All Movie Reviews  > Metro

All Metro Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 50 of 380 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Quickie review time for Big Ol’ White Asses, a 6 scene compilation from Deviant Productions that stretches out over 2 hours. The first thing that catches your attention is the use of the word “White” in the title. In the porn world, use of the word “white” has usually meant that there’s gonna be some brothas hanging it out for the girls to work on. No such luck in this release as there isn’t a BBC in the release. The releases from which these scenes are pulled from are not identified. Check out the cast list.
read the complete review
Review brief: Quickie review time for Ragin' Asians a 6 scene including bonus compilation from Deviant Production that stretches out over 2 hours. This release is instantly forgettable except of a couple of high points which are featured below.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deviant Housewives
Deviant Housewives 

Release date: 10/31/2005
Reviewed on: 5/2/2008 by pagoda

Starring: Harley Raine, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Liza Harper, Cherokee, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Erikson, Talon
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Review brief: This is one of the takes on 'Desperate Housewives" that attempted to capitalize on the TV series. Where "Deviant Housewives" succeeds where many others fail is its videography and its casting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Marred by artistic pretension, but home to a rare, if not first, DP by Sativa Rose. Great performances by Kaiya Lynn and Nikki Benz make this worth the viewing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Skeeter Kerkove movies are nasty movies. This Skeeter movie is a very nasty one. Of course this movie is an anal-sex movie. Taylor's scene is the best scene of this movie. She was looking great and the guys were fucking her ass really good. In most of the scene the blowjobs were a little bit too rough.
read the complete review
Review brief: I love this movie, it was one of the first porn films I ever saw. The girls in the film perform some amazing blowjobs and from a female's point of view it is very educational, all girls should watch this movie. Within a few days of seeing it I was acting out some of the scenes with my boyfriends. The best of the scenes are: Candy Apples and Katy Gold suck a guy off together. At one point Katy is fingering her slit and she says "Do you like it when I play with my pussy?". All the guys I've tried this with answer with a resounding "Yes!!" At the end of the scene Candy is wanking the cock up and down and she looks right at the camera and says "Look how nice your cock is, so hard 'n' erect". Not suprisingly the guy soon comes all over their faces and they lick it off each other and finish by giggling at the camera saying "It's all good!" As I'm english, I particularly like the scene with the lovely Sabrina Johnson as a schoolgirl sucking her 'stepfather' off. There is a wonderful upskirt shot (also in the title sequence)of her showing all her vulva from underneath, and the scene has obviously got her excited because all her slit has opened.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mixed Emotions (Metro Urban)
Mixed Emotions (Metro Urban) 

Release date: 4/7/2004
Reviewed on: 1/12/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Black Cat, Devlin Weed, Daejha Milan, Domineko, Mercedes Ashley, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Cleetis Mack, Domineko
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 2 / 19 - 24 / 2003 Director: Cleetus Mack & Domineko Cast: Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Daejha Milan, Ice LaFox, Mercedes Ashley, Queen Black Cat, D. Wise, Devlin Weed, Domineko, and Money B. in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Metro's Urban line has been far less than impressive. Im not expecting too much here. Initial Reaction: It once again makes me wonder how Metro's Urban line lasted so long. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the cast and insomniacs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting porn where it feels like the people making it knew what they were doing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty well balanced between the performers and there's very few background noises. At the same time, it's very hard to hear the performers many times because the annoying music is way too loud. The video is presented in the full screen format. It's nicely lit but has a touch of grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Watching Wifey on her web site (wifeysworld.com) has made me appreciate the art of a good hand job. Here are the reasons why it drives me wild to watch Wifey stroke her man: 1) She is a beautiful woman with curves that can be examined as she goes about her business. 2) She clearly enjoys looking at and stroking her mans hard cock. 3) She clearly enjoys the reactions she gets from her man. 4) The climactic moment always brings a smile to her face. To quote Wifey: I dont know any man who doesnt like a nice slow hand job. So these are the components I look for when watching a hand job disc. Many women on these types of discs approach the task with all of the enthusiasm of someone wiping down the kitchen counter. But every so often, I find a woman whose scene fits most, or sometimes all, of the above criteria, and this makes me happy. In Hand Job Hunnies 7, I found the following 4: Jenaveve Jolie: I almost skipped right by her at first, but then she turned around and I noticed that this woman has some real curves.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Do The White Thang
Do The White Thang 

Release date: 6/26/2003
Reviewed on: 12/13/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Noname Jane, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Lainey, Chloe Dior, Fiona Cheeks, Justin Slayer
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Cleetis Mack
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 12 / 28, 29 / 2002 Director: Cleetis Mack Cast: Chloe Dior, Lainey, Fiona Cheeks, Violet Blue, Chennin Blanc, Domineko, Justin Slayer, Sledge Hammer, and Sylvio Mata The Short Story Initial Expectations: This hasnt been one of Metros best lines, so Im not going in with the highest of expectations. Initial Reaction: It's nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Extreme interracial fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wants porn that doesn't feel generic The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but the music is frequently on the loud side. Thankfully, however, there isn't much of anything for background noises, but you can hear a few noises from a nearby camera. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks okay. There's a touch of grain and the lighting varies very slightly through the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 7 / 5 26 / 2002 Director: Roman Pornanski Cast: Amber Michaels, Darla Crane, Ryan Conner, Tanya Danielle, Dino Bravo, Frank Fortuna, Guy DiSilva, and Tony Michaels The Short Story Initial Expectations: This one tweaks my interest a bit, but between Roman Pornanski behind the camera and the group of guys in front of it I just can't expect too much here. Initial Reaction: Whoever let Roman Pornanski behind a camera deserves a good swift kick in the crotch. Who Should Watch It : People who are dared to Who Should Avoid It: Fans of Betty Paige or anybody wanting a well done porno The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit below average. The audio balance falters a few times during the movie, and there's also a multitude of background noises. The video has a touch of pixelation to it, but is nicely lit. It also has a fair amount of motion and an all around amateurish feel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Baby Got Back 39
My Baby Got Back 39 

Release date: 5/26/2006
Reviewed on: 8/9/2006 by picman

Starring: Candy, Jada Fire, Mone Divine, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Kandi Kream, Ace, Deep Threat, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jax
Review brief: My Baby Got Back 39 Prologue Video Team's (now Metro) venerable series, My Baby Got Back, has now reached Jack Benny's age, 39. There promises to be some special fireworks here with two first anals. One of them by the very sexy Monet Divine. Also, Marie Luv takes another stab at lesbian sex with her good friend Jada Fire. Nat Turner gets to clean up in this scene and I'm putting my money on the meat. Jazmine Cashmere and Kandi Kream throw their booties around, and another Candy, whom I'm not familiar with, is the other first anal. I've never heard of the director Jax before this, either. Should be interesting. Jada Fire and Marie Luv are trying to work their way into this g/g thing they're supposed to do. There's some small talk and light stroking. They're laughing, but it still seems awkward and unnatural. Marie starts out by taking the lead and fondling Jada's tits, then nibbling at her pussy. She has Jada turn her ass to the camera and licks the lovely globes. Marie digs a couple of fingers into the cooch and tongues the slit.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 9 / 2 / 2003 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Katrina Kraven, Lyla Lei, Michelle B., Sarah Jordan, Vicky Vette, Alex Sanders, Bad Bob, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Mark Wood, Me. Pete, Scott Lyons, and of course, a few appearances by Skeeter Kerkove The Short Story Initial Expectations: Skeeter has turned out some damn hot anal flicks, and with Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., and Vicky Vette in front of his camera for this one I'm not sure how it could fail! Initial Reaction: Sadly, it's the weakest release I've seen from Skeeter. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few very minor background noises. The video, sadly, is where the technical aspects suffer. There's just a hint of of pixelation which is just enough to be noticed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Dreams With Mckenzie Lee
Virtual Dreams With Mckenzie Lee 

Release date: 4/16/2006
Reviewed on: 4/25/2006 by bono-one

Starring: McKenzie Lee
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Well fans seems McKenzie Lee did another Virtual Sex title and this one was done before her ClubJenna signing. This is a two disc set but it follows the general pattern you see in other virtual sex titles. There is a choice you need to make right away as to how you want to view this disc, there's a sweet version and then you have a slut version. The big difference is she's wearing an outfit which is not the same and her dirty talk is just a bit juicier in the slut mode- that English accent is a huge fucking turn on there is just no way around it! The POV shots are generous and seen throughout. Now for the actual choices as to how you're gonna plunder this British tart the menus are laid out above and at the bottom of the screen. The tease area offers up the usual, tits, ass, and pussy with the optional second angle. One shot is from the front while the second is usually zoomed in tight on whichever area you're pleasuring. McKenzie is terrific with the dirty talk too and that accent should have your engines revving on all cylinders pretty quick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Butts (Metro)
Brazilian Butts (Metro) 

Release date: 10/24/2004
Reviewed on: 4/11/2006 by nutty-buddy


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Brazilian Butts STUDIO: Amazing (Metro) DIRECTOR:Cleetus Mack CAST:Ohana, Dara, Fabia, Laura, Tatiana, Domineko & Kid Jamaica Q U I C K I E REVIEW: This was shot on location in Brazil. I wasn't familar with any of the girls aside from Ohana, whom can also be found in Latina Fever #4. Very beautiful face, huge tits and she does anal. I can't really say I was into her scene here though. I suspect she's just a 2004 girl because I haven't seen her in anything recent. Overall this title is the same story. Beautiful girls, tacky clothing, tacky make up, aggressiveness, spitting, hair pulling and anal reaming. I found one of the other girls attractive but the sexual chemistry lacks there too. There's really not much to this title at all. I would skip it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 11 / 5 - 7 / 2004 Director: DCypher Cast: Britney Skye, Haley Paige, Justine Joli, Nina Hartley, Violet Blue, Barrett Blade, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles and Steve Austin, DCypher, and many others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This title seems to be slipping below most peoples radar while being extremely well done. Im really curious about it. Initial Reaction: Its doesnt keep its momentum throughout the entire movie, but is very impressive nonetheless. Who Should Watch It : Feature fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting some nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced. The video is also nicely done. It has a touch of grain, and is very nicely lit. The biggest problem with it is that its given a non-anamorphic transfer rather than the anamorphic transfer the widescreen format deserves.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Job Hunnies 6
Hand Job Hunnies 6 

Release date: 11/7/2004
Reviewed on: 3/5/2006 by peter-north-is-my-hero


Studio: Metro

Review brief: A porno that o-n-l-y showcases the hand job skills of gorgeous, naked, beautiful, young-things? But it works you see; why? When it started this line years ago, Toxxxic knew there was something to be said for showing off a starlet's prowess at pleasing some anonymous stud by using just lube, hands, baby-cooing-trash-talk, and the occasional tittyfuck - where aplicable. **********PANDORA DREAMS********** This woman is within the top 5, super-busty, all-natural chicks working the San Fernando Valley in the last few years. Personal Favorite. Gorgeous face, perfect body, sweet voice, huge, bouncy boobies, all hailing from Alaska. She's the scorching woman pictured on the rear box cover, just under the H-I-E-S in "Hand job Hunnies." As with all the chapters on this disc, Pandora's mission is to get you off (most of HH#6 is P.O.V.) using just her porno-voice and all the double, hand-twisting, lubed palm techniques she can conjure. Just watching Ms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Porn Stars
Top Porn Stars 

Release date: 10/26/2005
Reviewed on: 1/13/2006 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Top Porn Stars sounds like a compilation but is, in fact, a new feature directed by Bridget Kerkove. Bridget has brought together some of the better looking talent and put them through a rugged wringer. The result: hard sex between veteran performers that is believable and interesting. All five scenes are boy/girl ending in facials, and three of them involve anal action and A2M. The sex tends to get a little abusive, with slapping, spanking, throat gagging, etc. Melissa Lauren has traded her trademark platinum blonde hair for a brunette look. She and a guy (either Chris Mountain or Alec Knighttheres no iding of the guys) have a torrid romp in the opener. Melissa looks hot, and she takes it up the pooper. Katja Kean and Mark Wood are next. Again, theres lots of anal probing and A2M action, just as there is in the third scene featuring Lauren Phoenix and some guy. Monica Mayhem and her more-tattooed-by-the-minute body get abused by Brian Surewood in the fourth scene, but theres no butt fucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Flawless #3 should be renamed Very Flawed #3. The folks at Cal Vista/Metro really know how to screw up a compilation, and this is proof positive. Where to startokay, the box cover lists nine actresses, yet shouts out in bold letters 10 of the hottest girls in adult! I could overlook that error, but not the fact that six (count em) six of the girls dont appear on the disc. The one guy they list on the cast, Randy Spears, also does not appear in any of the eight scenes. In addition, most of the missing girls pictures appear on the box, which smacks of bait and switch to this non-lawyer. So, if you obtained this disc to see Tanya Roberts (the gorgeous cover girl), Sydnee Steele, Zora Bank (their spelling, not mine or yours), Violet Blue, Ann Marie, or Asia Carrera, you are flat out of luck. The box also proudly announces a sizzling Bonus Scene from the hot and sexy Xara Diaz. Of course, there is no bonus scene at all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angelmania 5
Angelmania 5 

Release date: 3/26/2004
Reviewed on: 12/18/2005 by scipio

Starring: Kirsty, Laura Angel, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Laura Angel
Review brief: Angelmania 5. Director: Laura Angel. Special Features: Photo Gallery: A bunch of low-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. More Adult Fun: A bunch of phone sex ads. Audio Set Up: As the cover says, available in English or Spanish. Ole'! Web: Visiting Metro's websites will make you into a godlike being. Or something. Just another crappy ad. Coming Attractions: Autoplay trailers for: Double Impact (lots of DP and DPP, and huge facials), Bridgette Kerkove's 24 inches, Britney Foster's Nightmare, Ass Everywhere. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Perverts
Teenage Perverts 

Release date: 9/27/2005
Reviewed on: 11/18/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Cassie, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Jassie, Trent Tesoro, Cytherea, Alec Knight, Taryn Thomas, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Review brief: Teenage Perverts Studio: Metro Category: Barely Legal Director: Bridgette Kerkove Starring: Cassie, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Jassie, Trent Tesoro, Cytherea, Alec Knight, Taryn Thomas, Courtney Simpson Synopsis Mrs. Kerkove brings her magic, behind the lens, and after watching her in the well known show of Howard Stearn, were she answered with quite confidence, I'm more than sold to get my hands over this title, for this one she also gets some of the best starlets in the biz, like Taryn and a Cy, and the young bod of Courtney Simpson, who I know will grow a mile, in the next few months, so let's get started.... Scene 1- Taryn Thomas this scene opens the flick and with Taryn in the leading role, there's a big chance this will be a winner, she talks dirty the whole time, (nice!), and also take a dick up her butt,(yummy!), she is just awesome, and takes her share of ATM's and shows her gaping capabilities, she receives a pop in her mouth, not swallowing shown.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Mystique 2
Mature Mystique 2 

Release date: 11/4/2003
Reviewed on: 10/13/2005 by the-pocketcomb-pimp


Studio: Metro

Review brief: At times you buy a title simply based on the title itself or the premise, That was the case here. I have a think for mature women, but I have to admit that these women are far beyond the 35-45 crowd that I like to see in mature titles. These women should have all been in line for some sort of government aid. Chances are that even one of these women was a Great Grandmother. With the exception of Kitty Fox these women were so old that they found it hard to even walk in and out of frame in the set up. If you are into true mature titles, this may be the title for you, but be advised that these women are more than mature by most taste. There are the same elements in this title that you would expect in any title. There was oral, anal and a variety of position, but keep in mind that with age come a variety of angels that may not be so attractive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 3, The
Ass Watcher 3, The 

Release date: 4/24/2005
Reviewed on: 8/3/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Mark Wood, Sascha, Jackie Moore, Talon, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Shayna Knight, Shy Love, Makayla Cox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Online porn reviewers are used to receiving DVDs from the various distributors that are shelf ready, that is, exactly the same versions that are available to the general public in stores. Such was not the case with Fusxions Ass Watcher #3. It arrived with a watermark reading For Screening Purposes Only across the bottom of the screen in each scene, which made it very tough to concentrate on the action. There were no extras or menus on this DVD. The male talent was not identified. Based on the above, it is obviously difficult to give a favorable review to this disc, no matter how good the sex may be. But I will try to be objective in this review. The girls (with the exception of lovely Shy Love) are strictly B-Listers. None would draw a second glance from any of us in a crowded disco on a Friday night. Each starts off with some teasing of the camera, followed by the inserting of various buttplugs, dildos, and beads into their assholes. Then their partners enter and the sex begins.
read the complete review
Review brief: I bought this DVD for 2 reasons, and 2 reasons only: 2 Twin Sisters, Both Identical, Both Blonde DD-Hot, Both Hardcore Pornstars. THE POTTER TWINS: JOCEYLN POTTER AND CRYSTAL POTTER Background on these 2: I first glimpsed this pair http://www.twinvirgos.com/Twinvirgos_Media.htm of quadruple booby-enhanced sisters on the cover of Hustler's "Busty Beauties 3" DVD. As delectable as they looked, for some reason I never bothered to check the disc out. Fast forward to years later when I noticed two very familiar, identical faces being interviewed by non-other than world-renound know-it-all, Dr. Phil (see Double Trouble)http://drphil.com/shows/show/480/ Apparently, they were in need of being talked out of a stint at the Moonlite Bunny Ranch. There was no mention on the show of the fact that the girls had already performed in four XXX-Hardcore Pornos (for money, I assume?) After seeing the program, I sent an email to Dr. Phil's website to inform him that Crystal and Jasmine weren't exactly strangers to the sex-industry.
read the complete review
Review brief: I picked up this oldie but definite goody for the sole purpose of wanting to see Jake Steed sodomize Inari Vachs. Backseat Driver only set me back $9.00, so I swiped it up without even noticing what a truly amazing lineup of porn legends it features. Besides Jake and Inari, BSD #5 boasts two additional superstars of that era (1998!): Houston AND Jill Kelly getting analized. I was futher impressed to see that the rest of the cast was comprised of lesser-famous, but well-known, beauties who were Metro standbys for years: Hot Redhead, Big-Boobed Sana Fay, Sydnee Steele, and Johnni Black. HOUSTON AND STEPHANIE SWIFT BEING FUCKED BY MARK DAVIS Besides Jake Steed, quasi-famous Mark Davis is the only guy worth mentioning by name. Stephanie Swift is unremarkable in my book so I'm just going to focus on Houston's anal-intrusion. In 1998, Houston was in her prime: Small, yet athletic-looking ass, BIG, perfectly-rounded, enhanced-titties, trim, super-skinny body. My lord, she had some big Labia (which were publicly reduced via surgery).
read the complete review
Review brief: The last Metro title I ever bought, and from the look of things, it'll stay that way. It's a shame that Metro doesn't seem to put any major effort into their DVDs, since they've had a decent crop of starlets work for them over the years. Oh well, here we go. Video: It's clear for the most part, and you do get to see naked people. That's about all I can think of that's positive. The lighting is quite bad in some scenes due to them being outside and the watermark is really annoying. We get it, this is a Metro title! The camerawork is actually decent enough, but that should be a no-brainer in itself. In the end, it's simply the overall quality in the production that disappoints the most. Audio: You can hear everyone well enough, and there are a couple of juicy parts (Davia's BJ on Julian for instance), but the movie itself is mainly a soundtrack of generic feel-good porno music. It doesn't distract that much, and sometimes it's better than simply listening to people scream and moan constantly. Sex: This was a problem from the beginning.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bounce Studio: BadAss (Metro) Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:57:28 Extras: None Starring: Jamie Brooks (Cover Girl) Olivia O'Lovely Nikki Hunter Vanessa Blue Jada Fire Catalina Themes: Anal This is a newer Skeeter Kerkove title released after he left Mayhem and began BadAss Pictures, a subsidiary of Metro. Metro sends their screeners out on DVD-R apparently. So, there's no menus or navigation on the disc, and the picture quality is pretty awful. There's also a huge watermark on the lower half of the screen. It renders the movie pretty much unwatchable so this review will be mercifully short. The chapter breaks are few and seem to be just thrown in random spots in the movie. There's no menu or extras or anything. The real version of this movie is 2 discs, and I can only imagine that it's much better (with extras, etc.) than the screener copy I received. If you buy "Bounce" you are very likely to get something a whole lot better than the disc I reviewed. Keep that in mind.
read the complete review
Review brief: Finally Legal 12 Studio: Metro Category: Barely Legal Director: Billy Zoom Starring: Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Alex Divine, Barbara Summer, Eve Lawrence, Porsha Blaze, Patricia Petite What I Liked Here We go again with another effort from the guys from metro the Finally legal line going for their 12 installment, in the teen genre. I really enjoy the first scene with Patricia Petite, she is a girl full of energy and seems to have a good time., the fourth scene is just as good as any other in the market featuring Porsha blaze, full of piercing everywhere you can imaging, last but not least, there is a girl with big and juicy melons, she does the favors to the cover and have a medium heat scene of her own. Two more scene complete the dvd, Alex Divine, nice rack, and the one with Barbara Summers, being the only anal of the movie, kind of silly getting her gaping like a pro?. After all a very enjoyable flick with nice racks, and a bit of spice here and there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A Trixxx
A Trixxx 

Release date: 11/10/2004
Reviewed on: 5/18/2005 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adams
Review brief: A Trix runs 92 minutes which is about 70 minutes too long for this reviewer. Typically, any time I watch a flick with only four sex scenes, I would feel cheated. Here, I am relieved, as Im not sure I could take any further boring action. The girls are mostly average in looks (Holly Hollywood being the positive exception), the sex is boring, and the scenes cut away too fast (just as the girls are about to give their partners some loving PCH). Each scene opens with a short interview of the girl followed by a lengthy tease and masturbation segment. The girls probe themselves with toys, trying desperately to get our attention. Each scene includes some anal fucking and A2M and ends in a facial. The lineup includes Holly and Marc Davis; Sophia (a blonde) and Alex Sanders; pudgy blonde Daphne Rosen and Mark Wood; and brunette Honey (Kody Coxxx) with Lee Stone. Director Michael Adam does little to get any heat in the scenes. This is going through the motions sex. No condoms were utilized.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 6 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 6 (Metro) 

Release date: 11/7/2004
Reviewed on: 4/24/2005 by linus


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Teen Spirit 6 Initial Thoughts: Not another teen movie? Yes another teen movie, but relax, this one has real teenagers, and no annoying jerkass plot about proms and such, just gorgeous young women practicing thier sexual arts philosophy. The real draw to this one is the cast, from top to bottom this disc has some of the top young ladies out there in the jizz biz, and that alone is a powerful draw. The sex is pretty energetic and mostly well shot and hot, it's on the softer side of things, not too much above and beyond the norm, the circus acts mainly stay with PT for this one, and that's just fine, while it's hot to see the teens get super nasty, I found it hot to watch them take a step back and just have some more innocent style sex. It's not flashy but it's simple and sexy. The extras need some serious work, as there isn't much to go on here, but on the whole, it's a solid feature that has plenty of eye candy to admire.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whorientals 1 (Metro)
Whorientals 1 (Metro) 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 4/20/2005 by jagnla

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Charmane Star, Loni, Lee Stone, Lyla Lei, Lucy Lee
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Adams
Review brief: Synopsis It ocurred to me as I scanned the list of titles available to review, that I seem to be reviewing alot of Asian themed movies lately. I decided to avoid that knee-jerk reaction with my next choice... that is until my eye caught Mike Adam's Whorientals. Produced in 2004 by Toxxxic, the disc stars Lucy Lee, Charmane Starr, Loni and Lyla Lei (the guys are credited as "many more!" LOL!). With a cast like that, I had to view this one! I continue to hold that Charmane Starr is not only one of the most eye-wateringly beautiful women in porn, but that she actually has grown in recent years to be more of an energetic and passionate sexual performer than she is given credit for. Lucy Lee is another one who has grown on me. Dunno why, but she didn't spin my wheels early on. However, she is great eye-candy with her long, lean legs and firm, taut stomach - and she has been burning up the sheets with her aggressive-submissive style.
read the complete review
Review brief: SPENT Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but all scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. I am glad to see Metro continuing to keep his movies running at a very lengthy two and a half hours as well as containing alot of extra content. Whether directing for Private, Metro, Mayhem or anyone else, I am always pleased with his movies and I personally recommend this and all others very highly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Going Down With Love
Going Down With Love 

Release date: 8/2/2004
Reviewed on: 3/2/2005 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Going Down With Love is a decent couples flick that could have been a lot better. This feature film has a marginal storyline (new platonic roommates will they or wont they end up playing Hide the Salami?), decent sets and lighting, pretty good camerawork, and some above average girls. What it lacks in real eroticism and heat. Aurora Snow and Jay Ashley have moved in together just as friends. Of course, all their friends start making book on whether or not theyll be sharing the same bedroom within a month. To assist you in fast forwarding through the boring dialogue, the answer isyes! As for the sex, blonde Wendy Divine gives Tony Tedeschi a fantastic blowjob in the opening scene. He somehow avoids shooting in her mouth and proceeds to fuck her in several positions. Finally he dumps his load in her open mouth. The first of two lesbian scenes follows, with Aurora and Flick Shagwell doing their impression of a couple of icicles. Yawn! Kylie Ireland used to be one of porns cutest girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Getaway, The (Metro)
Getaway, The (Metro) 

Release date: 9/15/2004
Reviewed on: 2/26/2005 by astroknight


Studio: Metro

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 8 / 16 - 17 / 2003 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Kelly Erikson, Chrissy Moran, Laurie Wallace, Nikki Lauren, Olivia del Rio, Bridgette Kerkove, Lonnie, Rhiannon Bray, Jake Ryan, Julian, Steven St. Croix, and George Kaplan in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Both Kelly Erikson and Red Ezra normally impress the heck out of me. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but does have a few weak spots. Who Should Watch It : Kelly Erikson fans and anybody who doesnt want much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want a lot of lesbian sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit, and has a soft feeling to it that works well for the movie. Theres a few slow motion effects, but they rarely bring the movie down.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Myne Tease 2
Myne Tease 2 

Release date: 12/11/2004
Reviewed on: 2/19/2005 by linus

Starring: Mark Davis, Patricia, Karina, Miles Long, Tawny Roberts, Roxy Jezel, Rick Patrick, Judy Star
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Myne Tease 2 Initial ThoughtsI've liked quite a bit of Pat Myne's work as a director in the past, and this continues that feeling, a pretty strong effort here with a good cast. Pretty straight forward all sex disc here, 5 one on one scenes, but there is a nice mix of sexual activity to look at here, ranging from hot babes in sexy outfits giving us some slow tease, to some hard pounding anal blasting with the girls going ass to mouth for good measure. There is no set fetish or theme here, and that works just fine, the flick does a nice job of catering to a wide variety of tastes, a little tease, a little flash, and a good amount of nasty. The extras are lackluster in this one, but the feature is worth a look anyway. Pretty well established cast of ladies, and they all do a nice job of of keeping my interest peaked at thier performances, good energy in the sex and most of the scenes have atleast some semblance of chemistry for much of the duration.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Your Wife 1
It's Your Wife 1 

Release date: 11/23/2004
Reviewed on: 1/26/2005 by linus


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Tommy Gunn's: It's Your Wife Volume 1 Initial Thoughts: It's decent, I can't really jump from the heavens and proclaim it to be a whole lot more than that. I like parts of it, and some of the sex is pretty hot, but too much of it is just confused people that are supposed to be cheating having quickies. The idea about this one is basically a wife swapping scenerio, and each scene starts out in that nature, but don't think there is much of a story here, because it's really mostly fucking with an idea and a few words of intro. There is some energy here, but too often it's only energy with very little chemistry to go with it. The performers too often are looking at the camera or somewhere else, and have this confused look on thier faces, and the sex is usually short and more of a hard pounding quickie than a well set out sex scene. The extras are pretty short on this one, and overall the whole disc just seems kind of rushed and poorly planned out. It's good solid average porn, no less than that, but it isn't really more than that either.
read the complete review
Review brief: DIRRTY 2 Directed by Bridgette Kerkove. Like her husband and fellow director Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette shoots only anal themed scenes for her movies. Dirrty 2, like all their other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease segment. This movie features a mix of 1 on 1 as well as 2 on 1 scenes and is made up mostly of oral and anal sex. There is vaginal sex only during double penetration in the 2 on 1 scenes. Before seeing this movie, I was already familiar with all five performers. Each has numerous appearances in anal themed movies and they never disappoint with their performances. I have never failed to be impressed by a Kerkove movie and recommend all very highly. If you've seen some of Bridgette's other movies or you've seen those directed by her husband Skeeter, you know what to expect here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stone Cold 1
Stone Cold 1 

Release date: 11/7/2004
Reviewed on: 1/23/2005 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Stone Cold left me stone bored. This is the Lee Stone Show, and the muscular stud never lets you forget it. He repeats incessantly Welcome to MY world, like were to believe all these chicks go out of their way to fuck him. Stone also likes to show off his steroid-built muscles by fucking the girls in positions most normal guys wouldnt try with a blow-up doll. His acrobatics are distracting if not envious. There is terrible audio throughout the flick, which is probably a good thing because Stone and his ladies all sound like junior high schoolers when we can hear them. The first two scenes (first with Jasmine Lynn and Haley Page, then with Mason Storm) start outdoors then move indoors, which could be a distraction for some viewers. The third, with Devon Michaels, is captured completely outdoors. The final scene has Roxy Jezel and Sophia dressed as schoolgirls. Anybody buying that one? Another complaint I have with this (and, to be honest, most all porn today) is the constant gaping. Put your dick in, stroke a few times, then pull it out for a close-up of her gaping orifice.
read the complete review
Review brief: SODOMY LAW OF THE LAND Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter promises every one of his scenes will feature anal sex and he has never failed to deliver. This, like his other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a five minute introduction and tease segment which features the girls smoking (except Audrey) then a formal introduction by Skeeter. This movie is completely made up of 2 on 1 scenes and devotes alot of time to double penetrations. The movie runs almost 3 hours and comes with a second disc of bonus features. Note the bonus disc includes anal and vaginal fisting scenes. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Misty Cam's Birthday Party
Misty Cam's Birthday Party 

Release date: 8/31/2003
Reviewed on: 1/21/2005 by picman


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Misty Rain has always had an allure for me. She's pretty and lively and seems to really enjoy sex in all of it's forms. This video is a document of her birthday party. Her guests include Stacey Valentine, who also makes things go thump in the night. I'm looking forward to a fun time. The day of the party starts to unfold at the ungodly (and unpornlike) hour of 6:30 AM. Misty is showing off some of the decorations and Stacey Valentine appears. The girls hug and flash for the camera and Stacey heads out to the pool. The pool is filled with balloons and Stacey adds her two to the mix. Misty's hubby, Chad Thomas, starts frolicking with Stacey as Misty captures this for posterity. BJ and cunnilingus in the shallow end before taking to an air mattress for mish penetration. RC, balls deep, with Misty getting close to the action. Chad finger probes Stacey's sphincter, but settles for the pussy in doggy. He jerks his load into Stacey's mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 14
Babes Illustrated 14 

Release date: 11/2/2004
Reviewed on: 1/10/2005 by jr

Starring: Felecia, Lola, Ann Marie, Jennifer Luv, Jenaveve Jolie
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ann Marie
Review brief: I am a big fan of all girl action, and the Babes Illustrated series has been hit and miss for years now. Sometimes it depends on the cast, sometimes, as with a previous BI that was directed by Frank Thring, it can come down to good direction, even if the editing is suspect. I would have like for this edition to have been a bit harder edge. The women are absolutely beautiful, and put their best twat forward, but it does seem at times they are going through the motions. But, that is just my opinion. I did like the last scene that involved Lola, who is a personal favorite of mine. She took some time off from the biz, and has come back very strong. She gives great energy no matter what scene she is in, and her and her partner in this scene do their best to spark it, but with watching them and cutting back to the other lady, who is in her bathroom playing with herself in her tub, it loses flow.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauge Unchained
Gauge Unchained 

Release date: 5/21/2004
Reviewed on: 1/4/2005 by linus

Starring: Daisy, Gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Ramona Luv
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Gauge Unchained Preview Expectations: I'm excited about this title, Gauge is one of my alltime favorite starlets, and I like the idea of this title too. Get the star and have her perform in every scene, mix it up a bit and throw in a couple other girls to help her out and bingo, we have a title. I hope this one can deliver. Initial Thoughts This one is pretty much a Gauge fan's dream. Gauge does just about everything you could ask her too in this one, an all girl foursome, a solo masturbation scene, a one on one fuck with a guy, a DP scene with two guys, an interracial blowjob, and a two girls and a guy threesome. Gauge has great energy for most of this and looks just as stunning as ever. I think if your a gauge fan your not gonna want to pass this up. The extras are pretty weak and that is a shame because it could have made this disc one for the ages with a little extra content to really give Gauge's fans some goodies to get into. Regardless, this is a good disc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ron Jeremy On the Loose 4: San Francisco Preview Expectations: I've got to say, that I am a fan of Ron Jeremy, not so much as a pornstar, although he has been a consistent performer for many years, but more so for his personality and every man kind of quality to him, everyone knows who he is, but to this day he is as normal a guy as you would meet. He doesn't take himself too seriously, and in porn or anywhere else, that is an uncommon thing these days, and I for one respect that quality in him. This series is kind of a personal and sexual tour of different places with the Hedgehog as your personal tour guide. I'm not expecting a sexual work of art, but I'm hoping for an enjoyable reality tour with some fun and sex. Initial Thoughts For what it tries to be, I think this feature is pretty good. Ron Jeremy is comical and entertaining as ever, and he even pokes his penis in a couple girls during the show. Ron goes around San Fran, talks to people, shows us some sites, does a few tricks, meets some couples and lets us watch them screw each other.
read the complete review
Review brief: Summary I think this was when Metro was changing their video line to include plots. The Back Seat Driver and Air Tight series were magnificant so I was weary of a getting a Metro movie containg any plot. Im not sure what the premise was in this movie because I didnt listen to the dialogue. It really didnt seem like there was a story, just Darla dressed up to look like Betty Paige. It wasn't set in the fifties or anything. Shes OK with black hair but the red hair is really a turn on. I rented this to see Darla then found out that Ryan and Amber were in it as well so I got a copy as quick as I could. These are girls who definitely turn heads wherever they go with their tits and asses. But I was a little disappointed. The scenes are a little short and the camera wasnt so hot during Darlas sex scene. The male performers were horrible. Amber stole the show but again the scenes were short. Scenes Darla and another guy. Darla walks into a copy room in a tight black outfit and high spiked heels. She looks so sexy. Her fantastic ankle tattoos really draw attention to her hot legs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Fuckers 6 (Metro)
Young Fuckers 6 (Metro) 

Release date: 3/13/2004
Reviewed on: 12/6/2004 by grand157

Starring: Catalina, Kody, Aurora Snow, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Felix Vicious, Fiona Cheeks
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Title: Young Fuckers 6 Cast: Catalina (only anal), Felix Vicious, Ramona (hand job), Aurora Snow, Fiona Cheeks, Alaura Eden, Ashley Blue (only anal/ATM). Overall Opinion: Good Porn disappointing with two hand job scene and Cover Girl Desert Rose Not on DVD. Not able to jump to fetish to fetish on DVD. 1. Catalina - Good body - Slimy BJ throat jamming session, Three Finger Anal session, straight to Anal reverse cowgirl, Many gapping anal, missionary anal, ATM, pop shot to open mouth/facial/BJ combo with swallow. Good Energy/ Vocal. No Vaginal 2 Felix Vicious - Excellent Body (Tongue Ring ) - Brief Interview - BJ Throat jamming session, M on F oral/Analingus, Cowgirl, doggie, missionary, brief toe sucking M on F. Bad Aim with Pop Shot. Good Energy and vocal. No Anal 3. Unnamed Actress - Nice Body (Older/Latin) - Hand Job Scene, Pop Shot to tits. 4. Ramona - Excellent body (Latin), Hand Job Scene, Pop Shot to tits. 5. Aurora Snow - Good Body - M on F oral/Analingus, Missionary, Doggie, Reverse Cowgirl. Pop Shot open mouth. Medium Vocal / Energy. No Anal. 6.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Young Anal Fantasies part 3 Overall Opinion: Find another Porn. The models are average at best and not young. Theme of the Porn Murder investigation foreign language spoken. 1. Cover girl Nice Body Age is late twenties - No Anal - BJ with hand/mouth combo, 69 position, Cow Girl, Reverse Cow Girl, Spoon position, Doggie, Missionary, Pop shot to mouth with facial. Medium Energy / Medium Vocal. 2. Short haired Brunette, Chunky body, 30+ years old, Male on female oral, BJ with ball licking, Missionary on kitchen counter, doggie, (anal missionary, cowgirl), pop shot to wine glass - girl drinks sort of, Low vocal / Low energy. 3. Long Brown haired girl that is 30 + years old, oral on female, BJ with hand/mouth combo, missionary doggie, reverse cowgirl, pop shot Facial. Low Energy / Low Vocal NO ANAL 4.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I like the premise of this series. Demanding women making their men toe the line sexually. Having viewed the previous edition, I felt the execution was also done well overall. The cast includes a couple of women that I know can bring the heat and burn their men down. Lauren Phoenix and Venus are two of my current favorites and the rest of the cast is veteran talent that should exude sexual confidence and put their men through the paces. Venus welcomes us to Pussy Whipped and moves quickly to a stockade holding Brian Surewood. She's a vision in either leather or vinyl. I'm not sure, but it's hot pink and black, a bustier and bell bottoms. Very cool look. She makes Brian promise to obey her and then lets him loose. She abuses the hell out of him, smacking and choking. Mounting his face while she's still fully clothed, Venus rubs herself on him. She turns him over and smacks his ass while questioning him. Her pants come down and Brian's tongue goes straight for the honey hole.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 - 22 / 2004 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Venus, Daphne Rosen, Angelica Sin, Bamboo, Lauren Phoenix, Olivia OLovely, Mark Wood, Buster Good, Brian Surewood, and Joey Ray The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a while since I watched Pussy Whipped 2, but I dont remember anything that doesnt give me a little hope here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting girls dominating guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit on the quiet side, and almost seems to vary a little throughout the movie. Its pretty clear, but I had to turn it up so far that my speakers were hissing a little to hear the performers. The video is pretty good. Its surprisingly well lit and only has a hint of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 20
Blowjob Fantasies 20 

Release date: 10/24/2004
Reviewed on: 11/17/2004 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Blowjob Fantasies #20 is better than most all oral flicks, even without any real beauties in the cast. Ive seen compilations that were far less watchable than this. The dozen girls all follow the same script: a slow strip tease, then a little head, followed by the removal of her top, then a bit of titty fucking, and climaxing (literally) with a facial. There are some deep throating attempts and some dirty talk when the girls come up for air. Most of the cumshots are pretty messy and some of the girls give some PCH to finish. Of note are Asian beauty Lilly Thai, who caused me to wince when she slapped the guys hardon a couple times. Ouch! Gia Paloma (credited as Gia Jordan sloppy!) gives an enthusiastic performance. Cute brunette Kelly Kline looks right at home between the legs of her s/o, Richard Raymond. (No other males are credited or seen).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 14
Babes Illustrated 14 

Release date: 11/2/2004
Reviewed on: 11/10/2004 by narcolepsy

Starring: Felecia, Lola, Ann Marie, Jennifer Luv, Jenaveve Jolie
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ann Marie
Review brief: Since number 10 in this series, Babes Illustrated has been basically the best mainstream all-girl series going ('mainstream' of course doesn't at all include Viv Thomas). The movies are gorgeous, they feature gorgeous women having gorgeous sex in gorgeous locales under gorgeous circumstances shot gorgeously! Everything is just gorgeously gorgeous! (and nice too) Number 13 was pretty crazy and exotic and had a much loser plot than this one, but 14 is a better movie. The plot here is that a lesbian couple, Felecia, (everybody knows Felecia) and Jennifer Luv (who I've apparently seen in a Britney Foster movie but cannot remember at all) are having relationship problems so they go see the great lesbian couples counselor Dr. Tina Cage (Annmarie) at her resort. Annmarie is probably the cutest pornstar I've ever seen and BI#14 marks her directorial debut! In the first scene, they show what the real problem with Jennifer and Felecia's relationship is. Jennifer is apparently an anal queen who insists on dildo fucking Felecia's ass everytime they have sex.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 8 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Metro X

Available Filters

Category
Director