends up getting fucked by Atis. It's all very mechanical, and no one seems to really be enjoying themselves.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Man 3: Prick A Porter
Private Man 3: Prick A Porter 

Release date: 2/21/2003
Reviewed on: 3/7/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: Dave, Tony, Cherry, George, Ronny, Micky, Nicola, Antony, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Private Man

Review brief: PRICK-A-PORTER is a clever take on the fashion trades prÍt-a-porter (ready to wear). Robert le Foc (haha) is a designer who needs to make a comeback so he approaches Jean-Claude Penisse (hoho) the man who can make it all possible. The drawback is that Jean-Claude is Roberts former lover whom Robert jilted. Robert is played by Renato Bellagio (a man of many names who is using yet another one here) while Jean-Claude is played by the popular Janos Volt (also using another name here). Janos is looking hotter than ever before. He has shaved his chest in order to show off his new bodthe result of many hours and much hard work in the gym. I was never truly a fan until now. But, wow! Jean-Claudes new lover is a handsome blond assistant that is also familiar with body-sculpting. A nice threesome is the result. Now Jean-Claude decides to give Robert his fashion show, but has a fiendish plan to ruin it. He adds Viagra to the juice the models are to drink before going on stage. The result is some action designed to alleviate these stiff dicks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Man 2: Gambler's Delight
Private Man 2: Gambler's Delight 

Release date: 12/14/2002
Reviewed on: 1/30/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: John, Peter, Lulu, Sandor, Ferenc, Gabor, Adam, Antony
Studio: Private Man

Review brief: After being given the option of choosing every language from Italian to Swedish in which to view this DVD, I perversely chose English. That done I was greeted with a montage of playing cards and the bouncy strains of Scott Joplins Maple Leaf Rag. Guess they still remember The Sting in Eastern Europe. The plot doesnt follow this other Redford-Newman buddy pic. (Butch and Sundance were pretty close, too. Hollywood producers are so clueless) in fact the plot here is nothing to worry your pretty little head about. The bodies, on the other hand, are certain to worry another part of your anatomy. It begins with four guys playing five-card draw. One of the guysa young one and my favoriteis winning big time. One of the guys is a big loser (for now at least). A fifth guy enters just as the game is breaking up. The big winnermy future boyfrienddoesnt want to play anymore. (Cards, that is.) He has another game in mind with the newcomer and the dark blond who was the dealer. This game begins with everyone sucking tongues.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Man 1: Sword Master
Private Man 1: Sword Master 

Release date: 10/16/2002
Reviewed on: 11/24/2002 by joeblow69

Starring: Attila, Richard, Ferenc, Gyorgy
Studio: Private Man

Review brief: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Sebastiano Brogi Cast: Attila Joma, Attila Koti, Charles, Attila, Ferenc, Gyorgy, Krisztian, Richard Frank, Mihaly, Miklos, Richard Stamp Story: In order to stop the slaughter of his people, the leader of a band of German barbarians (Mihaly) offers himself up as a slave to the Roman Emperor. Scene One Starring: Atilla Joma, Kristzian This scene just baffles me. Here we have Atilla Joma, Emperor of Rome, being pampered by two incredibly handsome and buff slaves... but who does he decide to have sex with? Some pasty-assed, out-of-shape, balding servant boy. Kristzian looks so out of place in this movie, it's not even funny. He just plain doesn't fit in with the rest of these big, buff euro hunks. If you must know, Atilla ends up fucking Kristzian, but it isn't even close to being erotic. Definitely not a good way to start out a movie.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Private Man X
Gay X

Available Filters

Director