All Movie Reviews  >  NuTech  > Page 4

All NuTech Movie Reviews

Showing 75 - 99 of 117 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Oversexed Video Magazine 5
Oversexed Video Magazine 5 

Release date: 7/30/2001
Reviewed on: 10/8/2001 by capsule

Starring: Yvette, Juliana, Silvia, Fernanda, Brigitta
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Frank Thring
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Oversexed Video Magazine 5 by Frank Thring (114 min.) Featuring: Yvette, Brigita, Fernanda, Juliana, and Silvia Synopsis: All beautiful ladies, who are horny and oversexed again! Overall: This is a HOT sex DVD! If you like Private-like or Diabolic productions, then you will definitely like this film. Unlike Private DVDs, there is no dubbing so you can hear the real sounds of the women! Enjoy! DVD Quality: I have no qualms about the DVD quality. Extras: The extras include a well- executed slide show, previews, and a basic biography menu. Likes: EVERYTHING! Dislikes: NOTHING! SEX HIGHLIGHTS: First up is Silvia, a 21-year-old. Silvia is pretty red head with gorgeous eyes and a great body. In this scene, she wears blue spandex that emphasize her nice back. After the boring interview, Silvia fucks and sucks like a professional. I love her moaning when she takes it doggy style! After watching the sex session, the black man cannot wait until he has his dick sucked by Silvia.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 1979 Director: Svetlana Cast: Jamie Gillis, Bud Wide, Chris Anderson, Nicki Phillips, Serena, Candy Summer, Desiree Cousteau, Amy Leigh, Nancy Suiter, Hillary Summers, and Lisa DeLeeuw Initial Expectations: This has some great performers from the golden age of porn. Hopefully itll live up to its fun premise. Initial Reaction: Although I really hate that the feature was edited, I still really enjoyed it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes natural women and plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who likes more hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and nicely balanced, although there is a little bit of dubbing. It sounds much better than I would have expected for the age. The video isnt crystal clear, but normally looks as good or better than most TV shows from the same era. There are a few spots where theres a little fuzz or pixelation, but overall its also very good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cool Devices, Operations:1-4
Cool Devices, Operations:1-4 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 7/25/2001 by dumblonde


Studio: NuTech

Review brief: Directors: 1: Osamu Shimokawa 2: Megumi Saki 3: Hiroshi Matsuda 4: Akira Nishimori Running time: approx. 1 hr. 45 min. total D.O.P. 1998 Cast: n/a Review: After the poor quality of Dirty Little Adult Cartoons #4, I was still left wanting some good cartoon porn ~ and from what I can tell, the only other animated porn out there is Japanese anime, so I gave it a shot. I had heard that there was a lot of violence towards females in anime, and after seeing this, I can confirm that it's worse than I heard. There are four segments, or 'operations' on this disk. Operation 1: Curious Fruit Operation 2: Sacred Girl Operation 3: Lover Doll Operation 4: Kirei Each one is divided into chapters, but nothing links the segments together, other than the overall similarity in the look and mannerisms of the characters. You know the look ~ the huge eyes and tiny mouths that, were it not for the giant boobs, you'd think these girls were 10 years old.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Coming To Beverly Hills
Coming To Beverly Hills 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 7/16/2001 by saki

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, Dee, Vicca, Earl Slate, Rob, Jenny, Frank Towers, Nikita, Christina St. James, Jenny Worthington
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Francois Clousot
Review brief: Coming to Beverly Hills (1997) Studio NuTech Director Francois Clousot Starring Nikita, Vicca, Christina St. James, Jennifer Worthington, Dee, Jenny, Vince Voyuer, Alex Sanders, Michael J.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Who Off'd Jack
Who Off'd Jack 

Release date: 5/15/2001
Reviewed on: 7/4/2001 by kobiata

Starring: Mia Smiles, Julian St. Jox, Dale Dabone, Alex Foxe, Lee Stone, Kittie Marie, Sky Taylor
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Scott Donwood
Review brief: Who Off'd Jack? Who Off'd Jack? by Scott Donwood and Guy Kambridge Nutech Digital/ September 2000 /86 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features - Biographies: - Photo Gallery - Previews Starring: Alex Foxe, Sky Taylor, Mia Smiles, and Kitty Marie Synopsis:A businessman named Jack (Julian St. Fox) is shot after having sex with his girlfriend. It is a classic who- dun-it with a sexual twist. Overall: I thought this DVD would be a complete waste of time since the only actress I heard of was Mia Smiles and I have not been a fan of her work. There is one good scene, which happens to be a blowjob-only scene starring Sky Taylor. DVD Quality: The audio is encoded at 192 kbpswhile the video is encoded between 6-8 Mbps. This means that the video quality is VERY good. Extras: The photo gallery is the only extra that stands out. It is always a plus to have
read the complete review
Review brief: Everybody Wants Some Everybody Wants Some by Bionca Nutech Digital/ June 1996 /116 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Biographies - Trailers Starring: Shelby Stevens, Missy, Misty Rain, Jill Kelly, Yvonne, Christy Lake, Tracy Love, Paisley Hunter, Goldie Starr, Tabitha, Caressa Savage and Cumisha Amado Synopsis: The ladies lube up for plenty of lesbian action with sex toys galore! Overall:The lesbian sex was too nasty for my tastes. DVD Quality: Surprisingly, for a 1996 video, the A/V quality is great. Extras:Let's start and end only with the good. The slideshow pictures are of excellent quality since they are sharp and full screen. LIKES:NONE DISLIKES:EVERYTHING Scene One: Yvonne Yvonne, the redhead, is a bland office. After talking to Goldie Star on the phone, she plays with herself, but first she lubes up. W
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Rene Bond, Lesllie Bovee, Colleen Brennan, Marilyn Chambers, Abigail Claytonl Desiree Cousteau, Vanessa Del Rio, Samantha Fox, Terri Hall, Annette Have, C.J. Lang, Ginger Lynn, Kay Parker, Darby Lloyd Rains, Tina Russell, Candy Samples, Seka, Serena, Georgina Spelvin, Jessie St. James, Nancy Suiter, Linda Wong, Eric Edwards, Jamie Gillis, John Holmes, John Leslie, Harry Reems, Joey Silvera In the literature departments of America's universities academics like to play the canon like investors like to play the stock market. The reputation and "importance" of certain writers rise and fall like tech stocks. Who's better, Faulkner or Salinger? Hawthorne or Cooper? To consider such questions is all mental masturbation when you get right down to it, so it's only natural that porn would follow suite. Jim Holliday, director and self-appointed porn historian, put together a little documentary years ago called Legends of Porn, in which he goes over what he believes to be the cannon of American blue movie stars.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 44 min. Production Date: 1997 Director: Kazumasa Muraki Cast: Anime Initial Expectations: The rest of the series was pretty good overall and quite different. Im hoping for more of the same here, although Id like a little more consensual sex. Initial Reaction: Its okay but the weakest of the series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of science fiction, mythology, and porno. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see consensual sex all the time. Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are very good but arent quite up to the previous episodes. Many scenes are done by panning across an image to give an animation effect rather than actually going to the work of animating each panel. Music: The music has the feel of a lot of anime. It fits the feature very well and adds a lot of emotion to it. Menus: Theres some decent animation that fits the feature pretty well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Imma Youjo: The Erotic Temptress 4: The Bewitching Countess (NuTech)
Imma Youjo: The Erotic Temptress 4: The Bewitching Countess (NuTech) 

Release date: 9/14/2000
Reviewed on: 5/26/2001 by astroknight


Studio: NuTech

Review brief: Running Time: 49 min. Production Date: 1997 Director: Kazumasa Muraki Cast: Anime Initial Expectations: The first three episodes in the series were pretty good and quite different. Im hoping for more of the same here, although Id like a little more consensual sex. Initial Reaction: Its better than I expected after reading reviewers review . Its well written but quite sick in parts. Who Should Watch It : Fans of science fiction, mythology, and porno. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see consensual sex all the time. Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are very good. It looks and sounds as good as Ive ever heard anime. Music: The music has the feel of a lot of anime. It fits the feature very well and adds a lot of emotion to it. Menus: Theres some decent animation that fits the feature pretty well. The Feature: Imma Youjo: The Erotic Temptress 4 takes a more feudal approach once again.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Butt in the West 2
Best Butt in the West 2 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/24/2001 by rieekan

Starring: Jill Kelly, Sid Deuce, Missy, Caressa Savage, Jenteal, J.R. Carrington, Heather Lee, Nici Sterling, Lennox
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Will Divide
Review brief: DIRECTOR: Will Divide PRODUCTION DATE: December 1995 DURATION: 85min FEMMES: Caressa Savage, Heather Lee, J.R. Carrington, JenTeal, Jill Kelly, Lennox, Missy, Nici Sterling & Sid Deuce. Welcome to Rieekan Review #2 Best Butt(e) In The West 2. All right! I bought BBITW2 from www.AdultShop.com.au for AUD$49.95. I was mainly attracted by the sizzling cast: J.R. Carrington, Jill Kelly, Nici Sterling, Sid Deuce and gorgeous cover girl JenTeal who I simply dont have enough of. And you cant go wrong with the loadmaster, Peter North, in flesh with bone. All right! There were a few reviews giving BBITW2 an average rating, but I figured between the lovely ladies, Peter North and Rainwoman 14 director Will Divide, I wouldnt be let down. From the title I assumed the movie was anal-themed and I like watching anal sex occasionally. However, I am getting tired of its proliferation, so I figured if there were anal in BBITW2 softish director Will Divide would film it tastefully and not overdo it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Imma Youjo: The Erotic Temptress 3: Venomous Beauty (NuTech)
Imma Youjo: The Erotic Temptress 3: Venomous Beauty (NuTech) 

Release date: 9/14/2000
Reviewed on: 5/23/2001 by astroknight


Studio: NuTech

Review brief: Running Time: 41 min. Production Date: 1994 Director: Kazumasa Muraki Cast: Anime Initial Expectations: The first two episodes in the series were pretty good and quite different. Im hoping for more of the same here, although Id like a little more consensual sex. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good and a lot more watcher friendly than its predecessor. Who Should Watch It : Fans of science fiction, mythology, and porno. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see consensual sex all the time. Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are very good. It looks and sounds as good as Ive ever heard anime. Music: The music has the feel of a lot of anime. It fits the feature very well and adds a lot of emotion to it. Menus: The menus are the best here out of the first three. Theres a nice bit of animation there that isnt as tiring as in the first two. The Feature: This time around, Imma Youja: The Erotic Temptress 3 takes a more feudal feel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Imma Youjo: The Erotic Temptress 2: The Perfect Love Doll (NuTech)
Imma Youjo: The Erotic Temptress 2: The Perfect Love Doll (NuTech) 

Release date: 9/14/2000
Reviewed on: 5/23/2001 by astroknight


Studio: NuTech

Review brief: Running Time: 47 min. Production Date: 1994 Director: Kazumasa Muraki Cast: Anime Initial Expectations: I thought there were some great ideas in Imma Youjo: The Erotic Temptress 1 . I hope theyre done a little better here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good and a lot more watcher friendly than its predecessor. Who Should Watch It : Fans of porno and science fiction. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see consensual sex all the time. Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are very good. It looks and sounds as good as Ive ever heard anime. Music: The music has the feel of a lot of anime. It fits the feature very well and adds a lot of emotion to it. Menus: The menus are about the same quality as in Imma Youjo: The Erotic Temptress 1 . Theyre basic and a little too repetitious so they become quite annoying.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Imma Youjo: The Erotic Temptress 1: The Tower of Lust (NuTech)
Imma Youjo: The Erotic Temptress 1: The Tower of Lust (NuTech) 

Release date: 9/14/2000
Reviewed on: 5/22/2001 by astroknight


Studio: NuTech

Review brief: Running Time: 44 min. Production Date: 1994 Director: Kanenari Tokiwa Cast: Anime Initial Expectations: After reading reviewers review Im not expecting too much. Initial Reaction: There are some good ideas here, but I think it could have been done differently a lot better (say without the gang rapes). Who Should Watch It : Sci-fi porno fans. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who enjoys watching completely consensual sex. Audio /Video Quality: It looks and sounds very good. Music: The music has a definite eastern feel to it and matches a lot of the feature. Disc Problems: BEWARE of this DVD! Many of them are missing the English language subtitle. This is okay if you speak Japanese, but I cant say that I know anybody who does. To my knowledge, all of the Imma Youj0 Box Sets contain the defective DVD. Im going to break from my normal rule of not mentioning a specific e-tailer here. I received the Imma Youja Box Set for review and had the bad DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Debbie Does Dallas A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: NuTech Digital Run Time: One hour and 23 minutes Rated: XXX Year of release: 1978 Director: Jim Clark Cast: Bambi Woods, Misty Winter, Robyn Byrd, Pat Allure, Paula Head Disk Specs: Audio: 2.0 Mono English Video: 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 Disk: Single Layer, Single Sided Special Features: Chapter Search Synopsis: Debbie (Bambi Woods) gets a place on the Dallas Cowboys cheerleading squad, but doesn't have the money to get to Dallas. She and her fellow cheerleaders pick up part time jobs so Debbie can go there and the rest of the squad can come along to cheer her on during her first game. Soon they find that their jobs aren't getting them money fast and they find that if they perform sexual favors the money adds up faster. Video/Audio: For its age, this disk is a good presentation of the film. The film contains many artifacts, none overly large or enough to be distracting. The picture is soft throughout the film and in some scenes the color is over saturated.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Bambi Woods, Pat Allure, Robyn Byrd, Paula Head, Misty Winter, Richard Balla, and other people I never heard of Pros: Cheerleaders, Bambi Woods played the naive girl well, plot was simple, some good cheesy porn music, cheesy porn Cons: no features, some really bad music with poor sound quality, old Memorable quote: "Baby, don't choke. Stay alive" -- man to woman while she was deep- throating him (and you women think us men are insensitive). Plot: Debbie wants to go to some cheerleading thing. Her and her friends soon figure out that the best way to earn money is use their natural assets and talents. OK! I admit it. Debbie Does Dallas came out in 1978. At that time I am not sure that I was old enough to pronounce 'pornography', let alone watch it. I know absolutely nothing about the history of porn, but I do know that when I was old enough to know what it was (or at least have some visualization in my head) I heard of two titles: Debbie Does Dallas and On Golden Blonde.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peek Of Pandora, A
Peek Of Pandora, A 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/22/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Envy, Rayveness, Pandora Peaks
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Anthony,Giliberti
Review brief: Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 6 / 1999 Director: Anthony Gilberti & Ricardo Guasti Cast: Pandora Peaks, Rayveness, and Envy Initial Expectations: Although I dont care for grossly large breasted women, both Envy and Rayveness have been great in the past giving me some hope for this feature. Initial Reaction: Its very pretty but not much of a hardcore all girl feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of any of the ladies. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like all girl action or whos looking for nasty sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear but slightly off balance. Its also off for part of the final scene. The video is very clear but has some slight pixelation in parts. Music: The music fits the scenes but is slightly overpowering. Menus: The menus are very basic. The Feature: A Peek of Pandora is supposed to spotlight Pandora Peaks. Many might recognize Pandora from the mainstream movie Striptease .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cool Devices, Operations: Box Set
Cool Devices, Operations: Box Set 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/19/2001 by draken


Studio: NuTech

Review brief: Pre-Viewing Expectations This is a 3-DVD box set, and I think the first paragraph from the back of the box sets the viewer's expectations quite well. To quote from the box, "Welcome to a series of DVDs the likes of which you've never seen before! Strong stories, highly charged with erotic content, all presented without Japan's export censorship (as they were intended to be seen). They don't follow a single story. They break all of the rules. They are Cool Devices. they aren't for kids, but they might be for you if you have the guts. Welcome to a new world...and wash your hands when you're done." The Main Event There is a lot of ground to cover in this review, as there are 3 packed DVD's containing 13 different stories (called Operations) in all. I'll give a brief overview of the plot for each, and the main themes the action covers. Operation 1: Curious Fruit A few women are sitting in a bar enjoying drinks after work. A couple walk in, she wearing a very revealing outfit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Jessie St.James, Desiree Cousteau, Georgina Spelvin, Richard Pacheco, Mike Horner Directed By: Anthony Spinelli Wistfully conjuring daydreams and calling them goals, some often say that before they die they'd like to travel the world, or finally read the complete works of Shakespeare. To those people, let me say this: Everything worth seeing in Europe is on top of a hill, and the important characters in Shakespeare all die. Actually, I don't recall anyone dying in A Midsummer Night's Dream, but that's beside the point. What I'm getting at is that these lofty goals are frequently not worth pursuing. Europe is exhausting and Shakespeare is sad. Instead, may I recommend you turn your cultural attentions to classic porn? Nobody gets stabbed with a poisoned sword and everyone gets laid. And sometimes, they have funny haircuts. One of the best, and most overlooked among the "good ol' day" roster of porn titles is Easy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 9 / 22 - 23 / 1997, 10 / 1 / 1997 Director: Francois Clousot Cast: Vicca, Nikita, Dee, Jenny, Christina St. James, Jenny Worthington, Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, Frank Towers, Earl Slate, and Rob Initial Expectations: The cast looks good and the movie could be a lot of fun if done as a parody. Ive got some hopes here but Im still not expecting too much. Initial Reaction: There isnt much of anything for a plot but the sex is great! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Nikita and Vicca. Anybody who misses some of the brainless porn of the early nineties or late eighties. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes quite a bit of plot with their porn. Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are very clear. Music: Most of the music is tender and feels very familiar. Its normally balanced pretty good but there are some loop problems with it. Disc Problems: The layer change is very obvious and does detract a little from the movie when it occurs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for La Blue Girl Box Set
La Blue Girl Box Set 

Release date: 3/26/2001
Reviewed on: 3/25/2001 by herschel-krustofsky


Studio: NuTech

Review brief: I must admit that the LA BLUE GIRL series (vols. 1-6) from NuTech Digital is my favorite entry in the genre of "teenage girl ninja sexcraft warriors being raped by penis-tentacled demons" films (a category sadly overlooked at Oscar time each year). LA BLUE GIRL (don't ask me to explain the title because I don't what it has to do with anything - just another one of those stilted Japanese translations I guess) follows the sexual misadventures of Miko Mido (who we are repeatedly told is 18 (wink, wink) (just in case any of you perverts thought that she was an underage ninja "sexcraft" warrior which, of course, would be unacceptable)), a demon/human half-breed ninja of the Miroku clan whose task it is to protect the world from the perverted demons of the Shikima realm and the ninjas of the Suzuka clan who strive to control the Shikima. (And you thought this was gonna be just another goofy anime plot).
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 10 / 08 / 1997 Director: Bruce Seven Cast: Jill Kelly, Chloe, Charlie, Sindee Coxx, Johnni Black, Roxanne Hall, Caressa Savage, Dru Berrymoore, Alyssa Love, Holli Woods, and Shane Tyler Initial Expectations: After watching Buttslammers 15 theyre extremely high. Initial Reaction: Its almost as good as Buttslammers 15 . Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video shows some pixelation. Music: The music is fairly typical but varies from being extremely quiet in the background to the only audio in the scene. It works very well and helps out the scenes. Review: Buttslammers 16 follows the same pattern as in Buttslammers 15 . You start with some hot women (normally), have them do a short strip show, and then go to town on each other. Its a simple premise and one that works very well. Jill Kelly, Sindee Coxx, and Shane Tyler start things off.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 4 / 16 / 1997 Director: Bruce Seven Cast: Chloe, Charlie, Johnni Black, Roxanne Hall, Kaitlyn Ashley, Randi Rage, Julie Rage, Nikki Sinn, Caressa Savage, Ariana, Davia, Sindee Coxx, and Carolina Initial Expectations: I have no idea what to expect. Ive had mixed results from NuTech. The cast is good, but the title doesnt make me want to expect to much. Initial Reaction: *THUD* Audio /Video Quality: The audio is excellent. Its very clear and very well balanced. You can even hear the vibrators clearly which is pretty rare. The video isnt quite as good and varies between fairly pixelized and clear. As the movie goes on it seems to get better. Music: The music is also excellent. It varies a little but not much and is very well balanced. The level varies from being so quiet in the background that you have to actually listen for it to basically being the only audio depending on the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 71 min. Director: Don Flowers Cast: John Holmes, Leslie Bovee, Monique Little, Lori Moteumuth, Gloria Throate, Linda West, Berk Hopley, Buff Lesbos, Dennis Machant, Burham Tey, Peter Whigham, Rick Toole, Manuel Stucazzu, Nancy Crew, Allan Ball, Bruce L. Bruce, Sara Tulip, Alan Fink, and the Belly High Dance Troupe Initial Expectations: This one sound like a lot of fun. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun but not much of a porno. Audio /Video Quality: Its a classic, so one shouldnt expect it to look like a recently made movie. Even without considering the age, the audio is pretty clear. When considering the age, its great. The video suffers a little more. Its grainy and often very fuzzy with some relics. Music: The 70s music you know and love. Make that the 70s music you know. Review: The Senators Daughter is a lot of fun but its a little disappointing as a porno. Yes, normally the sex scenes in classic porn arent as long or defined as in modern porn but theyre even less so here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Psycho Sexuals 2
Psycho Sexuals 2 

Release date: 4/27/2000
Reviewed on: 3/21/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Solveig, Inari Vachs, Jake Steed, Rod Fontana, Shayla LaVeaux, India, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Chandler, Jamaica, Shelbee Myne
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Review brief: Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 9 / 1 / 1998 Director: Gregory Dark Cast: Inari Vachs, Shelbee Myne, Chandler, Alexandra Nice, Shayla LaVeaux, India, Solveigh, Jamaica, Jake Steed, Pat Myne, and Rod Fontana Initial Expectations: Fairly high. Theres a lot of talent in the cast and Gregory Dark can be very original. Initial Reaction: Its very original and very hot. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and very well balanced throughout the movie. The video varies somewhat. A lot of the movie has a very slight grain and there are some spots with a little soft focus blur. A lot of it appears to be intentional, as there are some tricks played with the video in the movie. Music: The music is very unique and dark. It fits the mystery and the darkness beautifully. Review: A little while ago Brittany Spears dropped Gregory Dark as a director of her music videos because she found out that he used to do porn.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Jessie St. James, Dorothy LeMay, Sharon Kane, Kay Parker, Juliet Anderson, Brooke West, Jamie Gillis, John Leslie, John Seaman Directed By: Anthony Spinelli Inspired, of course, by Harper Valley PTA, Vista Valley PTA puts Jessie St. James in the Barbara Eden role of a new teacher at a troubled small town high school. The original movie was a comedy based on a popular song. This time, we know from where the inspiration comes, but it's not so easy to label this as comedy, melodrama, or anything else. I suppose the term "porn" will have to suffice. Shot in the early 80's, Vista Valley PTA is considered a classic if only for it's age, but God bless NuTech Digital for releasing it despite it's dated look.
read the complete review
Page 4 of 5 First  <  2 3  4 Last   Page:
Current Filters
NuTech X

Available Filters

Category
Director