All Movie Reviews  >  All Girl  > Pandora

All All Girl Pandora Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Boxcover for Girl Show 2
Girl Show 2 

Release date: 10/15/2002
Reviewed on: 1/31/2003 by saki

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Tina Tyler, Keri Windsor, Nikki Steele, August, Logan LaBrent, Victoria Givens
Studio: Pandora

Directed by: Anders Manga
Review brief: Anders Manga's Girl Show 2: The Art of Female Masturbation (2002) Studio Pandora Bazaar Genre Female Masturbation Director Anders Manga Starring Kylie Ireland, Logan LaBrent, Keri Windsor, August, Tina Tyler, Nikki Steele, Kylie Kurves, and Victoria Givens Running Time 1:30 DVD Format Single Side, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features 3.5-minute "Squirtula" loop; "Glamour" music video; 30-second golden shower clip; video interviews with Keri Windsor, Kylie Kurves, and Victoria Givens; 40-second female ejaculation clip; and four "diary entries" Typical Watchers Female masturbation lovers Typical Haters Those who hate rapid editing cuts and creative effects in porn, and fans of natural breasts Replay Value Medium Themes Female masturbation, unusual toys, big tits, voyeurism, toys, girl-girl, golden shower Condoms The safest sex is by yourself If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Diva Girls or Girl Show 1 Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ]
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Show 2
Girl Show 2 

Release date: 10/15/2002
Reviewed on: 11/25/2002 by aybesea

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Tina Tyler, Keri Windsor, Nikki Steele, August, Logan LaBrent, Victoria Givens
Studio: Pandora

Directed by: Anders Manga
Review brief: Expectations After reading YogaGrrl's and astroknight's reviews of this disc, I am extremely intrigued. The danger here is that, now I have high expectations of this disc. My hopes are that it can meet them. Capsule Review Well, it surely is not what I expected. Perhaps if you sit down to watch this one as an art film, with no intention of getting yourself off, it might be a real jewel. But it comes up lacking as a porno film. Technical I am really quite amazed, but this newbie company has put out one hell of a technically sound DVD. The lighting, camera work, audio and mastering are all very good. And so are the menus! Director Anders Manga Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage, music video, interviews, diary Target Audience Female masturbation fans, including women Scene Review Scene 1 - Kylie Ireland Kylie sits down to watch some late night TV alone. She is clothed in elegant lacey lingerie. She watches in a dark room with the flicker of the TV illuminating her. The program is an erotic B&W affair made to look like and old movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Show 2
Girl Show 2 

Release date: 10/15/2002
Reviewed on: 11/25/2002 by mlyons

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Tina Tyler, Keri Windsor, Nikki Steele, August, Logan LaBrent, Victoria Givens
Studio: Pandora

Directed by: Anders Manga
Review brief: Girl Show #2 Mike Lyons Reviews Studio Pandora Bazaar Director Anders Manga Cast Kylie Ireland, Logan Labrent, Keri Windsor, August, Tina Tyler, Nikki Steele, Kylie Kurves & Victoria Givens Genre Female Masturbation, Vignette Audio/Video Good video with some artifacting and editing glitches. Very good audio with nice balance of music and performer sounds Extras Extra scenes, Interviews with Keri Windsor, Kylie Kurves, and Victoria Givens. Anders Manga music video, and vignette poetry--"Diary Entries" Music Very good music that effectively added mood and eroticism to the scenes without getting in the way of the sex. Anders Manga wrote and performed most of the music. DVD Format 1 Single Sided, Single Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 5-7 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Fans of female masturbation. Fans of vignette pornography and unusual production style.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Show 2
Girl Show 2 

Release date: 10/15/2002
Reviewed on: 11/2/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Tina Tyler, Keri Windsor, Nikki Steele, August, Logan LaBrent, Victoria Givens
Studio: Pandora

Directed by: Anders Manga
Review brief: Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 7 / 2 / 2002 Director: Anders Manga Cast: Tina Tyler, Keri Windsor, Logan LaBrent, Kylie Ireland, Nikki Steele, August, Kylie Kurves, Victoria Givens and Serena Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed the original Girl Show, and with the comments from YogaGrrl on the cover Im even more interested here! Initial Reaction: Once again, Pandora Bazaar shows that theyre a studio to keep a close eye on. This is a great DVD! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes artistic porn and female masturbation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot and thinks some of the best porn is done by leaving the camera on a tripod while the cameraman leaves the room, and then considers it the finished product Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely varies a bit for artistic effect. There were a couple times I thought I heard a background noise or comment, but they were so short and the movies artistic enough that I thought it might have been intentional.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Show 2
Girl Show 2 

Release date: 10/15/2002
Reviewed on: 10/29/2002 by yogagrrl

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Tina Tyler, Keri Windsor, Nikki Steele, August, Logan LaBrent, Victoria Givens
Studio: Pandora

Directed by: Anders Manga
Review brief: Cast: Tina Tyler, Keri Windsor, Logan LaBrent, Kylie Ireland, Nikki Steele, August, Kylie Kurves, Victoria Givens and Serena. Director: Anders Manga Production date: 7/2/02 Length: 91 min. Extras: A 3-min. bonus scene, 8 min. of interviews (Keri, Kylie K., Victoria), "Glamour" music video, four diary entries (poems related to the scenes) and about a minute of additional fun footage. Audio/visual quality: This is a highly aesthetic production. The provocative images of Girl Show 2 serve as a creative tribute to the beauty and the insanity of female passion. The dynamic visual effects include jump edits, color shifts, monochrome footage, intercut text and more. These are generally concentrated in the early part of each scene. To the director's credit, the picture grows steadier as the masturbation gains momentum, providing sustained looks at the actresses' increasing excitement. The camera angles, lighting and mix of shots are all extremely pleasing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have an all girl dvd from Pandora studios. I am a big fan of lesbian scenes when they are done right. In that I mean lots of passion including a healthy amount of kissing, breast play, and especially oral. As for toy usage I like to see next to none but if they are used at least let it be at the end of the scene or let the girl using they toy keep licking the pussy or kissing the breast. So let's see how good a job Pandora studios and the director Perk Adann did, lol on that name BTW. So for our first scene we see blond Julie hook up with her black haired friend Victoria. The two stroll around a bit before ending up walking down a hallway to a hotel room. Both the girls look hot and are all over each other as soon as the door closes. Both are touching all over each others bodies and it isn't long before Victoria is sucking on Julie's breasts and in even shorter time she is munching on Julie's pussy. Julie gets in some breast sucking and there is some breast to breast contact which looks hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cast: Kaylynn, Keri Windsor, Nina Hartley, Tina Tyler, Kylie Ireland, Logan LaBrent, Victoria Givens, August, Julie Robbins, Kelly Fire. Director: Perk Adann Production date: 10/21/01 (feature); 3/17/02 (box) Length: 90 min. Extras: A 34-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, an 11-min. bonus scene and four trailers. Audio/visual quality: Pandora is a relatively new studio, and they are still working on refining the technical aspects of their DVDs. Even so, I would rate this disc's audiovisual quality as somewhat above average. The camerawork occasionally feels a little conservative, but the angles are generally solid and satisfying. The sets are dark by design, yet the action is easily seen. Grain and artifacts appear here and there. Other minor blemishes include sporadic soft focus shifts, a slight internal reflection in the camera (in scene two only) and a crew member's shadow on the wall (in scene three only). The musical style varies widely from techno to classical.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 10 / 21 / 2001 (feature) 3 / 17 / 2002 (cover) Director: Perk Adann Cast: Kaylynn, Keri Windsor, Nina Hartley, Tina Tyler, Kylie Ireland, Logan LaBrent, Victoria Givens, August, Julie Robbins, and Kelly Fire Initial Expectations: Pandora has been putting a lot of care in their DVDs have impressed me with every one of their releases. Its not possible for me to not have high expectations for any of their releases. Initial Reaction: It makes me wish I was a lesbian. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes all girl action with great chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks all girl action is supposed to be boring or extremely nasty Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit on the soft side, but is nicely balanced and not so bad that its at all distorted. The video is clear, but has some slight grain and pixelation through much of the feature. This gives the feature a film-like feel, but I dont think it was shot on film or intended to look as if it was.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Pandora X
All Girl X

Available Filters

Category
Director