All Movie Reviews  >  NuTech  > Page 5

All NuTech Movie Reviews

Showing 100 - 117 of 117 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 6 / 15 / 1999 Director: Roy March Cast: Envy, Taylor St. Clair, Taylor Moore, Allysin Chaynes, Tina Cheri, Kiss, Zhanalee, Chris Cannon, James Bonn, Mark Cummings, and Cameron Steele Initial Expectations: I expect an average movie with a very good transfer due to Promises being a Collectors Edition. Initial Reaction: The sex is slightly above average, but there isnt much of a plot. I wouldnt call it a collectors edition DVD. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is mixed. The sex scenes mostly sound pretty good. The dialogue, however, is often very hard to hear or understand. Thankfully the video is better. It still has a few problems, like an extremely noticeable layer change and some bad focus flashes, but most of the picture is very clear. Music: The music ranges from a little loud to very overpowering and is your typical porno music. Review: Promises starts out looking like a romantic style couples movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Lisa DeLeeuw, Dorothy LeMay, Georgina Spelvin, Susan Nero, Chris Cassidy, Brooke West, John Leslie, Dewey Alexander, Hershel Savage Directed By: Robert McCallum The term "classic porn" is usually an oxymoron. After all, even the very best adult movies were cranked out over a week's shooting and shared little in common with their mainstream counterparts. Deep Throat, for all it's grandeur in the porn world is still a B-movie production. Yet, these "classics" are pretty damned entertaining, and nobody ever got off watching Citizen Kane. Garage Girls is one such classic "good time" kind of movie. It's silly, it's dated, and its jokes fall about as flat as a souffle in a thunderstorm. But, it's also sexy, fun to watch, and worth the discounted price most on-line retailers are charging for it. Garage Girls plays like one of those late night cable movies about a bunch of frat guys and their misadventures at spring break. You know the kind; you might find Danny Bonaduce making a cameo. This is no spring break movie, though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sensual Experience
Sensual Experience 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/8/2001 by magnet12

Starring: Asia Carrera, Raquel Devine, Joelani, Vanessa, Heather Hornay
Studio: NuTech

Review brief: Studio: NuTech Category: Straight Performers: Asia Carrera Heather Hornay Joelani Vanessa Vince Voyeur JJ Michael Opinion on This Movie (Before Purchasing) : As i see This movie for the first time Interest and excitment irresistably overwhlem me!. I have to say i am wrapped up in it to extreme degree mostly because of its attractive and outstanding cover. It convincingly says that Asia at her Best which makes me feel extremely curious and confident. Pros : Actress Yes! especially Asia Carrera. She is so hot and nasty that I cannot control myself at times. Asia's lively boobjobs and ass is so beautiful while other girls like Heather Hornay Joelani Raquel Devine Vanessa are somewhat favorable. Additionally, quality of picture deserves to be lavishly commended by me. Picture is very sharp and clear which makes me touch (visually) Asia thoroughly! Additionally, plot is so fabulous. Cons : Number of Actors seem to be a little bit diminutive relatively.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pretty straightforward, isn't it? This is one of the "wall-to-wall fellatio" movies that many have gotten tired of. Not me. This contains eight scenes by eight differnt women, each featuring - what else - a blowjob, from start to finish. All eight scenes are good in themselves, with a few standing out from the rest: * The best scene in the video belongs to the white-hot Alexis Dane, one of the most beautiful starlets I've ever seen, and one that might quickly become my favorite star as soon as I see more videos of her. Considering she has 263 titles listed to her credit at RAME, that shouldn't be too difficult. As Beavis would say...BOI-OI-OI-OI-OING. * If you like Heather Lee - and I do - you'll like Erika Bella, whom has an extremely similar look to Heather, except taller and more realistically proportioned. :) Her interracial scene in this video is great as well. * This was the first time I've seen Sinderella, and the first thing you notice about her is her size - she's tiny! 4'11" tall, and only weighing 95 pounds. She's a little bundle of joy, though, and extremely enthusiastic.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: March 19 - 20, 1988 Director: Francois Clousot Cast: Felicia, Taylor Moore, Sana Fey, Tina Tyler, LeeAnna Heart, Tye, Amber, Marc Davis, Vince Voyeur, Tom Byron, Ian Daniels, and Jonathan Morgan Extras: Behind the Scenes (32 min.), slide show, bios, outtakes, trailers, and web access. The bios are pretty standard, but the behind the scenes are a lot of fun. There are two scenes that we get to see the inner workings of: the final scene between Jonathan, Tina, and LeeAnna and the threesome between Vince, Ian, and Taylor. The behind the scenes of Vince, Ian, and Taylor's scene didn't really add too much for me, but the Jonathan, Tina, and LeeAnna's behind the scenes was great. It does a great job of showing the cast as real people and how much fun everybody was having on the set. Audio Quality: Good. Most of the movie is excellent, but the scenes where the spies check in with the 'Evil One' are bad. Video Quality: Very good. Music: Acoustic and, dare I say, tender.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cool Devices, Operations:1-4
Cool Devices, Operations:1-4 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 9/20/2000 by astroknight


Studio: NuTech

Review brief: Running Time: approx. 22 minutes per device Director: Various Cast: Japanese animation. Extras: Photo Gallery, Concept Art Audio Quality: Very good Video Quality: Very good Music: Almost none. Initial Expectations: I have heard a lot of really good things about Japanese erotica, so I expected a well made adult feature. I had also heard that a lot of people thought that it was quite sick, so I was a little uneasy about some of what I might find. Initial Reaction: Yep. That was different. Extremely well made, but not your usual porn. Review: At some point, I think almost everybody who watches American porn starts to get bored with it in some way or another and look for something different. One of the things I've heard a lot about that seemed like a good place to look for something different was Japanese erotica. Not really knowing much about it, 'Cool Devices' seemed like as good a place to try as any other.
read the complete review
Review brief: TITLE: Sex Lies & The President Studio: NuTech Directed: Francios Clousot Starring:  Jonathan Morgan, Tina Tyler, Amber, Tye, Sana Fey, Felicia, Taylor Moore, Lee Anna Heart, Tom Byron, Marc Davis, Ian Daniels, Vince Vouyer Running Time: ~1:40 Format: Single Sided DVD Features: Trailers, Behind the Scenes, Slide Show, Star Bios, Outtakes, DTS and Dolby Digital 5.1 soundtracks! First Impression: Wait is that the Dolby digital Trailer? Wow. This is a very well made DVD. Animated Menus plenty of extras. DTS and Dolby 5.1 Audio tracks. A Plot: Very Good plot. The president is caught with six hookers and he decides to flee the country with his wife and his crew. At the hideaway there are also several interns. =) Morgan is really funny as the president. Likes: Tina Tyler attitude. Morgans constant jokes and manner. Hes like a clumsy, horny guy. And he says some of the funniest things. Especially if you watch the outtakes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 1:23 Extras: None. This was a big disappointment. With how much of a classic the original Debbie is, it really deserved a commentary at the very least. Audio / Video: This was the main fault with the DVD of Debbie Does Dallas. The video is pretty consistent with most video form the 70s. Considering how old the movie is, they probably did a pretty good job restoring it. The audio, however, is horrible. Most of the movie sounds like it was recorded in the shower. Actually, some of it was, but I had hoped that the restoration would have done a little better job with the rest of it. The rest: This is one of those adult films that although not perfect, everybody should have a copy of. I remember sneaking my parent's copy of Debbie away to watch when I was a teenager. It was a right of passage at that time for almost every teenage boy, and I hate to deny my children that right someday! There's a reason Debbie has stayed around so long and is still thought of so highly, despite the audio and video quality.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Easy" is a Golden Classic release by NuTech of a movie first released on film in 1979. The first thing that piqued my interest about this title was the prominent placement on the case saying all sex scenes are multiple angle. I was interested in where they found the extra footage and hoped this would be explained in the commentary. When the alternate angle icon showed up on the screen, I switched angles, to find that the "multiple angle" was merely the film reversed. There is no extra footage, and reversing the film has an interesting side effect, the lips don't match the voice. Throughout the rest of the movie, the angle icon becomes a constant reminder of the wool the studio tried to pull over the eyes of the viewers.Getting more into the action of the movie, this seems typical of 1970s porn and reminds me of Insatiable, another classic movie. Considering this is a film transfer, the video is surprisingly clear with good color reproduction. There are some visable flaws, but this look to be from the original film media, and not a side effect of being transfered.
read the complete review
Review brief: You know that when you have a classic on your hands youre going to see things you dont see in todays porn. Easy is all about what you wont see in the modern age of porn: a student who grabs his teacher after class and makes her lick his cum covered dick; a 17 yr old boy who breaks into teachers house and turns her on at knifepoint; a woman tongue fucking a guys ass; a catfight which results in one woman raping/seducing the other; full-body camera shots, kissing, foreplay, lots of bush, and tube socks. Exited yet? Well, you should be cause Easy is one of the most arousing flicks on DVD.Filmed in 1979, Easy was Jesie St. James first starring role. I wouldnt have known that if not for the Jim Holliday/ Jill Kelly commentary. Jesie appears the professional in every way. The plot is basically a few years in the life of a schoolteacher turned slut.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Raunch 9
Raunch 9 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/5/2000 by dvdcollector

Starring: Ian Daniels, Tom Byron, Shelby Stevens, Alex Sanders, Julia Ann, Diva, Woody Long, Vixxen, Laurie Cameron, Aaron Colt
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Review brief: I bought this movie pretty cheap at a local computer/electronic store. Julia Ann, someone that I wasn't too familiar with was on the cover and she looks pretty slutty (hot). The backcover says Celeste was suppose to be in this film but she was not. This was a big disappointment. The firm and huge breast on Julia Ann makes up for this disappointment though. The plot goes something like Julia Ann first gets fucked real badly by her personal trainer (what a lucky guy). She then pays the dude for the fucking-training. Then it moves on to some dike scene and a scene where hot Julia rubs her twat. Atleast we get to see this performer three times throughout this five scene cheap porn. I am not sure how old this film is, but those tits on Julia is once again fabulous. Only one other chick has huge tits in this film and the rest are all just flats.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Price of an Education (1998) Studio: Nu Tech/Legend/Silver Star Entertainment Directed by: Simon Goldstar Starring: Nikki Lynn, Emily Jewel, Christgen Wolf, Dru Berrymore, Karya, Vince Vouyer, Guy DiSilva, Tyce Bune, and Herschel Savage Running Time: 1:16 Format: Single Sided, Dual Layer DVD Features: Animated menus with full motion video; full motion video chapter selection; 20-image photo gallery; star biographies with full motion video; Dolby Digital and DTS intro trailers; and trailers for The Price of an Education, Coming to Beverly Hills, Sensual Experience, and Sex, Lies and the President. The First Word: This is a "one-scene wonder" movie that otherwise suffers from an insulting plot, massively inflated tits, and boring sex. Resist the urge to buy it just because it's cheap! Plot Synopsis: Tracy (Nikki Lynn) is a college student who can't afford to pay her college tuition bill. Her friend, Jen (Christgen Wolf) suggests that Tracy do what she does: work as a high-priced call girl for her boyfriend Mark's escort service.
read the complete review
Boxcover for La Blue Girl 3 & 4
La Blue Girl 3 & 4 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/15/2000 by kate


Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Kan Fukumoto, Rin' Oh Yanagikaze
Review brief: My first exposure to anime, La Blue Girl volumes 3 & 4, definitely caught my attention thus begins the quest for more anime. Thankfully, this DVD begins with an intro to anime for newbies like me. The About Anime explains that evolution of the big eyes, blue hair, high-pitched voices and other anime characteristics with an enticing graphical backdrop. Visually the entire disc is a pleasure to view: menus, movies, and trailers. With two stories (volumes) sandwiched between the intro and trailers, you definitely get enough bang for your buck.The bad guys early victory/ good guys save the day plot, made me think I was watching Saturday morning cartoons. The nudity, excessive fluids, masturbation, bondage and sex, however, took me out of that mind frame. Whats really intriguing about the female characters is the contrast of their big eyes, schoolgirl lifestyles and lack of pubic hair with their very, very womanly bodies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sensual Experience
Sensual Experience 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/9/2000 by saki

Starring: Asia Carrera, Raquel Devine, Joelani, Vanessa, Heather Hornay
Studio: NuTech

Review brief: Sensual Experience (1998) Studio: Nu Tech/Silver Star Entertainment Directed by: Francois Clousot Starring: Asia Carerra, Raquel Devine, Heather Hor'nay, Vanessa, Janis Jones, Vince Vouyer, and Michael J. Cox Running Time: 1:27 Format: Double Sided, Dual Layer DVD Features: Animated menus, full motion video chapter selection, full motion video star biographies, 20-picture animated photo gallery, 11-minute featurette "Intimate Portraits: Asia Carrera," trailers for The Price of an Education, Coming to Beverly Hills, Sensual Experience, and Sex, Lies and the President The First Word: At first glance, this looks like a winner: An Asia Carerra movie with digital surround sound and presented in "Collectors Edition" treatment. Unfortunately, the movie looks like it was shot on a very small budget and in a real hurry, and even Asia's presence can't save it. Plot Synopsis: A newlywed couple, Julie and Alex (Asia Carerra and Vince Vouyer) are living their dream by moving into their first home, a new house with a scenic view.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sex, Lies and the President (1998) Studio: Nu Tech/Legend/Silver Star Directed by: Francois Clousot Starring: Tina Tyler, Amber, Tye, Sana Fey, Felicia, Taylor Moore, Lee Anna Heart, Tom Byron, Jonathan Morgan, Marc Davis, Ian Daniels, Vince Vouyer Running Time: 1:28 Format: Single Sided, Dual Layer DVD Features: Animated menus; full motion video chapter selection menu; full motion video star biographies; 24-picture slide show; theatrical trailers for Sex, Lies and the President, The Price of an Education, Sensual Exposure, and Coming to Beverly Hills; 32 minutes of behind the scenes footage; 5-minutes of outtakes that run in the credits; and DTS & Dolby Digital 5.1 audio soundtracks The First Word: Sex, Lies and the President is a slightly above average parody of the First Libido but with a lot of extras that you wouldn't expect on a budget DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for First Time Ever 7: School of Cool
First Time Ever 7: School of Cool 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/9/1999 by adultdvdguru

Starring: Jill Kelly, Sid Deuce, Lexi Eriksson, Chloe, Teri Starr, Shelbee Myne
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Review brief: My review of "First Time Ever #7 - School of Cool" is a great DVD that has 3 scenes with girl fucking guy and 3 other lesbian scenes and I think that is the greatest blend of sex. Personally the DVD extras sucked, but I don't look for extras I look for the movie and it kicked ASS! Jill Kelly & Terri Starr were very good in their scenes and did a scene together.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Original Debbie Does Dallas is far more of a movie than the modern versions, which like many of todays pornos are essentially a gallery of sex scenes strung together with a semblance of a plot. The Original very much plays on the innocence factor. The young, perky high school cheerleaders offer their services to their teachers and bosses in order to raise money (seems like theyre always trying to raise money.) The sex is a fulfillment of that teenage girls screwing older men fantasy. Oh Mr. Greenfield, Im not that kind of girl Oh my Mr. Greenfield, youre so big! The girls are all very attractive with wonderfully natural bodies. If you like looking at small, round breasts over and over again this is the movie for you.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eruption, a 1978 film starring Holmes and Leslie Bovee, shot on location in Hawaii, is the perfect example of Holmes the actor (instead of just Holmes the big, wonderful cock.) As with other classic porno, Eruption had a complete plot intermingled with hot sex. The story was very Magnum PI-like, and not just because it was filmed in Hawaii. Holmes plays an insurance sales guy who helps Bovee kill her husband to collect on a life insurance policy. The movie has plot twists and exciting moments that don't involve sex (seriously.)You get to watch the Holmes' penis rise to the occasion over and over again -these are captivating moments -getting this man hard is a slow, sensual process.
read the complete review
Page 5 of 5 First  <  1 2 3 4    Page:
Current Filters
NuTech X

Available Filters

Category
Director