All Metro Movie Reviews directed by Michael Adam

Showing 1 - 25 of 54 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: Watching Wifey on her web site (wifeysworld.com) has made me appreciate the art of a good hand job. Here are the reasons why it drives me wild to watch Wifey stroke her man: 1) She is a beautiful woman with curves that can be examined as she goes about her business. 2) She clearly enjoys looking at and stroking her mans hard cock. 3) She clearly enjoys the reactions she gets from her man. 4) The climactic moment always brings a smile to her face. To quote Wifey: I dont know any man who doesnt like a nice slow hand job. So these are the components I look for when watching a hand job disc. Many women on these types of discs approach the task with all of the enthusiasm of someone wiping down the kitchen counter. But every so often, I find a woman whose scene fits most, or sometimes all, of the above criteria, and this makes me happy. In Hand Job Hunnies 7, I found the following 4: Jenaveve Jolie: I almost skipped right by her at first, but then she turned around and I noticed that this woman has some real curves.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauge Unchained
Gauge Unchained 

Release date: 5/21/2004
Reviewed on: 1/4/2005 by linus

Starring: Daisy, Gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Ramona Luv
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Gauge Unchained Preview Expectations: I'm excited about this title, Gauge is one of my alltime favorite starlets, and I like the idea of this title too. Get the star and have her perform in every scene, mix it up a bit and throw in a couple other girls to help her out and bingo, we have a title. I hope this one can deliver. Initial Thoughts This one is pretty much a Gauge fan's dream. Gauge does just about everything you could ask her too in this one, an all girl foursome, a solo masturbation scene, a one on one fuck with a guy, a DP scene with two guys, an interracial blowjob, and a two girls and a guy threesome. Gauge has great energy for most of this and looks just as stunning as ever. I think if your a gauge fan your not gonna want to pass this up. The extras are pretty weak and that is a shame because it could have made this disc one for the ages with a little extra content to really give Gauge's fans some goodies to get into. Regardless, this is a good disc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 5 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 5 (Metro) 

Release date: 3/13/2004
Reviewed on: 10/22/2004 by zoid

Starring: Alex Sanders, Haley, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Dominica Leoni, Lyla Lei, Charlie Laine, Scarlet Haze, Scarlet O'Whora, Haley Paige
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: It smells likes teen spirit. Who said that? Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 54 mins Region: all Audio/Video: Okay, but there is some noise during one scene Main Feature Every scene consists of short introductory sequence and sex, obviously. During that introduction, girls are bouncing on the trampoline and undressing themselves (which is kind of cool). Haley Haley is 18 years old; she's very cute, natural and has very beautiful, tanned skin. After the trampoline gymnastics and the interview, she's greeted by Mark Wood inside the house. They kiss and Mark starts to finger fuck her and lick her clit. A couple of times, Haley asks him to let her taste her pussy and sucks on Mark's finger. The blowjob session consists mostly of mild throat fucking with some gagging; not too rough though. They fuck in doggie, RC and mish with some PTM breaks in between. Wood blows his load in her mouth and she spits it out. This was quite hot scene with some energy in it. It was evident that Haley was willing to take it even further.
read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than A Handful 13
More Than A Handful 13 

Release date: 3/19/2004
Reviewed on: 10/17/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Jewell Marceau, Joey Ray, Brittney Skye, Kelly Erikson, Ava Devine, Vicky Vette
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2002 - 8 / 12 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Kelly Erikson, Brittany Skye, Jewell Marceau, Ava Devine, Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Vicky Vette, Joey Ray, and Lee Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of this series, but what Ive seen has been quite amusing. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nice little big boob diversion, but doesnt quite bust out completely. Who Should Watch It : Big boob fans or anybody wanting porn with a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting natural boobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises that pop up. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit, but there is a little bit of grain. Music: The music is nicely done. Its balanced well with the rest of the audio and the style varies throughout the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: * Note: See sections below the ~~~end of review~~~ line below for disclaimers, caveats, a discussion of my Rating Scale, etc. Synopsis Blowjob Fantasies is an all-oral series from Metro Interactive. POV blowjobs are the norm for every scene. In my opinion, Blowjob Fantasies #18 is the best entry in the series. Almost every scene is hot. Almost every performer is hot. And almost all of my criteria for a good blowjob scene are met in practically every scene. Scenes of Note by Actress (in no particular order) Candy Roxxx Candy, a moderately attractive brunette kneels between the actor's legs for a very good scene with very good eye-contact-with-camera (ECWC), lots of close-ups, some drooling, and deepthroating. Cumwhipper Rating: ***1/2 Holly Hollywood Holly is a gorgeous, lithe blonde with a very sexy look and smile. This is an amazingly hot scene with lots of ECWC. Holly gives the viewer a lot of sexy looks as she really just worships her cock. At one point she takes a break from the great oral action to just use her hand.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 10
Finally Legal 10 

Release date: 1/13/2004
Reviewed on: 6/7/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Simone, Mark Wood, Jennifer Luv, Jharin, Demi Marx, Ciera Sage
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Finally Legal #10 is a decent flick if you keep your remote nearby. You really want to pass on the interviews with the girls before each scene. The interviewer (I assume its director Michael Adam) asks lame questions and responds with Thats very exciting! to almost every answer. Dumb and repetitive! The girls, while not true beauties, certainly fall into the B-/C+ category. Hard to believe some of them havent passed 18 a long time ago though. Good sets and lighting give the cameraman plenty of good angles to shoot. And the males dont try to steal the show from the ladies by being, well, typical porn assholes. There is some hard sex, but not so much that could be considered abusive. There was no anal probing and three facials. The girls include Jennifer Luv (streaked brunette with nice tits), Demi Marx (brunette with too many tats for my taste), Summer Luv (semi-cute brunette) and Simone (light-skinned woman of unknown ethnicity) who do a lesbo scene with toys, Ciera Sage (blond with braces), and Jharin (a black girl with a tailbone tat).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauge Unchained
Gauge Unchained 

Release date: 5/21/2004
Reviewed on: 5/29/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Daisy, Gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Ramona Luv
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Daisy, Ramona Luv, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Sylvio, Mark Wood, and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im one of the few people who Gauge doesnt seem to do much for. I dont know why, but for some reason I have decent expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a Gauge fans dream! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Gauge who want to see her do a little of everything Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see just how extreme Gauge can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Its clear and nicely balanced, although there are a couple times you can hear the performers being given directions. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit but just a little soft. The amount of light grain and softness vary a little through the movie, but its never so much as to interfere with the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped 2 (Metro)
Pussy Whipped 2 (Metro) 

Release date: 11/18/2003
Reviewed on: 5/10/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Brian Surewood, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Gauge, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Renee Pornero, Ana Nova
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Pussy Whipped #2 is a Metro offering by director Michael Adam. As the title suggests, this is a fetish piece, with all the girls dressed in some type of leather and dominating their men to some extent. Let me say up front that Im a not a fan of this fetish, so take everything I say here with a certain degree of salt. Blond Anna Nova plays the dom role with Joey Ray first. She sports bolt-ons, a tribal tat on her arm, a pierced lip, and a complexion in need of Clearasil. She slaps him a lot, then makes him fuck her in the pussy and ass. He finally cums on her slit and she makes him lick up the goo. Renee Pornero, a brunette, sucks Brian Surewoods dick after he sucks her toes. Soon she is slapping his hardon (ouch!). At her behest, he fucks her ass, makes her suck his cock some more, then shoots on her face. Ive never liked Mark Wood, so I enjoyed the humiliation Flick Shagwell puts him through in the next scene. She bites his lip, slaps his face, fish-hooks his mouth, spits into his open mouth all during the blowjob. While riding him CG, she chokes him a bit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than A Handful 13
More Than A Handful 13 

Release date: 3/19/2004
Reviewed on: 4/17/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Jewell Marceau, Joey Ray, Brittney Skye, Kelly Erikson, Ava Devine, Vicky Vette
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Cal Vista release and has a hot ensemble of women including the lovely Vicky Vette. I havent seen too many Cal Vista films so I really dont know what to expect so without further a due. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame and was rather nicely done. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Dvd Rom, Behind the Scenes, Trailers, Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, dps, girl on girl, eye contact, ass
read the complete review
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: I picked this title up because of Melanie Jagger, plain and simple! Melanie is one of my favorite stars, and usually doesnt disappoint me. Another female in this title that I am looking forward to seeing is Austin O Riley. I first saw her in Jules Jordans Ass Worship 4, and since then have added her to my favorite ass list! Looking at the title Stop My Ass Is On Fire makes me laugh, which I do at a lot of adult movie titles. I know that this isnt going to be a plot driven film, so I expect a lot of hot nasty sex. I have not seen any of the other titles in the line, so this is my first crack at it (no pun intended). The cast seems really good so hopefully it delivers to my high expectations! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is full frame. It has a bit of grain and pixilation (probably because it had been compressed for a single layer disc).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 8 (Metro)
Finally Legal 8 (Metro) 

Release date: 4/17/2003
Reviewed on: 3/4/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Pat Myne, Joel Lawrence, Jordan, Mark Wood, Gauge, Malorie Marx, Allison Wyte, Jaden, Becky LeSabre
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 12 / 16 - 17 / 2003 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Gauge, Malorie Marx, Jordan, Jayden, Becky LeSabre, Allison Whyte, Joel Lawrence, Pat Myne, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been an okay series from what Ive seen. Im not expecting anything really great, but Im not expecting a bomb either. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see some recognizable girls back when they were starting out doing some of what they love best Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how nasty newcummers can get or how much they can take The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few minor flaws, but nothing that came close to throwing me out of any of the scenes. The video is much the same way. Theres some slight pixelation which gives the feature a soft feel, but thats about the only problem.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 7 / 22 / 2002 thru 8 / 20 / 2002 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Ann Marie, Kelly Erikson, Kelli Tyler, Nikki Love, Stormy, Tabitha Blue, Jay Ashley, Mark Davis, Dillion Day, and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres some excellent female talent here! Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see some recognizable girls back when they were starting out doing some of what they love best Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how nasty newcummers can get or how much they can take The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few minor flaws, but nothing that came close to throwing me out of any of the scenes. The worst is a little bit of background noise during the outdoor scene. The video is much the same way. Theres some very slight grain, but thats about the only problem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Hoze
Asian Hoze 

Release date: 5/23/2003
Reviewed on: 2/29/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Dillion Day, Teanna Kai, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, SinNye Lang, Nyomi Marcela, Kaylani Lei, Jade Hsu
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 - 18 / 2002 Director: Mike Adam Cast: Jade Hsu, Jade Marcela, Kaylani Lei, Nyomi Marcella, Sabrine Maui, Sin Nye Lang, Teanna Kai, Dillion Day, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: I love the focus of the movie, but the execution left a bit to be desired for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Asian women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see nasty Asian women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. There are a few spots which are slightly muffled, but for the most part its quite nice. The video leaves a bit to be desired. Its nicely lit, but theres a small amount of grain and quite a bit of soft focus blurriness. Music: Theres a little sexy music which rests nicely in the background. Menus: The menus are pretty average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped 2 (Metro)
Pussy Whipped 2 (Metro) 

Release date: 11/18/2003
Reviewed on: 1/15/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Brian Surewood, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Gauge, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Renee Pornero, Ana Nova
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 6 / 10 - 11 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Gauge, Renee Pornero, Anna Nova, Flick Shagwell, Layla Jade, Brian Surewood, Joey Ray, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Metros Toxxxic line has been very hit or miss for me. Im not sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Although its a bit inconsistent, its one of the best Ive seen from the Toxxxic line. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see the women taking control Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy duty anal feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies from scene to scene. In most of the scenes its clear and well balanced, but there are some very noticeable background noises in the outdoor scenes. The video is also very good. Its clear, well balanced, and well lit throughout the entire feature, although there are a couple places where the crew starts to get into the shot. Music: The music comes and goes throughout the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 11 / 11 / 2002 thru 11 / 13 / 2002 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Alaura Eden, Angela Crystal, Ashley More, Ccandy Roxxx, Courtney Devine, Daisy, Lisa Marie, Dominique La Rue, Flower, Holly Hollywood, Nikki Dawn, Nikki Hot, Rosanna dela Vega, Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Eddie Sik Fuk, and Tristan Seagal The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a decent series, but Im not a big fan of oral sex movies so Im not sure Ill enjoy it as much as others. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good blowjob movie, but nothing overly special Who Should Watch It : Fans of blowjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see blowjobs pushed a little further The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally free of background noises or anything else to interfere with the audio, but its also slightly off balance in a few places. The video isnt quite as good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Hoze
Asian Hoze 

Release date: 5/23/2003
Reviewed on: 10/12/2003 by saki

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Dillion Day, Teanna Kai, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, SinNye Lang, Nyomi Marcela, Kaylani Lei, Jade Hsu
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Asian Hoze (2003) Studio Metro/Ground Zero Entertainment Genre Asian Director Michael Adam Starring Sabrine Maui, Jade Marcela, Jade Hsu, Teanna Kai, Kailani Lei, Syn Nye Lang, Nyomi Marcela, Dillon Day, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Wood Running Time 1:32 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); and trailers for Finally Legal 4, Skeeter's Anal Excursions, Ron Jeremy's on the Loose: Venice Beach, and Pat Myne's Runaway Teens Typical Watchers Asian and pantyhose fetishists Typical Haters Those who don't have a thing for Asian women or who don't like the male cast Replay Value Medium Themes Asian girls, pantyhose, girl-girl, toys, facials, foot cum, toe sucking, anal, anal gapingCondoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Alexandra [ /image ] -->The first thing that popped into my mind when I first saw the title Asian Hoze was that some porn producer was sp
read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 9 (Metro)
Finally Legal 9 (Metro) 

Release date: 7/27/2003
Reviewed on: 9/22/2003 by lunacy

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Brian Surewood, Kitty, Loni, Gauge, Mark Ashley, Jessica Dee, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Finally Legal 9 ByMetro Staring Jessica Dee Kitty Loni Gauge Hollie Stevens HighlightsFacials Vanilla Sex Young Womyn The Basics -Finally Legal 9-Genre: Straight- Compliance StatementOverall Value- $13.50 The Run Down The DVD itself opens very nicely with a peek at each the girls just looking sexy then moves into a bit from each of their scenes with a name overlay so you know who you're watching. Each scene opens with the girl stripping in a oh so sexy slow mo then moves into their scene. Things stay pretty vanilla aside from some anal with Jessica Dee and each scene ends with a facial. There are some minor AV issues, sounds in the background and such but nothing too distracting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 1 / 25 - 26 / 1999 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Julie Meadows, Cherry Mirage, Gina Ryder, Barett Moore, Jennifer Leigh, Mikki Taylor, Salina del Ray, Szilvia, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: Fuck You Ass Whores 5 didnt impress me much, but with this cast I have to give the series another chance! Initial Reaction: It leaves a bit to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a straightforward anal movie without plot, nastiness, or a heavy anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a really hardcore anal movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little weak. Its often a little off balance and theres a few areas which are obviously dubbed. The video is pretty average. Theres a little grain throughout the movie, but the lighting is well done with few shadows. Theres also a little pixelation that rears its ugly head a couple times, but thankfully there isnt much of it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 9 (Metro)
Finally Legal 9 (Metro) 

Release date: 7/27/2003
Reviewed on: 9/6/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Brian Surewood, Kitty, Loni, Gauge, Mark Ashley, Jessica Dee, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 3 / 3 - 4 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Gauge, Kitty, Loni, Holly Stevens, Jessica Dee, Bobby Vitale, Brian Surewood, and Mark Ashley Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its not fantastic, but its not bad either Who Should Watch It : Fans of young girls who dont want them getting too nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting young girls doing naughty, naughty things Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there are a few moments when you hear a voice that sounds like its out of place. The video is also nicely done. Theres a little bit of grain but the lighting is pretty even and there arent many shadows. Music: The tease sequences have a bit of a techno-dance mix as their only audio. The scenes dont have any music. Menus: The menus are pretty good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 8
Backseat Driver 8 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 9/3/2003 by rembrandt-x

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Julie Meadows, Jessica Jewel, Kristina St. James, Jewel Valmont, Wendi Knight, Kimi Ji
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: BACKSEAT DRIVER 08 Production date: December 1998 Wendi Knight / Age: late 20s / Scene 1 Anal sex: **: doggy Blow job: *** Vaginal sex: **: cowgirl (this couldve been better if there had been no assgrabbing: keep those asses handsfree!) Comment: If sexdroids existed Wendi Knight could be one: Shes quite good-looking, has a nice body and shows no emotion whatsoever. Nothing she does is bad or very good; shes just going through the motions. The least energetic scene of this movie. (Allysin Chaynes is also in this scene, but does no anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Newcummers 20
Nasty Newcummers 20 

Release date: 9/12/2002
Reviewed on: 8/24/2003 by sweet-dave

Starring: Sunshine, Trinity, Mariella, Jagger Haze, Lana Rose
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: There is something so sublime about watching a new young performer in the adult industry. Watching the young lady as she discovers whether or not she can really enjoy sex in front of the camera. And since there are rarely times when even the shyest performer will just run out of the studio (or at least if there are just panic moments, they are never shown), most come to love their new jobs. Nasty Newcummers #20 is another film of that genre, and while it is not great, it doesn't disappoint either. Each scene begins with an interview before moving right into the sex. Lana Rose is a 19 year old from San Diego with 4 films to her name, and while she looks older than 19, when paired with Alex Sanders, that doesn't really matter. She had never heard of Mr. Sanders, otherwise known as the most disappointing male performer in the industry today, yet she still takes him on like a seasoned pro. They share a lot of rubbing and stroking before the actual sex. Lana enjoys everything, but its reverse cowgirl that she truly delights in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Houston's Big Boob Brigade
Houston's Big Boob Brigade 

Release date: 10/18/2001
Reviewed on: 6/24/2003 by the-gynecologist

Starring: Lovette, Houston, Kianna Bradley, Wendi Knight, Nicole Sheridan, Juliet Sheridon
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: A pretty good big-tit themed title, especially if you find it at a decent price. I really love Houston, so this was a no-brainer for me. Scene 1-Lovette. A not too attractive blonde, she is the one knock against this disc's superior-looking cast. She gives pretty good head, almost a whole deep-throat, gets her ass fingered, then her pierced pussy is skipped altogether as the action goes straight to an anal mish. Then a CG anal, then she gets pounded pretty good in RCG anal. There is a short tit fuck and a PS on her mouth. Scene 2-Houston. Houston looks amazing in her yellow outfit, and there are great closeups of her hot mouth during the BJ. She gets a finger in her ass and cunt. The first position is doggy, with great views of her fantastic ass. Next balls-deep RCG anal. Then doggy anal and by this time her ass is all nice and sweaty. Pretty good PS on her hot mouth and beautiful lips. Very good scene. Scene 3-Houston and Juliet Sheridon. I am just recovering from the last Houston scene when she appears again, much to my delight.
read the complete review
Review brief: Metro Studios and Toxxxic Entertainment present Produced by Michael Adam for Ground Zero Entertainment Starring Nyomi Marcela, Alaura Eden, Avena Lee, Courtney Devine, Jessie V. and Autumn Austin, with Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Wood Videographer: Quasarman Editor: Mrs. Fab Directed by Michael Adam SCENE ONE : This scene starts out with a brief interview of sorts, introducing us to a hot #, Avena Lee. Avena is a 20-year-old brunette with braces on her teeth, a mix of Thai and Euro heritage, wearing a plaid skirt and tight top while sitting on a bed, answering the questions. The guy gets Joel Lawrence and the cock sucking starts things off after her top is removed, as he fingers her pussy. She sits her pussy down on his cock, reverse cowgirl style, with the miniskirt hiked up around her waist. They move through a few different positions, and end a fairly hot scene with some tit fucking and a cumshot to her chest.
read the complete review
Review brief: Metro Studios and Toxxxic Entertainment present Produced by Michael Adam for Ground Zero Entertainment Fantasies provided by Candy Roxxx, Nikki Hot, Daisy, Flower, Holly Hollywood, Dominique La Rue, Nikki Dawn, Rossana De La Vega, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Ashly More, Courtney Devine, Lisa Marie, Nikki Dawn [twice or two different girls?] Editor: Mrs. Fab Videographer: Quasarman Directed by Michael Adam SCENE ONE : A pretty decent looking, and stacked brunette, with quite a bit of inked flesh, strips out of a blue dress, removing her panties as well, and drops to her knees to suck cock. She sucks him deep and even tit fucks him a bit before he jerks off onto her face to end a pretty decent scene. SCENE TWO : A pretty good looking blonde, stacked and tattooed, is wearing a dress, which she strips out of and drops to her knees to suck some cock. She stands up to remove her panties, fingering herself a bit, and then continues on with some tit fucking as well before she jerks the guy, ending a pretty good scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 8 (Metro)
Finally Legal 8 (Metro) 

Release date: 4/17/2003
Reviewed on: 6/3/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Pat Myne, Joel Lawrence, Jordan, Mark Wood, Gauge, Malorie Marx, Allison Wyte, Jaden, Becky LeSabre
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Metro certainly has a good thing going with the Finally Legal series. It helps greatly when you have a group of hotties that will do some hot sex on screen and this time the cast looks good led by the gorgeous fireball Gauge. I also see Malorie Marx is in the cast so there are two scene at least I am looking forward too. So let's get busy seeing some relatively young girls show off their bodies and suck some cock, or lick pussy as in one scene here!! Allison Wyte: This cute red head leads off and I've seen her a couple of other times and she has done good scenes. Allison has a good interview and comes across pretty confident in her choice of being an adult star. Allison enjoys anal sex so hopefully her backdoor will see some action in her scene. The rain starts falling so they head indoors where her scene gets going. It starts with Allison and Mark Wood lying on a bed. Mark is kissing all over her modest breasts and then he moves down to lick her shaven pussy. There are some good close shots of the oral sex on Allison.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Metro X
Michael Adam X

Available Filters

Category