All Movie Reviews  >  Gay  > Oh Man

All Gay Oh Man Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Reviews
Boxcover for Boys Meet Boys in Brazil
Boys Meet Boys in Brazil 

Release date: 11/17/2006
Reviewed on: 3/9/2008 by joe-shaver


Studio: Oh Man

Directed by: Julio Kadetti
Review brief: Eight scintillating scenes with super hot Latin guys make this probably the hottest film to come out of Brazil. Not to be missed!
read the complete review
Review brief: Oh Mans Masque is a unique video in that it acknowledges that it used Edgar Allen Poes The Masque of Red Death as its inspiration. Having not read Poes work here, the theme sort of gets lost on me, but in a nutshell, Brett Mathews tells the story of how sex can cause minds to get warped. He is talking to a group of guys and tells them that before they adopt this new lifestyle without sex, they will have a party. They have numerous costumes to choose from; however, nobody is to wear the color red. The men come together into this large room and like most parties they sort of break off into groups of two and three for conversation. A masked caped man (who we later learn is Jacob Slader) comes in touching the men one by one. When he approaches Brett, he almost touches him, but doesnt. Brett is furious, as this person has worn red after he advised them not to do so. After each guy is touched he becomes still and silent. In a flash Jacob is on this stage and throwing back his cape showing him in only a leopard skin thong.
read the complete review
Review brief: Before we were old enough to buy porn magazines or films, some of us used to ogle the photographs Baron von Gloeden took of naked Italian peasant lads. Director Jean-Marc Prouveur himself plays that photographer of the late Nineteenth century, butinstead of filming Sicilianstakes photographs of young naked French farmers. Now the first thing I have to say about this film is dont be deterred by the dreadful cover. The guys are much better than they appear on the cover and the film is very enjoyable. It begins with the photographer in his studio in the year 1919 reminiscing about some of his earlier sessions. The first of which takes place in April 1885. Studly Ivo Costa, pushing a wheelbarrow, is being observed by handsome young Matheus Rocha. Matheus rubs his crotch. Ivo stops to take a piss and Matheus hauls out his uncut schlong to add more water to the earth. The photographer approaches and ushers them into his studio. The boys undress (a hole in seen ones sock). Clad only in makeshift loincloths they strike various poses.
read the complete review
Review brief: BEHIND THE SECRET DOOR has two things going against it: weak direction and an unattractive cast. The star is Ty Hudson whom to call homely were to compliment. Neither the face nor the chunky hirsute body are appealing. Unfortunately hes in nearly every scene. We see him in front of his computer watching porn (what hes watching seems more enticing than what we are) or hes on the phone calling someone to come over, or hes opening his front door (the secret door). We begin with Ty at the computer and then we cut away to Brad Benton painting a canvas. (Is this what Tys watching or what?) Brad has a technique that would have made Jackson Pollock proud. Hes smearing the paint on with his fingers and then blowing bubbles onto it. John Marcus (old enough to be Brads daddy) comes a-knockin. Brad jumps off the table and they fly together as though driven by a power stronger than lovelust. Soon both are naked. BradIm sorry to sayis getting a bit plump. Too much pizza and beer I suspect. Gone is that slim youthful figure. This is not to say that brad is now unattractive.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was maybe halfway through the 105-minute Behind the Screen Door from Oh Man Studios before I realized where the title came from. Scenes did not flow with each other nor did any sort of script. People arriving at the house where the action takes place come thru the front door which happens to be red and is the secret door. Don't worry--the sex is better than the script writing. Despite all of that, there are several hot men offering up some hot activity. Ty Hudson, one of the hot hunky studs on the box cover is the featured star of this flick and appears in 4 of the 5 scenes. The film opens with Ty coming home and sitting down at his computer to watch some porn. We also see Brad Benton painting and blowing bubbles. Yes, it looks as silly as it sounds. John Marcus appears to be scouting the place as if he is ready to rob it. However, all he is doing is working his way around to the area Brad is in. He walks into the room, and within seconds he and Brad are all over each other kissing, groping, etc. Brads clothes come off first and thus John is down sucking his dick.
read the complete review
Review brief: A young hitchhiker (Ricardo Caffe) with café au lait skin is picked up by a motorist (Pablo Paixao). After fondling the drivers knee our young hitchhiker is taken to the drivers home where he is finger-fucked for a very long time. We then cut to him sucking the drivers cock. He sucks, and he sucks, and he sucks, and he sucks, and he sucks, and he sucks, and he sucks. And just as you are tired of reading this, we are tired of seeing it. The driverin contrast to our golden skinned boyis balding and has a body that has seemingly never seen sunlight or the inside of a gym. Finallyand none too soonthe hitchhiker gets fucked. It goes on a bit too long but not to the ludicrous extent of the fellatio and at least the positions change. Things perk up (including my dick) in the second scene. We first see a guy on the beach lifting weights. This is Marcello Cabrall, the cover guy. Cut to an attractive and ultra sexy young guy lying on a sofa (Joel Gutemberg). He goes out onto the balcony and signals for the weightlifter to join him.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis: A guy is seated at a table writing his thoughts in a journal regarding his adventures in seeking out glory holes in Las Vegas. Might be worth a rental if all the Kristen Bjorn & Falcon titles are on long wait... 6/10 rating We get 12 scenes (125 minutes) of okay to decent sex scenes with various buff guys. The sex ranges from glory hole sucking to a differnt rooms/setups where the full sucky/fucky takes place. The nasty talk is present but not in all scenes. There's alot of ball sucking & ass rimming which is decent. One guy takes his cock and shoves it up his own ass and fucks himself. The negative: Too much doggie and not enough missionary. After every scene there is also too much Las Vegas shots...we get it, you're in Vegas and it looks cool at night. Theres also a scene with multi glory holes and various guys that goes nowhere. Nobody cums and nobody fucks. The scene just ends and we get another "Vegas shot" of our guy taking a Gondola boat ride. There's also a scene where a guy plays a priest taking a confession of another man..the confessional is a glory hole.
read the complete review
Review brief: Could anything be more wonderful than finding Jason Ridge waking up in bed next to you? Not what one would call pretty or truly handsome, Jason possesses a sexy charisma that makes him the performer I would most like to have waking up beside me. As this film begins, however, Jason wakes up alone. He rushes around getting dressed so he can board a plane en route for Las Vegas. Once there in the city that never sleeps, Jason headsnot for the nearest crap table or roulette wheel, butto the nearest glory hole. In a smut shop, he cruises the beguiling Andy Hunter at the magazine rack. When Andy exits into the backroom, Jason goes after him. Jasons cock makes its way through a glory hole and Andy swallows it down. Then when Andys finely-sculpted penis pokes through the hole, its Jasons turn and he slurps it right down. When it comes to sucking cock, Jason is second to none. So why does Mario Cruz horn in? Andys tool is irresistible, thats why. Jason feeds the new comer his cock too and then retires behind the partition so that Mario has his choice of two protruding penises.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Holiday
Brazilian Holiday 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 10/14/2005 by ryder7


Studio: Oh Man

Review brief: Synopsis: Several brazilian gay guys cruise for hook-ups amid scenic oceanside views. Its in a foreign language but subtitles are provided. No heat sex with big uncut cocks follow. Scene 1: Begins on a beautiful beach as we see a nice looking bronze boy exiting the ocean. He strikes up a conversation with a light skinned brazilian, and soon they're headed into the rain forest. Once there, Our light skinned guy begins sucking on his new found friends big bronze cock. The sucking goes on a little too long, but the scenery along with a small rock waterfall is nice to look at. Our bronze man then does some rimming and rubbing the head of his cock around soon to be bottom boys' nice tight tiny shaved asshole. Just when I think some barebacking is gonna commence, a condom "magically" appears on the big cock (which is fine, but I hate the way condoms show up out of the blue) Our top takes his time edging his big pole into that tight ass. Soon its in and fucking away while our receiver moans in exquisite pain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Polish Pleasures
Polish Pleasures 

Release date: 11/1/2004
Reviewed on: 10/13/2005 by ryder7


Studio: Oh Man

Review brief: Synopsis Someone gave a no talent director the okay to make a gay fuck flick. The result is a bunch of uninspired Polish guys cruising the woods and ruins in search of cock and ass. Poles on poles ensue. Scene 1: Starts off with an opening montage of decent looking clean cut guys in various locations either beating off or sucking one another while shots of a man wearing a demon mask pretending to play the violin appears at the end of each segment...oh... his cock hangs out while he plays the violin btw. Why? My guess is, he is some sort of "sex muse." Our two guys pair off in a bombed out looking building and proceed to have passionless mechanical sex which includes some rimming & sucking foreplay. The entire opening montage with the boring sex lasts 18 minutes. Sex Rating:2/10 Scene 2: This begins with a guy walking thru the woods. He stops to piss (we never see him pee) then moves on. Another guy is seen walking along and he also stops to piss (which we do see) One of the guys stops and sits on a tree stump to jerk off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Holiday
Brazilian Holiday 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 5/15/2005 by joe-shaver


Studio: Oh Man

Review brief: For those of us who have been watching Brazilian hunks in various films and perhaps have our Brazilian Holiday in the planning stages, this filmuntil we can make the trip in personwill serve paradoxically both as a pacifier and a further stimulus to our travel plans. I dont know if the city is Rio, Sao Paulo, or some other paradisiacal port of call but it has a sandy beach, a splendid ocean view, a tropical rainforest, and lots of sexy guys. The film begins with one them, a slender youth called Ricardo Caffe, strolling on said beach when dark-skinned Nill Black comes out of the surf to come on to him. They have brief conversation (It has subtitlessomething that I complained was lacking in a film from another studio that I recently reviewed.) Its an easy pickup for Nill and Ricardo is sucking on Nills cock. They move from the beach into the surrounding rainforest and stop in front of a small waterfall. Small is not an adjective that one would apply to Nills cock, however, or to its huge ball sac.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Polish Pleasures
Polish Pleasures 

Release date: 11/1/2004
Reviewed on: 5/1/2005 by joe-shaver


Studio: Oh Man

Review brief: Did you know that in Poland if you stand on the street or in the woods with your dick hanging out, someone will come along and pick you up? Of course the same would happen to you in America, but instead of being picked up by a young stud for a nice suck and fuck you would find yourself picked up by the police and put in a cell with a potbellied gorilla named Bubba. But if this film is anything to go by it works 99 of the time in Poland. There is one exception and thats right at the beginning. Tadek, a square-faced man who looks like Frank on Murphy Brown, doesnt get any takers so he just jacks off. The last we see of him hes leaning against a wall with a strand of spooge hanging from his uncut cock. Tadeklike everyone on this DVD has put the clippers to his scalp leaving him with hair that looks like five oclock shadow. Maybe all the performers are soldiers or maybe the prison look is "in" in Poland this year. Because they are all thin and all have the buzz cut, it is often difficult to tell the performers apart so I may not always have the names right.
read the complete review
Review brief: It is said that when William Burroughs wrote NAKED LUNCH he did so in chronological order. Then sat down with scissors, cut up the pages, and haphazardly rearranged them. It appears that the editor of this film has used precisely that same technique. None of the scenes here play through to their conclusions. The first two scenes intercut with one another as do the last two scenes, making this a frustrating film to watch. What in the world did they think they were doing? There are some good performers here but the way the film is hacked and hewed defeats anything they do. It is virtually impossible to get off watching it, and that is the raison dêtre of these things, isnt it? The concept behind this chaotic jumble is of a house of masseurs who dont ply their trade on call, just in. Of course these masseurs offer more than just a back rub. Mason Walker and Chris Yeager are the first clients. Their masseurs are Drew Andrews and Doug Jeffries.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: EURO COLLEGE BUDDIES Studio: OH MAN! Studios Director: Oliver Magyar Starring: Michael Nyilas, George Fekete, Peter Demeter, Leslie Lorant, Frank Einstein, Motti May, Gregor Bendix, Paul Nick, Leonard Bee, Fulop Daniel. With a downright silly framing device, EURO COLLEGE BUDDIES opens with an over-miked narrator telling us about a bunch of school boys who must complete a test before they can leave the school room to do something fun. He orates in English with a slight foreign lilt in his inflections. The narration is supported, as is the rest of the film, with a jazz-inflected score that more often than not, makes the film come alive with the sound of Muzak. Purporting to have a plot, EURO COLLEGE BUDDIES is actually a series of nearly un-related scenes concerning the sexual exploits of a group of University students. The framing device is laughable; these hot young men - each and every one uncut, must finish a written exam before being dismissed from class, where they can then get onto their sex-filled lives.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blade's Real World
Blade's Real World 

Release date: 7/3/2001
Reviewed on: 2/6/2002 by netguy

Starring: Grant Wood, Dan Dixon, Dino Dimarco, Chris Gil, Frank Thomas, Tony Bandanza, Tomie Cloud
Studio: Oh Man

Directed by: Blade Thompson
Review brief: What a great concept! Take a couple of porn stars to a major city, hit a few clubs, pick up some guys off the street and throw them into a porn shoot with one of the stars! Thats what this first installment of Blades Real World attempts to do but falls rather short. The box cover states it was an AAAA AVN winner but Im not sure for what as I didnt find it to award winning in my book! Shot in documentary style we first see Dino Dimarco and Grant Wood at the airport on their way to Raleigh-Durham, SC. They are headed there to do a benefit fashion show, some appearances at local clubs and so forth. Its fun watching them off the set and in everyday surroundings as they joke with the camera and so forth. Blade Thompson is behind the camera. After the fashion show a fan of Grants appears and they ask him if hed like to be in a scene with Grant. Hes all for it and has a big ass smile on his face! That lucky dog! Later on Dino and Grant attend a club where they sign autographs and pick up another guy to perform.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Oliver Magyar Cast: Michael Nyilas, George Fekete, Peter Demeter, Leslie Lorant, Frank Einstein, Motti May, Gregor Benedek, Paul Nick, Leonard Bee, Fulop Daniel Story: Seems like every studio is heading over to Europe these days. I sure cant blame themEurope is home to some of the most gorgeous men Ive even seen in porn. The story here reminds me a lot of Hungarian College Jocks. Hunky euro men go to class, take a test, then go get laid. Scene One The first one to finish his essay test goes home, where a very twinkie little friend is waiting. This guy is a true stunner.
read the complete review
Review brief: Oh Man! Studios A Bruno Riccelli Production Palm Desires Staring Sean Dickson Eric York Joe Romero Paul Morgan Peter Wilder Austin Black Paul Carrigan John Sexton The setting is a "Private Resort" called CCBC. The first scene starts of with a scene at a pool. A guy in a lwn chair jacking off and Eric York and and young guy kissing at the side of the pool, and a naked guy swimming laps in the pool. The scene cuts back to the guy in lawn chairjacking off, with up close shots of his dick and him rubbing it. Then back to Eric York and his boytoy kissing at the side of the pool. Two guys walk up seeing all this and plan to get some action. One guy approaches the guy in the lawnchair and goes down on him. Several up close shots of the young guy sucking him off. the second guy goes into the pool does a couple of laps with the pool guy then they all merge together with Eric York and his boy toy, touching, felling each other's swim suits. The lawnchair guys get into the fun as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director:Bruno Riccelli Cast: Matthew Anders, Alex Powers, Adam Rom, Alex Carrington, Chance Caldwell, Rod Barry, Tom Pollock, Jorge Milano, K.C. Hart and Anthony Gallo Scene One At a weekend resort where only uncut guests are allowed, Adam Rom and Alex Carrington make their way to their room, where they quickly get down and dirty. Neither guy is drop-dead gorgeous, but theyre good enough looking to get the job done. Adam has some kind of foreign look to him, but I cant quite place it. Both guys are uncut, and Alexs dick is particularly impressive. Talk about long and thick! Yummy! It does look a little doughy, though. After a little bit of sucking action, they head down to the pool where Alex gives Adam the hot beef injection. Well, maybe its only the warm beef injection, as Alex seems to have some problems getting fully hard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blade's Real World
Blade's Real World 

Release date: 7/3/2001
Reviewed on: 7/22/2001 by touchdown-tony

Starring: Grant Wood, Dan Dixon, Dino Dimarco, Chris Gil, Frank Thomas, Tony Bandanza, Tomie Cloud
Studio: Oh Man

Directed by: Blade Thompson
Review brief: BLADES REAL WORLD: Men of Raleigh-Durham Searching the world for the next big Porn star Directed by Blade Thompson Staring Dino DiMarco and Grant Wood Introducing Dan Dixon, Tommie Cloud, Chris Gill, Tony Bendanza and Frank OThomas REVIEW: Purporting to be a documentary about a weekend trip to Raleigh-Durham, North Carolina, for topman Dino Dimarco and bottom boy Grant Wood, is very much like a sweet Southern night of love: it may start slowly, at twilight, but boy, oh boy!, what a pleasant way to wait for the dawn. Anyone with aspirations of being a porn star needs to view this little gem once, just for the opportunity to see a few Southern boys make their onscreen fucking debuts with the insatiable and the beefcake DiMarco. I was certainly pleasantly surprised, as the box cover really gives no indication as to what lies beneath its folds.
read the complete review
Review brief:  THE EQUESTRIAN CLUB Directed by Bruno Riccelli Would you like to go for a ride? Laissez les bon temps rouler! Lex Kyler, Carlos, Kody Fields, Seth Black, Scott Davis, Hagen Stone, Steve Cannon, Dino DiMarco, Eric York and Eric Evans Get out the Blue Ribbons! OH MAN! Studios The Equestrian Club invites you to go for a ride with eleven thoroughbred studs going through their paces under the reins of director Bruno Riccelli, so, saddle up and enjoy the ride! The Equestrian Club takes the viewer behind the scenes, into the tack rooms and stables at an over-sexed horse show, where the guys ride each other as well as they ride their faithful steeds. While watching a horse show, insert hung joke of your choice here, Carlos and Lex Kyler cant contain their lust, so they trot off to the empty stable. Keen horse sense tells Kody Fields, Seth Black and Scott Davis that somethings up, and they go off to investigate. Well, something is up indeed, as Carlos and Kyler are horsing around in the stall.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ah, Chicago the windy city. A few years back I visited Chicago and was in awe of BoyzTown. Big Rainbow flags all over the buildings and more hunky men then even I could handle. Regrettably, I was too shy to check out any of the local sex clubs. Luckily Chris Steele is on the case, and gives us a nice tour of the hot spots in Chicago. First up are Sonny Markham and Alec Powers. Sonny is looking pretty good this time around he seems to have bulked up since I saw him last. The director must have slapped him upside the head and told him Act butch, damnit! as his normal squeaky voice is nowhere to be found (well, at least in the scene hes butch check out the extras to hear his high pitched voice). Alec looks like he actually lost some muscle mass. He still looks buff, but I seem to remember him a little bigger than this. Anyway, they do a little glory hole sucking before Alec gets fucked in a sling. The whole thing is rather by the numbers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flavor Of Men, The
Flavor Of Men, The 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 11/9/2000 by joeblow69

Starring: Peter Wilder, Chance Caldwell, Max Grand, Kurt Stefano, Steve O'Donnell, Bryan Kidd, Sam Crockett
Studio: Oh Man

Review brief: On the cover of The Flavor of Mens DVD is an extreme close up of Sam Crocketts six pack, with the tempting question, Wanna Taste? If only I could! The movie starts out with Steve ODonnell taking a shower after a short workout. Delivery boy Bryan Kidd stops by and quickly strips down and joins him. There is nothing quite like the sight of two guys making out in the shower. I dont know why we dont see this more often. Anyway, after getting each other squeaky clean in the shower, they retire up to Steves room for some more intense action. Just as Steve is planting his face in Bryans ass, Sam Crockett interrupts them. Sam is looking for his friend Kurt Stefano. Sam isnt about to walk away from these two, though, and joins them for some hot 3way oral action. Suddenly, Sam decides he wants to save his cum for Kurt, and takes off, leaving Bryan and Steve alone to finish things up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Don't let the title fool you. While there is plenty of glory hole action here, there is also a lot of very hot ass packin. Each scene is introduced by a god-awful drag queen, Ms. Gloria Hole. Apparently, Ms. Hole is writing a book about glory holes and is running around San Fran doing "research". The first scene finds Marcus Iron and Vince Bandero meeting up for some glory hole action. After some nice cock sucking, Marcus proceeds to slide his tongue, as well as a couple of fingers up Vince's ass. Just as we think Vince is going to ride Marcus's balony pony, the tables are turned and Vince rims Marcus's lucious ass. It's finally time for the fuckin, and Vince fucks Marcus nice and hard. Marcus looks so cute with a big dick up his ass. All in all, a great scene. Scene 2 is another gem. Blake Harper starts the scene kneeling before a glory hole sucking a nice long one. There is some great camera work here, and it is obvious that Blake enjoys slurpin on this rod.
read the complete review
Review brief: The cast: Matt Bradshaw, Steve Peirce, Brad Davis, Peter Wilder, Paul Morgan, Paul Carrigan, Justin Woods, Doug Jeffery, Sean Martinez and Keith Hanson. As a sister sequel of Glory Holes of San Francisco, this one is a lot disappointing. If you expect the holes in LA as glorious as in San Francisco, think again. In general, this sequel lacks the intense sexual energy as you feel in the prequel. The cast is weaker. You have to admit that Marcus Iron and Blake Harper are both shining stars in the GHSF. However, Matt Bradshaw and Steve Pierce is certainly not even a close match in GHLA. Neither is anyone in this movie that can lift you up to a higher level. The music is also annoyingly incompatible in the background. That said, nevertheless for people who are really into glory holes, this may still be a movie to fulfill their fantasy. First Scene: Steve went into a sex club. There is this area surround by walls of glory holes. He started immediately sucking on the cocks that sprout out of those holes.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Oh Man X
Gay X

Available Filters

Director