All Movie Reviews  > MSR Releasing

All MSR Releasing Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for Homo Erectus (MSR)
Homo Erectus (MSR) 

Release date: 4/17/2003
Reviewed on: 2/1/2006 by joe-shaver


Studio: MSR Releasing

Review brief: There is some bad news and some good news. The bad news is that MSR has apparently been sold and wont be making any more films. And that is very bad news indeed. The good news is that their DVDs can now be picked up for a song. I started looking though the MSR DVDs I own and came across one that I had not watched: HOMO ERECTUS. How this one got put on the shelf Ill never know as it stars one of my very favorite performers Joey Russo along with Jason Branch, Matt Bradshaw, and Damian Fordjust to name a few. The premise is that a group of scientists and one religious ninny have gone into the jungles in search of the missing link to prove Darwins theory. MSR has taken great pains with the set and script. Theyve taken very little pains with Joeys costumethank goodness. Yes, Joey plays the homo erectus clad only in a flimsy loincloth when hes clothed in anything at all. Of course whenever Joeys on screen in anything, I become a homo erectus. There is a great deal of dialogue that is delivered with all the professionalism of untalented performers in a high school class play.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Tops One Fuller
Ten Tops One Fuller 

Release date: 5/31/2004
Reviewed on: 7/4/2004 by joe-shaver


Studio: MSR Releasing

Review brief: I was really looking forward to viewing this DVD for several reasons: 1. I loved Lane Fuller when he was a pretty twink, and love him even more now that he has returned as a gorgeous man. 2. I love gangbang films. Just put gangbang in the title and its on my viewing list. And with a title such as TEN TOPS ONE FULLER it screams, gangbang. 3. Director Alizzi was at the helm of WHITE TRASH one of my all-time favorite films. So, imagine my disappointment when this turned out to be one of the dullest, most mind-numbing, excruciatingly bad films it has ever been my misfortune to view. Why? I mean it has a gorgeous bottom and ten big-dicked men. Why? For the simple reason that it was simply NOT directed, and was abysmally photographed. Lane Fuller was laid on a revolving table and spun around to take various dicks in his ass while sucking on various dicks in his mouth. The action was shown primarily in an aerial shot, which meant that we looked down on Fullers body and only saw the tops of the heads and cocks of his fuckers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Joe Gage Sex Files 1
Joe Gage Sex Files 1 

Release date: 3/24/2003
Reviewed on: 4/13/2003 by joe-shaver


Studio: MSR Releasing

Review brief: The subtitle is Billy Bobs Jack-off Party. Billy Bob is seen setting up for the eventputting sheets on the furniture, setting out magazines and lube, etc. Cousin Jesse arrives early, pops on a straight video and pops out his cock. Cousin Jesse has coal black hair on his head and above his cut cock. Five oclock shadow gives a rugged manliness to his face. He (nor any other of these dudes) removes his shirt so I can tell about his torso. The white t-shirt suggests a good firm, slim body. His cock is average. The frequent cuts to the video he is watching showing flopping tits and a cock going into snatch may be a bit off-putting for most gay viewers. The sounds coming from the TV was enough to let us know it was a straight videothe sound of a moaning porn bitch in heat. Jesse cums and we cut back to the video to see the cock deposit some spoo on the cunt hair. Earl and Jeff arrive. Jesse has vanished but the porn tape is still playing. A woman is sucking several dicks. She is doing it very badly. Jeff is built like a beer-guzzling red neck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Trash (MSR)
White Trash (MSR) 

Release date: 8/25/2002
Reviewed on: 2/25/2003 by folkyboy

Starring: Clay Maverick, Chad Johnson, Rod Barry, Anthony Shaw
Studio: MSR Releasing

Review brief: Director: Tony Alizzi Cast: Clay Maverick, Rod Barry, Trent Cougar, Bret Wolfe, Anthony Shaw, Chad Johnson, Luke Pearson and (in non sexual roles) Rowdy Carson, Sharon Kane, & Frieda Lay Brown The Plot Our movie begins in the trailer of an unhappily married couple. Trent Cougar is busy watching Jerry Springer (on a well played tape, I might add) while his wife Rowdy Carson prepares herself for the local karaoke finals. Her friend Sharon Kane comes over and both Rowdy and Trent try and talk her out of running due to her less than lackluster singing voice. She will have nothing of it, though, and she carries off, leaving Trent (who goes by the name "Luther") with their young cousin, all alone. Scene One: After getting through a horribly acted intro and shitty camera work beginning, it was nice to see how the real movie would play out. Bret Wolfe was down on his knees sucking off his "uncle" Trent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Trash (MSR)
White Trash (MSR) 

Release date: 8/25/2002
Reviewed on: 10/25/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Clay Maverick, Chad Johnson, Rod Barry, Anthony Shaw
Studio: MSR Releasing

Review brief: Wey-ul sit yurself right down cheer on this upturned cracker barrel, take a swig from the jug, bite off a chaw of terbaccy, and get yer peckers out. Cause Im a-gonna tell yall about a real fun pitcher show. Its called White Trash and I swear it reminds me somthin fierce about our neighbors over thar in Possum Holler. It starts out when Luther (done to a turn by a real man hunk calls hisself Trent Cougar) wont go with his wife Earline to the karaoke finals at the saloon. Course the real reason he aint goin' is cause her nephew Jeremiah has come round and Luther knows what good cocksuckin that boy does. When Earline leaves with her frien Kitty, she tells her son, Amos (its really Rod Barry a play-actin. An I mus say Rods lookin like his ole self here which is pretty damn good. Yes siree.) Anyway she tells Amos to not let Jeremiah eat em outta house n home Cause thet boyll put anythin in his mouth. And sure as shootin hes got Luthers great big pecker in it as she speaks.
read the complete review
Review brief: Note: This review is of the Directors Cut. The edited version of this film may be missing all the oral cumshots as well as some other more extreme scenes. Men are Pigs. Thats MSRs motto. If you ever had any doubt check out Manhattan Sex Party. Take 20 hot and horny guys, and let them loose in a dungeon in Manhattan, and get ready for 2 hours of wall to wall hardcore butt-banging. During the 8 minute intro, while various guys are making their way through downtown New York, Gabriel Cortes is showering up before the big party. Keep your eyes on Gabriel; hes my new Hero! First off, check out his ass. Over the course of this movie, that beautiful bubble butt gets plowed by a variety of big cocks, as well as partially fisted by Max Grand! But the big surprise is that Gabriel is one of the most cum- hungry guys Ive seen in porn in a loooong time.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
MSR Releasing X

Available Filters

Category