All Movie Reviews  >  Oral  > Metro

All Oral Metro Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Reviews
Review brief: I love this movie, it was one of the first porn films I ever saw. The girls in the film perform some amazing blowjobs and from a female's point of view it is very educational, all girls should watch this movie. Within a few days of seeing it I was acting out some of the scenes with my boyfriends. The best of the scenes are: Candy Apples and Katy Gold suck a guy off together. At one point Katy is fingering her slit and she says "Do you like it when I play with my pussy?". All the guys I've tried this with answer with a resounding "Yes!!" At the end of the scene Candy is wanking the cock up and down and she looks right at the camera and says "Look how nice your cock is, so hard 'n' erect". Not suprisingly the guy soon comes all over their faces and they lick it off each other and finish by giggling at the camera saying "It's all good!" As I'm english, I particularly like the scene with the lovely Sabrina Johnson as a schoolgirl sucking her 'stepfather' off. There is a wonderful upskirt shot (also in the title sequence)of her showing all her vulva from underneath, and the scene has obviously got her excited because all her slit has opened.
read the complete review
Review brief: Watching Wifey on her web site (wifeysworld.com) has made me appreciate the art of a good hand job. Here are the reasons why it drives me wild to watch Wifey stroke her man: 1) She is a beautiful woman with curves that can be examined as she goes about her business. 2) She clearly enjoys looking at and stroking her mans hard cock. 3) She clearly enjoys the reactions she gets from her man. 4) The climactic moment always brings a smile to her face. To quote Wifey: I dont know any man who doesnt like a nice slow hand job. So these are the components I look for when watching a hand job disc. Many women on these types of discs approach the task with all of the enthusiasm of someone wiping down the kitchen counter. But every so often, I find a woman whose scene fits most, or sometimes all, of the above criteria, and this makes me happy. In Hand Job Hunnies 7, I found the following 4: Jenaveve Jolie: I almost skipped right by her at first, but then she turned around and I noticed that this woman has some real curves.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 20
Blowjob Fantasies 20 

Release date: 10/24/2004
Reviewed on: 11/17/2004 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Blowjob Fantasies #20 is better than most all oral flicks, even without any real beauties in the cast. Ive seen compilations that were far less watchable than this. The dozen girls all follow the same script: a slow strip tease, then a little head, followed by the removal of her top, then a bit of titty fucking, and climaxing (literally) with a facial. There are some deep throating attempts and some dirty talk when the girls come up for air. Most of the cumshots are pretty messy and some of the girls give some PCH to finish. Of note are Asian beauty Lilly Thai, who caused me to wince when she slapped the guys hardon a couple times. Ouch! Gia Paloma (credited as Gia Jordan sloppy!) gives an enthusiastic performance. Cute brunette Kelly Kline looks right at home between the legs of her s/o, Richard Raymond. (No other males are credited or seen).
read the complete review
Review brief: * Note: See sections below the ~~~end of review~~~ line below for disclaimers, caveats, a discussion of my Rating Scale, etc. Synopsis Blowjob Fantasies is an all-oral series from Metro Interactive. POV blowjobs are the norm for every scene. In my opinion, Blowjob Fantasies #18 is the best entry in the series. Almost every scene is hot. Almost every performer is hot. And almost all of my criteria for a good blowjob scene are met in practically every scene. Scenes of Note by Actress (in no particular order) Candy Roxxx Candy, a moderately attractive brunette kneels between the actor's legs for a very good scene with very good eye-contact-with-camera (ECWC), lots of close-ups, some drooling, and deepthroating. Cumwhipper Rating: ***1/2 Holly Hollywood Holly is a gorgeous, lithe blonde with a very sexy look and smile. This is an amazingly hot scene with lots of ECWC. Holly gives the viewer a lot of sexy looks as she really just worships her cock. At one point she takes a break from the great oral action to just use her hand.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 2002 thru 11 / 02 / 2002 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Polina, Maria, Lucy, Alissa, Sabina, Charlotte, Veronica Carson, Demi, Victoria, Dora, Cathy, Louisa, Tiffany Diamond, Roly Reves, Samantha, Cinthia, Adrienn, Frank Thring, Simon, Robert Rosenberg, James Brossman, Bruny, and Sunny Green The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally I dont pay much attention to oral movies, but with Frank Thring behind the camera Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a good oral movie, but nothing wildly fantastic. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a movie that sucks in the good way Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anything more than just oral action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. You cant hear much other than the music, but every now and then you can clearly hear the performers or a background noise. The video is pretty good. Theres barely any grain and the lighting is nicely even.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 11 / 11 / 2002 thru 11 / 13 / 2002 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Alaura Eden, Angela Crystal, Ashley More, Ccandy Roxxx, Courtney Devine, Daisy, Lisa Marie, Dominique La Rue, Flower, Holly Hollywood, Nikki Dawn, Nikki Hot, Rosanna dela Vega, Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Eddie Sik Fuk, and Tristan Seagal The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a decent series, but Im not a big fan of oral sex movies so Im not sure Ill enjoy it as much as others. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good blowjob movie, but nothing overly special Who Should Watch It : Fans of blowjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see blowjobs pushed a little further The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally free of background noises or anything else to interfere with the audio, but its also slightly off balance in a few places. The video isnt quite as good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Metro Studios and Toxxxic Entertainment present Produced by Michael Adam for Ground Zero Entertainment Fantasies provided by Candy Roxxx, Nikki Hot, Daisy, Flower, Holly Hollywood, Dominique La Rue, Nikki Dawn, Rossana De La Vega, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Ashly More, Courtney Devine, Lisa Marie, Nikki Dawn [twice or two different girls?] Editor: Mrs. Fab Videographer: Quasarman Directed by Michael Adam SCENE ONE : A pretty decent looking, and stacked brunette, with quite a bit of inked flesh, strips out of a blue dress, removing her panties as well, and drops to her knees to suck cock. She sucks him deep and even tit fucks him a bit before he jerks off onto her face to end a pretty decent scene. SCENE TWO : A pretty good looking blonde, stacked and tattooed, is wearing a dress, which she strips out of and drops to her knees to suck some cock. She stands up to remove her panties, fingering herself a bit, and then continues on with some tit fucking as well before she jerks the guy, ending a pretty good scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Blowjob Fantasies 17 (2003) Studio Metro/Toxxic Genre Blowjob Director Frank Thring Starring Foxy, Prisccila, Daphne, Sweet Leopard, Kelli, Lea Blue, Stella, Mandy Bright, Andrea, Corina, Julia Crow, Luisa De Marco, Tiffany, Zora Banx, Carlos, Roly Reves, Frank Thring, Clark, Leon, Sunny Green, Robert Rosenberg, and James Brossman Running Time 2:03 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main and chapter selection menus; 30+-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); and trailers for Teen Spirit, Voluptuous 2, Eager Beavers 5, and Pussy Whipped Typical Watchers Eurobabe or Frank Thring fans, anyone who just wants to see dicks get sucked Typical Haters Those looking for hot blowjobs, good cocks, or recognizable stars Replay Value None Themes Blowjobs, Eurobabes, female masturbation, facials, sex outdoors, tattoos Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations I honestly don't know why I have hopes for the Blowjob Fantasies ser
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 16
Blowjob Fantasies 16 

Release date: 10/28/2002
Reviewed on: 12/2/2002 by capsule

Starring: Honey, Kalani, Sophie Evans, Pantera, Olivia Saint, Brittney Skye, Felix Vicious, Malaya
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Blowjob Fantasies 16 by Michael Adam (108 min.) Featuring: Tabitha Blue, Felix Vicious, Olivia Saint, Kalani, Monia, Honey, Kelli Erickson, Brittany Skye, Celine Maxima, Kelli Tyler, Sophie Evans, and Pantera Synopsis:It's the sixteenth volume of Metro's flagship blowjob-only series. Overall: About only half of the women know how to get off their partners. Most of them shy away from post-cum sucking, which is a no-no in today's blowjob videos. Sophie Evans is the only one out of the cast that performs post-cum sucking because her partner in the scene is her husband, Toni Ribas. Blowjob Fantasies 16 isn't terrible, but it isn't spectacular either. DVD Quality: Despite the brief one-second video breakup in Olivia Saint's scene, the quality is good as you would expect from the Toxxxic division. Extras: It's weak.
read the complete review
Review brief: Blowjob Fantasies 11 (2000) Studio Metro/Toxxxic Genre Blowjobs Director Greg Alves Starring Shawna Edwards, Julie Meadows, Maya Devine, Houston, Midori, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Sabrina Tyler, Kianna Bradley, Chaz Vincent, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Charlie Angel, and assorted cocks Running Time 1:58 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video chapter selection menu; 20-picture photo gallery, and 33 trailers on side B Typical Watchers Guys who like to see lots of blowjobs from a first-person point of view Typical Haters Those who don't want to see two hours of mostly below average girls giving below average head Replay Value None (watch it once and you'll probably want to get rid of it) Themes Blowjobs, facials, fake tits, female masturbation, drooling BJ, face fuck, lactation Condoms Obviously not If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any blowjob compilation series Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: I'm not a huge fan of b
read the complete review
Review brief: Right off the bat this movie is great for a number of reasons. 1.) You never see any of the male performers' faces. It's all shot from their POV, so the camera focuses at nearly all times on the girl's face slobbing on an anonymous guy's dick. 2.) The girls do alot of baby-talking to the camera; always saying just the right things at the right times. 3.) With one or two exceptions which are to be avoided using the skip forward button, nearly all the girls are hot. Not hot, like say, Jemna Jamison or Terra Patrick hot; but rather, hot like an everyday day young girl that you'd turn your head to watch walk by, at say, a shopping mall. On second thought, I'd definiteley rate Inari Vachs, Bianca Trump, Rebecca Wild, and Candy Vegas as smoking. 4.) It contains one of the greatest facials ever caught on film. The aforementioned scene stars Phyllisha Blue and a very famous dick of gigantic proportions. Phyllisha is typical of most of the girls in this feature. She's attractive and very young, but her looks are not on the level of Inari Vachs or Bianca Trump. Still, she gives an amazing performance here that alone is worth the price of this flick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 14
Blowjob Fantasies 14 

Release date: 2/6/2002
Reviewed on: 5/11/2002 by draken

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Tyce Bune, Ron Jeremy, Catalina, Adam Wilde, Mark Wood, Pier, Olivia Saint, Brian Woods
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adams
Review brief: Blowjob Fantasies #14 Studio: Metro Released: 02/2002 Before Viewing Expectations: The cover art for this release shows nine of the 12 girls who are featured in this movie. Some are just standing in various stages of undress, others are shown in action, with cum on their faces. The action thumbnails on the back indicate this movie is all about blowjobs, which one would expect. There seems to be a bit of tit fucking shown in one photo. There should be 13 scenes in this movie, enough to satisify anyone with blowjob fantasies. The Action: As expected, this movie concentrates almost solely on blowjobs. So rather than giving a blow by blow account of each scene as I usually do, I'll simply mention what stands out in each particular scene and how each scene ends. And since only some of the women are identified by name and photo on the case, I'm not exactly sure who all is in each scene. In scene one, the girl talks dirty when her mouth isn't full. She is very energetic and does some deep throating and ball sucking. He cums manually into her mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: * DIRECTOR: ? * DURATION: 110mins. * STARRING: Alexandra Silk, Angelica Sinn, Barrett Moore, Bridgette Kerkove, Caroline Pierce, Chocolate, Dee, Gina Ryder, Houston, Jessica Jewel, Kurious, McKayla, Mila, Mocha, Monique, Raquel Devine, Rayveness & Renee La Rue. DO NOT buy this movie. My experience with Metro has been hit-and-mostly-miss but this is the end of the line. There are a lot of problems with this DVD. While the cast list is what attracted me, none of the girls are looking their best, and their scenes are mostly short and cold. The major problem that really frustrated me and would do so even in the absence of the other major problem was the lack of sound. The scenes had music very annoying muzak but they had no sound, which really killed any potential heat they could have had. Oral sex without talking is clearly not oral sex. It later emerged that there was sound, some sound, in parts, but it was always well below the music level and that sucked. But the real problem was the guys used in this movie. They were literally stomach-turning.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Everlasting Knob Gobblers
Everlasting Knob Gobblers 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/3/2001 by rizknox

Starring: Bunny Bleu, Sofia Ferrari, Anna Malle, Stacy King, Brooke Harlow, Max Hardcore, Kirsty Waay
Studio: Metro

Review brief: With a cool title like "Everlasting Knob Gobblers," you would expect to see some sexy women bobbing their heads to long-lasting, gooey, creamy blow-jobs. Well there are a few reasonably-sexy women here who can gobble a mean knob...But overall, I felt it needed a few more. The first scene starring ANNA MALLE is probably best. ANNA knows how to suck a cock...and choke on a cock...and gag on a cock! Now that's my kinda lady! The dude who she polishes (I've seen in many other flicks) really likes to take control. He is a funny dude. He grabs ANNA'S head and jams his cock down her throat until he is content. He basically takes control of her head and shoves it into his cock...in and out...using her head for what it was made for. I like his style. He wants to get his cock off and he's gonna get it however he wants it. Well ANNA is definitely a mean head-bobber...and she seems to enjoy her work.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Wendy Knight, Sydnee Steele, April, Nicole Sheridan, Candy Cotton, Alexxxis Tyler, Kylie Brooks, Ashley Sage, Baily, Dominica Leoni, Juliet Sheridon, Aurora Snow, Vanessa Blue, Kitten Pros: Wendy Knight!!!, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Sage's licking, April masturbating, a fairly good collection of girls Cons: Minimal effort went into the production, a few girls I wasn't fond of, some weak pop shots, not fantasy driven Why I have it: Wendy Knight!!! Dominica. Blowjobs. I wanted to give the series a second chance. Features: Plenty of features and other types of advertising. Review: Do production companies listen to us? In my review for Blowjob Fantasies 1 I expressed my disappointment in the attractiveness of the girls. Thankfully I found the girls in 13 to be much more attractive (check out the pics. I'm gonna rant soon). So maybe they do listen...then again...they removed just about every positive quality.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Sydnee Steele, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, Melanie Stone, Sabrina Johnson, Tangerine, Bianca Trump, Phyllisha Blue, Nellie Pierce, Timber, Candy Vegas, Sunshine Blue, Zina Fox, Rebecca Wild, Jacklyn Lick, Inari Vachs Pros: Melanie Stone's ass!!, fantasy driven, Sydnee's body, intensity of scene with Candy Apples and Katie Gold, don't see the guy's face Cons: most of the girls were not very attractive, weak cum shots For me, this DVD provided the classic example of a DVD that does not live up to the expectations of the trailer. I saw the trailer and was very eager to see all of those hot chicks giving head. I couldn't wait to see it. I especially was eager to see that girl on the stairs (later I found out it was Melanie Stone). What a great ass? Now that I look back on it, the trailer was a classic case of quick editing and graphics covering up things that may persuade the person not to buy it. The really vital information was not given.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: Nov. 11, 15, 19 - 20 and Dec. 5 - 7 1999 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Houston, Sabrina Tyler, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Midori, Charlie Angel, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Shauna Edwards, Maya Devine, Julie Meadows, Kianna Bradley, Chaz Vincent, Kyle Stone, Ronnie Coxxx, Pat Myne, Brick Majors, Eric Price, Tyce Bune, Adam Wilde, Brian Surewood, Eric Masterson, and Norman Bates Initial Expectations: Ive heard really good things about the Blowjob Fantasies series, but Ive had mixed luck with Metros releases. Im hoping for an average quality DVD. Initial Reaction: Slurp - risingly good! Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are very clear, which surprised me with a low budget feature such as this. There are a few spots where there appears to be some dubbing, but theyre very rare. Music: None. False Advertising: Envy is listed in the cast but shows up nowhere in the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Stars : Houston, Sabrina Tyler, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Julie Meadows, Midori, Charlie, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Shauna Edwards, Maya Devine, Kianna, & Chaz The great thing about Metro's BJF series is that there is no music going over the women's noises such as sucking, slurping, talking noises. I have enjoyed almost everyone that Metro has put out in this series. If you are a fan of oral its a great movie and its 2hrs long. You get 13 total BJ's one scene has 2 women in it, and alot of close- ups on the women's mouth sucking the dick. I really love how you can't see the guys face's, and there are some great dicks in this movie! I must voice my opinoin and say Julie Meadows is gonna be one of the greatest stars to ever grace the jizz bizz. Maya Devine also has a great scene in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Blowjob Fantasies #5 Company: Metro DVDDirected by: Greg Alves Talent: Melanie Stone, Amber Michaels, Kasorn Swan, Ursula Moore, Johnni Black, McKayla, Alexandra Nice, Megan Matthews, Mia Smiles, Lola, Lensi Rae, Shelbee Myne, Elena, Dee, Fiero, Mariah Running Time: 2 hrs 7 min Advertising Slogan: Blowjobs are not just a job, theyre an adventure! Scene 1 Melanie Stone: Melanie gets down to business sucking cock. This lady knows how to give a blowjob. Initially, she wears a tight blue/white bra and matching hot pants. She takes off her bra seductively while she attentively stares at the camera. Melanie does deep throat like a pro as well as high speed blowing and sucking. After she takes off her hot pants, she plays with her clit as she gives head. This girl likes cock as she sits down on the rug while she awaits entry of his man chowder. The cum scores a direct hit entering her mouth and dropping on to her chin. It is a great opening scene with a sexual powerhouse. Scene 2 Amber Michaels: Amber is a well-built bleach blonde that has a penchant for giving hummers.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Metro X
Oral X

Available Filters

Category
Director