All Movie Reviews  > Notorious

All Notorious Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Boxcover for My Ass 4
My Ass 4 

Release date: 8/11/2000
Reviewed on: 4/20/2012 by astroknight

Starring: Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, J.J. Michaels, Nikki, Johnny, Envy, Julia Taylor, Terri Starr
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: This one's easy to pass by. There isn't much for anal action and none of it really makes it much past the average level. The technical aspects aren't bad for the age of the movie, and there's no real effort put towards the extras.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter 27
Babysitter 27 

Release date: 7/14/2007
Reviewed on: 7/23/2011 by e-mac

Starring: Naomi, Kendra, Cassidy Essence, Aubrey
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: The Babysitter fantasy/niche has always been a popular one in the porn industry, there is nothing like getting a chance to bang a hot, youg, innocent, and naive babysitter. In this edition of the long running Jim Power's Babysitter titles, the niche is well represented. This DVD is probably one of the lesser known in my collection, but I feel that it brings value to theand is overall an enjoyable title to watch.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Babysitter #13 is the latest in a tired line of gonzo films centering around (you guessed it) babysitters. The vast majority of pornographic media is not well-scripted, but this entry lowers the bar to new depths. The stilted dialogue and poor scene concepts aside, the Babysitter 13 lacks in the looks department compared to other titles in the series. Still, the taboo qualities of employer/employee relations and May-December romances combine to create an edition of the Babysitter series that doesn't completely disappoint. Veronica Lace fucks her best friend's former boss at her friend's funeral (B-). Renee Pornero practices her cheers for Rod Fontana and gets sodomized (B). Michelle Christian thanks her father-in-law for babysitting by sexing him up (C-). Finally, Julie Night goes punk and introduces her employer to seedy punk sex at a club (C-). This dvd is worth checking out once or twice, but repeated viewings may lower creativity and good taste in the subject.
read the complete review
Review brief: General Impression I purchased Notorious Productions' "The Babysitter 5" with the anticipation of seeing the great Briana Banks in another hot scene with Joel Lawrence. The scene was outstanding, but I was pleasantly surprised with this entire dvd. I thought "The Babysitter 5" would be another of the typical "Dirty Old Man meets a Lolita", but this one actually had something of a build-up to each scene. When I think about this movie, I think of pigtails and anal sex. This is a winning combination for porn-lovers such as myself, who enjoy watching a teenager take it up the ass like a pro. All of the scenes are hot, but I thought the scene that really stood out was Briana's romp with Joel Lawrence. "The Babysitter 5" ranks highly on the raincoater scale due to the fact that it features nubile young things in filthy sex acts. In my humble opinion, this isn't a good couples movie. The camerawork was servicable but nothing special. Sex Highlights The hottest sex scene was "The Sitter Is A Slut". In it, Briana Banks acts as the babysitter for Joel Lawrence's infant.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Babysitter 2 Director: Jim Powers Dynamite, Melanie, Jeanie Rivers, Channel Lockett, and sundry ambulatory dildoes First scene is with Dynamite and two guys. One foreigner hopped up on viagra and a guy pretending to be physically disabled. Except for the fact that the portrayal of the disabled person is pretty damn offensive, this was one insanely hot scene. Dynamite sucks and fucks. Takes it anally, vaginally, orally, and DP. Viagra guy cums several times and Dynamite takes it in the face and elsewhere. Her nipples are very hard and she fucks like a hurricane. Overall I loved this scene. One of the better parts was when she started cracking up. It was so natural and fun that it genuinely added to the spontaneous eroticism. Second scene is with Melanie. She is picked up by the divorced father of an old friend. Clumsy, silly seduction, but a reasonably hot fuck. Nice body on Melanie. Third scene is an appallingly acted, stupidly scripted, abysmally conceived scene starring Chanel Lockett. OK sex, I guess, but the idiocy of the scene detracts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Babysitter 5 Notorious Running time: 120 minutes Cast: Sabrina Jade, Brianna Banks, Gauge, Brandi Lyons, Joel Lawrence, Tiny Tim, Mojo, Dave Hardman, Scott Lyons Synopsis four scenes of heterosexual sex, with hardcore themes, little foreplay all actresses do anal, brief squirting scene, youth themes, some anal gaping, rough sex Scenes Scene One - "The Best in the Crib" - Sabrina Jade with Tiny Tim The beast in the crib is Tiny Tim, a dwarf with stuck on novelty eyelashes and beard, clad in baby gear. His babysitter is the cute brunette Sabrina Jade (braided pigtails, tattoo on arm and breast, waif-like body). Once returned to his crib, the dwarf gets to suck on her breasts, gets his dick sucked (not too hard to deep throat) then returns the favor on Jade's shaved and pierced snatch. Tim gets to plow her for a little while before Sabrina rides him, including anally. Tim pounds away at her ass doggy-style before popping on her mouth. During the anal portion, Sabrina looking to be in a small amount of discomfort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter 6 (Notorious)
Babysitter 6 (Notorious) 

Release date: 10/5/2001
Reviewed on: 11/17/2002 by phil-thee-g

Starring: Byron Long, Jay Ashley, Aurora Snow, Molly Rome, Kittie Marie, Flick Shagwell
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: BabySitter 6 Synopsis four scenes with of hetero sex, some hardcore, with an emphasis on youth anal, double penetration, anal gaping Scene 1 - Kittie Marie with Kyle Stone The flick opens with a pale but cute braided pony-tailed redhead studying on lawn outside what looks like a castle. Kittie has nice little boobies, belly button, tongue and clit piercings, and a couple tattoos. Enter a professor-looking Mr. Stone who interrupts her studies to get some head. The two go at in on the lawn with some really good vaginal entry shots (clenching dick close-ups, my favorite). He even works a finger into her rear but nothing else. The scene ends with and oral pop. Scene 2 - Flick Shagwell and Jasper Wade Flick is a very cute, pony-tailed red head (British I think). After making sure a baby is okay, she meets Jasper in the bedroom to make sure his big black baby is okay, too. Flick looks extremely cute this time around and her body looks fantastic getting and giving with a black actor. The two service each other orally, then she rides him and he mounts her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Little Nymphos 8
Naughty Little Nymphos 8 

Release date: 5/31/2002
Reviewed on: 10/10/2002 by mlyons

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Sabrina Johnson, Jeanie Rivers, Brandy Starz, Angel Long, Adam Wood
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: Naughty Little Nymphos #8 MLyons Reviews Studio Notorious Productions Director Jim Powers Cast Angel Long, Sabrina Johnson, Brandi Starz, Jeannie Rivers, Brian Surewood, Dave Hardman, Adam Wood Genre Gonzo, All Sex, Schoolgirl, Anal Audio/Video Good Video Quality, but camera work was not to my liking. Audio was good--could hear the performers well. Extras Minimal - Trailers, photo stills. Music Forgettable porn music. It was used under the scenes, but did not mask the performers voices. DVD Format 1 Single Sided, Single Layer Disc. Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Moderate raincoaters who are into barely legal, schoolgirl themes with harder than average, and sometimes very quirky sex with kink. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Anyone who likes plotted porn. Most couples, and I dare say, most women.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Notorious X

Available Filters

Category
Director