All Movie Reviews  > Northstar Associates

All Northstar Associates Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 104 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Good volume of the North Pole series. Two great scenes with North and two amazing facials.
read the complete review
Review brief: Good volume of the North Pole series with two great scenes with North and two amazing facial.
read the complete review
Review brief: A decent foreplay/kissing, standard sex affair with pretty girls and decent cumshots. Great quality, well lit scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: FIRST OFFENSE #4 is about female newcummers in porn. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North in action. Scene 2 Katia Killer THERE MUST BE SOMETHING BETTER THAN THIS ! (9 out of 10) Bored Peter is joined by Katia on the bed and she immediately starts blowing his cock lustfully spilling saliva over the shaft and tongue-slapping the dickhead. After this oral Peter gets hard cowgirl from Katia. Next Katia sucks his big fat cock again and Peter gives Katia some intense doggy-style in her pussy. Katia sucks his cock again and after that gets rammed in her ass doggy-style by Peter. The doggy-style anal is followed by spoon anal and reverse-cowgirl anal which all look hot indeed. The reverse-cowgirl is followed by some last powersucking of Peter's cock and soon he stands over her jerking off. Peter rewards Katia by cumming bigtime in her face and mouth with a massive load of manseed. As a debutante she is not up to swallowing Peter's load yet but I have good hopes she will in the future but for compensating she does some cleanup.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 6
Peter North's P.O.V. 6 

Release date: 3/25/2005
Reviewed on: 6/23/2006 by anal-yzer

Starring: Peter North, Vicky Vette, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Lady Armani, Rachel Ryder
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: PETER NORTH'S POV #6 is about lovely girls draining a load of warm cum from the Peter Norths dick and taking it in the mouth and/or on the face. Scene 1 Hillary Scott I CAN SEE YOUR COCK GETTING HARD { 10 out of 10 } After some stripping and dirty talking, drooling Hillary gives Peter excellent head with lots of gagging & slurping as he lies back on the bed. The oral work is followed by Hillary doing cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and anal reverse-cowgirl on Peter with some intense cocksucking during each change of position. Now it is Peter's turn to ram her ass bigtime with his big fat cock and after she cums he jerks off over her face and dumps half the load in her gutter mouth. She sucks some last cum from the dickhead gargles the cum in her mouth and swallows as the scene fades - HILLARY IS A GREAT SLUT ! Scene 2 Sindy Lange ARE YOU READY FOR ME TO SUCK YOUR COCK ? { 8 out of 10 } Spitting lots of saliva Sindy gives Peter a great blowjob as he stands over her and as he lies back on the bed. She applies a lot of vacuum on his dick here, as we can see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 5
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 

Release date: 2/1/2005
Reviewed on: 6/18/2006 by amsterdam-2-b

Starring: Rose, Dani Woodward, Harmony Rose, Paola Rey, Jemeni
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: PETER NORTH'S POV #5 is about lovely girls draining a load of warm cum from the Peter Norths dick and taking it in the mouth and/or on the face. Scene 1 Harmony I JUST NEED A BIG COCK IN MY THROAT { 10 out of 10 } Harmony is a true cocksucking machine and she demonstrates his oral skills on Peter as he lies back on the bed and he stands over her. After making it cock slippery with her saliva she deepthroats, chokes, powersucks and titty-fucks Peter's big fat cock. Just before the fucking starts Peter even facefucks her as she is in front of him on her knees. Harmony fucks Peter cowgirl and reverse-cowgirl between which she gives Peter some exra blowing and she herself gets fucked hard by Peter in a frontal position and later doggy-style. After this heavy fucking we see Peter jerk off in her face and Harmony catches some sperm in her gutter mouth. In a cleanup she sucks the last drops from Peter's cock and swallows it together with the sperm in her mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: SWALLOW THIS #3 has lovely girls sucking dick and swallow the cum afterwards. I will only comment on scenes where Peter North is sucked dry. Scenes with Lena Julliette (scene 2) and Dasani Lezian (scene 7) are absolute NOT-TO-BE-MISSED top oral flicks, while Kara Mynor is not bad either. I cannot wait for volume #4 of SWALLOW THIS..................... Scene 2 Kara Mynor I CAN SWALLOW CUM LIKE A CHAMP (9 out of 10) Kara starts on Peter in a semi-69 where she lustfully slurps away at the dickhead using some saliva. for lubricational purposes. Here and in the following 69 she tries to deepthroat the full length but does not succeed no matter how hard she grabs the balls as she rams her head over the shaft. Next she kneeling powersucks Peter's big fat cock as he lies submitted on the bed. She now fiercely sucks, slaps her face and licks his balls and repeatedly chokes on Peter's pole. In the finale Peter stands over Kara as she launches a final assault on his dick during which she chokes, licks balls and shows some great sucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V.
Peter North's P.O.V. 

Release date: 5/29/2004
Reviewed on: 6/5/2006 by amsterdam-2-b

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Lilly Thai, Bobbi Eden, Lena Juliett, Marie Luv
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: PETER NORTH'S POV #1 is about lovely girls draining a load of warm cum from the Peter Norths dick and taking it in the mouth and/or on the face. Scene 1 Lily Thai YOU LIKE YOUR COCK IN MY MOUTH, DON'T YOU ? { 9 out of 10 } Lovely Lily is about to make breakfast but Peter wants to get his cock sucked and fucked. Lily gives Peter great head in the kitchen. She puts cream on the cockshaft and tries to reach for it by deepthroating but Peter's rod is to big for her. This does not spoil the fun for Peter and she continues her oral arts. On the bed she says she wants to fuck him now and does so in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl with some sucking in between. Lying back on the bed again Peter fucks her fiercely in doggy-style. In the end she moans as she jerks Peter's cock which soon releases a massive load on her tongue. The cum flows out of her mouth and the scene ends. Scene 2 Monica Sweetheart I WANT YOU TO STICK YOUR BIG COCK IN MY MOUTH { 9 out of 10 } Monica puts on lingerie and gives Peter a blowjob as he lies back on the bed.
read the complete review
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Dani Woodward (scene 5) does absolute MUST-SEE FACEFUCKING & CLEANUP here ! Scene 3 Reese I CAME HERE TO SUCK SOME COCK { 5 out of 10 } Reese takes on Peter's cock with lots of saliva in a 69 by heavily sucking it and attempts to deepthroat the full length of it. Alas she does not succeed but she compensates for Peter by massaging his scrotum. She continues her oral work as Peter lies back onthe bed and she is kneeling in front of him with some more deepthroating attemps and titty-fucking. In the finale Peter stands over Reese who is suckingand choking on his fat cock. She asks for his manseed all over her face and Peter fulfills her wish. There is some neglected cleanup before the scene fades. Scene 5 Dani Woodward I ESPECIALLY LOVE SUCKING YOUR COCK { 9 out of 10 } Dani sucks Peter's big fat cock as if there is no tomorrow as she really craves for it. She does not deepthroat but is very fanatic in powersucking it as he lies back on the bed.
read the complete review
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 2 (Eva) and scene 6 (Gina Ryder) are absolute MUST-SEE blowjobs on Peter North ! Scene 2 Eva I HAVE ALWAYS HAD SOME KIND OF ORAL FIXATION { 10 out of 10 } WOW - Lovely little Eva changes her lollypop for Peter's big fat cock and gives him a tremendous blowjob here which contains high class slurping. Peter's cock completely disappears in Eva's throat which makes him breath heavily as he sits on the couch submitted to her oral torment (excellent pov). As Peter stands over her she is still heavily slurping his massive dick and fingers herself a bit. Soon Peter shoots his cum in her smiling pretty face. She cleans up the dickhead and claims she favours cocks over lollypops.......... THIS IS A SCENE THAT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE ALL THE TIME - GREAT BJ FROM EVA !!! Scene 6 Gina Ryder I LOVE TO GIVE BLOWJOBS { 10 out of 10 } Stunning Gina starts with giving Peter great head here by powersucking his big cock as he sits on the couch (good pov).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Plumbers 5
Butt Plumbers 5 

Release date: 7/19/2004
Reviewed on: 5/31/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Venus, Lena Ramon, Kelly Fire, Kara Nox, Hamilton Steele, Lady Victoria, A.J. Morgann
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 10 / 17 / 2003 Director: John Connor Cast: Kara Nox, Kelly Steele, Lena Ramon, Venus, Victoria Spencer, A.J., Hamilton Steele, and John Connor The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Lena Ramon, Kelly Steele, and Venus, theres no way for me to go into this one with anything but very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but the style just didnt do much for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a bit of a reality show feel with their anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier anal or more anal than vaginal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. The audio is decently balanced, but there are a few background noises. The video has a touch of grain, but the lighting is very inconsistent. Theres also quite a bit of camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is okay, and blends the boxcover style with clips form the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 30
Deep Throat This 30 

Release date: 4/18/2006
Reviewed on: 5/31/2006 by amsterdam-2-b

Starring: Kara Bare, Chelsie Rae, Jessi Summers, Devon Lee, Vanessa Lynn, Shi Reeves
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richard Moulton
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Chelsie gives Peter an excellent oral treat and swallows her reward ! Scene 5 Chelsie Rae I CANNOT WAIT FOR THE CUM TO BLAST OUT OF THIS { 9 out of 10 } In a semi-69 Chelsie sucks & slurps Peter's cock with lots of saliva almost taking the full length down her throat which chokes her somewhat. Next with Peter lying back on the bed she powersucks the head drenching the shaft and scrotum with saliva. As Peter stands over her she applies much vacuum on Peter's cock and says cocksucking gets her so horny she cums in her panties. Well, Peter gets horny too and skullfucks Chelsie who chokes and gags. In the finale after more sucking by Chelsie her waiting is over and Peter dumps his hot cum on her face. She does not drain the last drops from Peter's cock but brings the facial load to her mouth and swallows it moaning....................
read the complete review
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 (Jordan Styles) and scene 8 (Lee Ann) are noteworthy for the great lustful blowjobs given to Peter !!! Scene 13 (Cytherea) is remarkable for the displayed aggression... Scene 1 Jordan Styles I LOVE THE WAY IT FEELS IN MY MOUTH { 8 out of 10 } Peter gets a great blowjob by Jordan here who moans and talks dirty throughout the scene. She licks balls, powersucks the head, and slips Peter's cock in her mouth with lust as Peter sits on a comfy couch or stands over her (good pov). In the finale she takes a facial load with her mouth open but alas she is a spitter not a swallower. After the cumshot she cleans up, giggles and the scene fades. Scene 5 Jayna Woods I WANT YOU TO CUM ALL OVER MY FACE ! { 6 out of 10 } With Peter leaning back on the bed Jayna sucks his dick nicely but does not deepthroat. This routine is continued in the next semi-69 where she does deepthroat somewhat reluctantly but uses her hands to much in my opinion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 23
Deep Throat This 23 

Release date: 10/12/2004
Reviewed on: 5/20/2006 by amsterdam-2-b


Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Nicole Brazzle make the impression of being a great cocksucker from which I look to see more interaction with Peter from !!! Scene 2 Nicole Brazzle I LOVE THE TASTE OF HARD COCKS ! { 8 out of 10 } Nicole starts doing her oral trick on Stuntcock who gets backup from Peter in providing horny Nicole with hard cock she apparently craves for. Nicole moans, talks dirty, chokes, cries out, teaes the heads, licks balls, spits saliva and powersucks which makes the scene very hot indeed. All of this excellent work continues as both men sit back on the couch (great pov). In the finale she gets both loads on her face - some of Peters on her tongue but alas she does not swallow - and says to come back for some more Well, I hope so dearily but then in a one-on-one with Peter and not in a cut short scene like this one, please ! Scene 8 Ashley Jordan OH JEAH, I LOVE YOUR CUM ! { 6 out of 10 } In this one-on-one with Peter, Ashley proves to have oral talent & fixation although it does not seem to be fully developed yet.
read the complete review
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Only the scene with Valerie, which looks like a rehearsal for their great scene in SWALLOW THIS #1, is worth looking at. Scene 1 Valerie OH MY GOD, IT IS SO BIG ! { 7 out of 10 } Peter gets his cock sucked and balls licked by Valerie as he lies back on the bed. Later he feeds his dick to her as she sits back on the floor and uses some kind of vibrator on her clit. The vibrator gets her moaning and makes her work with some more enthousiasm on Peter. Eventually she orgasms while sucking Peters cock. Next in a semi-69 she continues to perform her oral skills on Peter and almost deepthroats the full length of his cock. She is still lustfully powersucking his cock as he stands over her gasping for breath. Before he covers her pretty face with cum Peter face fucks her as she leans back against a chair with the vibrator at her clit. There is no cleanup by Valerie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 13, 15, 22 / 2006 Director: Richie Zaye (movie credits), Craven Moorehead (boxcover) Cast: Cherry Rose, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Tame, Katja Kassin, Roxetta, Anthony Hardwood, Barry Scott, Joe Friday, Marco Banderas, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cindy Crawford, Katja Kassin, and Roxetta all in one movie? How could one go into this without high expectations???? Initial Reaction: Boredom. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to see how basic an anal movie can be or who misses anal movies of the mid-nineties Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an anal movie with plenty of passion and good camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. The video is decently lit but disappointing. It has a pixelated look that gets worse with motion, and theres some ghosting that also shows up. Basically the video reminded me of internet video rather than DVD quality.
read the complete review
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Rita & Tiffany both really live up to the title of this scene by DEEPTHROATING PETERS COCK - Both MUST-SEE scenes ! Scene 1 Tiffany Rayne I LOVE GIVING BLOWJOBS ! { 9 out of 10 } WOW - Tiffany really shows off her oral skills to Peter ! In a semi-69 she grabs his balls and with ease rams Peters cock down her slippery throat repeatedly. With her lying back on the bed Peter throatfucks her heavily which makes her drool and gasp for breath. Next with Peter lying back on the bed again she licks his balls and really puts some sucking power on the head spilling lots of saliva (awesome pov here). Standing over Tiffany in the grand finale Peter, who really got his cock devoured big time, releases a big load of cum which ends up on her pretty face and mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 4 Georgia Southe should have been a one-on-one scene with Peter ! Scene 10 with Mila is the only scene not disturbed by Stuntcock(s). Scene 4 Georgia Southe SUCKING COCK IS MY FAVORITE THING { 5 out of 10 } Well, we can easily see she is doing her favorite thing slurping Peters cock and almost deepthroating it as he sits back on the couch. She is also into ball-licking and ramming her head up and down the shaft. This scene really could have developed into something nice if the Stuntcock was left out.. With Peter and the Stuntcock standing over Georgia she continues to suck both cocks until they sprew their goo (Peter first) on her face. She is very amused by getting her face plastered with cum and the scene fades. Next time just Peter + Georgia please ! Scene 6 Skyla TWO COCKS ARE BETTER THAN ONE ! { 5 out of 10 } This scene also could have been nice if it was just Skyla one-on-one with Peter but again a Stuntcock is deployed distracting Skylas concentration.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 26
Deep Throat This 26 

Release date: 6/21/2005
Reviewed on: 5/10/2006 by amsterdam-2-b

Starring: Terri Summers, Gianna, Shai Lee, Annie Cruz, Angelina Hart, Alektra, Roxetta, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Gianna is really living up to the title of this scene by DEEPTHROATING PETERS COCK CONTINUOUSLY and Annie Cruz really DRAINS the cum from Peter and SWALLOWS it - Both MUST-SEE scenes with ladies that understand mens needs ! Scene 1 Gianna NOW THERE IS SOME GOOD COCK ! { 10 out of 10 } WOW - The scene starts with Gianna fully deepthroating Peters cock as he lies back on the bed in a semi-69 . Grabbing his balls she lubricates Peters cock with bucketloads of saliva and easily shoves it down her throat. When she is not deepthroating she sucks like there is no tomorrow. Next with Peter standing at the side of the bed Gianna first gently his his balls and then again sucks his cock heavily, this time gagging and moving it against her tonsil (excellent pov). This notably gets Peter very hot and he grabs her head and starts skullfucking her.
read the complete review
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : I would rather have seen fanatic Savannah Stern and big-busted Velicity Von in one-on-one scenes with Peter NorthGET RID OF STUNTCOCKS, PLEASE !!! I would pay double the price for a flick without them Scene 6 Savannah Stern I FUCKING LOVE CUM ALL OVER MY FACE ! { 8 out of 10 } With Peter North sitting back on the bed and Stuntcock standing over her Savannah starts up nicely with some fanatic sucking & gagging. This continues when also Peter is standing over her. At a particular moment Peter facefucks her followed by her licking his balls. Heavily drooling Savannah gives both men an excellent oral treatment. After enjoying more powersucking as they lay back submitted on the bed both men feed their meat to Savannah who is now on her backon the bed. In the finale both men stand over her and shoot their loads in her face as she is crying out she wants their fucking cum.
read the complete review
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 5 with Vaness is the best in this flick ! Scene 1 Kathleen Kruz ONE MORE COCK ? BRING IT ON ! { 3 out of 10 } The scene starts with Kathleen sucking a Stuntcock and Peter joins in later. There is the usual routine of both men standing over her, sitting down on the couch, dual semi-69 & again standing over her to dump loads. Unfortunately, it all seems uninspired to me and this is proven by hardly hearing any gasps for breaths or moans from the men. Kathleen seems to be more concentrated on Craven that on the meat in front of her. The scene ends with disappointing cumshots on each side of her face. Scene 2 Shayna Knight THE FAVORITE THING IN MY WORLD IS SUCKING DICKS { 6 out of 10 } In this scene Peter also joins in later as Shayna is already deepthroating Stuntcock. She likes the surprise and shows that by eagerly sucking Peters cock at great pace with lots of slurping and saliva. She continue to suck both cocks fanatically as the men are sitting back on the couch.
read the complete review
Review brief: Great stuff for enthousiasts that like to see Peter North getting drained. Scene 1 Sativa Rose SUCK DICK & SWALLOW CUM ARE MY 2nd and 3rd HOBBY { 8 out of 10 } Sativa does a double-header on Peter & Stuntcock with some titty-slapping and deepthroating of Stuntcock. There is also some titty-fucking when the men sit back on the couch and she is throatfucked by Stuntcock as Peter titty-kucks her lying on the bed. She is also in a 69 with Peter and after that the men shoot their loads in her smiling mouth. She swallows the loads without hesitation. Scene 2 Monica Sweetheart I WILL SWALLOW THE CUM { 9 out of 10 } With Peter sitting back on the couch Monica buries his cock in her skilled mouth with lots of attention to the head. Supported by the armrest of the couch she later deepthroats Peters dick when he is standing up (nice pov). In the finale after more hard sucking and ball-licking Peter dumps his goo on her talented tongue. She swallows the load and proves to be a real sweetheart.
read the complete review
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 6 with Becca Bratt is an absolute MUST-SEE ! Scene 3 Felicia Fox GIVE ME A COCK TO SUCK { 8 out of 10 } Lovely Felicia starts sucking Peters cock as he lays back on the bed. To his liking she slurps his dick spitting lots of saliva almost choking on his meat. After some titty-fucking she chokes again on Peters cock in a semi-69. As Peter is standing on the bed she sucks his balls and she slurps again (nice pov). Peter rewards her great work with a nice load on her face some in her mouth. Alas, she dumps the goo from her mouth on her chin but does a nice clean-up of Peters cock. Scene 4 Caitin I LOVE IT WHEN YOU PUMP MY MOUTH { 6 out of 10 } Caitin does some nice sucking on Peters cock with a lot of ingredients like ball-licking, titty-fucking/-slapping , 69 and even some swallowing in the end but it strikes me as being uninspired.
read the complete review
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 Nautica Thorn I WILL SUCK 2 COCKS AND SWALLOW 2 LOADS TONIGHT { 6 out of 10 } There is average sucking without deepthroat-action with Peter & Stuntcock standing up. As she lies down Peter titty-fucks her as she sucks Stuntcock. Finally with the men standing up they both dump their load in her mouth and she swallows. Scene 2 Hailey Sorm & Paige Turner WE WANT TO SUCK A BIG COCK TONIGHT { 9 out of 10 } Hailey & Paige work great together in sucking Peters dick and licking his balls. There is nice pov of both girls on the job as they do Peter either standing up or sitting on the couch. Hailey proves to be a real pro in catching Peter load in her skilled mouth (Thats HOT !!! says Paige). Too bad parts of the load get lost as they swap it between each other. { Recommendation : Hailey draining Peter and swallowing his load in SWALLOW THIS #1 } Scene 3 Ava I AM HAVING A SPECIAL PAYAMA PARTY TONIGHT { 6 out of 10 } Again as in scene 1 some average sucking with Peter dumping his load in her mouth which she swallows.
read the complete review
Review brief: DEEP THROAT THIS #16 ALL CUM SWALLOWING EDITION is about lovely girls sucking dicks and swallow the cum afterwards. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 10 with Faith Grant is AWESOME Scene 1 Alicia Rhodes I LIKE PROTEINE { 9 out of 10 } Hands-on BJ of Peter & Stuntcock. Alicia strips at first and takes on the men as they are sitting down. She gags when she takes either cocks deepthroating with the boys standing up. She licks Peters balls and he does some titty-fucking. Later Stuntcock fucks her tits as Peter nastily throatfucks her. In the end Stuntcock shoots in her mouth and then Peter. After Peter dumps the last drops in her mouth she swallows both loads and cleans her face. { Recommendation : See Alicia with Peter in NORTH POLE #46 for some nice oral/anal action } Scene 3 Brianna Blaze A MOUTHLOAD OF CUM { 9 out of 10 } With Peter lying down on the bed Brianna deep throats Peter and does some titty-slapping and titty-fucking. In a semi-69 she even deepthroats Peter to his balls without gagging.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Northstar Associates X

Available Filters

Category
Director