All Movie Reviews  > Nxt Levl

All Nxt Levl Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Boxcover for Black Market (Nxt Levl)
Black Market (Nxt Levl) 

Release date: 7/12/2005
Reviewed on: 5/24/2012 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Tony Michaels, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Hypnotic, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Alec Knight, Melody Bliss
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Mark Wood and company lay some ivory pipe into the various sexual orifices of the likes of Marie Luv and Jada Fire.
read the complete review
Review brief: I may not be much of a fan of blowjob movies, but with the job Mark Wood and Francesca Le do here I know enough to recommend it to fans of blowjob movies. They keep the action nicely moving and mix things up with a very nice mix of familiar girls and fresh faces. Mark nicely gets into each of the girls which seems to let them relax and suck cock even better. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a bit of effort put into the extras. If you like blowjob movies, check this one out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Quick Draw
Quick Draw 

Release date: 5/6/2004
Reviewed on: 12/5/2006 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Jasmine Lynn, Devon Michaels, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Essy Moore, Shauna, Sarah Rosenberg
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Quick Draw Cock Your Pistol, Potna! Director: Mark Wood Studio: Le Wood Running: 120 min Genre: Gonzo - Freestyle Release: 2004 In most cases I try to figure out what the title itself means to the contents of the DVD In this case Im not sure, but my assumption is with 10 scenes that these scenes cut to the chase and leave out the usual filler that we are forced to suffer through in porn. I saw this title at least a year ago, but knew I had to review based on a couple key elements that Ill bring up as we go along. That said, holster your weapon, this is the PCP transmission of Quick Draw. Scene Breakdowns: Jasmine The title starts out with Jasmine Lynn. Last time I saw her, she was suffering from a serious Negro Problem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rated T For Teen 5
Rated T For Teen 5 

Release date: 6/27/2006
Reviewed on: 10/10/2006 by picman

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Leah Luv, Alec Knight, Ginger Lee, Addison Rose, Nikki Coxxx, Nautica Evans
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Rated T for Teen 5 Prologue Back to Casa Wood to meet some of the relatively new girls on the block. There's a camera virgin in Nikki Coxxx and a couple of young ladies that have generated some buzz in Addison Rose and Ginger Lee. Nautica Evans is also newly minted, but the inclusion of Leah Luv makes little sense in that she's not a teen or new. I guess someone has to give up some ass. Lithe, tanned brunette, Addison Rose, wearing a pink mini-skirt and bra top, is playing with a teddy bear. She's also adorned with a tiara, as befits her princess status. She's quickly out of her clothes except for thong, and quite pleased with her slim body. Mark Wood walks up hard and ready. Addison sinks down and mouths his manhood. Her technique is mostly hand, with the tip resting in her mouth. She'll learn. Mark asks her if her pussy is tight and Addison shrugs. How very un-pornlike. Pussies in porn are tight even after Jack and Mandingo do a DPP with the addition of a toy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rated T For Teen 5
Rated T For Teen 5 

Release date: 6/27/2006
Reviewed on: 8/2/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Leah Luv, Alec Knight, Ginger Lee, Addison Rose, Nikki Coxxx, Nautica Evans
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 2 / 12 / 2006, 4 / 16, 22, 30 / 2006, 5 / 2 / 2006 Director: Mark Wood Cast: Addison Rose, Ginger Lee, Leah Luv, Nautica Evans, Nikki Coxxx, Alex Knight, Mark Wood, and Mr. Pete The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mark Wood almost always comes off as a likable guy with some good care for his partners. I'm not that into barely legal movies, but with Mark's personality I can't help but have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: It's pretty hit or miss for me. Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes all the girls to appear to be sexually experienced The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single fault. The video wasn't so lucky. There's just a touch of grain, as well as some minor shadows which pop up throughout the movie and frequently interfere with the action.
read the complete review
Review brief:     Prologue - As the title suggests, this is a blow job video. Not my bailiwick for sure, even though I greatly appreciate fine oral skills. I just don't usually find it to be the be all or end all of sexual acts. That said, there are a dozen participants listed on the front cover, and most notably, for me, Roxy Jezel, Kaiya Lynn, Keeani Lei, Kami Andrews, Marie Luv and Trina Michaels. Some real hot cocksuckers there. Mark Wood will donate his cock to this cause and do the shooting in POV. The scenes all follow a similar format. Wood standing; then on the floor; then the cumshot.       Roxy Jezel - I didn't like the shooting here. The POV perspective really only allowed for a bad angle on Roxy's face and the motion of her head just made for indistinct imagery. Hailey Young - This ended feeling like something just got started instead of finished.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring Back The Pussy
Bring Back The Pussy 

Release date: 11/21/2005
Reviewed on: 2/20/2006 by picman

Starring: Naomi, Mark Wood, Eve Laurence, Harmony Rose, Courtney Simpson, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Prologue Bring Back The Pussy. There's a title that speaks for itself. In the hardcore world good pussy fucking seems to be forgotten in favor of straight to anal, ass to mouth, cum filled asses and any other assorted circus acts or group bonings that get away from the very essence of the act of love, or even lust. I think I have some credibility as a lover of anal sex, but I don't think anything beats watching a woman get fucked to a true and glorious orgasm. And that's almost always vaginal. So I tip my cap to Mark Wood for taking a chance on something so basic and retro. Without gimmicks these scenes are going to have to rely on good chemistry and real interaction to get everybody off, viewers included. The cast has the very scalding hot Naomi, along with notable newcummer Kaiya Lynn. Courtney Simpson also provides some buzz and Harmony always provides some edge.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rated T For Teen 4
Rated T For Teen 4 

Release date: 9/25/2005
Reviewed on: 11/28/2005 by picman

Starring: Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Alyssa West, Victoria Sweet, Claire Robbins, Keanni Lei, Kelly Rose
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Prologue Another teen line. This one put out by Le'Wood. They've shown an eye for talent in the past and are using a few girls that are already proven quantities, like Claire Robbings, Victoria Sweet and Keeani Lei. I haven't had the pleasure of Alyssa West or Kelly Rose yet, but obviously that will change shortly. This isn't usually my favorite genre because all too often the performances are tentative and even uncomfortable. Hopefully, this crop will rise above all that. Claire Robbins approaches a relaxing Mark Wood and badgers him into going out to play. He sends her into the garage for a soccer ball and she spots a box of DVD's. Guess what kind? Claire confronts Mark with the evidence and shows a natural curiosity about the acts depicted. Mark suggest she tries them and the scene is on. Claire starts by acquainting herself with the taste and length of Mark's cock. She jams him down her throat and he spanks the nasty teen. Lots of slobber and energy gets Mark's cock ready for a CG ride by Claire.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Different Point Of View, A
Different Point Of View, A 

Release date: 9/3/2005
Reviewed on: 11/11/2005 by howie

Starring: Francesca Le, Venus, Kami Andrews, Dillan Lauren, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Director: Mark Wood Running time: 2:40 Cast list (in scene order): 1. Tory Lane & Francesca Le with Mark Wood 2. Venus & Sierra Sinn with Mark Wood 3. Jasmine Byrne & Francesca Le with Mark Wood 4. Dillan Lauren & Francesca Le with Mark Wood 5. Kami Andrews & Francesca Le with Mark Wood My very short review: With the year winding down, I confidently proclaim that A Different Point of View will rank in my top 5 pornos of 2005. And why this flick qualifies for such a distinction was brought about by the happenstance that I viewed the BTS segment prior to the feature. In the BTS segment, Mark and Francesca recount how they came about their his and her POV style whereby the performers pass the camera during the course of the scene to provide different POV perspectives as the sex is taking place. And it was in their search to discover new ideas and concepts to separate their work from the overwhelming mediocrity that so dominates the porn industry today that they stumbled upon a winner. Its this willingness and desire to improve upon their work that is refreshing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Market (Nxt Levl)
Black Market (Nxt Levl) 

Release date: 7/12/2005
Reviewed on: 10/15/2005 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Tony Michaels, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Hypnotic, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Alec Knight, Melody Bliss
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Black Market Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: May 2005 The Pocketcomb Premise EBay, OverStock.com, Half and Canada. These are all things that have collectively put the Black Market out of business. With that in mind, Mark Wood took the task of single handedly reviving the underground swap meet. Hot title and I know you white boys are swole just thinking about getting your hands on a sistah. Marie Luv Ms. Luv is an underrated star. Not only is she hot without a stitch of makeup, but she has the kinda abs that say, I Love My Body. Please take not ladies. Some girl have pretty faces and other have beautiful bodies, Maries has both. This was a good scene. Like Marie, M. Wood is also underrated. If you check his resumes, he fucks some bad bitches.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Different Point Of View, A
Different Point Of View, A 

Release date: 9/3/2005
Reviewed on: 10/13/2005 by picman

Starring: Francesca Le, Venus, Kami Andrews, Dillan Lauren, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Prologue Since everybody has a POV series and they're all basically the same, the powers that be at Le'Wood decided to do something a little different. Everybody involved with the scene will get a chance to shoot they're POV, alternating the camerawork. The cast includes favorites like Kami Andrews, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Dillan Lauren and Venus, with the relatively new Sierra Sinn rounding things out. Francesca Le' is also listed as a performer and I'm guessing that she'll be in a few of these scenes to give us the third person camera that I prefer, as well as throwing her own estimable body into the fray. Things start out with Francesca Le' behind the camera, telling her man-whore, Mark Wood, that he's not getting the day off he thought he was. Francesca brings in Tory Lane after passing the camera to Mark. These two are going to play at being incestuous, cum sucking whores for Mark to play with. Francesca gets right down to Tory's yummy pussy and starts the homefires burning in this volcanic beauty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside Job (Nxt Levl)
Inside Job (Nxt Levl) 

Release date: 1/14/2005
Reviewed on: 9/24/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Gia Paloma, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 5 / 17 / 2004, 7 / 02, 09 / 2004 Director: Mark Wood Cast: Tyla Wynn, Gia Paloma, Kristal Summers, Trina Michaels, and of course, Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen from LeWood productions has been very nicely done. I cant help but have hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Im definitely going to be checking out more of this series! Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks that safety should be put above all else, including what the people directly involved want The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is nicely balanced, and for the most part, very clear. There are a couple minor background noises during the outside portions of the movie, but theyre very minor and thankfully well balanced with the rest of the audio. The video also shows some nice care.
read the complete review
Review brief: Inside Job #2 Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise The Kennedy Assassination, The Enron Scandal, Watergate, even The Bush Re-Election. These are some of the best inside jobs of the past 50 years. That said, Im feeling the title of this joint. I have to admit when it comes to porn, I like seeing women taking nutz all over their sexy frames. Some of my favorites include, but are not limited too: The Krispy Kreeme (Nuts on the ass) Noxzemad (Nuts on the face) The Protein Shake (Oral Nuts) and my personal favorite, The Jose Ebert (Droppin nuts directly on top of her scalp). That is strictly for the porn game. When it comes to my personal life I am a fan of The Slip-N-Slide Thats straight up making my girl so wet that after a while in the water works that I have no choice but to nut all up in her sweet spot. I am not a fan of the internal genre. I have seen a few titles and none of them were even worthy of the 90 minutes that I gave them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass 'Troyed 2
Ass 'Troyed 2 

Release date: 3/30/2005
Reviewed on: 8/17/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Carmen, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Tyla Wynn, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 1 / 30 / 2005, 2 / 2, 3, 15, 17 / 2005 Director: Mark Wood Cast: Carmen, Tyla Wynn, Sandra Romain, Katrina Kraven, Jasmine Byrne, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: This cast is darn near enough to make me cream my jeans without even thinking of what Mark will have them do in the movie! Initial Reaction: Its one of the most impressive overall DVDs Ive seen in a heck of a long time! Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extreme intense anal sex or who doesnt want any pussy action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the only problem I really noticed were a few very minor background noises during the outdoor portion of Katrinas opening. The video has the usual touch of softness that most DVDs seem to have now, and is nicely lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Market (Nxt Levl)
Black Market (Nxt Levl) 

Release date: 7/12/2005
Reviewed on: 8/15/2005 by picman

Starring: Tony Michaels, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Hypnotic, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Alec Knight, Melody Bliss
Studio: Nxt Levl

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Prologue In putting together the cast of this wm/bf interracial video, Mark Wood tapped deeply into my libido by hiring Marie Luv, Jada Fire and Sydnee Capri. He even got Hypnotiq, who for some reason has not captured the imaginations of very many viewers, judging by comments I've heard on her. I think she's beautiful and has a terrific natural body. Melodie Bliss is a little bit synthetic but she can still make a guy's pants feel tight with her look. If these women get taken to the places they've all shown they're capable of reaching, this can be one fine video. Marie Luv is shakin' what she's got in a hot pink bikini out by the pool. And what a finely tuned body she's got to shake. Long and lean with perfectly shaped tits, firm ass and perfect legs. She's a super model with a dark side. Marie strips and gets into the pool, pointing her ass at us. Mark Wood gets into the water to splash Marie, checking his package. It's making quite a lump in his bathing suit and she takes it out to slurp on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Whore + 1 More
1 Whore + 1 More 

Release date: 10/10/2004
Reviewed on: 10/2/2004 by zero


Studio: Nxt Levl

Review brief: Synopsis[You Have one Whore plus one more! Four Scenes threesome's.All anal plus one cream pie! ] Cast[Francesca Le,Gia Paloma,Heather Gables,Kami Andrews,Nikki Hunter,Olivia Saint,Trinity James,Tyla Wynn,Anthony Hardwood,Mark Wood] Scene 1[Scene 1:Heather Gables,Kami Andrews,Mark Wood Cute blond Heather Gables is blindfolded tied to chair.Kami Andrews wearing fishnet outfit complete with black boots.Heather only has fishnet top.Kami's dominate one here teasing her with small whip while wearing a strapon. She then forces it down Heathers throat.Now on all fours Kami's inside her. Mark enters the scene starts getting blowjob from still blindfolded Heather.Taking turns now anal doggy style.Blindfolds gone pretty hot shot of Heather.While fucking Kami theres some atm included.One whore plus more.Nice facials for finish licking it up ... Hot scene.]Scene 2[Scene 2:Mark Wood, Nikki Hunter, Tyla Wynn Nikki and Tyla start this scene washing a car both in bikini tops denim short shorts.Nikki's a very pretty blonde, I find texan Tyla very sexy.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Nxt Levl X

Available Filters

Category
Director