All Movie Reviews  > New Machine

All New Machine Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 206 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: This is a fairly forgettable blast from the past. The sex is average with cheesy music and average at best chemistry. The technical aspects are a bit weak and very dated, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This one should be pretty easy to pass by.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Debutantes 37
Dirty Debutantes 37 

Release date: 8/26/2002
Reviewed on: 5/16/2009 by evgriff

Starring: Ed Powers, Anabel Chong, Anna Malle, Anisa, Rowan Fairmont, Jesse St. Croix, Sandra Ortega
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Review brief: More Dirty Debutantes #37 is part of a series of videos from Ed Powers that debuted a lot of ladies to the business of porn. Many of whom who were only around a short time, some of whom DID go on to have a moderate to legendary career in the business but a few who only did it one time and were never heard from again. For those few, I think the experience of having to screw Ed was probably enough to scare them away! LOL!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Global Warming Debutantes 31
Global Warming Debutantes 31 

Release date: 5/9/2005
Reviewed on: 11/6/2008 by blogman


Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Director & sole male performer ED POWERS (he's an obese, but funny and loving guy with a goaty) invites four young & gorgeous French-Canadian lasses to do his routine with. Brief personal interviews and no-budget multi-angled camera action (with replays).Vid quality: pretty strong red tinge, but okay for hand-held cam action back then, I guess. Audio quality: okay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Maniacs 1 (New Machine)
Sex Maniacs 1 (New Machine) 

Release date: 11/16/2006
Reviewed on: 4/19/2008 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Sindy Goodman, Karen Valentine, Cynthia Nupp, Amy Flashentime
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ricasso
Review brief: Overall I like the theme of girls getting fucked in an insane asylum.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jade Hsu Interactive
Jade Hsu Interactive 

Release date: 3/26/2006
Reviewed on: 9/19/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Jade Hsu
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Jade Hsu interactive is a boring film where you get to chose from a handful of actions to watch Jade perform. We get a strip tease, a masturbation, some foot fetish, a blow job and some sex. Its like a porn with chapter breaks accept just one woman who is lost and uninspired. I don't know if all Interactives are this poor but there is little to be gained from this other than Jade herself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Girls 4
Cream Pie Girls 4 

Release date: 6/6/2006
Reviewed on: 8/25/2007 by hell-mutt

Starring: Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Cindy Sterling, Denise Kay, Lexi Bardot
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Cream Pie Girls 4 will make you wear out your FF button on your remote searching for something stroke worthy. Poor editing and tripod-like angles will make you lose your wood and cover girl Hillary Scott is the only above average looking star in this movie. The cream pies are almost non existent and one guy even eats a one from a glass. I puked in my mouth when I saw that. The sex is average and the only anal is in Haley's scene but it only lasts for a few minutes. No director listed for this movie and after watching it I know why.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Cream Pies 11
Young Cream Pies 11 

Release date: 5/19/2004
Reviewed on: 9/11/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Renee Emerald, Brittany Star, Ramona, Taya
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: General Impression New Machine re-packages are usually both interesting & frustrating, and often at the same time ! Hot girls, forgotten girls, & low fi. Sex Highlights Britaney Star ( UAC 121) is a blond with big natural brests, who lucky Randy West gets to pound all over God's creation. She's a real trooper, joking at one point that she'll try anal here for the 1st time but, ' I need a shot of alcohol ! ' Well, after a bit of effort, and a bit of screaming, it's no can do on the anal, but it was fun to watch. Renee Emerald ( More Dirty Debs 26) is a sexy babe w/short dark hair, pulled back and tied off with a big red flower...looking very Euro, flamenco-ish... cue Stevie Winwood's " Spanish Dancer " ! Anyways. Jake ( Monster Cock) Steed gets to make boom boom and after some doggy & mish vag, pops on her closed lips. Ed ( ewww) Powers tries to convince her to make all gone with the goo, but Renee ain't having it. Finally she relents and reluctantly swallows some. Her reward ? Ed skulks on top of her in mish and 2 strokes later, releases his vile man-essence insi
read the complete review
Boxcover for Caught Masturbating 2
Caught Masturbating 2 

Release date: 1/9/2006
Reviewed on: 7/8/2006 by jayo

Starring: Sabrine Maui, Melissa Lauren, Sandy Simmers, Kayla Lynn, Kelly Kline
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Female masturbation movies (like everything else, I suppose) runs the gamut in production. Ninn's Soloerotica series boasts many girls in very artistic and stylized views. I've seen others that look like magazine photo shoots. And some look like they were shot at home on 8mm. This is one of the more spartan and streamlined DVDs. No extras, but nothing junking it up either. Five girls, five scenes, using fingers and one toy. A simple room and a couch to work on. No music, no dumb interviews. No crazy camera angles. No fancy video effects. Not even much lingerie. The downside to this is there's not a lot of variation. The girls tend to look very similar (they're all young, about the same level of pretty). They tend to wear about the same amount of clothes which quickly gets stripped off. They go through a similar routine. So if you like a voluptuous girl--forget it. If you want to see frilly lingerie (for long)--forget it. On the plus side, there's a simplicity and a real-ness to it that I like. I hate fakey sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits Tight Slits 2 (New Machine)
Big Tits Tight Slits 2 (New Machine) 

Release date: 12/24/2005
Reviewed on: 2/20/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Haley, Melanie Jagger, Alicia Rhodes, Trina Michaels
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Overview Early scenes of beauties like Melanie Jagger & Carmen Luvana, sound good ? Let's see. What I Liked Well, theres a Paige Turner here, who looks nothing at all like Page Turner that I remember from ' No Swallowing Allowed 3&4'. In fact, this 'Paige' looks a lot like Isabella Soprano ! Confused? Ah well whoever she is, this brunette has great natural breasts that look great while jiggling in doggy, and ever better later covered in come. Melanie had a great scene here, as she rode Joel Lawrence in reverse cowgirl anal.Hot. Taking some deep thrusts in spoon, Melanie gets a good facial for her efforts. Ah Bunny Luv, I had almost forgotten ye ! Man this girl was smokin' hot. Wonder why she didnt stick around longer. Anyhow, a cool old scene of hers' where she's sexy as hell being couch fucked by ol' Randy West. Some nice views of her bouncy naturals in reverse cowgirl , lookin' good. Bunny gets tit-fucked and tit blasted to end the scene, and wipes her man-muck deep into her skin like it was her favorite lotion.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Rocket Girls Company: New Machine Length: 79 minutes VHS Release: May 1993 DVD Release: February 2001 Condoms: None Directed by: Stuart Canterbury Director of Photography: Kenny Gibb Written by: Clinton Darke BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: Send a bunch of young men and women scientists up in a rocket to save the ozone layer and what do you get? An interstellar sex orgy, that's what. Instead of applying their brilliant minds to the problem at hand, our erotic astronauts pose the astronomically ambiguous question: Ever see a Red Giant go into a Black Hole? Prepare for blast off! In space no one can hear you cream. (taken from the 1993 VHS boxcover; even though the original won the AVN award for Best Boxcover Concept, New Machine has thrown it out in favor of a new one with Summer Knights on the cover and no synopsis on the back). THE MOVIE: So, its 1993 and the international Earth summit (United Nations Conference on Environment and Development) has just met. Global warming is a problem, and it is apparently largely due to Western industrialism.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Collectible Released by: B-line (New Machine) Reviewed by MD James Submitted for your approval in an otherwise ordinary-looking home in an otherwise ordinary-looking neighborhood, we come across a man who has literally become the master of his domain. A man who has created a willing collection of human beings, eager to be used to fulfill any sexual desire imaginable. A man who collects human beings like you and I would collect stamps. And yet, for all of the power that this man has amassed, his Garden of Eden is about to encounter a temptation that will bring the world that he knows crashing down. A world that only exists in the dimension that we call the Scotty Fox Zone. Okay, with apologies to the late Rod Serling I couldnt watch this video without thinking about the "Twilight Zone" or any number of other reality-suspending shows.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Cream Pies 12
Young Cream Pies 12 

Release date: 7/24/2004
Reviewed on: 12/9/2005 by ryder7


Studio: New Machine

Review brief: What a MAJOR dissapointment! Featuring 6 scenes of crappy video compilations from the early to mid 90s (I'm guessing the dates from some of the mullet and goofy ass haircuts some of the males have.) Some "lo-lights".... Well, its called cream pies, which means the guys cum inside the girls...with the exception of one girl, we see poor pies with no cream. *Argh!!!!! My EYES!!!!!!!!! Seriously, if I had known Ed Powers was gonna be in this I would have SKIPPED this disc altogether! I dont know about real life..well I do if I judge how (I) have sex...and thats WITHOUT wearing my glasses..oh, and when I DO wear socks, they are nice WHITE SPORT SOCKS..not black dress socks! WTF????????? Another scene has some chick screwing her real life boyfriend... an overweight hispanic guy who just lays there cause his fat ass cant do too much..now I aint got nuthin against overweight people..I used to be 50 lbs over once myself..but I am sure I wouldnt want to be filmed while FAT and naked!..Too much realism for me..porn is supposed to about fantasy. All in all, much ado about nothing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dani Woodward and Friends is another New Machine compilation that pleased me more than most of their releases. Which is to say, I enjoyed more than just the main scene featuring the star performer. Seems New Machine is now packaging some old Puritan stuff together in these Greatest Hits comps. Thats a nice break from having to watch nothing but recycled Ed Powers and Randy West junk.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gina Ryder Exposed
Gina Ryder Exposed 

Release date: 9/28/2005
Reviewed on: 11/7/2005 by barrettman


Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Synopsis the 'Exposed' series is usually hit or miss. Some collections have good early scenes of porn gals, ex. Tera Patrick & Jenna Jameson Exposed, others are off by a mile, ie Carmen Luvana Exposed. Since Mrs B loves Gina Ryder's softcore Skinemax stuff, I figured we'd roll the dice..... Scene 1 a g/g lovefest between Keri Windsor and Gina from Puritan Video Magazine 33, at the beach, on the sand, with waves rolling in and around them. some good g/g lovin' ensued, not usu. my cup o'tea but the performance had some pretty good heat. big thumbs up from Mrs. B . Scene 2 solo masturbation scene from Dirty ,Dirty Debutantes 13. Gina enjoys solo love w/fingers and vibrator, again, not really my thing, but again, Mrs B happy (hmm...). Scene 3 Brandon Iron & Gina from White Panty Chronicles 2. indoors, on a couch, lets get fuckin'...no kissy prelude. Gina looked VERY nice in reverse cowgirl, and Brandon spent much of the scene fucking Gina with her legsabove her head giving us a great picture of Gina's very bootylicious ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Marilyn Star Exposed
Marilyn Star Exposed 

Release date: 7/6/2005
Reviewed on: 10/17/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Nici Sterling, Marilyn Star, Fallon, Belladonna, Dru Berrymore
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Marilyn Star Exposed is a compilation from New Machine, whose website says the company has content licensing agreements with Randy West, Ed Powers, Puritan, and a few other porn biggies. Based on this title, Randy, Ed and anyone else involved with New Machine should think twice about that agreement. This DVD contains exactly two - COUNT EM - two scenes! Thats it, no more. It runs about 55 minutes and includes a scene with Marilyn Star, Caroline, and Dave Hardman (from 1997s Puritan Magazine #16) and another with Marilyn, West, and Powers (from 1994s More Dirty Debutantes #30). In the M.D.D. #30 scene, a full ten minutes are wasted with Eds clownish antics. That leaves just 45 minutes of true sex on this disc. New Machine should be embarrassed and ashamed for deceiving consumers like this. The box reads: Also exposing Belladonna, Nici Sterling, Dru Berrymore, and Fallon, but those starlets are nowhere to be found. In an industry rampant with misleading titles and blatant rip-offs, this falls somewhere in between. As for the sex, well, Marilyn is as cute as always.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sophie Evans Exposed
Sophie Evans Exposed 

Release date: 5/4/2004
Reviewed on: 9/9/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Kathy Willets, Margo, Sophie Evans, Kelton
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: In "Sophie Evans Exposed," Sophie doesn't get exposed much. If you're a Sophie fan, you'll be disappointed that she's only in two of the six scenes. Typical New Machine compilation ripoff! Avoid them at all costs! New Machine comps are usually nothing more than scenes snipped from the "Dirty Debs" and "Up & Cummers" series (or their spinoffs). So will someone explain how a Seymore Butts scene got into this? Strange! Sophie does Ed Powers in the first scene, and her real-life hubby, Tony Ribas, in the second. She takes it up the pooper in both, and accepts a facial from Tony. Bye, Soph, thanks for playing! Margo is a cute but emaciated blonde. Scene Three opens in mid-stroke, as she's getting screwed by Julian. She looks bored through most of the action, until she takes a load in the mouth and swallows. We finally see her smile. Cute brunette Serena (aka Catalina) pairs up with Jay Ashley next. Ed, of course, can't stay behind the camera forever and has to make a brief cameo. That ruins what was a decent scene that included anal and a facial.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Allysin Chaynes Exposed
Allysin Chaynes Exposed 

Release date: 7/16/2004
Reviewed on: 9/9/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Allysin Chaynes
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: New Machine Productions puts out many "Best Of" DVD's featuring some of porn's most beautiful starlets. They often snip scenes from the "Dirty Debutantes" and "Up and Cummers" series, as well as some titles from other studios. "Allysin Chaynes Exposed" is no exception. Allysin is one of my all-time favorite porners. She sometimes comes off as a little reserved, but she is so darn cute and sports such a terrific, lithe body, I can overlook her lack of enthusiasm sometimes. New Machine couldn't be bothered with identifying Allysin's co-stars in each scene, grouping them together in the credits as "and many friends." Thanks to IAFD for the id's. The first scene has blond Allysin lezzing out with ebony beauty Mocha in a scene from "Wet Inc." This is pretty tame stuff until dildos are introduced. The girls work each other's pussies over pretty well. Then Allysin breaks out a butt plug, which she uses to abuse Mocha's asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for April Flowers Exposed
April Flowers Exposed 

Release date: 4/6/2004
Reviewed on: 9/9/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: April, Jasmine Rose, Sara Moon, Mandy Ridge
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: "April Flowers Exposed" is a great flick if you're a big fan of April, as I am. It's a shaky flick if you hate the New Machine Publishing Company, which produced this compilation. Cute blond April is in five of the eight scenes. She starts off with a one-on-one effort with Randy West from "Foot Lovers #2." She massages Randy's cock with her feet until he comes on her peds, which she then licks. Four and a half minutes of only slightly warm sex. Then she does a 12-minute masturbation scene from "Real Female Masturbation #6." Soon, she's cavorting with three other girls in a decent 26-minute lez scene from "I Love Lesbians #8." Next, April is paired with Mr. Marcus in a hot scene from "Up and Cummers #64." Marcus drills her pretty well before dumping a load on her sweet face. Randy is back for a 20-minute romp with our girl from "Up and Cummers #71." She looks great on all fours and in reverse cowgirl. The facial she accepts isn't voluminous, but she cleans up like a pro. Blond Sarah Moon is next.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Masturbation 22
Real Female Masturbation 22 

Release date: 4/6/2004
Reviewed on: 9/3/2005 by jayo

Starring: Brooke, Summer Collins, Monique Dane, Emily DaVinci, Lilly Thai
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: "Real Female Masturbation" seems like the deluxe edition of the Real Masturbation series (also by Randy West). They're both very similar: clips of girls talking to Randy West and then masturbating for the camera. This seems to be a step back from Volume 21. There is only menu with all of the girls, and no sub-menu to go directly to a particular scene. There are still a bunch of chapter stops, you just can't see them on the menu. The great thing about this DVD is that it has enough variation to keep it interesting. There are blondes, brunettes, white girls, black girls, big boobs, small boobs, real and fake, older women, younger women, fingers, vibes, dildos. If you like watching girls diddle themselves, this DVD is a good one. I think Volume 21 was a little better in terms of DVD production, but this volume is still worthy, and Brooke makes my heart skip a beat. Scenes and girls: Emily DaVinci: cute blonde with short, spiky hair and small breasts. This is the same clip that appears on Real Masturbation Vol 8.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Masturbation 21
Real Female Masturbation 21 

Release date: 12/30/2003
Reviewed on: 9/2/2005 by jayo

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Celeste, Chardonnay, Stevie Conrad, Mandy Bright, Ninalyn
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: "Real Female Masturbation" seems like the deluxe edition of the Real Masturbation series (also by Randy West). They're both very similar: clips of girls talking to Randy West and then masturbating for the camera. But the extras show up in all sorts of ways. Unlike the Real Masturbation series, which has only the Choose Your Girl menu, this has a submenu for each girl so you can go directly to what you want to see, as they're divided into "intro," "masturbation", "vibrator" (or "dildo," if there is a scene) and "cum." Plus you can scroll between the girls at the girl level, which makes it much easier to nagivate through. A very nice (and appreciated) touch. I also think the general attractiveness of the girls is higher, but that's just me. The great thing about this DVD is that it has enough variation to keep it interesting. There are blondes, brunettes, white girls, black girls, big boobs, small boobs, real and fake, older women, younger women, fingers, vibes, dildos.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Masturbation 8
Real Masturbation 8 

Release date: 12/28/2003
Reviewed on: 9/2/2005 by jayo

Starring: Nikki Dial, Bridgette Belle, Venus Rising, Christy Lee, Nina Rome, Christie Lee
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Real Masturbation Volume 8 This is the first video of this series that I've seen, so I can't compare it to any of the others in the series. Female masturbation is one of my favorite things. There's something indescribably wonderful of watching pretty girls get themselves off, so this is a DVD series I was eagerly looking forward to. So much of porn is fake--girls who start moaning and thrashing the as soon as the guy just looks at her, carrying on as if they're going to lose consciousness when they're probably really thinking about what to get for dinner. I wanted real. I was ready for real. This DVD is a collection of seven girls in seven solo scenes. All these scenes appear to have been lifted from other titles. The first girl, Bridgette, comes from Up and Cummers, another girl is from the Dirty Debutants series, and so on. Frankly I don't care as long as they get good stuff. The strength about this DVD is that there's a lot of variation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Caught Masturbating
Caught Masturbating 

Release date: 4/24/2005
Reviewed on: 8/27/2005 by masamune

Starring: Sandra Shine, Lisa Marie, Layla Rivera, Holly Wellin, Goldie Coxx
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Don Fernando
Review brief: What's next in line for review:  Cream Pie for the Straight Girl 2, from Devil's Films. Ass cream pies, vag cream pies- her girlfriend eats it out! Director: Don Fernando Camera: ? Genre: Masturbation Release: 4/05 Notes:    act 1: Holly Wellin Very little intensity on the whole... Vaginal, dildo, 1 orgasm The energy is pretty low as she slowly rubs O's into her clit, pumping herself every now and then with a few fingers. I was very bored. When she breaks out the pink dildo and plunges into her fuckhole, the moans and heavy breathing build up suddenly. This isn't sustained though. Rubbing the cock on her love button gets her hips bucking up ever so slightly to the diddling. She cums but it's very difficult to tell.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Girls 1
Cream Pie Girls 1 

Release date: 4/18/2005
Reviewed on: 8/12/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Felix Vicious, Lisa Marie, Layla Rivera, Holly Wellin, Lori Lust
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Since the boxcover states Over two hours and 30 minutes (a difference of over an hour), Im deducting a full point from the overall score. Production Date: Dec. 2004 Director: Don Fernando Cast: Lisa Marie, Holly Wellen, Layla Rivera, Felix Vicious, Lori Lust, and five uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although New Machine doesnt give me a lot of hope, Lisa Marie and Felix Vicious taking cream pies definitely makes me interested enough to check this one out! Initial Reaction: Its quite forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cream pies with volume or anal cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio varies throughout the movie. Some of it has a nice balance while other parts are out of balance. Theres also a few background noises and echos that interfere with things a little. The video is also pretty good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bunny Luv Exposed
Bunny Luv Exposed 

Release date: 8/30/2004
Reviewed on: 7/21/2005 by valjean

Starring: Bunny Luv
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Bunny Luv Exposed New Machine First things first . . . . . . I have a thing for Bunny Luv. But, that doesn't make me unique. If you are male, well fuck, male or female, and you DO NOT have a thing for Bunny Luv, then you are the unique one. I am always on the lookout for good Bunny Luv scenes. By good I mean nasty, barefoot, nice asshole and pussy shots, good lighting and camera work, etc. She is sexy in all of her scenes, but the other variables like camera angles etc don't always follow through for her. I bought this movie in hopes of succeeding in my search for worthy Bunny Luv scenes, and although I wouldn't say the search is over, there is some good stuff on this DVD. This DVD has two Bunny Luv scenes from different New Machine titles. One is from Virtual Pornstar Bunny Luv, and the other is from her appearance in Up 'N Cummers 68. There are three other scenes with other girls from various New machine titles.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Touch & Feety 5
Touch & Feety 5 

Release date: 3/29/2002
Reviewed on: 7/20/2005 by valjean

Starring: Ed Powers, Kelton, Tara Lee
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Touch & Feety #5 New Machine First things first . . . . . . I have a huge foot fetish. I also, however, like sex to go along with it. This is the first Ed Powers movie I've ever seen, and I wasn't too impressed. I tend to enjoy amatuer and Pro-Am stuff. I enjoy most of the movies I see from Pixie's Emporium(I just ordered six more of them yesterday), some Randy West, etc. But this Ed Powers movie didn't do it for me. It could have been the camera, the lighting, Ed, the girls, or any combination of the above. You can judge for yourselves, obviously. Scene #1: Kelton with Ed Powers. This girl has long brown hair, she is 21, and could be descibed as cute. I can't tell her nationality, but she could be either Asian or Latin. Or, she could just be a mix of many like most other Americans. Her tits are either a B or C cup. She is a bit of a a girl next door type, and doesn't shave her dark pussy hair. Her nose stud is barely noticeable, but her acne is a turn off Ed propes her feet up onto two little burgundy pillows with yellow trim.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
New Machine X

Available Filters

Category
Director