All Movie Reviews  >  Straight  > Metro

All Straight Metro Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 118 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Watching Wifey on her web site (wifeysworld.com) has made me appreciate the art of a good hand job. Here are the reasons why it drives me wild to watch Wifey stroke her man: 1) She is a beautiful woman with curves that can be examined as she goes about her business. 2) She clearly enjoys looking at and stroking her mans hard cock. 3) She clearly enjoys the reactions she gets from her man. 4) The climactic moment always brings a smile to her face. To quote Wifey: I dont know any man who doesnt like a nice slow hand job. So these are the components I look for when watching a hand job disc. Many women on these types of discs approach the task with all of the enthusiasm of someone wiping down the kitchen counter. But every so often, I find a woman whose scene fits most, or sometimes all, of the above criteria, and this makes me happy. In Hand Job Hunnies 7, I found the following 4: Jenaveve Jolie: I almost skipped right by her at first, but then she turned around and I noticed that this woman has some real curves.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Do The White Thang
Do The White Thang 

Release date: 6/26/2003
Reviewed on: 12/13/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Noname Jane, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Lainey, Chloe Dior, Fiona Cheeks, Justin Slayer
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Cleetis Mack
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 12 / 28, 29 / 2002 Director: Cleetis Mack Cast: Chloe Dior, Lainey, Fiona Cheeks, Violet Blue, Chennin Blanc, Domineko, Justin Slayer, Sledge Hammer, and Sylvio Mata The Short Story Initial Expectations: This hasnt been one of Metros best lines, so Im not going in with the highest of expectations. Initial Reaction: It's nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Extreme interracial fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wants porn that doesn't feel generic The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but the music is frequently on the loud side. Thankfully, however, there isn't much of anything for background noises, but you can hear a few noises from a nearby camera. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks okay. There's a touch of grain and the lighting varies very slightly through the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Butts (Metro)
Brazilian Butts (Metro) 

Release date: 10/24/2004
Reviewed on: 4/11/2006 by nutty-buddy


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Brazilian Butts STUDIO: Amazing (Metro) DIRECTOR:Cleetus Mack CAST:Ohana, Dara, Fabia, Laura, Tatiana, Domineko & Kid Jamaica Q U I C K I E REVIEW: This was shot on location in Brazil. I wasn't familar with any of the girls aside from Ohana, whom can also be found in Latina Fever #4. Very beautiful face, huge tits and she does anal. I can't really say I was into her scene here though. I suspect she's just a 2004 girl because I haven't seen her in anything recent. Overall this title is the same story. Beautiful girls, tacky clothing, tacky make up, aggressiveness, spitting, hair pulling and anal reaming. I found one of the other girls attractive but the sexual chemistry lacks there too. There's really not much to this title at all. I would skip it.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 11 / 5 - 7 / 2004 Director: DCypher Cast: Britney Skye, Haley Paige, Justine Joli, Nina Hartley, Violet Blue, Barrett Blade, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, and Tommy Gunn in sexual roles and Steve Austin, DCypher, and many others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This title seems to be slipping below most peoples radar while being extremely well done. Im really curious about it. Initial Reaction: Its doesnt keep its momentum throughout the entire movie, but is very impressive nonetheless. Who Should Watch It : Feature fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting some nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced. The video is also nicely done. It has a touch of grain, and is very nicely lit. The biggest problem with it is that its given a non-anamorphic transfer rather than the anamorphic transfer the widescreen format deserves.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angelmania 5
Angelmania 5 

Release date: 3/26/2004
Reviewed on: 12/18/2005 by scipio

Starring: Kirsty, Laura Angel, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Laura Angel
Review brief: Angelmania 5. Director: Laura Angel. Special Features: Photo Gallery: A bunch of low-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. More Adult Fun: A bunch of phone sex ads. Audio Set Up: As the cover says, available in English or Spanish. Ole'! Web: Visiting Metro's websites will make you into a godlike being. Or something. Just another crappy ad. Coming Attractions: Autoplay trailers for: Double Impact (lots of DP and DPP, and huge facials), Bridgette Kerkove's 24 inches, Britney Foster's Nightmare, Ass Everywhere. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Mystique 2
Mature Mystique 2 

Release date: 11/4/2003
Reviewed on: 10/13/2005 by the-pocketcomb-pimp


Studio: Metro

Review brief: At times you buy a title simply based on the title itself or the premise, That was the case here. I have a think for mature women, but I have to admit that these women are far beyond the 35-45 crowd that I like to see in mature titles. These women should have all been in line for some sort of government aid. Chances are that even one of these women was a Great Grandmother. With the exception of Kitty Fox these women were so old that they found it hard to even walk in and out of frame in the set up. If you are into true mature titles, this may be the title for you, but be advised that these women are more than mature by most taste. There are the same elements in this title that you would expect in any title. There was oral, anal and a variety of position, but keep in mind that with age come a variety of angels that may not be so attractive.
read the complete review
Review brief: I bought this DVD for 2 reasons, and 2 reasons only: 2 Twin Sisters, Both Identical, Both Blonde DD-Hot, Both Hardcore Pornstars. THE POTTER TWINS: JOCEYLN POTTER AND CRYSTAL POTTER Background on these 2: I first glimpsed this pair http://www.twinvirgos.com/Twinvirgos_Media.htm of quadruple booby-enhanced sisters on the cover of Hustler's "Busty Beauties 3" DVD. As delectable as they looked, for some reason I never bothered to check the disc out. Fast forward to years later when I noticed two very familiar, identical faces being interviewed by non-other than world-renound know-it-all, Dr. Phil (see Double Trouble)http://drphil.com/shows/show/480/ Apparently, they were in need of being talked out of a stint at the Moonlite Bunny Ranch. There was no mention on the show of the fact that the girls had already performed in four XXX-Hardcore Pornos (for money, I assume?) After seeing the program, I sent an email to Dr. Phil's website to inform him that Crystal and Jasmine weren't exactly strangers to the sex-industry.
read the complete review
Review brief: I picked up this oldie but definite goody for the sole purpose of wanting to see Jake Steed sodomize Inari Vachs. Backseat Driver only set me back $9.00, so I swiped it up without even noticing what a truly amazing lineup of porn legends it features. Besides Jake and Inari, BSD #5 boasts two additional superstars of that era (1998!): Houston AND Jill Kelly getting analized. I was futher impressed to see that the rest of the cast was comprised of lesser-famous, but well-known, beauties who were Metro standbys for years: Hot Redhead, Big-Boobed Sana Fay, Sydnee Steele, and Johnni Black. HOUSTON AND STEPHANIE SWIFT BEING FUCKED BY MARK DAVIS Besides Jake Steed, quasi-famous Mark Davis is the only guy worth mentioning by name. Stephanie Swift is unremarkable in my book so I'm just going to focus on Houston's anal-intrusion. In 1998, Houston was in her prime: Small, yet athletic-looking ass, BIG, perfectly-rounded, enhanced-titties, trim, super-skinny body. My lord, she had some big Labia (which were publicly reduced via surgery).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 6 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 6 (Metro) 

Release date: 11/7/2004
Reviewed on: 4/24/2005 by linus


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Teen Spirit 6 Initial Thoughts: Not another teen movie? Yes another teen movie, but relax, this one has real teenagers, and no annoying jerkass plot about proms and such, just gorgeous young women practicing thier sexual arts philosophy. The real draw to this one is the cast, from top to bottom this disc has some of the top young ladies out there in the jizz biz, and that alone is a powerful draw. The sex is pretty energetic and mostly well shot and hot, it's on the softer side of things, not too much above and beyond the norm, the circus acts mainly stay with PT for this one, and that's just fine, while it's hot to see the teens get super nasty, I found it hot to watch them take a step back and just have some more innocent style sex. It's not flashy but it's simple and sexy. The extras need some serious work, as there isn't much to go on here, but on the whole, it's a solid feature that has plenty of eye candy to admire.
read the complete review
Review brief: SPENT Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but all scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. I am glad to see Metro continuing to keep his movies running at a very lengthy two and a half hours as well as containing alot of extra content. Whether directing for Private, Metro, Mayhem or anyone else, I am always pleased with his movies and I personally recommend this and all others very highly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Getaway, The (Metro)
Getaway, The (Metro) 

Release date: 9/15/2004
Reviewed on: 2/26/2005 by astroknight


Studio: Metro

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 8 / 16 - 17 / 2003 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Kelly Erikson, Chrissy Moran, Laurie Wallace, Nikki Lauren, Olivia del Rio, Bridgette Kerkove, Lonnie, Rhiannon Bray, Jake Ryan, Julian, Steven St. Croix, and George Kaplan in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Both Kelly Erikson and Red Ezra normally impress the heck out of me. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but does have a few weak spots. Who Should Watch It : Kelly Erikson fans and anybody who doesnt want much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want a lot of lesbian sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit, and has a soft feeling to it that works well for the movie. Theres a few slow motion effects, but they rarely bring the movie down.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Your Wife 1
It's Your Wife 1 

Release date: 11/23/2004
Reviewed on: 1/26/2005 by linus


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Tommy Gunn's: It's Your Wife Volume 1 Initial Thoughts: It's decent, I can't really jump from the heavens and proclaim it to be a whole lot more than that. I like parts of it, and some of the sex is pretty hot, but too much of it is just confused people that are supposed to be cheating having quickies. The idea about this one is basically a wife swapping scenerio, and each scene starts out in that nature, but don't think there is much of a story here, because it's really mostly fucking with an idea and a few words of intro. There is some energy here, but too often it's only energy with very little chemistry to go with it. The performers too often are looking at the camera or somewhere else, and have this confused look on thier faces, and the sex is usually short and more of a hard pounding quickie than a well set out sex scene. The extras are pretty short on this one, and overall the whole disc just seems kind of rushed and poorly planned out. It's good solid average porn, no less than that, but it isn't really more than that either.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Misty Cam's Birthday Party
Misty Cam's Birthday Party 

Release date: 8/31/2003
Reviewed on: 1/21/2005 by picman


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Misty Rain has always had an allure for me. She's pretty and lively and seems to really enjoy sex in all of it's forms. This video is a document of her birthday party. Her guests include Stacey Valentine, who also makes things go thump in the night. I'm looking forward to a fun time. The day of the party starts to unfold at the ungodly (and unpornlike) hour of 6:30 AM. Misty is showing off some of the decorations and Stacey Valentine appears. The girls hug and flash for the camera and Stacey heads out to the pool. The pool is filled with balloons and Stacey adds her two to the mix. Misty's hubby, Chad Thomas, starts frolicking with Stacey as Misty captures this for posterity. BJ and cunnilingus in the shallow end before taking to an air mattress for mish penetration. RC, balls deep, with Misty getting close to the action. Chad finger probes Stacey's sphincter, but settles for the pussy in doggy. He jerks his load into Stacey's mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 5 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 5 (Metro) 

Release date: 3/13/2004
Reviewed on: 10/22/2004 by zoid

Starring: Alex Sanders, Haley, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Dominica Leoni, Lyla Lei, Charlie Laine, Scarlet Haze, Scarlet O'Whora, Haley Paige
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: It smells likes teen spirit. Who said that? Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 54 mins Region: all Audio/Video: Okay, but there is some noise during one scene Main Feature Every scene consists of short introductory sequence and sex, obviously. During that introduction, girls are bouncing on the trampoline and undressing themselves (which is kind of cool). Haley Haley is 18 years old; she's very cute, natural and has very beautiful, tanned skin. After the trampoline gymnastics and the interview, she's greeted by Mark Wood inside the house. They kiss and Mark starts to finger fuck her and lick her clit. A couple of times, Haley asks him to let her taste her pussy and sucks on Mark's finger. The blowjob session consists mostly of mild throat fucking with some gagging; not too rough though. They fuck in doggie, RC and mish with some PTM breaks in between. Wood blows his load in her mouth and she spits it out. This was quite hot scene with some energy in it. It was evident that Haley was willing to take it even further.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo 15
Taboo 15 

Release date: 10/24/2003
Reviewed on: 6/7/2004 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Taboo #15 is a typical Metro feature from a decade of bad porn. This 1995 F.J. Lincoln flick featured a poor script, bad acting, and lukewarm sex. Tom Byron stars as a psychiatrist treating perpetually-cute Tammi Ann. The first scene offers Tammi Ann and her uncle, played convincingly by Joey Silvera like a true perv. They romp around in a bathtub, including a decent ass drilling, but the tit cumshot makes the scene lose its intensity. Jenteal does one of her patented (and boring) lezouts with semi-cute blond Dallas next. No toys, more fingering than lapping. Ho hum! Dallas comes back and shows more fire with Vince Voyeur. She takes it up the caboose and he shoots on her ample butt. But the scene is vapid of any real heat. Big-breasted brunette Ariana has a forgettable romp with Michael J. Cox. She takes the only facial of the flick, but it cant save a terminal patient. Five ladies - Jenteal, Misty Rain, P.J. Sparxx, Porsche Lynn, and Serenity attack each others goodies next.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 10
Finally Legal 10 

Release date: 1/13/2004
Reviewed on: 6/7/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Simone, Mark Wood, Jennifer Luv, Jharin, Demi Marx, Ciera Sage
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Finally Legal #10 is a decent flick if you keep your remote nearby. You really want to pass on the interviews with the girls before each scene. The interviewer (I assume its director Michael Adam) asks lame questions and responds with Thats very exciting! to almost every answer. Dumb and repetitive! The girls, while not true beauties, certainly fall into the B-/C+ category. Hard to believe some of them havent passed 18 a long time ago though. Good sets and lighting give the cameraman plenty of good angles to shoot. And the males dont try to steal the show from the ladies by being, well, typical porn assholes. There is some hard sex, but not so much that could be considered abusive. There was no anal probing and three facials. The girls include Jennifer Luv (streaked brunette with nice tits), Demi Marx (brunette with too many tats for my taste), Summer Luv (semi-cute brunette) and Simone (light-skinned woman of unknown ethnicity) who do a lesbo scene with toys, Ciera Sage (blond with braces), and Jharin (a black girl with a tailbone tat).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo 15
Taboo 15 

Release date: 10/24/2003
Reviewed on: 5/29/2004 by astroknight


Studio: Metro

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Ariana, Dallas, Jenteal, Misty Rain, P. J. Sparxx, Porsche Lynn, Serenity, Tammi Ann, Joey Silvera, Michael J. Cox, Tom Byron, and Vince Voyeur The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent been too impressed with either Fred Lincoln or what Ive seen of the Taboo series, but theres some nice talent here that at least makes me a little interested again. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but far from great. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a variety of sex scenes with a little plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants stuff thats taboo by todays porn standards The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The age of the feature shows itself before the opening credits are even half done. The video has a few remnants, but after that only has a little grain. The audio is also a bit off. The audio has a few scratchy points and is frequently slightly off balance.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped 2 (Metro)
Pussy Whipped 2 (Metro) 

Release date: 11/18/2003
Reviewed on: 5/10/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Brian Surewood, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Gauge, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Renee Pornero, Ana Nova
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Pussy Whipped #2 is a Metro offering by director Michael Adam. As the title suggests, this is a fetish piece, with all the girls dressed in some type of leather and dominating their men to some extent. Let me say up front that Im a not a fan of this fetish, so take everything I say here with a certain degree of salt. Blond Anna Nova plays the dom role with Joey Ray first. She sports bolt-ons, a tribal tat on her arm, a pierced lip, and a complexion in need of Clearasil. She slaps him a lot, then makes him fuck her in the pussy and ass. He finally cums on her slit and she makes him lick up the goo. Renee Pornero, a brunette, sucks Brian Surewoods dick after he sucks her toes. Soon she is slapping his hardon (ouch!). At her behest, he fucks her ass, makes her suck his cock some more, then shoots on her face. Ive never liked Mark Wood, so I enjoyed the humiliation Flick Shagwell puts him through in the next scene. She bites his lip, slaps his face, fish-hooks his mouth, spits into his open mouth all during the blowjob. While riding him CG, she chokes him a bit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Metro has had some good releases in the past and I have come to expect them to usually do a good job with their dvds. There looks like there are some cute women in this release so lets hope the sex is too! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done as was the audio THEMES: PTM, Anal, 2 on 1, 3 on 1, 2 on 2, Oral, Toys, Girl on Girl, Rimming (m/f,f/f,f/m) EXTRAS: Trailers (dirrty, ho smasshin, fetish whores, blowjob fantasies 18), Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy
read the complete review
Review brief: I have been renting and buying porn for nearly 30 years. I usually make a decision on which titles to get by the actresses in the cast list. I have never acquired smut based on the actors involved. I do, however, avoid certain flicks when guys like Pat Myne are involved. I had Metros Teens in Toyland fall into my lap the other day and thought Id give Pat another try. Mistake # 1! Back to him later. Britney Foster directs this amateurish attempt at erotica. It must be her first directorial effort. She interviews the girls as they play, first with toys, then with real male cocks. Her questions come right out of junior high bathroom talk. Do you like playing with yourself? Does that feel good? Do you enjoy sucking cock? Totally amateur and obnoxious! Taylor Rain is a brown-haired beauty forced to endure (along with us) Britneys inane questions until she and Joey Ray start fucking. Shes a piece of sexual dynamite and appears to be having a great time until Britney starts asking questions again.
read the complete review
Review brief: Being Porn Again ByMetro Staring Violet Blue Dominica Leoni Kylie Ireland Flick Shagwell Zana Jay Ashley Slim Shady Steve Hatcher Cheyene Collins & Steve French Highlights       The Basics -Being Porn Again-Genre: Straight -Runtime 1 hour 21 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $14.00The Quick and Dirty Thick with parody and spoof this is a fresh and fun way of presenting sex on film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Hoze
Asian Hoze 

Release date: 5/23/2003
Reviewed on: 2/29/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Dillion Day, Teanna Kai, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, SinNye Lang, Nyomi Marcela, Kaylani Lei, Jade Hsu
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 - 18 / 2002 Director: Mike Adam Cast: Jade Hsu, Jade Marcela, Kaylani Lei, Nyomi Marcella, Sabrine Maui, Sin Nye Lang, Teanna Kai, Dillion Day, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: I love the focus of the movie, but the execution left a bit to be desired for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Asian women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see nasty Asian women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. There are a few spots which are slightly muffled, but for the most part its quite nice. The video leaves a bit to be desired. Its nicely lit, but theres a small amount of grain and quite a bit of soft focus blurriness. Music: Theres a little sexy music which rests nicely in the background. Menus: The menus are pretty average.
read the complete review
Review brief: This was my first Adult DVD, and starring Stacy Valentine, I was certain that it would be worth the money. Unfortunately, it wasn't the right DVD to choose. The plot is extremely weak and weird, the cast of actresses, while hot, never seem to be able to pick up any momentum in the sex, because of the screwy camera which keeps switching angles so fast that by the time the picture reached from my brain to my dick, it was a completely different shot. Not to mention the fact that while the sex shows some promise, there never is really anything to get your motor running. Most shots don't show enough or move simply too fast. And without a doubt, the biggest crime of all, is not enough Stacy!!! She does one oral at the beginning that you can barely make out because of the lovely aforementioned angle switching, and the final scene with her, Mark Davis and Stephanie Swift is too darkly lit and really not at all explicit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped 2 (Metro)
Pussy Whipped 2 (Metro) 

Release date: 11/18/2003
Reviewed on: 1/15/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Brian Surewood, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Gauge, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Renee Pornero, Ana Nova
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 6 / 10 - 11 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Gauge, Renee Pornero, Anna Nova, Flick Shagwell, Layla Jade, Brian Surewood, Joey Ray, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Metros Toxxxic line has been very hit or miss for me. Im not sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Although its a bit inconsistent, its one of the best Ive seen from the Toxxxic line. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see the women taking control Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy duty anal feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies from scene to scene. In most of the scenes its clear and well balanced, but there are some very noticeable background noises in the outdoor scenes. The video is also very good. Its clear, well balanced, and well lit throughout the entire feature, although there are a couple places where the crew starts to get into the shot. Music: The music comes and goes throughout the movie.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Metro X
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Director