All Movie Reviews  > Platinum X Pictures

All Platinum X Pictures Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 953 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Swine's P.O.V.
Swine's P.O.V. 

Release date: 9/9/2005
Reviewed on: 11/3/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Lea Stevenson, Tim Von Swine, Sunny Lane, Nikki Nievez, Andrea Ash, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: An older DVD made it’s way to me this week and I was more than happy to put my thoughts down. When I see Haley Paige staring at me from the box cover, I knew I was going to enjoy it! Tim Von Swine is the ‘everyman’ representation in the porn industry. The dude likes to drink beer and bang hot girls, something that we guy’s would love to do but it doesn’t come so easily for us. Plus, he has a gut like me so I can relate to him! It gives me hope! LOL.
read the complete review
Review brief: Great movie with girls getting lots of big loads of jizz to swallow.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On the Road: South Beach 2
On the Road: South Beach 2 

Release date: 2/28/2007
Reviewed on: 12/16/2009 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Tiffany, Charity, Brianna Beach, Summer Long, Ashlynn Brooke, Jade Leshay, Julisa Delor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: On the Road: South Beach 2 from PXP has a very nice cover shot of a barely breasted Brianna Beach smiling at us. Why oh why did she ever get her boobs inflated after this was shot? I’ll never know as they look horrible. Good thing for us in this 6 scene almost 3 hour production that she has the original factory equipment going on. This release was shot in a hotel room in South Florida somewhere; one can only assume its South Beach as indicated in the title.
read the complete review
Review brief: Baker's Dozen 6 is quite possibly the best installment in the Baker's Dozen series. The Baker's Dozen series is produced & directed by one of my favorite directors and male talents Brandon Iron. The series itself is known for it's blow bangs and bukkake finishes but in Baker's Dozen 6 it is taken to a whole new level as the women starring in this film are the best this series has seen yet and their sexual appetites leave nothing to be desired!
read the complete review
Review brief: A fantastic girl-girl film featuring twelve beautiful, sexy women engaging their bodies and pussies in some hot girl-girl sex. Lots of fingers and dildo usage here coupled with spitting and strap-ons. The girls do not disappoint in this almost three hour girl fest. Hunker down for a visually appealing film.
read the complete review
Review brief: For the fourth time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 4"!
read the complete review
Review brief: For the third time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 3"!
read the complete review
Review brief: A good variety of sex is offered with this gem of a movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swine's P.O.V.
Swine's P.O.V. 

Release date: 9/9/2005
Reviewed on: 1/10/2009 by mrharvard

Starring: Lea Stevenson, Tim Von Swine, Sunny Lane, Nikki Nievez, Andrea Ash, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: This is a film starring Andrea Ash, Haley Paige, Lea Stevenson, Nikki Nievez, Sunny Lane. This is your typical POV scene style with nice lighting and a good mix of adult stars. Most of the action is kept with Andrea and Haley. I preferred those two but some may like others. The camera angles and erotic poses were nice as well as the dirty talking but better stars would have been appreciated.
read the complete review
Review brief: Scorching all sex romp from Platinum X, one that deserves mention as one of the top porn titles of the decade. Simply put, raw hot one on one sessions starring some of the top names in the game. If you like watching insanely sexy women get their rocks off, you'll love this disc, point blank.
read the complete review
Review brief: The title promises, but the disc does not deliver.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Craving Cum 1
Teens Craving Cum 1 

Release date: 10/4/2006
Reviewed on: 6/21/2008 by gonzoguy

Starring: Denice K., Savannah Stern, Courtney Simpson, Vanessa Figueroa, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Five scenes with multiple pops to the face of each "teen." Courtney Simpson and Aubrey Addams are cute. The other women, well, they shouldn't quit their day jobs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ass 2 Mouth 2 is a good movie for porn lovers, who like hard anal sex and ass to mouth. Almost all the sex in this movie was anal and the girls tasted there ass juices many times. Most of the girls were looking very good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dual Invasion 2 is a very good double penetration movie. The girls are hot and in every scene most of the time the guys are dping the girl. The best scene of this movie is the last one. Off course Kelly Wells does some double anal sex. In this scene you can see her gaping asshole many times. This is one of the biggest gapes I have ever scene. Highly recommended.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me Now (PXP)
Fuck Me Now (PXP) 

Release date: 10/16/2006
Reviewed on: 1/28/2008 by sean-renaud

Starring: Kinzie Joe, Adriana Faust, Hay Lee Le, Heather Presley, Sarah Sunn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Fuck me now offers the kind of hardcore, rough kinky sex that so many of us enjoy without being overly rough like many films have gotten. Its gonzo in its purest form right down to the director and other people on site talking to the girl. Mostly calling her a stupid fucking whore but occasionally handing her a phone to tell her to call her mother, friends or agent. If you enjoy that feel in your porn then you should enjoy this, I found it to be a good watch myself.
read the complete review
Review brief: Like most Platinum X dvds I've reviewed, this one did nothing too exciting but managed to remain very hot upon viewing. Favorite scenes were probably Angel Valentine and Bobbi Star, despite my initial excitement over the prospect of a Tiffany Price scene. Angel combined great looks with an incredible ability to take a pounding while Bobbi did every anal position under the sun and still looked great doing it. The scenes were formulaic with the exception of Bobbi's, but like they say, "Don't fix what isn't broken". Worth a rental for sure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Semen Gobblers is pretty much what passes as run of the mill porn these days. Which is a shame because it could have been so much more. They have threesomes, anal, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, gaping but not enough of any one thing to make it appeal to a crowd. Top it off that all the girls have similar looks makes it easy to just stick to Luscious' scene and ignore the rest of the DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Fucking Bitches
Young Fucking Bitches 

Release date: 10/25/2006
Reviewed on: 12/19/2007 by zorge

Starring: Alexis Love, Jenna Presley, Celina Cross, Jaclyn Case, Brittany Manson
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: This is a relatively poor outing for Red Light, and a relatively tame outing for Del Toro, but tame isn't really to his strengths (at least no girls spit cum on their shoes in this one, though, no armpit screwing either!). I am happy to watch Celina here, and Jenna's scene had its moments, though I found the toy dog to be taking too much attention.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an average interracial vid.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Craving Cum 1
Teens Craving Cum 1 

Release date: 10/4/2006
Reviewed on: 12/16/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Denice K., Savannah Stern, Courtney Simpson, Vanessa Figueroa, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Young hotties are dicked vigorously for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Craving Cuties 2
Cock Craving Cuties 2 

Release date: 1/5/2007
Reviewed on: 12/1/2007 by boner-jams

Starring: Avy Lee Roth, Trisha Rey, Vanessa Lynn, Jordana James, Zoe Angevine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Claudio Bergamin
Review brief: "Cock Craving Cuties 2" is pretty much straight forward sex featuring nubile young nymphs. I picked this one up because of Avy Lee Roth, but I have had great experiences in the past with Platinum X movies and this one should follow the earlier trend. Here goes nothing!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me Now (PXP)
Fuck Me Now (PXP) 

Release date: 10/16/2006
Reviewed on: 11/11/2007 by zorge

Starring: Kinzie Joe, Adriana Faust, Hay Lee Le, Heather Presley, Sarah Sunn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: In Fuck Me Now, there isn't a lot of time wasted building up scenarios are interviews, just straight away into the action! I like it. There are some very nice looking girls in some pretty hot action here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A-OK
A-OK 

Release date: 1/2/2007
Reviewed on: 11/1/2007 by hell-mutt

Starring: Trinity Post, Rebeca Linares, Chelsie Rae, Kaci Starr, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Review brief: An anal themed disk with some pussy stuffing too. Rebeca Linares and Chelsie Rae are the highlights but the others scenes are worth a look too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On the Road: South Beach 2
On the Road: South Beach 2 

Release date: 2/28/2007
Reviewed on: 10/23/2007 by zorge

Starring: Tiffany, Charity, Brianna Beach, Summer Long, Ashlynn Brooke, Jade Leshay, Julisa Delor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: I thought the scenes mostly had a good loose and fun feel to them. There was good energy throughout, save for Julisa's scene which felt tight and a bit awkward. The girls were all pretty good looking. I most liked seeing Brianna Beach here, and we get some decent extra footage of her as well. Not bad all in all. A good pick up for anyone looking for lighter gonzo stuff and newer girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Send It Down
Send It Down 

Release date: 11/20/2006
Reviewed on: 10/19/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Britney Stevens, Richelle Ryan, Tawni Ryden
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Claudio Maloney
Review brief: Send it down is exactly what it claims to be, a blow bang with one poor unfortunate girl forced to suck dick after dick until eventually they flood her mouth with loads of cum. With some of the cutest girls Ive seen in porn like Aubrey Addams and Amber Rayne this film has the look. The problem is it simply lacks the pure fire and energy that great porn needs to have.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 39 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Platinum X Pictures X

Available Filters
Trailers (17)

Category
Director