All Movie Reviews  > Odyssey

All Odyssey Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 62 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: This is a pretty forgettable release. The sex has some decent chemistry at times, but the camera is often so close you can't see too much. The technical aspects show some very nice care for the age of the movie, but due to the age of the movie there's also not much there for extras. This is a disappointing movie on a DVD that shows a bit of care.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've decided to write a series of reviews with one theme in common: The Greatest Facials Ever Delivered By Peter North; or by any porn star for that matter. These movies date back to a time many years ago when Porn Starlets were terrified of cum. If they took a facial, even from Peter North, they were carefull to avoid the sploodge going anywhere higher than thier upper lip. Often it was as if Peter himself purposely missed their face alltogether. Keep in mind I'm not including any of Peter North's more current work: notably his forever amazing "Deep Throat This" series. Or any of the other popular contemporary facial movies these days. These facials are notable because they caught the Starlet completely off gaurd, and in most cases the thorough squirting they received made them visibly upset. I've chosen to start with what I feel to be the greatest of the greatest: Peter ruins the Scorching Hot, Gorgeous Babe, Demi Fairbanks' face and the rest of her day in Pickup Lines 2.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a compilation of some of Seka's best work - most of them from older Swedish Erotica loops. For those that like sex within threesomes, this is your tape as most of the loops feature two women (one of them being Seka) with a guy. Some are incredibly erotic - like the one starring Seka with Jamie Gillis and a very attractive young woman (who is uncredited, but appears to be none other than Lysa Thatcher - a hot little vixen from the Golden Age of Porn). The sex in this loop is extremely erotic - starting with Jamie spreading and holding the young vixen's sleek silk-stockinged legs apart with his hands - and then feasting on her sweet pussy while Seka undresses. Jamie finally pulls his tongue out of the squirming vixen's sopping pussy and loosens his grip on her stockings. With the vixen's pussy now fully primed by his cunning tongue, Jamie comes up behind the girl (who's laying on her back) and digs his massive cock between the back of her silky thighs up into her still-spasming snatch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another excellent compilation of old Swedish Erotica loops. This one features many vignettes that involve interracial sex scenes - with the best ones usually involving threesomes. One very good loop involves a moonshiner (Paul Thomas) getting it on with two chicks - a very pretty brunette and a black girl. The brunette straddles the moonshiner's hips as he drives his massive, throbbing schlong deep into her convulsing pussy. The black girl - hungering for the brunette's sweet pussy juices - dives down between the brunette's legs to begin cunnilingus, but is blocked by the brunette's shiny purple satin garter belt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mass Appeal (Odyssey)
Mass Appeal (Odyssey) 

Release date: 4/20/2001
Reviewed on: 8/28/2005 by thomas-riddle

Starring: Chloe, T.J. Hart, Lauren Montgomery, Ken Ryker, Rick Chase, Jon Eric, T.J. Cummings, Sky Lopez
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Michael Zen
Review brief: Cast: Ken Ryker, Jon Eric, Sky, TJ Cummings, Rick Chase, TJ Hart, Lauren Montgomery, ChloeSummary: 5 scenes, all threesomes, all featuring both genders.Scene 1: Ken Ryker, Jon Eric, and Sky (m-m-f) in a limo. All oral and manual.Scene 2: Ken Ryker, TJ Cummings, and Sky (m-m-f) in a bathroom. The boys start things slow by the shower before Sky enters. Plenty of oral, plus Ken fucking TJ.Scene 3: (interspersed with Scene 2) Jon Eric, TJ Hart, and Lauren Montgomery (m-f-f) pool side. Contains a lot of Jon fucking TJ and oral between the ladies. Lauren seems bored.Scene 4: TJ Cummings, Rick Chase, and Chloe (m-m-f) in a bathroom and kitchen. Chloe and TJ start off with some double dildo in the bathtub, Rick watches and masturbates. On a kitchen island the boys take it anally, mostly from toys, then they both penetrate Chloe vaginally. Pretty good scene, but some parts go on too long.Scene 5: Ken Ryker, Jon Eric, and TJ Hart (m-m-f) in bed. Ken and Jon blow each other before TJ enters and draws attention from both.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Swallow 7
I Swallow 7 

Release date: 11/26/2000
Reviewed on: 12/11/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Nick East, Steve Taylor, Red, Rodney Moore, Nova, China Lee, Sweet Leaf, Pristine, Bethany, Niki Lae', Skye Foxx, Blake Leigh, Mia Dumore
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 12 / 1999 (movie) 02 / 2000 (boxcover) Director: Rodney Moore Cast: Mia Domore, Bethany, China Lee, Niki Lae, Nova, Pristine, Skye Foxx, Sweet Leaf, Blake Leigh, Nick East, Red, Steve Taylor, and of course, Rodney Moore The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a long time since Ive watched a Rodney Moore movie. I remember them being pretty rough, and am a little nervous about it. Initial Reaction: Its a little rough at times, but almost always fun. Who Should Watch It : Fans of swallowing and a lot of chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an all oral movie or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is fairly clear and well balanced, but you can often hear the beeping from the camera as Rodney or somebody else takes photos. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit but does have a few naturally feeling shadows.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sky's Slumber Party 6
Sky's Slumber Party 6 

Release date: 3/29/2001
Reviewed on: 4/14/2004 by lunacy

Starring: Gina Ryder, Sky, T.J. Hart, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Halli Aston, Chennin Blanc, Peaches
Studio: Odyssey

Review brief: Sky's Slumber Party 6 ByOGV Staring Sky Halli Gina Chennin Renee T.J Nakita Peaches á á áThe Basics -Sky's Slumber Party 6-Genre: Straight -Runtime 1 Hour 13 MinutesCompliance Statement Overall Value- $3.50 The Quick and Dirty A real disappointment. Crappy audio, video, boring sex, marginal looking womyn. á The Slumbering Orgy How do I even review this? It's a hodge podge home video of a "slumber party". What is supposed to be an orgy/slumber party is In actuality what it is is a room full of average looking, naked womyn that fuck each other with toys, fingers and tongues.á In the living room, in the laundry room, the kitchen and the hot tub. Sounds like a great recipe right? But it's fake.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here is a compilation dvd from Odyssey Group Video featuring over 40 girls taking some pretty good cumshots mostly to their faces and into their inviting mouths. This is along the lines of the first Cumshot Deluxe from Private which came out last year I believe. There are no full scenes shown, instead you come in at the end and we get to see some blowjob footage and then the pops. The blowjob footage shown ranges from almost none to lasting several seconds before we get the pops. Among the males cast is Peter North and he is in rare form in most of his pops coating several girls faces quite copiously. On the cover we are promised 40 scenes and over 44 babes so folks there should be a little something here for all fans of popshots. There wasn't much swallowing but almost all the facials are winners and there are a couple of nice two girl pairings so we get a little cumswapping kisses which is a big turn on.
read the complete review
Review brief: Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blow Jobs Part 1 (1999) Studio OGV Genre Blowjob video Director Tina Tyler Starring Tina Tyler, Rebecca Lord, Kiss, Cheyenne Silver, Heaven Leigh, Mandy Frost, Fiero, Chris Cannon, Drew Andrews, Tony Tedeschi, Brandon Iron, Blake Leigh, and A.K.A. Running Time 1:28 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu; audio commentary by director Tina Tyler;á 25-picture photo gallery; transcript of AdultDVDTalk.com chat; and trailers for Shane's World, Rodney Moore, Peeping Tom, Mass Appeal, and Pickup Lines Typical Watchers Blowjob lovers and Tina Tyler fans Typical Haters Anyone who can't stand seeing blowjob after blowjob Replay Value Medium -- it would be low but the great final scene with Tina is great Themes Blowjobs, handjobs, skull fucking, multiple male orgasm, sloppy blowjob, facialsá Condoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blow Jobs Part 2 Video Captures Click for la
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls' Nite with Shane 2
Girls' Nite with Shane 2 

Release date: 10/24/2002
Reviewed on: 10/29/2002 by rumplestilt-skin

Starring: Ruby, Gabriella, Shane, Raylin, Nikkie Love, Holly Hollywood, Chantz Fortune
Studio: Odyssey

Review brief: Normally when I get a new dvd, I immediately search the chapter selection for the best scenes. Chapter three looked exciting: three hot babes, a dazzling brunette, a perky little-tittied blonde and an enormously sexy chick with dark, reddish hair. As the scene progressed, you could almost cut the sexual aroma with a knife. God, these chicks really like each other and it shows. I just had to know the name of the enormously sexy chick with the dark, reddish hair. Luckily, the dvd has a biography list. I scrolled down. Nope, not her. Not her either. What? HOLLY HOLLYWOOD? I couldnt believe it. To me, in all the skin flicks Ive seen her in, Holly always gives bland performances, a seemingly typical fake lesbian - you know what I mean guys... Could this be the SAME Holly Hollywood? And by god, IT IS. Man, shes hot in this, and part of me still cannot believe its really her! On with the review: the movie starts with Shane (non sex role, alas) talking girly things and saying what a bunch of gorgeous beauties she has in store for us.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sky's Slumber Party 7
Sky's Slumber Party 7 

Release date: 8/30/2001
Reviewed on: 9/12/2002 by rumplestilt-skin

Starring: Inari Vachs, Sky, Cheyenne Silver, Violet Love, Blair Segal, Tara, McKayla Matthews, Deja Blue
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Shane
Review brief: I've only ever watched one of these "Slumber Party" movies and I almost fell asleep. As a consequence, this one is pretty dreary too. Some of my favorite porn stars are in it: Inari Vachs, Cheyenne Silver and Tara. The rest, don't make much impression on me. I must say, I usually check out the chapters before watching the whole movie. Straight away, none of them had much appeal. The girls, apart from my favorites above, just weren't pretty or sexy enough and the sex was so lacking. It just seemed so staged. The only redeeming scene was the second half of the one featuring Inari, Cheyenne and Tara. The best bit being Cheyenne (OH MY GOD, I AM IN LOVE!) lying on a table in the shower room, her gorgeous legs wide open and she's playing with herself. Tara moves in quickly to lick her pussy. Then Inari gets out a dildo and both Inari and Tara start fucking Cheyenne, with Inari licking and sucking on Cheyenne's clit. Cheyenne wastes no time cumming. And that's it. The highlight of the dvd. The extras include some "missing" scenes which are boring and very badly lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 20: Ragin' Rapids
Shane's World 20: Ragin' Rapids 

Release date: 3/19/2001
Reviewed on: 8/22/2002 by himme

Starring: Billy Glide, Salena Del Rey, Chennin Blanc, Blair Segal, Cheyne Collins, Rainahh, Shelby Star
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Shane
Review brief: My husband and I bought this because of the great reviews. It was not good at all. We do not recommend this movie to couples. I am a very attractive woman with a very attractive husband and we did not find this movie stimulating in the least. What this movie contained: nothing but a lot of blow jobs and painful looking, long, drawn out, pounding intercourse. The men looked like losers and the women even bigger losers to be screwing them. I found it disrespectful in that the women could not have been having fun. Gonzo is supposed to be real? These women were faking like I've never seen. Also, the camera angles didn't even get the whole bodies. All we saw were a lot of "nuts and butts." Lots of shots of backsides from underneath or something like that. Not sexy at all. At one point my husband said, "oh no, more of this" and we kept trying forwarding it to find something different. We had no luck.
read the complete review
Review brief: Review of: Video Adventures of Peeping Tom 11 By: DenverDon Overall Rating: 3.5 A/V Quality: There was an audio track in most scenes but it stayed in the background. There wasnt any dialogue but if there had been the audio would not have interfered with the dialogue. There was some slight graininess in a couple of scenes, but generally the images were pretty good, especially when you consider this was shot more than four years ago. The lighting was good and there were very few dark shadows that hid what you were meant to see. DVD Extras: Skimpy. A photo gallery with about 22 photos that were not as clear as the video that was shot. There were only four trailers, and those tried to be a trailer for an entire series, such as Video Adventures of Peeping Tom series. The trailers, because they tried to cover an entire series, didnt come across that well. There is a bios section, but it tended to be short and mainly an advertisement for other OGV videos that the cast have appeared in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mass Appeal (Odyssey)
Mass Appeal (Odyssey) 

Release date: 4/20/2001
Reviewed on: 6/20/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Chloe, T.J. Hart, Lauren Montgomery, Ken Ryker, Rick Chase, Jon Eric, T.J. Cummings, Sky Lopez
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Michael Zen
Review brief: Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 10 / 1999 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Chloe, Lauren Montgomery, Sky Lopez, T. J. Hart, Ken Ryker, Jon Eric, T. J. Cummings, and Rick Chase Initial Expectations: I thought Id start my third year of reviewing with something more than a little different. Ive heard a lot of good things about this feature and DVD, which gives me some hope, but as a straight guy Im a little nervous about watching my first bi feature. Initial Reaction: It seems like a gay movie with a few women thrown in. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a bisexual film that leans a little towards the gay side Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a very well balanced bisexual film Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are near perfect. The video is crystal clear through almost the entire feature and has very few shadows. The audio is almost as clear, but there is an instance or two where you can hear the stars being given directions clearer than you can hear the stars themselves.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 01 / 2000 Director: Rodney Moore Cast: Julianna Sterling, Annie Moore,Layla Jade, Lena Ramon, Nova, Riya Smith, Skylar Ashley, Steve Taylor, and Rodney Moore, the King of Cream Initial Expectations: This one looks to be different, as the title implies. Im hoping that its different in the good way but am a little apprehensive. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly good, despite some of the video limitations Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters, anybody who wants porn that brings back the memories of spitting out public hairs for the week following a date, and anybody who wants more realistic porn with fresher faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for plot or extremely high quality gonzo porn or anybody who wants to see shaved or artistic pussies Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, although you get to hear everything that happens around the scene, such as the phone ringing, people coming to the door, and the like. Its pretty average audio for gonzo porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Over Heels 3
Head Over Heels 3 

Release date: 9/21/2001
Reviewed on: 5/20/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Sky, Misty, April Flowers, Nadia Foster, Claudia Adkins
Studio: Odyssey

Review brief: Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 02 / 2001 Director: Alex Sanders Cast: April, Claudia Adkins, Misty Mendez, Nadia Foster, Sky, Kyle Stone, Rick Masters, Jay Ashley, Jason McCain, and of course, Alex Sanders Initial Expectations: I havent heard much of anything about this series, but with April, Sky, and Claudia in it Im expecting some scorching scenes. Initial Reaction: Theres a nice focus on feet and some good scenes, but the camera work holds it back. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes gonzo porn thats on the very basic side. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes very high quality gonzo porn. Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies quite a bit, but for the most part it sounds kind of hollow. Its a typical problem with gonzo porn and not the only gonzo problem to appear here. Theres also some shaky camera work, some fairly minor focus problems, and a few places where the shadows get in the way a bit. The camera work is the biggest problem, and moves aorund to the point I felt slightly nauseous a couple times.
read the complete review
Review brief: Different Strokes 4 - Return to Drool Job Planet Studio: Odyssey Group Video Date of Production: 02-2000 Starring: Mova, Mia Domore, Zarina, Monique, Bobbi Bliss, Obsession, Jade Carlin, Elizabeth Starr, Sirena, Kayla and Lena Ramon Before Viewing Expectations: The cover art shows many thumbnails of facials and blow jobs giving one a good indication of the action which awaits the viewers. This movie features 11 women and according to the writeup on the back, they "can't control their spit and saliva" so this should be a wet, action filled movie. The Action: The first scene is called Drool Dreams. It opens with two women sitting around in lingerie eating fruit. One tells the other about a dream she had the night before. It involved four women who were sucking a cock. We fade out into a dream sequence where we get to see the action. A guy is laying on the floor, covered in cloth so all we see of him is his dick poking up. The four women are around him taking turns licking and sucking. At times, all four have their tounges on him at the same time.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 06 / 2000 (cover) 04 / 2000 (feature) Director: Rodney Moore Cast: Alana Evans, Allysin Chaynes, Celeste Simone, Charlie Angel, Jenny, Tease Nightly, Trinity, Wolf Savage, Steve Austin, Guy DiSilva, and of course, Rodney Moore, the King of Cream Initial Expectations: OGV has had a pretty solid product line, which gives me hope for most of their releases. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, and the realistic reactions are very refreshing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of swallowing and porn with more natural reactions Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants high gonzo production values Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit between the scenes, but is frequently a little on the quiet side. Its slightly uneven at times and frequently hard to hear. The video, however, is nice and clear. It also has its problems, and suffers from some of the typical gonzo drawbacks. Theres quite a bit of shake at times, as well as the camera not pointing exactly where it should be.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sky's Slumber Party 7
Sky's Slumber Party 7 

Release date: 8/30/2001
Reviewed on: 11/18/2001 by alexgogol

Starring: Inari Vachs, Sky, Cheyenne Silver, Violet Love, Blair Segal, Tara, McKayla Matthews, Deja Blue
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Shane
Review brief: Title: Sky's Slumber Party #7 Studio: OGV Feature Length: 75 min. Production Year: 1999 Cast: Sky, Cheyanne, Inari, McKayla, Violet, Blair, Deja Blue, Tara + Isabella (in the bonus scene) Directed by Shane Review Sky invited her friends to join her at the party - they start having fun next to a pool. The girls seem to be absolutely natural, no camera pressure. Scene 1: At the Pool Sky and a blonde engage in a lesbian act near the pool, lots of dildo action, licking, fingering. This scene seems to be encoded improperly - from time to time large pixels appear here and there. Overall, the scene is not too good - the lighting job wasn't done properly. Scene 2: In the Shower After the pool, the girls go to the shower, and we see 3 of them in a great lesbian threesome with double-sided dildos and other lesbian stuff. The girls are beautiful, but the scene has a similar problem to what of scene 1.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 06 / 1993 Director: Mitch Spinelli Cast: Leena, Cory Cox, Crystal Wilder, Nicole London, Tina Tyler (listed here as Tina Tedeschi), Jonathan Morgan, Steve Hatcher, Steve Drake, Tony Tedeschi, Terry Thomas, and Teri Diver and L. S. Talbot in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: OGV normally makes a well done DVD, and with this being their first of Leenas discs, I have pretty good hopes. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and has some hot sex, but the lighting and camera work holds it back some. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants more of a fun couples movie with an emphasis on anal sex rather than a full blown anal movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a lot of anal sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is also very clear, especially when one considers the age of the feature, but does suffer from some shadow problems. Music: The music is typical cheesy porno music from the early nineties.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Swallow 12 (Odyssey)
I Swallow 12 (Odyssey) 

Release date: 8/22/2001
Reviewed on: 10/12/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Cassandra, Fawna, Michele Raven, Melina, Kyla Swallows, Angelina Smith, Lotta Lust
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: THEMES : Swallowing (duh!), na´ve girls, anal sex, straight sex, and chubby girls. Here are the scene breakdowns: SCENE ONE : Angelina and Rodney. Angelina plays the na´ve one, who sees Rodney about becoming an adult film star. Rodney plays the sleazy agent. He interviews her for a while, telling her what producers look for. He then gets her to give him a bj. He fucks her pussy, pulls out and gets another bj; he goes back to fucking her pussy. He pulls out again and jerks off into her mouth, she swallows. SCENE TWO : Fawna and Rodney. Rodney says he cant fuck her because she just shaved her pussy and has no bush. But he will take a bj, which she gives to him. She jerks him off onto her tongue, and swallows. SCENE THREE : Michelle Raven and Rodney. She gives him a bj, and rims his hairy asshole, then gives him another bj. No penetration throughout the scene, just oral and cumshot to end which she swallows. SCENE FOUR : Kyla, Lotta Lust, and Rodney.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick Up Lines 46
Pick Up Lines 46 

Release date: 7/18/2001
Reviewed on: 9/23/2001 by capsule

Starring: Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Sabrina, Misty, Regina, Carlos, James, Tera Patrick, Brigette, Nicole, Brandy, Lex Taylor
Studio: Odyssey

Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW OGV's Pick Up Lines 46 Featuring: Misty, Tera Patrick, Brandy, Regina, Nicole, Brigitte, and Sabrina On to the most memorable scenes! Brandy is a stunning long- haired brunette. She strips for the lucky man who sees her in all her nude and naked glory. After a little kinky foreplay with the pouring of alcohol beverages onto her body, she delivers a sensual blowjob. After the standard vaginal fucking, he fucks her ass in the reverse cowgirl position. It's hard to say who is in control at this point, but I would have to say Brandy because she is riding him. Finally, he delivers a huge load, in which she is so surprised. I like how she teases his cock after he explodes. Misty is a cute Asian-American lady. She disturbs Brandon Irons from his weightlifting, but he doesn't seem to mind. In fact, he relishes in the fact that he is sucking her natural rack. Misty is so hungry for cock that she gets down on her kees and performs a wet blowjob. After returning the favor, he sticks his prick into her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Euro Flesh 4
Fresh Euro Flesh 4 

Release date: 8/7/2001
Reviewed on: 9/23/2001 by capsule

Starring: Barbi, Mike Foster, Carl, Rocky, Andrew Youngman, Nicole, Gabby, Frank Gunn, Laureen Kiss, Mery
Studio: Odyssey

Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW OGV's Fresh Euro Flesh 4 Featuring: Laureen Kiss, Nicole, Gaby, Barbi, and Mery On to the most memorable scenes! Mery is a spitting image of Sabrina Johnson. Andrew Youngman has the opportunity to perform cunnilingus on her love pocket. Despite her novice skill at fellatio, she makes up for it with her enthusiasm while being fucked in the doggy and reverse cowgirl positions. I must say that the firm tits with the long legs and red dress does wonders to her sensuality. After fucking her ass briefly, he jerks off onto her face giving her an adequate splattering. Barbi walks on a deserted beach until her lover shows up. He is so horny for her that he eats her out without taking his sunglasses off. The setting and the background reminds me of Pierre Woodman movies for some reason. It must be because of the tropical setting! The scene ends with him jerking off onto her face. Yes, you have to love those photo-shoot-that-turns-into-a-sex-session. Laureen Kiss, a brunette, poses for the photographer.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 11 / 1999 Director: Tom Stone Cast: Jeanie Rivers, Tera Patrick, Angelica, Christine, Stacy, Shally, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Byron Long, John Walton, Nick Lang, Frank Major, and Nacho Vidal Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Pick Up Lines 15 so Im hoping for more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as Pick Up Lines 15 , but its still good enough to make me want to see a lot more of the series. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters, couples, and fans of interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for plot or a lot of artistic direction Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality is good, but has a few spots where the dialogue is hard to hear. Thankfully, this doesnt matter much here. The video looks great. There arent really any noticeable problems. Music: The music is about as loud as Id want to hear it. Its sexy and fits the scenes nicely. Menus: The menus are simple but nicely done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Head Over Heels #2 Studio: OGV Feature Length: 85 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Sky Taylor, Nikita Denise, Jennae Dess, Dru Berrymore, Phyllisha Anne Director: Alex Sanders Review: Scene 1: Phyllisha Anne Phyllisha comes to the bathroom, fills the bathtub with hot water, undresses for us and exposes her nice feet. Then her male partner comes, she gives him a blowjob, they have anal sex, the guy cums. This scene has average video quality, too many sounds are amplified. Scene 2: Jennae Dess Jennae has average looks, but great feet. Her performance includes vaginal and anal sex with a guy next to a pool. The scene is shot in a cloudy day, so the picture is not bright. Scene 3: Nikita Denise Nikita a Slovak girl is a sergeant in military she is training two guys to behave. They have great sex in the garden, including a DP and lots of anal. Scene 4: Dru Berrymore Dru is just gorgeous. She walks into the room with a guy lying on a bed in the middle.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Odyssey X

Available Filters

Category
Director