All Movie Reviews  > MOFOs

All MOFOs Movie Reviews

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 44 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Latina Sex Tapes 15
Latina Sex Tapes 15 

Release date: 8/12/2014
Reviewed on: 12/4/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Annika, Nadia Capri, Chase Ryder, Keisha Grey, Tobee Keepsake
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Latina Sex Tapes 15" from Moffos gets the Latina thing for the fans, I'm not sure if I see any of the girls there and recognize any of them as a Latina, even with my Heritage, oh well !, one time a Studio want to pass Madison Parker as Indian, I guess nothing is out of reach and everything if fair game as long as is just fantasy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mofos Worldwide 13
Mofos Worldwide 13 

Release date: 6/27/2014
Reviewed on: 10/26/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Shanis, Silvie Deluxe, Avril Sun, Maria Rodriguez, Ria Rodriguez, Marina Visconti
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Mofos Worldwide Vol. 13" from Mofos is an okay movie that got elevated to a better level because it contains one scene with Marina Visconti a girl who is leaving people breathless, she is doing anal now, not here but this is a great showcase of her beauty, I see a couple of girls with nice bodies that I want to check a bit more, like Ria Rodriguez and Silvie Deluxe, in the meantime you can buy this one with no remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stranded Teens.com
Stranded Teens.com 

Release date: 9/4/2014
Reviewed on: 10/23/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Elisabeth, Manny, Martin Gun, Mia Hurley, Lilith Lust, Nadia Capri, Marina Visconti
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: This is a surprisingly hot release. It works the stranded girl picked up by a stranger reality porn theme very well, and captures the action well with a nice range of emotions, good chemistry, and solid camera work. The technical aspects are well done for the style, but as usual with MOFOs releases there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's worth picking up if you're at all curious about it.
read the complete review
Review brief: "8 smokin' scenes hand picked by mofos.com exclusive members" lands on the DVD cover's bottom corner of FAN'S CHOICE: MOFOS DVD 100 (2013, Mofos-Brazzers: Canada) that's a 2 disc compilation. Each scene comes from a different web series but overall these 2 discs end up being an erratic mix of POV style in this scene or a straight shooting style in that scene. No condoms. Wide screen. 5 or 6 hours of viewing including a bonus scene on disc 2.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Try Anal 11
Let's Try Anal 11 

Release date: 5/6/2014
Reviewed on: 9/11/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Lauren Phillips, Hope Howell, Nikki Lavay, Callie Calypso, Nickey Huntsman
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Let's Try Anal 11" from Mofos is better that the previous chapter, where the camera and the look of the girls didn't help to get a better score. ( even with Adriana Chechick, imagine that), like many others this will be praised and detracted but I think at the end is a bit better in the whole, do you get it?, buy it or rent it? the last word it's yours, my answer is yes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Try Anal 10
Let's Try Anal 10 

Release date: 3/4/2014
Reviewed on: 6/18/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Ashton Pierce, Jasmine Wolff, Adriana Chechik, Alana Rains, Charli Shiin
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: Mofos' "Let's Try Anal10" keeps the trend of ever, nice names of girls getting their anal cherry pop, but nothing else, the camera work is not the best and is not improving from the previous releases, the silly setups are not finish, which is why, many fans complain to Erik Everhard, I know is porn, but we are not stupid, at least give us a punch line. If not for the last girl Alana Rains great performance this will be in the rental bin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Sex Tapes 12
Latina Sex Tapes 12 

Release date: 2/18/2014
Reviewed on: 5/29/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Candy Cox, Coco Valentina, Gulliana Alexis, Jasmine Maybach, Sasha De La Vega
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: Mofos' "Latina Sex Tapes 12" is a very average movie with some decent Latina girls ( on the looks department ), which doesn't help the cause, the ending scene showcase a sort of a filler (to me), and the girl in the cover, which is a very inviting one, doesn't resemble the one on the tape, maybe just me, at times I'm a dick and cannot pass these little details, a good rental for those into the South of the Border flavors.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MOFOs Worldwide 11
MOFOs Worldwide 11 

Release date: 2/27/2014
Reviewed on: 5/14/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Mia Angel, Marica Hase, Ava Dalush, Blanche Bradburry, Kyra Hot
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Mofos Worldwide 11" from Mofos is a World pussy buffet, that gets spiced by the last scene starring the cover girl Marica Haze, who gets us brownies for dessert, actually only one browny, her ass is taped and she looked like she was enjoying the moment, I can wait to see more of her, in the meantime, she saved a very average movie that don't even care about naming the male talent, and send it to the buy list.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mofos Worldwide 10
Mofos Worldwide 10 

Release date: 12/16/2013
Reviewed on: 4/15/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Hennessy, Irina Bruni, Anita Bellini, Klaudia Hot, Amy Wild
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Mofos Worldwide Vol. 10" from Mofos, got me very excited and also a bit down, can't deny Henessy, Ashley (Irina Brunni), and Anita Berlusconi are a trio that can get my blood pumping, but also got two filler on this one, most of the time is not a big deal, but Ashley's scene was kind of vanilla, that let us with only two nice scenes, good for us, they showcase some good anal love on it, otherwise we will erasing this one, after many good ones from Mofos, you can expect one to be not as strong, even with a great cast, either way for this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pervs on Patrol 15
Pervs on Patrol 15 

Release date: 11/26/2013
Reviewed on: 3/27/2014 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Nikki Blake, Lexi Ward, Nova Brooks, Rahyndee James, Adriana Chechik
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: Yet again we see some guys videotape some erotic encounters: sometimes they secretly tape others fucking (i.e. a peeping Tom), but here, they're pretty much a participant...such as a guy trying to console a hottie, and getting laid as part of a revenge fuck. Or how about some public tease that ends with some private carnality? Yeah, it's in there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Sex Tapes 11
Latina Sex Tapes 11 

Release date: 12/10/2013
Reviewed on: 3/20/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Candy Cox, Pocahontas Jones, Linda Lay, Vinette Ricci, Averi Brooks
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Latina Sex Tapes 11" from Mofos nailed a great box cover once inside things aren't as great but doesn't disappoint me, is just not as strong as I would expect with such a nice cover, and after the 10th of the series that I reviewed. On this one, pretty much all the scenes are the same (position wise) with a different girl, anyone who follow the series will buy it with not remorse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Try Anal 9
Let's Try Anal 9 

Release date: 1/7/2014
Reviewed on: 3/15/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Haley Sweet, Phoenix Askani, Scarlet Maze, Tristan Berrimore, Zarena Summers, Sarah Vixen
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: MOFOS "Let's Try Anal 9" gives fans of the series something to enjoy and cheer and detractors of the series fuel to keep going, not all the girls are as hot or as pretty and some really seem to wish to be anywhere but there, maybe shopping with the money they will get from their escapade, I know the title says it: let's try anal, that's why I'm one way or the other with this one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MOFOS Worldwide 9
MOFOS Worldwide 9 

Release date: 10/22/2013
Reviewed on: 2/18/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Vanda, Candy Sweets, Tiffany Doll, Lucy Heart, April Blue
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: Mofos Worldwide 9, from MoFos is a very enjoyable skin flick only if you're in the mood to enjoy a skin flick, and not if you want to check every little detail in which they fail, they're a ton of them, cuts that shouldn't be and so on, but the chicks are cute and fuck okay, Vanda let me wanting for more, if you're going to check it first, I won' t be mad, I swear.
read the complete review
Review brief: This continues to be a very fun interracial series, as well as one of my favorite big black cock series. Aurora Snow and Alison Star lead the cast here, but Anita Blue stands out nicely with a cream pie finish and Giselle Leon also turns out a great scene. The setups are normally fun and there's nice chemistry in the sex. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a hot release that's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Sex Tapes 10
Latina Sex Tapes 10 

Release date: 10/15/2013
Reviewed on: 1/29/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Danni Cole, Marco Rivera, Cassie Cruz, Lola Foxx, Valerie Kay, Ava Alvares
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: Those wanting a POV release focusing on Latin ladies should definitely pick this one up. There's plenty of great Latin booties here with Lola Foxx and Cassie Cruz really standing out here. The technical aspects are good for POV porn, but as usual with MOFOs and web to DVD porn there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental, and if you're a fan of some of the ladies here, probably worth the purchase as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Sex Tapes 10
Latina Sex Tapes 10 

Release date: 10/15/2013
Reviewed on: 12/18/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Danni Cole, Marco Rivera, Cassie Cruz, Lola Foxx, Valerie Kay, Ava Alvares
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Latina Sex Tapes 10" is better than expected, actually better than some Latina oriented flicks out there, not sure if this is due to the cast which is great with Valerie Kay and her big butt or the other four girls who are not just Latina type but real cuties on any other variety of movie they may be sign on. Be aware that this is presented on POV, which at times I don't like, if not shot properly it can mess up the heat, not here. The girls also help alot with the set ups. I say go for it, especially if you like your spices from south of the border.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Try Anal 7
Let's Try Anal 7 

Release date: 9/4/2013
Reviewed on: 10/23/2013 by captain-jack

Starring: Veruca James, Mandy Sky, Addison Grey, Daisy Haze, Kierstyn
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: MOFO’s releases a DVD of girls giving up their asses for something in return from their man. Ah, I only wish it were that easy. Veruca James is the biggest name in this production with a couple of other newer hotties rounding out the cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Know That Girl 2
I Know That Girl 2 

Release date: 3/14/2011
Reviewed on: 7/23/2013 by fu_q

Starring: Taylor Tilden, Gia DiMarco, Cassie Cruz, Brooklyn Lee, Bailie Stone
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "I Know That Girl 2" is a decent flick from Mofos that suffers a bit too much in its technical aspects to reach the 3.5 star level that it otherwise would have achieved. Indeed, three of the five sequences are quite good--especially that of now-retired superstar Brooklyn Lee--but the camerawork (particularly the intermittent focus issues in a couple of the better scenes) really holds this one back. In essence, this film involves boyfriends who make sex tapes with their girlfriends that are "never supposed to be seen by anyone". Operating under that premise, much of the action is shot in a POV style...which, of course, brings about the camerawork issues. There's definitely a strong cast here, and some hot fucking...so there's likely something here for many viewers. Just don't expect the best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Try Anal 5
Let's Try Anal 5 

Release date: 5/7/2013
Reviewed on: 7/15/2013 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Arial Rose, Lacey Leveah, Vyxen Steel, AJ Applegate, Cara Swank
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: The gist of this flick, if the title is correct, is that the lovely women therein, such as Asian cutie-pie Arial Rose and Vixen Steel decide to give up their butt holes on camera for the first time, and in POV no less
read the complete review
Boxcover for Let's Try Anal 6
Let's Try Anal 6 

Release date: 6/25/2013
Reviewed on: 7/13/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Kennedy Leigh, Eva Cole, Vanessa Sixxx, Ginger Maxx, Adriana Lily
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: Mofos' "Let's Try Anal 6" keep us entertain with some young chicks trying anal in their very early steps, some of them did better at it, all the girls were pretty but Kennedy is just too cute to be truth. Some outdoors BJ's and fuck for the fun side. Overall a nice product put there. Many will save a trip to the theater, skip the Summer Blockbuster and invest it on buying this one, I'll say go for it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Sex Tapes 7
Latina Sex Tapes 7 

Release date: 4/9/2013
Reviewed on: 6/5/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Paris Sweetz, Melina Mason, Amber Cox, Natalia Robles, Lilly Hall, Naidyne
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: "Latina Sex Tapes 7" from MOFOS and Brazzers is an okay movie, to showcase Latina girls in their early stages of their careers, I know many fans love their "Enchilada" so much, I like Amber Cox on this one but I'm sure with a little polish some of this girls can do and look more appealing to the general fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: This 5 scene 4 & ˝ release is a complete waste of time. This “party” is a shot at a frat house with a bunch of porn girls not afraid to get naked in front of a crowd. The camera work is worthy of a drunken frat party and half the action consists of the antics that would go on at said frat party. There is absolutely no heat generated and how this concept made it to 9 releases I’ll never know.
read the complete review
Review brief: Older women falling in love with the BBC (big black cock). MOFO’s has a nice cast assembled including Veronica Avluv, Darla Crane, Payton Leigh and Syren De Mer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Know That Girl 9
I Know That Girl 9 

Release date: 11/13/2012
Reviewed on: 3/24/2013 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Gia Lee, Bella Reese, Indigo Augustine, Sierra Day, Jessica Nyx
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: I picked up I Know That Girl # 9 from MOFOS/Brazzers because of the cover shot of the super lovely, now retired Jessica Nyx. This POV release runs about 2 & 3/4 hours over the course of 5 scenes. I almost wanted to throw this piece of crap in the trash after the first 2 scenes for the annoying factor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pervs on Patrol 9
Pervs on Patrol 9 

Release date: 11/27/2012
Reviewed on: 3/14/2013 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Annamarie, Summer Slate, Valerie Fox, Shane Dos Santos, Molly Bennett, Valerie Kay, Adalisa
Studio: MOFOs

Review brief: Yet again, we have a bunch of Peeping Toms that somehow are compelled spy on the ladies when they're exercising, undressing or playing with themselves. Of course, the guy with the camera gets caught, and gets treated to more than just a show.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
MOFOs X

Available Filters

Category