All Movie Reviews  > MoserVision

All MoserVision Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Boxcover for Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 9
Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 9 

Release date: 5/24/2005
Reviewed on: 1/6/2006 by md-james

Starring: Peter North, Jake Steed, Sarah Young
Studio: MoserVision

Directed by: Sascha Alexander
Review brief: Title: Sarah Young The Goddess Of Love #9 Released by: MoserVision Reviewed by MD James "Sarah Young - The Goddess of Love #9" is the nineth of a twelve-part limited collectors series featuring an incredibly beautiful and busty brunette named Sarah Young. The series was done by her husband of the time, Sasha Alexander, and it featured Sarah in a variety of situations with male stars of the 1990s. Ive had the pleasure of reviewing Parts Three, Four, Seven, and Eight, so Im pretty much used to what this series offers and doesnt offer. Part Nine is sub-titled "The Peter North Special Edition", which leads one to believe that the well-hung-one will be in every scene. Well see if its true. Unfortunately one of the things that remain the same is the lack of credits. As with all the other parts in this series, you still only have is single-screen title image of Sarahs delicious body behind the title.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue A revisit to the Goddess of Love series. This time I've jumped to the final chapter, the twelfth. There are supposed to be some domination aspects to one of the scenes as well as the usual pretty girl porn that I've seen previously. Male porn legends turn up frequently in Sarah's videos and I quite expect that here as well. Sarah Louise Young, dressed smartly in a red business suit, is accosted by a blonde guy with a pony tail as she walks into her kitchen. He's all over her, and she's obviously putty in his hands as the clothes come off. First the jacket, then the panties. This guy is going for the heart of her passion right away. She sits on the counter as he gets a mouthful of sweet pussy. Has a slut ever looked more respectable than Sarah? Meanwhile, in the living room, there's a young redhead, Sonja wandering around, bored. She's wearing a yellow lace top with a black bra underneath. Her tits look huge in that outfit. Sonja's horny and starts feeling herself up. Sarah is squatting and eating man meat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 8
Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 8 

Release date: 5/24/2005
Reviewed on: 12/5/2005 by md-james

Starring: Nick East, Peter North, Mike Horner, Sarah Young, Tabatha Cash, Christoph Clark
Studio: MoserVision

Directed by: Sascha Alexander
Review brief: Title: Sarah Young The Goddess Of Love #8 Released by: MoserVision Reviewed by MD James "Sarah Young - The Goddess of Love #8" is the eighth of a twelve-part limited collectors series featuring an incredibly beautiful and busty brunette named Sarah Young. The series was done by her husband of the time, Sasha Alexander, and it featured Sarah in a variety of situations with male stars of the 1990s. Ive had the pleasure of reviewing Parts Three, Four, and Seven, so I thought things would be pretty much the same. But Number Eight seems to be a little different from the norm. We still have three separate scenes, but the first one appears to be almost a scene from a movie. Maybe we can call this "movie" Coitus Interruptus. Youll see what I mean in a bit. Unfortunately one of the things that remain the same is the lack of credits. As with all the other parts in this series, you still only have is single-screen title image of Sarahs delicious body behind the title.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Sarah Young The Goddess Of Love #7 Released by: MoserVision Reviewed by MD James "Sarah Young - The Goddess of Love #7" is the seventh of a twelve-part limited collectors series featuring an incredibly beautiful and busty brunette named Sarah Young. The series was done by her husband of the time, Sasha Alexander, and it featured Sarah in a variety of situations with male stars of the 1990s. Ive had the pleasure of reviewing Parts Three and Four, so I pretty much know what to expect in this series. The one thing to note about this video is that there arent any credits. Much like the other parts in this series, all you have is a single-screen title image of Sarahs delicious body behind the title. Unfortunately it also means that in this review Im unable to put a name to any of the guys. Scene 1: Sarah and four guys Sarah is roughly brought into the room by four guys, wearing a leather jacket, leather skirt, and a nylon body stocking that leave absolutely NOTHING to the imagination.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 5
Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 5 

Release date: 5/24/2005
Reviewed on: 9/27/2005 by picman

Starring: T.T. Boy, Tony Tedeschi, Sarah Young, Jon Dough, Cal Jammer
Studio: MoserVision

Directed by: Sascha Alexander
Review brief: Prologue Having gotten a taste of Sarah Young in an earlier edition, I was hankering for another crack at this boobalicious cutie. Checking the trailers online I saw that this volume contained Jake Steed and the legendary FM Bradley. My interest is piqued. More pretty porn with a horny beauty. The video starts off with Sarah being fondled from behind by Jon Dough. They're in a spoon position, but no penetration as yet. The bed in this scene is very interesting. It has a mirror in the middle of the headboard. A true voyeur's delight. Sarah's diaphonous blue nightie is slipped up over her mammouth balloons and her panties spirited away. The only sound is of heavy breathing. Jon does some ass worship while Sarah fondles her boobs, taking some time before slipping her some skin. The defenses are finally breached in the same spoon position and Sarah fucks back at him. The action is only implied at first by sound and motion. Jon lifts her leg so we can see him balls deep in Sarah's hot twat.
read the complete review
Review brief: I stumbled on this by accident--the girl on the cover, Sarah Young, was just too hot to ignore. She reminds me a lot of young Christy Canyon, both in her beauty and her beautiful breasts. I think Sarah probably has some silicone work done but they still look natural enough. She has a lot of luscious, dark hair, a beautiful face and a body made for sex. I'm shocked that I'd never heard of her before. This is Part 6, the first that I've seen, but if there's a story line to it, I really can't figure it out. It's the kind of full-length movie I like best--no annoying plot and plenty of sex. Scene 1: Sarah is led into a boardroom blindfolded, and is gang-banged by six guys in various combinations. The smiliarity (to me) to the gang-bang scene in Holly Does Hollywood reinforced my connection of Sarah to Christy Canyon. Scene 2: She's a secretary who gets pounded on the desk by (I believe) Peter North. Scene 3: Peter is chased off by the boss, who then wants to know what Sarah will do to keep her job. Sarah sucks him off and then takes him anally.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 4
Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 4 

Release date: 5/24/2005
Reviewed on: 9/5/2005 by md-james

Starring: T.T. Boy, Peter North, Sarah Young
Studio: MoserVision

Directed by: Sascha Alexander
Review brief: Title: Sarah Young The Goddess Of Love #4 Released by: MoserVision Reviewed by MD James "Sarah Young - The Goddess of Love #4" is the fourth of a twelve-part limited collectors series featuring an incredibly beautiful and busty brunette named Sarah Young. The series was done by her husband of the time, Sasha Alexander, and it featured Sarah in a variety of situations with male stars of the 1990s. Ive had the pleasure of reviewing Part Three, so I pretty much know what to expect in this series. This reviewer may be a little rusty on the names of the male actors, but Ill try to refer to as many of them as possible. The one thing to note about this video is that there arent any credits. Much like Part Three, all you have is a single-screen title image of Sarahs delicious body behind the title. Scene One: Sarah and Nick East We start with a lovely living room with a lit fireplace. Sarah appears wearing a very sexy business outfit and her beautiful long black hair tied back into a ponytail.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 3
Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 3 

Release date: 5/24/2005
Reviewed on: 9/5/2005 by md-james

Starring: T.T. Boy, Sean Michaels, Mike Horner, Sarah Young
Studio: MoserVision

Directed by: Sascha Alexander
Review brief: Title: Sarah Young The Goddess Of Love #3 Released by: MoserVision Reviewed by MD James "Sarah Young - The Goddess of Love #3" is the third of a twelve-part limited collectors series featuring an incredibly beautiful and busty brunette named Sarah Young. The series was done by her husband of the time, Sasha Alexander, and it featured Sarah in a variety of situations with male stars of the 1990s. This reviewer may be a little rusty on the names of the male actors, but Ill try to refer to as many of them as possible. The first thing that should be noted about this video is that there are no credits at all! None! The only thing that you see when you start the feature is a single-image title picture. Thats it, then you go right into the video. Scene One: Sarah, TT Boy, and Nick East Our first scene is in a bedroom with a really slow ceiling fan spinning around. Our lovely lady is leaning against a table in between two studs. One of them dares Sarah to show her breasts, and of course she does.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 2
Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 2 

Release date: 5/24/2005
Reviewed on: 7/22/2005 by picman

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Sarah Young, Jonathan Morgan
Studio: MoserVision

Directed by: Sascha Alexander
Review brief: Prologue I have had access to several volumes of the Goddess Of Love catalogue for a while now. I could never find any information on the contents until recently when I discovered that they were of European origin. One look at Sarah Young and the people she was working with convinced me that this was a worthwhile endeavor. She's a very beautiful woman with a slim, elegant body. Not counting the twin zeppelins she's got bolted to her chest. In truth, they're not that bad. Just a little incongruous with the rest of her look. In fact, she looks a lot like Stephanie Powers of Girl From UNCLE fame. That's not a bad thing in my book. These scenes look like they were shot in the early 90's and include Jonathon Morgan, Nick East, Sean Michaels, Cal Jammer and Tom Byron. One caveat is that the DVD is regionally coded and will not play on a set that isn't outfitted for it. The good news is that most new players can handle it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 1
Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 1 

Release date: 5/24/2005
Reviewed on: 6/11/2005 by astroknight

Starring: T.T. Boy, Peter North, Sean Michaels, Steve Drake, Sarah Young, Marc Wallice
Studio: MoserVision

Directed by: Sascha Alexander
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: Approx. 1995 Director: Sascha Alexander Cast: Sarah Young, Peter North, Tom Byron, Steve Drake, Sean Michaels, T. T. Boy, and Marc Dick O Death Wallice The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard anything about Moservision or Sarah Young. Im going in with pretty open expectations. Initial Reaction: It didnt exactly make me a fan... Who Should Watch It : Fans of buxom brunettes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting varied sex scenes with plenty of passion The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced while the video is nicely lit and barely shows any grain. This appears to be a movie from the early nineties, and for that timeframe the technical aspects are top notch. Music: The music comes and goes. Theres a bit of cheesy porn music that rests in the background of the first scene, and than that theres no music until the loud cheesy porn music in the final scene.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
MoserVision X

Available Filters

Category

Director