All Movie Reviews  >  Busty  > Platinum X Pictures

All Busty Platinum X Pictures Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 44 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties 4
Big Giant Titties 4 

Release date: 6/20/2007
Reviewed on: 8/20/2007 by leescott

Starring: Eva Angelina, Natasha Nice, Renae Cruz, Jayden Jaymes, Livia Lane
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: I really enjoyed Big Giant Titties 3, as it had some fantastic girls appearing in it. I hope that volume four will be as good as the previous releases, as I love seeing big brests bouncing away as a girl gets fucked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties 4
Big Giant Titties 4 

Release date: 6/20/2007
Reviewed on: 7/27/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Eva Angelina, Natasha Nice, Renae Cruz, Jayden Jaymes, Livia Lane
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Big Giant Titties #4 (Platinum X) is a gonzo movie from director Juan Cuba. The cast includes Renae Cruz, Eva Angelina, Livia Lane, Natasha Nice and Jayden James. Per the theme, the emphasis is on the racks; and these hotties definitely have them. Eva and Renaes scenes were the standouts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties 4
Big Giant Titties 4 

Release date: 6/20/2007
Reviewed on: 7/6/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Eva Angelina, Natasha Nice, Renae Cruz, Jayden Jaymes, Livia Lane
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Big boobies abound here, although, they're primarily of the 'Big Fakie' variety . The sex is all vaginal, all the time . Lovelie ladies include: Eva Angelina, Natasha Nice, & Renae Cruz . More natural boobies needed .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties 4
Big Giant Titties 4 

Release date: 6/20/2007
Reviewed on: 7/1/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Eva Angelina, Natasha Nice, Renae Cruz, Jayden Jaymes, Livia Lane
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: A good one from Juan Cuba which covers the bases for big boob fans so far as tease goes, lots of good ground shots but not nearly enough self nipple/ breast play from the girls. Mark Wood's in three scenes and I like the energy he brings and it's matched nicely by the girls with Natasha Nice fully earning her cover spot with her scene. Eva fans will like that fact she wears the glasses for part of her scene and I saw some newer girls do well here too, Livia and Jayden come to mind and I've seen Renae now a few times and she is only getting hotter as you'll see here. Well worth a look for big boob fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties 3
Big Giant Titties 3 

Release date: 10/17/2006
Reviewed on: 2/9/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Mikayla, Carly Parker, Candace Von, Carmella, Whitney Stevens, Rachell Ann
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Big Giant Titties 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Busty Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Mikayla, Carly Parker, Candace Von, Carmella, Whitney Stevens, Rachell Ann Peremptory Synopsis This tittle is describe by itself, not need to go to my meditation room to find the exact words and the perfect thoughts, to be in the same page, not at all..... Scene 1- Whitney Stevens Now that our girlfirend Whitney Stevens is no longer a pretty girl with extremely nice breast, but became a excellent performer, is not a secret why so many directors are booking her for their shots, she does a great tease of her boobs and ass by the pool, then goes inside the house to make the day of her counterpart, she BJ and is reciprocate orally love, the vaginal is real nice but then they she says something like fuck my ass....., who is Mark to deny such a request, slowly doggy anal, then mish anal, she pull her legs to her back to get the most of it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties 3
Big Giant Titties 3 

Release date: 10/17/2006
Reviewed on: 12/19/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Mikayla, Carly Parker, Candace Von, Carmella, Whitney Stevens, Rachell Ann
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Welcome fans to a dvd celebrating something I know a lot of you lust after and that's Big Giant Titties!! One look at the cover featuring the busty newbie Whitney Steven's should be all you need to want to take a look inside to see what else lies behind the curtain. Covers can make or break a title to the average consumer and this one certainly is a head turner both the one above your shoulders as well as the one below it. Whitney just is captured so well in that shot and with those big natural titties just begging to be sucked and played with I say let's get on in as see what's going on as there are five other beauties who want us to check their boobs out too. Whitney Stevens: Our first scene just so happens to star the covergirl and we waste no time moving the camera up to check out those funbags which are barely covered by the top she's wearing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties 3
Big Giant Titties 3 

Release date: 10/17/2006
Reviewed on: 10/18/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Mikayla, Carly Parker, Candace Von, Carmella, Whitney Stevens, Rachell Ann
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Synopsis Well, here's something rare, a Big Breast themed dvd, that DOES'NT have Sara Stone, Gianna, or Brandy Talore in the cast ! I guess that makes this release a new breed of big boobie newbies ! Scene 1 Whitney Stevens with Mark Wood. Covergirl cutie Whitney is lickin' and a bouncin' her boulders poolside...inside, Lucky Mark Wood greets Whitney by hungrily suckling upon her wonder juggs. Mutual oral.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties 2
Big Giant Titties 2 

Release date: 6/19/2006
Reviewed on: 8/17/2006 by coyote22

Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, Brandy Talore, Roxxxy Rush, Candy Manson, Cassidy Blue
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: FIRST IMPRESSIONS: For those of you out there who love big breasted woman there has been a lot of titles lately to satisfy and one of the newer faces to grace the camera is Brandy Talore. Not only does she have some huge natural breasts she also has a cuteness that is just too irresistible. Brandy has been put on the front cover of this title and with good reason, I mean with a title like this shes perfect! This is the second title of this new series and hopefully this one is better than the 1st. So without any more delay lets get to Brandy and the rest of the hot sexy women! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties 2
Big Giant Titties 2 

Release date: 6/19/2006
Reviewed on: 8/7/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, Brandy Talore, Roxxxy Rush, Candy Manson, Cassidy Blue
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Big Giant Titties 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Busty Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, Brandy Talore, Roxxxy Rush, Candy Manson, Cassidy Blue Synopsis Here's one for Bono who really enjoy watching girls with big knockers being all salivated and well fucked, staring with the finest of all the performers that come to porn world armed with a big set of giant weapons to love: Brandy Talore and some more that contrary to my believe go for an ass fuck, beside the tittie worship, all being directed by the newest of the PXP director, Juan Cuba, so let's see some bouncing breast and asses.... Scene 1- Brandy Talore We start spiting fire with cover girl Brandy whose tits are only well describes by the title itself: BIG and GIANT without losing her sexiness in the way, she teases us with the camera paying the respective and deserved attention to those adorable tits, she is being waited by John who like a well centered man suck those tits like if they were going to disappear after this fuck, she is a sucking tit expert which pleases a lot of fans, she kneel do
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties 2
Big Giant Titties 2 

Release date: 6/19/2006
Reviewed on: 7/6/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, Brandy Talore, Roxxxy Rush, Candy Manson, Cassidy Blue
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Well I just reviewed Juan's big boob dvd for Red Light and here we have a similar title he shot for Platinum X. Brandy Talore is I'm sure on a lot of your lists for favorite busty gal and I can't blame you. She's got a huge rack and seems to love playing with them which is great for us big boob lovers. You also get Roxxy Rush in here and I've liked what I've seen from this gal too so let's dive in and lose ourselves in mounds of mammaries! Brandy Talore: We lead off with the covergirl and we see Brandy walk in wearing a typical tight top with the cleavage spilling out. Her hands can't help themselves roaming all over her busty frame and Juan keeps the shot tight on her tits with a few shots of her ample ass too. I loved it when the tits are pulled out and Brandy does some sucking to those nipples but Juan doesn't really encourage this which pissed me off,lol. Brandy's sucking on her nipples and Juan tells her to let them hang so she stops sucking her nipples and instead squeezes them together and they're shaken from side to side.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties
Big Giant Titties 

Release date: 2/20/2006
Reviewed on: 7/4/2006 by md-james

Starring: Davia Ardell, Gianna, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Title: Big Giant Titties Released by: Platinum X Reviewed by MD James With a title like "Big Giant Titties", theres really not much mystery about what this DVD is about. Director and solo male performer Manuel Ferrara basically tries to make as much of a first person point-of-view video as possible with a very simple premise find truly busty beautiful women and fuck them. Thats it. Thats pretty much all that this is about. Thanks for viewing! Okay, I suppose I need to get more into it. Scene 1: Eva Angelina We start poolside with cover girl Eva enjoying the outdoors and her boobs. Shes not really enjoying the sun because shes under the shade. Still, it doesnt matter because were more drawn to her breasts, which she has exposed through her red bikini top. Manuel gets a couple of nipple-pinches in of his own, but lets her show off her boob-talents to him. Then we see her topless with a bottle of lotion, which she covers all over her breasts. Then she pulls out a red dildo and plays with it between her breasts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Anal Whores 3
Big Tit Anal Whores 3 

Release date: 4/27/2006
Reviewed on: 6/4/2006 by howie

Starring: Ava Devine, Vivian West, Nadia Hilton, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Director: David Luger Cast listing; [scene rating]: Scene 1 Carmella Bing with Tony T.; [3] Scene 2 Danielle Derek with Mark Wood; [2] Scene 3 Ava Devine with a guy; [3] Scene 4 Vivian West with a guy; [2] Scene 5 Nadia Hilton with a guy; [2] (I had some problems playing Big Tit Anal Whores 3 on my DVD player and, as a result, I couldnt provide a running time for the feature or bonus scenes.) My very short review: Big Tit Anal Whores 3 features girls with huge bazookas and who take it up the ass. Though it is important to note that all of the girls have enhanced racks, as best I could tell. I was a little unsure of Carmellas, but there is some scarring on the underside of her titties. Carmellas scene was the best in this porno and she is definitely one to keep your eye on, especially with those looks and body combined with her sexual energy. Tony went straight to her ass after some light foreplay and it was evident that she had some experience in that regard. Tony was all up in that ass and Carmella was loving every thrust.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 5
Photographic Mammaries 5 

Release date: 2/1/2006
Reviewed on: 5/8/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Gianna, Noelle Soleil, Brandy Talore, Ms. Panther, Anastazie, Aphrodite Night
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Photographic Mammaries 5 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Busty Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Gianna, Noelle Soleil, Brandy Talore, Ms. Panther, Anastazie, Aphrodite Night Synopsis Well friends of the beautiful and well gifted breast, this is another great effort from Brandon Iron and colleagues of PXP, with the participation of Brandy Talore and super nasty Gianna, this can be anything but a miss, the sex is pretty basic on all scenes, most of the time is taken to show the girls attributes and with a master behind the lens this isa very enjoyable one... scene 1- Aphrodite: 34 C Brandon is in Belgrade, Yugoslav and ask Steve Holmes something about a bust ( statue ) of his interest, but Steve don't have a fucking clue. Of course there's a real bust to his left in the person of Aphrodite, he will love to take care of her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties
Big Giant Titties 

Release date: 2/20/2006
Reviewed on: 3/9/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Davia Ardell, Gianna, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Welcome fans to a subject I love writing about and that's BIG GIANT TITTIES!!! I know typing in caps is a no-no but when you see the tata's assembled for this one you'll forgive me! Gianna, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramon, Davia Ardell, and the enchanting Eva Angelina make up this sexy cast and with Manuel at the helm I feel pretty good the girls are going to have a good time, we know he is!! Just for your info the scene order is Eva, Davia, Gianna, Mia, and Ava. Our first scene just so happens to star the gorgeous Eva Angelina and for me she's got one of the sexiest bodies going in porn today. I love everything about this young lady from head to toe. The boobies are a main area of interest for sure and Eva is already tweeking them as Manuel shoots the tease, her skin tone is also a huge turn on. You see the nipples are nicely hard and Eva does the things you see in most boob teases squeezing them together, shaking them a little and Manuel does have her lick them and this I could watch for much longer than he shoots it here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 5
Photographic Mammaries 5 

Release date: 2/1/2006
Reviewed on: 2/20/2006 by picman

Starring: Gianna, Noelle Soleil, Brandy Talore, Ms. Panther, Anastazie, Aphrodite Night
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Prologue In Brandon Iron's video catalogue, following his more fetishy offerings in frequency, is Photgraphic Mammaries. Even men who aren't dyed in the wool boob lovers will always respond to a superior rack. We're just wired that way. It's a DNA thing. That makes the appeal of this video damned near universal. Brandon mined Eastern Europe for a couple of these babes, got Brandy Talore, who is huge, and Gianna, who's been leaving spent dicks all over North Hollywood recently. I have no reason to expect anything more than straight fucking by most of these women, but there should be a little focus on their special physical attributes. Brandon gives us a short tour of Belgrade, Yugoslavia and has Steve Holmes along to help. Steve introduces us to Aphrodite Night, a little slip of a brunette with unusually large knockers for her slight frame. She's nineteen and looks it. A quick montage through the "pretty girls" and Steve is all over the delightful young girl, using her boobs as love handles.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double D P.O.V. 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Double D P.O.V. 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 

Release date: 11/28/2005
Reviewed on: 12/17/2005 by lsbreviews

Starring: Davia Ardell, Ana Nova, Cali Luv, Candy Manson, Tiffany Diguanni
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Double D P.O.V. #2 Produced 10/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 156 minutes Directed by: Vince Vouyer Starring: Tiffany Digivvani (Tiffani Digivanni, Tiffany Digiuanni), Candy Manson, Davia Ardell, Ana Nova, Cali Luv, Tim Von Swine and Erik Everhard. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Girls with big tits is the featured item on the menu of Double D POV #2. I'm not sure if any of these breasts are real, but I'd say Candy's and Tiffani's look most like they came along with the original package. Fans of Davia Ardell should be happy to see this cute busty blonde back after being away a while from performing in adult films. Davia, Cali and Ana get fucked in the ass and suck cock "ass to mouth" in their scenes. Tiffani, Davia and Ana take facial cumshots, while Candy and Cali do some semen swallowing. There's of course some tit fucking, and some really good dirty talking from Tiffani, Cali and Davia.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double D P.O.V. 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Double D P.O.V. 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 

Release date: 11/28/2005
Reviewed on: 12/15/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Davia Ardell, Ana Nova, Cali Luv, Candy Manson, Tiffany Diguanni
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Welcome fans to a good combo of porn genres, the big breast and the POV shot. As a fan of both I can appreciate combining the two and let's hit a few scenes to give a flavor of how Vince was able to pull it off. Tiffani Diguinni: Ok starting us off we get a shot of a girl licking her lips, a good sign, then you get some finger sucking and finally Vince shows off her eyes. Then you get to take in her chest for the first time, the puppies are encased in a red bra but they are bursting to get out but first Tiffani caresses them and Vince gets in real close and he stays there when we travel down to get a look at Tiff's pussy area. Ok this is taking a bit to long to get a shot of her tits,lol. Tiffani heads down the stairs and we have a faraway shot as she shows off her ass and we start to move in close as Tiffani finally pulls her tits out even licking a nipple which pleased me. I like the squating shot which we get here, then Tiffani begins the crawl towards the camera giving great eye contact and she fishes out the cock beginning her POV assault.
read the complete review
Review brief: Continuing my Thanksgiving themed reviews, Ill just call this is one a big TURDUCKEN! Now, before you think I just called it a turd, please allow me to explain the turducken. As you might expect, it is a chicken shoved inside a duck that is shoved inside a turkey and served up (depending on your point of view) as a Thanksgiving masterpiece or a Thanksgiving horror. But you get a little of everything just as you do with Photographic Mammaries 4, plus it has a running time of over 2 and a half hours! Not to mention all the shoving! I normally have to start a review of a Platinum X movie out by saying Ive never been the biggest fan of anything out of this studio. Sure, they have plenty of solid 3 star material - but they never seem put out a great visually stunning product. Yet, it is satisfyingly hardcore enough for fans that are looking for such and ranks up there with many top sellers I would think. I wish they could bring the look of the video up a little.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Tit Anal Whores 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:53:57 Extras: Bonus Footage and Trailers (0:34:18) Starring: Brooke Haven (Cover Girl) Sophia Roxetta Bebe Michelle McLarren Themes: Boobs, Anal I have been looking forward to the second edition of the "Big Tit Anal Whores" line from Platinum X for some time because the first one was so good. Tory Lane and Michelle B. both blew me away in that one and I was compelled to give it four and a half stars overall. I can only hope this one with the oh so seductive Brooke Haven posing with her ample ass on the cover is as good. If you are a fan of both huge breasts (both fake and genuine) combined with anal sex it is hard to go wrong with this series. Scene 1: Bebe and Brett Rockman Bebe is a girl with a very nice smile who has some extra padding on her frame. She also sports an amazing pair of all-natural floppy breasts. Bebe spends a lot of time bouncing her awesome titties around before going inside and getting fucked.
read the complete review
Review brief: Since I'm a big-tit lover, this cleverly-titled movie naturally got my attention, so I decided to check it out. "Photographic Mammaries" showcases five women with big natural tits. The movie starts off with a brief introduction by Lisa Sparkle, followed by the opening credits. Each scene in the movie starts off with a photo session, and then it's on the fucking. Without further ado, let's get to the review. Avy Scott, the cover girl and by far the most attractive woman in the movie, and Sean Michaels are featured in the first scene, and they have the best chemistry of all the performers. They seem to be into each other, and as a result the sex is passionate. Avy first sucks Sean's cock, often deep throating him. Then they go through such positions as missionary, cowgirl, and doggie, with lots of tit caressing and fucking. Avy has truly nice tits, so I was really glad to see them being put to good use. However, there is more focus on her ass than her tits, which disappointed me somewhat (though she has a truly nice ass). And the scene ends with Sean giving Avy a facial.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Tit Anal Whores #2 Produced 07/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.platinumxpictures.com) 174 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Brooke Haven, Sophia, Bebe, Roxetta, Michelle McLarren, Mark Wood, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Dave Hardman and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Big Tit Anal Whores #2 features five girls with big tits who get fucked in the ass. Not surprised? I guess the title was kind of a give away. Anyway, the film is almost three hours long, which means there's plenty of sex for the viewer. A few girls only get fucked anally with all sucking cock "ass to mouth". The first four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Roxetta takes on two dudes in the last scene in which she's double penetrated.. All pop shots are facials with only Sophia and Bebe swallowing semen. Bebe, Michelle and Roxetta are sexy newbies who all turn in good scenes, but my interests were primarily in watching blondes Brooke Haven and Sophia.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double D P.O.V. Platinum X Running Time: 170 minutes This is my first POV title that I have ever scene or reviewed. I must say that I enjoyed it more than expected. As most of you can probably agree, I don't like seeing the guys in the porn anyway, so this kind of DVD is perfect for me. What I really found good was the camera work. It doesn't stay on the penetration too long and goes back the girl which is what most people wanna see. PXP also has a great on for using some of the best looking women in there videos. All the scenes are good. I can't personally pick a favorite so I would just say pop it in and pop one out. LOL. Most scenes have anal for those who like it. Overall a good DVD upto PXP's standards.
read the complete review
Review brief: DD POV Running Time: 140 min. EST. Production Date: January 2005 The Pocketcomb Premise A few months back I get a call from fellow reviewer CJ. Okay, it wasnt a call, it was an email. I thought it was quite odd because on the occasions that we do speak, its usually at my calling. Although it was merely text, I could hear it being said in the words of Ol Dirty Bastard. Yo son, I just watched DD POV from RLD and you gonna luvvvvvvvv thisssssssssss. Of course I enquired if it was truly that good and CJs response was, I know what you like and this ones got it. That said, I know that you can always take RLD at their word when it comes to titles. Historically they never leave anything to the imagination. Hell, I could see Sean Michaels with a with his dick through a donut and Tee Real on the back door of Nikki Hunter in a title called Two Brothas, a Bitch & Bagel. Im not a fan of The Big Tit Genre. I think thats because it always focuses on Big Naturals.
read the complete review
Review brief: Photographic Mammaries 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:42:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers / etc. (0:41:16) Starring: Vanessa Michaels (Cover Girl) Natalie Knoxxx Barbara Pamela Black Diamond Themes: Boobs Brandon's already got a series spotlighting the spectacular female ass in "Bell Bottoms," and in "Photographic Mammaries" he turns his attention to some other luscious assets up top. All-natural girls are the order of the day and Brandon certainly lines up some winners. Cover girl Vanessa has about the most succulent set of natural jugs one could ever lay eyes upon, and the rest of the cast are no lightweights either. Scene 1: Vanessa Michaels and Manuel Ferrara + a gang of guys Vanessa is the reason many were looking forward to this release, I'm sure. She looks very cute gracing the cover with her highly photographable mammaries. This scene is titled "Million Dollar Booby" and I suppose it is a take-off on the mainstream movie of a similar title.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome to a dvd featuring a subject near and dear to many a hard on-- nice big natural boobs!!! Brandon Iron has scoured the earth for fresh new titties and we have some of those here along with a few more experienced performers. For those who love big breasts and some sex along with it this has been a very good series so far and I see no need to make you wait any more let's get ready to rumble as our first scene alludes to! Vanessa Michaels: Ok our first scene has a slight vignette feel to it as it's loosely based on the recent Academy Award winning movie Million Dollar Baby instead here it's Million Dollar Booby!! Brandon has enlisted a pretty hot girl to take the Hillary Swank role, Vanessa Michaels is one fabulously hot blond and her tits are already out on display as she works the bag. Manuel takes on Clint's role as the cantankerous old trainer but he's much better looking and also much younger than Mr. Eastwood.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Platinum X Pictures X
Busty X

Available Filters

Category

Director