All Movie Reviews  > Pleasure

All Pleasure Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 94 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: This is a decent strap-on release. Each scene has an artistic opening that revolves around a strap-on fantasy or experience in black and white before moving on to the action in full color. As usual the guys are a bit on the femmy side but the ladies do a nice job with their strap-ons. The technical aspects are a bit below average, which is normal for releases like this, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a short behind the scenes featurette. This is a pretty good release.
read the complete review
Review brief: For this type of release, this one's pretty good. There's a bit of variety to the setups, and the guys seem like fairly average guys rather than gay guys trying to earn a little extra cash trying something different by being fucked by a girl instead of a guy. Charley Chase and Cherry Ferretti turn out the best scenes here, while Lizz Tayler and Asia Zo's scenes fell short for me. The technical aspects are average thanks to a non-anamorphic transfer, but the overall DVD is helped out a bit by a nice little behind the scenes featurette. If you're a fan of pegging, check this one out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap-On Sally 23
Strap-On Sally 23 

Release date: 3/4/2008
Reviewed on: 10/3/2009 by wraithlead

Starring: Alexis Amore, Jenaveve Jolie, Lisa Daniels, Jade Starr, Ariel X, Tera Wray, Madison Scott
Studio: Pleasure

Review brief: A strap on movie featuring four scenes, including one 4-way. Good for fans of strap-on sex or lesbian movies, or anyone else who is interested in something a little different.
read the complete review
Review brief: Four scenes of girls with strapons ass fucking guys
read the complete review
Boxcover for Satisfy Me
Satisfy Me 

Release date: 12/6/2007
Reviewed on: 1/10/2008 by comet-man


Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Tom Herold
Review brief: This is the typical interview before sex scene style of movie. The interviewing is done by a cute tanned brunette named Karolina.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Power Of Feet 8, The
Power Of Feet 8, The 

Release date: 12/4/2007
Reviewed on: 12/30/2007 by gentleman-jon


Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Tom Herold
Review brief: This reminded me a little of 90 minute releases under labels like Penthouse, Hustler, or Suze Randall, in that the girls are good looking, the scenes are short, and the overall tone or attitude of the video is geared to be inoffensive to more squeamish porn viewers. I do wish the video had better picture, though, after it was originally filmed in HD. Overall, it's not great, but it's not that bad, either. It could be worth a rental, if you have a foot fetish.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Paintball Babes
Paintball Babes 

Release date: 6/2/2000
Reviewed on: 3/22/2007 by endorphin

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Anna Malle, Hank Armstrong, Jessie James, Goldie Summers, Michelle Phillips, Phoenixx Blacque
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Review brief: Starring: Anna Malle, Goldie Summers, Michelle Phillips, Phoenixxx Black, Jessie James, Vince Voyeur, Hank Armstrong. Pros: Anna Malle, Goldie Summers slow blow jobs, outdoor sex Cons: Deceptive promotion, the female star of the film (based on screen time) cant carry a film, poor production quality, lack of chick ID, paint ball thrown in as the mediocre porn backdrop, more cast on the boxcover than in the sex scenes, I usually interpret Cast Bios as being plural Why I bought it: UmmmI actually can be a sucker for things that suggest nude sports in a softcore way. I thought Id try some hardcore that suggests nude sports. False Advertising Alert? I count five female names on the box cover, but there are only four girls in the sex scenes. Overall: This DVD is pretty much what you would think it would be, mediocre porn (at best), with paintball used mostly to somehow create breaks between the sex scenes in some form of plot. Anna Malle is by far, the most known of the girls and she does grace (kinda odd word to use in a sentence with Anna Malle, I know) two scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Joannie Pneumatic
Joannie Pneumatic 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/27/2006 by kelly

Starring: John Decker, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Vince Vouyer, Steve Drake, Tatiana, Selena, Davia Ardell, Nicole London
Studio: Pleasure

Review brief: Title: Joannie Pneumatic Company: Pleasure (Hip Video) Length : 78 minutes VHS Release: October 1, 1996 DVD Release: November 2000 Condoms: None Director: Herschal Savage Editor: Raymond Allen BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: Joannie Pneumatic (Selena) is an ordinary mild mannered type. A construction worker transformed into one sexual cyber slut when a memory chip is implanted in her brain. Go ahead. Mount. Plug in. And download. (Im impressed they didnt go a bit more porno with it. You know, something like, If you thought Johnny Mnemonic (1995) sucked just wait til you see how well Joannie Pneumatic sucks.) THE MOVIE The story involves a sex chip, some doctors, some construction workers, and a barmaid. At the center of it all is Selena as Joannie, a foul-mouthed construction worker who was raised to be a tomboy by a father who never got the son he wanted. She wants to fuck her buddy, Vince, who only has eyes for the slutty bartender, Tatianna. So, she becomes a test subject for Dr. Drake and Dr. London, whose previous sex chip had failed on John Decker.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nikkis Choice revolves around blond Nikki Benz, who is having trouble determining which of her two boyfriends is indeed Mr. Right. Given the decision-making power, the guys would probably politely decline, saying, Thanks for the so-so sex. Thats what this couples-friendly flick from Pleasure Productions offers - boring, tedious sex surrounded by inane dialogue and a who cares storyline. The girls are reasonably hot, but the action is anything but volcanic. Forget the plot; its dumb and unnecessary. Nikki starts off the action in a dream sequence with a cop in a jail cell. The action is slow and as cold as that cement floor theyre fucking on. She takes a shot from the dude (no credits for the cast) on her bolt-ons and gives a wee bit of post-cum head. Nikki gets it on with another guy next, with basically the same lack of heat and viewer interest. Then she has a lezout with a blond cutie, Spring Thomas. This is another throw-away scene. Brunette Jezebelle Bond and Kurt Lockwood hook up next in a scene that can best be described as Tattoos on Parade.
read the complete review
Review brief: Plumb And Dumber Pleasure Studios Production Year: 1995 Director: Anthony Spinelli Run Time: 84 minutes Women: Sid Deuce Kimberly Kupps Rachel Love Whitney Wonders J.R. Carrington Dallas Men: Johnathan Morgan Alex Sanders I rented this DVD because of the attractive women on the box cover and because I wanted to check out a feature film since I had not seen one for years. The women on the cover fit the mold of the busty blonde bombshells that were so popular in the 1990s. Also, I wanted to see how I liked these sorts of movies compared to the all sex features of today. Dallas plays the role of Johnathan Morgans wife. She kicks him out of the house because he is too boring. Sex Scene 1: (17:30) At this point the scene switches to a sex scene between Sid Deuce and Alex Sanders. Sid Deuce is a busty blonde dressed to the 9s in a short black dress with black stockings. She and Alex are making out on a couch. There is a lot of foreplay here which is almost always missing from todays films.
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Dido Live Im a sucker for concert DVDs with a DTS audio track. Luckily for me, I like Dido and her music so this DVD and CD set was very enjoyable. High Class Eurosex #2 Director: Rudy Lucky Running Time: 2:21 Who should buy this: Extreme fans of Eurosex or of Brigitta Bulgari Who should avoid this: Smart porn consumers My very short review: This Sins Pictures release had a different title in Europe and somehow got renamed in the distribution arrangement with Pleasure Productions here in the States. The draw of this flick was pure and simple --- Brigitta Bulgari, a former model turned porn star. Brigitta got some fanfare earlier in the year in the ADT forum and it piqued by interest. Being that there was no breakdown of cast by scene provided, I will stick to a bare bones progression of sex acts and positions for every scene except the 3rd, which stars the lovely Brigitta.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasey Meets Krystal
Chasey Meets Krystal 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 5/5/2005 by famous

Starring: Chasey Lain, Andre Madness, Trinity, Krystal Steal, Tanya James, Jessica Jaymes
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: I just got into Chasey Lain about three years ago, and since then, I have been hooked on her. To me, she was the most beautiful woman to ever perform in adult films. Sure, she doesn't have the sexual energy of other performers, but she is just so marvelous to look at that it doesn't really matter. Chasey took some time off from the porn biz, and came back in 2001 with a contract with Pleasure Prodcutions (which has since expired). I have no idea why it took years for this film to be released (I don't think any of the girls work for PP anymore, and Krystal Steal went on to become ClubJenna's first ever contract girl). With that being said, perhaps PP was waiting for Krystal's star to begin to really shine before they released this film, so from that standpoint, this was definitely the right time to release it. Chasey Meets Krystal was shot at a stylish Villa high in the hills of California, and just the surrounding itself is wonderful to look at. Each girl is interviewed, which is something I always enjoy seeing. Here's a breakdown of the scenes: Chasey/Krystal.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: 10 / 1995 Director: Crystal Crawford Cast: Nici Sterling, Sharon Kane, Eden, Bryse, Alec Powers, Blade Thompson, Bo Summers, Chris Yeager, Vic Hall, and Crystal Crawford The Short Story Initial Expectations: Every now and then I get in the mood for a bi movie. Nici Sterling caught my eye here, but I just cant get my hopes up too high. Initial Reaction: It sucks. It sucks bad. Who Should Watch It : Convicted felons Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks of picking it up The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio has a hiss to it, is hollow, and the balance leaves a bit to be desired. The video is slightly pixelated, has an odd tint to it, and also has a few shadows. Music: The music is very typical for a mid-nineties porno music. Its very cheesy and way too loud. Menus: The menus are very basic. The main menu has a little animation that works around the movie cover.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69
Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69 

Release date: 10/17/2003
Reviewed on: 10/18/2004 by cristabel

Starring: Gina Lynn, Pantera, Krystal Steal, Travis Knight, Nikki Benz, J.D. Cox, Nick Taylor
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Review brief: Undercover Operations Special Agent 69 category: feature film, standard director: Jim Gunn studio: Pleasure Productions http://www.pleasureproductions.com/ Starring: Gina Lynn, Nikki Benz, Krystal Steal, Pantera, Travis Knight, Nick Taylor, J.D.Coxxx, Joe Maverick. runtime: beautifully and passionately spended 87 minutes date of production: does it matter? it's timeless like Shakespeare but there is nothing about it at school; 2003 if someone did not conjecture Movie begins the most beautiful view I have seen in my 23 years old life - that is Gina Lynn on horizon. Principle I do not know I watching Gina's movies for her, or I watching movies with her just for movies. I'm joking, surely for her. But she has also very good movies on my taste. So maybe also for movies? Hmm. Forgive me this mess in my head and distraction, I just finished watching this movie. scene 1: Nikki Benz and J. D. Coxxx Gina call to Nikki Benz and invite her on tomorrow's event on yacht.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69
Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69 

Release date: 10/17/2003
Reviewed on: 7/2/2004 by jacob

Starring: Gina Lynn, Pantera, Krystal Steal, Travis Knight, Nikki Benz, J.D. Cox, Nick Taylor
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Review brief: This movie is ok. Not great not bad. I just read another review on this movie and I have to disagree with some things. First of all that girl walking in the beginning is not Nikki Benz, it's Gina Lynn. (Just because they are both blonde does not mean they look the same!!!) First scene involves Nikki Benz and some dude. Nikki has amazing tits. The scene is good. Then there is Pantera. This scene would be great if it weren't for an old, fat dude fucking her. Then some lesbian action between Nikki and Gina. I'm not a fan of lesbian scenes or movies. So I'll say the scene is ok. Then Gina again with some other dude. Then, Krystal Steal with a blonde guy. Krystal has some nice ass I might say. This scene is good. Although lighting is not that great. Perhaps because the scene starts out in the day and ends at night.
read the complete review
Review brief: 10 Magnificent Blondes is a Pleasure Productions compilation. There are 10 scenes, in the following order (with original feature in quotes): Ava Vincent (facial), Evan Stone After Hours Amber Michaels (facial), guy (unknown) Tanya Hansen (facial), Steve Hooper Dream Sex Angelica Sin, Sunset Thomas (girl/girl) Fascination Inari Vachs (facial), Michael J. Cox Flesh for Fantasy Devon (facial), Jules Jordan New Breed #1 Jill Kelly (facial), Eric Price Understudy Silvia Saint (anal, facial), Jon Dough Voices Briana Banks (anal, DP), Marty Romano, Mickey G. Stacked #6 Gina Lynn (facial), Randy Spears Diamond Dog For you math majors out there, yes, there are 11 actresses (Angelica Sin is a brunette), so the title is a bit misleading. The scenes range from high quality (in both sex and production values) to poor. The lighting is very bad in several scenes (particularly Ava, Devon, and Jills). There are few, if any, natural bodied girls in this comp. Most of the actresses could be considered attractive at worst. I had never seen Tanya Hansen before.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69
Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69 

Release date: 10/17/2003
Reviewed on: 2/24/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Gina Lynn, Pantera, Krystal Steal, Travis Knight, Nikki Benz, J.D. Cox, Nick Taylor
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Review brief: Undercover Operations: Special Agent 69 features some lovely ladies, decent sex, and some of the worst acting and editing in cinema annals. The sex here would have worked a lot better as a gonzo film. Forget the plot. It has something to do with Nikki Benz being an undercover cop trying to take down a prostitution ring. She and her friend, J.D. Coxxx (a fellow cop, boyfriend, husband?) discuss her dangerous assignment in bed before engaging in a sex romp. Nikki is blond, has a bad boob job, a tailbone tat, and a shaved pussy. The scene ends with an appalling fake cum shot on her butt. Next we meet Pantera, a fantastic looking Russian babe. She usually is seen with long, platinum hair, but here she sports a short, red/brown doo. She teams up with her usual partner, heavyweight Maverick (billed as Joe Maverick). With his big gut, he is hard to watch, but she is so pretty and sexy its hard to fast forward. She also takes a great facial and cleans up afterward. Gina Lynn and Nick Taylor apparently run the callgirl operation, and Nikki comes to their yacht to interview for a position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Bi Day
Sex Bi Day 

Release date: 2/4/2002
Reviewed on: 5/4/2003 by robhammer

Starring: Duncan Mills, Angela D'Angelo, Natasha Blake, Cherry Mirage, Leo DeSilver, Peter Johnson, Tiana Rose
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Edward James
Review brief: Running Time: 85 min. 2002 Pleasure Productions Date of initial production 5/99 Pleasure Productions & Paradox Video Produced and Directed by Edward James Edited by Hunter Video Female Cast: Tiana Rose, Natasha Blake, Angela D'Angelo, Stryc-9 Male Cast: Leo DeSilva, Duncan Mills, Peter Johnson Note on Cast Credits: The only person I recognize is Peter. There is no attempt in the opening credits to identify the cast. If I've made any mistakes, let me know so that I can correct them. Audio/Video Quality: The video quality is good. The sound goes up and down at times. Music: Some music during the first scene. I'm not entirely sure if all of it is playing live or if some of it is dubbed. Disc Problems: None. Comments: A gonzo style bi-sex movie for a change. Chapters: 4 scenes with preview clips. Opening: Angela walks in and says to some friends, "Anyone want to go to Malibu?" Natasha, Angela and Stryc-9 load into a motor home with Pete and a dog. We have the opening credits and cut to a scene with Tiana, Leo and Duncan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 106 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 9 / 27 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Rayveness, Envy, Aurora, Midori, Elle Devyne, Tye, Brandon Iron, Lexington Steele, Dizzy Blond, Ian Daniels, Santino Lee, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with this series, but theres some awfully fine females this time around thats giving me a bit more hope. Initial Reaction: Theres some darn hot sex, but the technical aspects hold it back severely. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who gets motion sickness Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but gets a bit scratchy at times as if the microphone was maxed out. The video, however, didnt impress me much. It only has a little grain, but its also on the dark side, has frequent soft focus problems, and has an effect done to it that makes it seem jerky. Its almost like watching porn with a strobe light turned really fast, and it quickly started to hurt my eyes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Paige Shagwell, P.I.: Lust At Sea (2001) Studio Pleasure Genre Low budget feature Director Jim Gunn Starring Paige Shagwell, Audree, Kendall Jackson, Lita Chase, Kelly Winters, Millena, Jessica Ryder, Joe Shagwell, Jake Ryder, Scott, and  Manuel Running Time 1:50 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 40-picture photo gallery Typical Watchers Jim Gunn fans or anyone who likes to see dancers do hardcore Typical Haters Those who want decent plots, acting, real female orgasms, or harder sex Replay Value Low Themes Vaginal sex, cucumber sex, interracial, tattoos, fake boobs, girl-girl, toys, facials, girl-girl kissing, dirty talk If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any video directed by Jim Gunn    With all of the emphasis on higher quality and harder porn these days, we tend to forget that the staple of the adult movie, the one-day wonder, used to be the norm.  They had bad acting, silly plots, and a lot of vanilla sex -- som
read the complete review
Boxcover for Calamity
Calamity 

Release date: 6/6/2001
Reviewed on: 1/23/2003 by astroknight

Starring: John Decker, Alex Sanders, T.J. Hart, Jay Ashley, Heather Lynn, MoJo, Kelli Sparks, Gauge
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Review brief: Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 08 / 2000 Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Gauge, Heather Lyn, Kelli Sparks, T. J. Hart, Alex Sanders, John Decker, Jay Ashley, Jason McCain, and Mojo Initial Expectations: Nic Cramer has been pretty hit or miss with me, and I dont see much to make me expect a hit here. Initial Reaction: The sex is pretty good, but the movies brought down by trying to mash a plot into it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a fairly artistic movie with an anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants heavy art direction, nasty anal sex, or anything close to resembling a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, although there is a bit of dubbing. The video, as usual with Nic Cramers features, looks a little odd. Colors such as green and red (making me think Christmas is one of Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild Honey Parts 1-3
Wild Honey Parts 1-3 

Release date: 11/6/2002
Reviewed on: 12/1/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Sunset Thomas
Studio: Pleasure

Review brief: Running Time: approx. 271 min. Production Date: 10 / 1999, 01 / 2000, and 09 / 2000 Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Sunset Thomas, Shawna Sexton, Paige Sinclair, Allysin Chaynes, Dillion Day, Zach Addams, Kyle Stone, Mickey G., Randy Spears, Michael J. Cox, Tera Patrick, Gwen Summers, Maren Beautte, Bacci, Chris Cannon, April, Kiki DAire, John Strong, and Nic Cramer in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Nic Cramer did a great job with the original Looker, so Im going in with very high hopes for him doing a murder mystery trilogy. Initial Reaction: Theres a lot of hits, but a lot more misses. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to watch sex without paying attention to a plot. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos looking forward to porn with a passable plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and decently balanced, but often a little on the low side. Theres also several background noises that are readily noticeable. The video is presented in the widescreen format, but unfortunately its non-anamorphic.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 09 / 2000 Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Sunset Thomas, April, Gwen Summers, Kiki DAire, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Randy Spears, and Zach Addams, and Michael J. Cox, Kely Stone, and Nic Cramer in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: The first two episodes in this series disappointed me. Im not expecting the third part to be any different. Initial Reaction: It does the most with the plot in the trilogy, but still leaves a lot to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to see how the story ends Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a halfway decently done plot with their sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and decently balanced, but often a little on the low side. Theres also several background noises that are readily noticeable, and common enough you start to expect them in the scenes. The video is presented in the widescreen format, but unfortunately its non-anamorphic. Theres a couple flashes of remnants, but thats about it for unintentional problems.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 01 / 2000 Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Sunset Thomas, Tera Patrick, Maren Beautte, Gwen Summers, Bacci, Chris Cannon, Alec Metro, Randy Spears, and Zach Addams in sexual roles and Paige Sinclair and Kyle Stone in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: The first part of this trilogy didnt do much for me. It shouldnt be too hard to improve on it here. Initial Reaction: The sex is good, but the plot seems to have been murdered Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants some hot sex without worrying about a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anything close to a plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and decently balanced, but often a little on the low side. Theres also a couple background noises that are readily noticeable. The video is presented in the widescreen format, but unfortunately its non-anamorphic. Theres a couple flashes of remnants, but thats about it for unintentional problems.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 10 / 1999 Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Sunset Thomas, Allysin Chaynes, Paige Sinclair, Shawna Sexton, Dillion Day, Kyle Stone, Mickey G., Michael J. Cox, Zach Thomas, and Randy Spears in a non-sex cameo role Initial Expectations: Nic Cramer can be kind of hit or miss with me. Im hoping with this cast its going to be a hit. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing like the box cover suggests. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting slightly artistic sex with a slow plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straight ahead sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and decently balanced, but often a little on the low side. Theres also a couple background noises that are readily noticeable. The video is presented in the widescreen format, but unfortunately its non-anamorphic. As usual with Nic Cramer, the feature appears to have been shot on film, as it has a slightly grainy look to it. The lighting is also a bit inconsistent, which stems from Mr.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Pleasure X

Available Filters

Category
Director