All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Platinum X Pictures

All Anal Platinum X Pictures Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 237 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Scorching all sex romp from Platinum X, one that deserves mention as one of the top porn titles of the decade. Simply put, raw hot one on one sessions starring some of the top names in the game. If you like watching insanely sexy women get their rocks off, you'll love this disc, point blank.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass 2 Mouth 2 is a good movie for porn lovers, who like hard anal sex and ass to mouth. Almost all the sex in this movie was anal and the girls tasted there ass juices many times. Most of the girls were looking very good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dual Invasion 2 is a very good double penetration movie. The girls are hot and in every scene most of the time the guys are dping the girl. The best scene of this movie is the last one. Off course Kelly Wells does some double anal sex. In this scene you can see her gaping asshole many times. This is one of the biggest gapes I have ever scene. Highly recommended.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A-OK
A-OK 

Release date: 1/2/2007
Reviewed on: 11/1/2007 by hell-mutt

Starring: Trinity Post, Rebeca Linares, Chelsie Rae, Kaci Starr, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Review brief: An anal themed disk with some pussy stuffing too. Rebeca Linares and Chelsie Rae are the highlights but the others scenes are worth a look too.
read the complete review
Review brief: We got some cute girls in this one and I'm looking forward to seeing cuties like Celina Cross and Tia Tanaka, who are all too cute, so it's always fun to see them getting down.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A-OK
A-OK 

Release date: 1/2/2007
Reviewed on: 8/20/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Trinity Post, Rebeca Linares, Chelsie Rae, Kaci Starr, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Review brief: A-Ok delivers on the promise of hardcore anal action. Nearly from the get go to the end it is just wall to wall ass fucking an anal sex. Every girl is beautiful and energetic and nasty as all hell. I could probably have dealt without the opening teases, but whatever. Good movie all around with no filler.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bottoms Up 2
Big Bottoms Up 2 

Release date: 4/25/2007
Reviewed on: 8/20/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Mya, Aline, Tia Sweets, Bobbi Starr, Jayden Jaymes, Claire Dames
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Big Bottoms Up #2 is a gonzo title from Platinum X directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Aline, Bobbi Starr, Claire Dames, Mya, Jayden James and Tia Sweets. Per the title, I thought the emphasis would be on anal. Unfortunately though, there was not anal in every scene. That said, there is some good fucking in the title and it moves along nicely. The emphasis is almost on butt worship and the displaying of ass (whether its getting plugged or not) during the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kylie Ireland wanted to come out smoking with this release. She does that hands down. Even though there is a scene which doesn't measure up to most of the other action, and the length is off in some scenes, there is no denying that she is truly a fuck force to be seen, and after seeing this DVD, you just may agree.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass Wreckage 2 is a good anal movie. You get five nasty anal scenes, so Kylie Ireland knows how to direct an anal movie. Scene 2 and 3 were the hardest scenes of this movie. Scene 2 was the only scene with two guys. In scene 3 Melissa Lauren was really dominated by Kylie Ireland and Steve Holmes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another new release by Platinum X and this time it is the fourth installment of the Round Butt Sluts series. I have enjoyed the Big Bottoms Up releases and I am hoping that this release is of the same high standards. The girls all look good, lets hope the action is as hot and horny as anticipated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bottoms Up
Big Bottoms Up 

Release date: 9/25/2006
Reviewed on: 6/30/2007 by k-man

Starring: Naomi, Trinity Post, Luscious Lopez, Kylee King, Amber Ashley, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: This movie features beautiful women with great bottoms. The scene with Naomi is one of the best I've other seen. The others range from average to excellent. Very highly recommended.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Round Butt Sluts 4 (Platinum X Pictures)
Round Butt Sluts 4 (Platinum X Pictures) 

Release date: 6/12/2007
Reviewed on: 6/15/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Kelli Tyler, Mikayla, Carmen Kinsley, Presley Maddox, Rachel Starr
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: A fine outing by Director Juan Cuba featuring some hot young talent led by Carmen Kinsley, Kelli Tyler, and Presley Maddox. The only real complaint I had was the lack of cowgirl being shot for Presley's scene. She's got such a perfect looking ass to not shoot this ass lovers position was a mistake I think. Certainly worth a rental if you're into a few of the girls, you get solid sex and blowjobs captured with all the girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kylie Ireland delivers again! Loads of dirty nasty anal sex and ATM. You'll love Haley, Ana, and Jayna & Nicki once you've seen this, if you didn't before.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Assassins (Platinum X)
Black Assassins (Platinum X) 

Release date: 1/5/2007
Reviewed on: 2/22/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Leah Luv, Flower Tucci, Sophie Dee, Lexi Love, Alisandra
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Review brief: Synopsis Jean Claude Batiste brings us this all-anal-all-the- time, interracial, butt boinkfest. Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Sophie Dee with Jean Claude and Tee Reel. The blonde Brit babe is bound & ball-gagged to begin matters. Double oral love, turns doggy vaginal/mouthfuck,p2m. On her belly DP, double a/p2m, on her back DP,double a/p2m. Turns again in doggy anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Tear Me A New One Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Isabel Ice, Katja Kassin, McKenzie Lee, Lexxi Ripa Director: Jake Malone Condoms: None Running Time: 02:38:14 Scene 1 (McKenzie Lee and five guys) Sex Acts: Anal, ATP, Double Penetration, Gapes Part 1: McKenzie Lee is wearing a short green dress. Very soon she shows her beautiful fake tits. She is also wearing a ponytail buttplug. She doesnt wear any underwear. She enters the room on her knees. She briefly fucks a black dildo but then a guy enters the room and she starts sucking his dick. He briefly fucks her pussy and ass in the doggie position. Then she continues to suck his dick. He fucks her again and then leaves the room. McKenzie starts sucking the black dildo again. Part 2: McKenzie is wearing a red/transparent plastic dress. She is sitting on a table and masturbating. A naked guy is sitting on a chair. She sucks his dick and he rims her asshole. When she is lying on the table on her back he fucks her pussy and ass. Part 3: McKenzie is walking down the stairs in a red top and white pants.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A-OK
A-OK 

Release date: 1/2/2007
Reviewed on: 2/11/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Trinity Post, Rebeca Linares, Chelsie Rae, Kaci Starr, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Review brief: Hello fans and time for a little anal fun with some of today's new girls including Rebeca Linares and Chelsie Rae. The title A-Ok I thought was amusing so let's find out how much ass fucking these girls actually do. Kissy Kapri: We begin outside with this lovely blond girl giving us some sultry eye contact as the camera leisurely travels around showing off her body. The pleasant strumming of music is heard while we see Kissy's various areas shown off, liked the size of her nipples in particular and her ass was nice and curvy too. Now inside we get a cock presented and Kissy goes right to licking it and nicely it's a slower style bj which draws me into a scene so much quicker than the opposite type though we get some strong sucking too from Kissy so a little both here. Sexwise you can't go wrong starting with reverse when you've got those nice titties and we get a good floor shot too as the cock pounds up inside that pussy. John Strong also tests that pussy in spoon before using that same position to slip into her ass where we get solid strokes in and out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Round Butt Sluts #3 Produced 09/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 167 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Isis Love, Velicity Von, Annette Schwarz, Harmony, Michael Stefano, John Strong, Jake Malone, Mark Wood and Mr. Pete. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Round Butt Sluts #3 features five one on one boy/girl sex scenes. All five girls in the film have very fine looking asses and are very sexy, especially Isis and Jezebelle. The first three scenes with Velicity, Annette and Harmony feature girls getting fucked in the ass. Annette also takes a sex toy in her ass in her scene with Jake Malone, who plays Annette's sex slave. Both Velicity and Annette perform ATM. Mark Wood cums on Velicity's ass and pussy. Michael Stefano cums inside of Harmony's pussy. Harmony tastes his cum using her fingers and putting her mouth to the carpet. Jake cums into a funnel that leads into Annette's mouth. Annette does the only cum swallowing in the film. Isis has her ass licked by Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: RECTAL INTRUSION This is yet another anal title for me to review, this time from Platinum X, and another starring the ubiquitous, Rebecca Linares. Im not complaining of course because Rebecca is hot, and Ive been lucky to review some strong titles just recently. Nevertheless, with all those new anal titles out there, Im beginning to wonder how long it will be before I begin to become jaded by so many similar formats. The first scene opens with Brian Surewood, dressed in pink gloves and a mask, finding English tart, Poppy Morgan, inside a black bin liner in his garage, dressed only in red suspenders and thigh high boots. Im not sure of the psychology here, perhaps the message is that Poppy wants to be treated like trash, or its a new Government Recycling Campaign, but either way Brain drags her inside for some rough oral and hard anal. Poppy goes at Brians cock like a wild animal, giving great deep throat but also slapping, pulling and poking his bell end and shaft for all she is worth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tear Me a New One 3
Tear Me a New One 3 

Release date: 3/21/2006
Reviewed on: 1/2/2007 by bluey37

Starring: Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Taryn Thomas, Georgia Peach
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Title: Tear Me a New One 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Georgia Peach, Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Taryn Thomas Director: Jake Malone Condoms: None Running Time: 02:57:45 Scene 1 (Taryn Thomas, four guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration, Gapes Taryn is walking outside in a red latex dress. She doesnt wear any underwear, so you can see her pussy. She shows her beautiful body and then she walks like a dog while her eyes are covered with a blindfold. At the next moment she is totally nude and got a bridle in her mouth. When she is inside the house she puts a dildo with horse hair in her ass. Taryn has a great ass. In another room Steve Holmes is already waiting and she sucks his dick immediately. Steve removes the dildo so he can fuck Taryns asshole in the doggie position. She sucks Steves dick shortly, he rims her ass and then the anal sex continues. She screams while her asshole gets fucked. Steve puts the dildo with horse hair in her ass again and she walks to the next room. At the next moment she is also wearing a blindfold and to guys are waiting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Tear Me a New One 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Kelly Fuckin Wells, Claire Robbins, Staci Thron Director: Jake Malone Condoms: None Running Time: 2:38:58 Scene 1 (Kelly Wells, four guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Gaping, Ass To Mouth, Gagging, Double Penetration, Double Anal, Anal Cream Pie Kelly enters the room on her knees. She briefly sucks two of Jakes fingers. When she is standing she starts to play with her pussy. Jake pulls her Hair and wants to see her ass. Kelly says its everybodys ass. Jake forces her to suck a big pink dildo. She has to gag several times. Jake puts some anal beads in Kellys ass. When she is in the next room she starts to suck a guys dick but very soon the guy is throat fucking her. She cleans off the anal beads and then the guy fucks her ass in the doggie position. Her ass is gaping. Them the guy puts his fingers into her ass and stretches it. In another part of the room the next guy also fucks her throat. She gags several times. Then he puts two big blue anal beads in her ass. Kelly is screaming.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a dvd where the hotties all have one thing in common- Round Butts!! Just take a gander at Velicity Von's sexy tush filling the cover to get an idea of the booties in this one. I even like how the letters of the title have the look of being expanded outward to fit with the large tush above. I also see Annette Schwarz is in this so let's get to a few highlights. Velicity Von: Our first girl just happens to possess the great ass we see on the cover and Velicity is also in possession of two rather nice and large breasts which I've been lucky enough to see live. Juan gets us going with some shots of Velicity's ass and a little slo-mo action helps accentuate the hotness of those ass cheeks. The pounding guitar track also helps here but mostly it's all Velicity and her obviously sexy body, the light's so good you can see the peach fuzz on her ass! Getting us inside we move to Velicity saying hello to Mark Wood's cock and she's very adept at polishing knobs and Mark can't resist a few shakes of those butt cheeks and Juan zooms in for a good closeup.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Violation 2 (Platinum X)
Anal Violation 2 (Platinum X) 

Release date: 1/27/2006
Reviewed on: 12/8/2006 by smg4ever

Starring: Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Sahara Knite, Georgia Peach
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Anal Violation #2 is a solid if unspectacular anal sex DVD. There are 5 scenes in total running to pretty much the same format. Four scenes are threesomes involving 2 guys and 1 girl, and one scene is mono a mono. Things kick of with cover girl Tory Lane. I hadnt seen a feature with her in before this and after watching this one I will buy more with her in. Shes a fantastic looking girl with long legs and a great pair of fake tits. Theres nothing sweet and innocent about her, shes got a great sultry look and shes very aggressive in her performance. Things start of with Tory getting a big dildo shoved up her ass and some cock sucking. Its not long before Tory is getting her ass battered before another guy turns up and they go through the usual routine of DPs and ass to mouth. A good hot opening scene, made so by Torys predatory and aggressive sexual style. 8/10 Next up is Sahara Knite. Sahara puts in a good performance, but shes not really a girl that does it for me. She also takes a good anal battering naturally and also gets DPd.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Whore Next Door is a tour-de-force from Kylie Ireland, a veritable veteran of the porn world. This DVD is basically a love letter to all her fans who have been clamouring to see Kylie do allsorts of nasty things for years. Kylie starts things of with a nasty all girl threesome with Katrina Kraven and Venus. Kylie is bound and gagged to start with and theres plenty of bitch slapping and ass & pussy fingering. Theres a great bit where one of the girls uses a huge double ended dildo, she shoves one end in her pussy and then proceeds to fuck Kylies ass with the other end! Its not long before Kylie is free of her restraints and she turns the table on the girls by plundering their asses with a couple of big double ended dildos. Kylies first DP comes courtesy of Manuel Ferrara and John Strong, they thoroughly plunder both her holes and she certainly delights in her first on screen double stuffing. Kylies ass never looked better than riding two cocks cowgirl style.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you like your gonzo porn hardcore and of the anal persuasion than you cant go too wrong with Tear me a new one #2. The Tear me a new one series of DVDs are turning out to be some of the most hard edged anal gang bang porn you will see. This DVD only features three scenes so it doesnt provide too much value for money, but they are all great scenes. First girl up for an anal pounding is Kelly fuckin Wells who has proved herself to be the queen of double anal in recent months. Some one once said that nothing says romance like anal sex, well thats about the only romance or eroticism youre going to get in this scene! This scene is not for the faint hearted as Kelly is basically used and abused like an animal, heck she is even brought into the action on a leash! Kelly is verbally and anally abused throughout the scene, but she seems to positively thrive on this and encourages the guys to fuck her harder with some of the craziest deranged dirty talk youll ever hear.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 10 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Platinum X Pictures X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Director