All Movie Reviews  >  Foreign  > Metro

All Foreign Metro Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Boxcover for Angelmania 3
Angelmania 3 

Release date: 3/4/2003
Reviewed on: 5/31/2003 by goldmember

Starring: Violet, Roxy, Tiffany, Laura Angel, Caroline De Jaie, Vanessa Virgin, Tiffany Diamond, Roxy Jezel
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Laura Angel
Review brief: Angelmania 3 Directed by Laura Angel Overall Impression First of all I should point out that I might be a little biased on this title. Why? Because I've basically got a permanent hard-on for Laura Angel This is the third installment of Laura's gonzo series and the third one I've reviewed. This one has many of the same things going for it that the first two did, however it also has many of the same things working against it that they did. First and foremost THERE IS NOT ENOUGH LAURA ANGEL! May be I'm being unreasonable here, but if I'm watching a title called Angelmania I want to see a lot of Angel. She is only truly participates in one sex scene. Secondly if the production values could be raised a few notches in general it would do wonders for this series. For example almost every outfit Laura wears makes me drool, but the same measure of taste is not extended to the rest of the girls. What does work is the fact that the action is very respectable for the most part, and the film is populated by some fresh faced Euro talent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mail Order Teens from Poland
Mail Order Teens from Poland 

Release date: 2/12/2003
Reviewed on: 5/27/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Jana, Lucie, Aneta, Radomira, Stephanka
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Review brief: This release from Metro studios focuses once again on "teens" and this time we get a little Eastern European flavor as all the girls hail from Poland. I love the director's name, Roman Pornanski!! There are some nice looking ladies on the cover so hopefully we get some nice action. So grab your "Pole" and let's get started! Radomira: You see two guys walking around the town arriving at an underground location. The two walk down inside and as the scene goes indoors you see both the guys sucking right away on the breasts of Radomira. She is also stroking one of the guys cocks and there's also some nice fingering done to her pussy. Radomira soon gets to swallow some cock but you get some out of focus shots instead of a guy fingering her pussy rather than more of the focus being on the blowjob.
read the complete review
Boxcover for European Virgins
European Virgins 

Release date: 10/9/2002
Reviewed on: 12/2/2002 by capsule

Starring: John, Alex, Mimi, Lucy, Mandy, Margo, Lydia, Jean, Santana
Studio: Metro

Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW  European Virgins ( 86 min.) Featuring: Mandy, Mimi, Margo, Lydia, and Lucy Synopsis: It's gonzo European style! Overall: Playhouse continues to deliver average products. In "European Virgins," the scenes are tame compared to the European standards set by big names like Rocco and Christoph Clark. The settings and quality of women are similar to early Magma DVD productions.  DVD Quality: It's average with minor video breakup.  Extras: It includes a non-full sized photo gallery. Likes: Mandy and Lydia Dislikes: Mimi and Margo SEX HIGHLIGHTS:   Playhouse showcases unknown or new European talent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for More European Beauty's
More European Beauty's 

Release date: 9/19/2002
Reviewed on: 10/28/2002 by capsule

Starring: Judith, Jenny, Veronica, Silvia, Roxy, Attila, George, Richard, Lucky, Santana, Andy Klein
Studio: Metro

Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW  More European Beauty's ( 87 min.) Featuring: Silvia, Veronica, Jenny, Roxy, and Judith Synopsis: It's gonzo European style! Overall: This low budget DVD distributed by Metro has its moments, but it fails to impress me across the board. Roxy's scene is the best since she has a very fuckable face and body to go along with her nice rack! DVD Quality: It's average. Extras: It's always a bad sign when the only extra is a non-full sized photo gallery. Likes: Roxy and Silvia. Dislikes: Veronica, Jenny, and Judith.  SEX HIGHLIGHTS:   Sylvia has stunning eyes that just grab your attention. She exposes herself to the camera and gives us sexy poses.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Teens 3
Euro Teens 3 

Release date: 6/13/2002
Reviewed on: 7/23/2002 by flash

Starring: Naomi, Kyle, Alex, Simon, Vivien, Richard, Zita
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Euro Teens 3 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Playhouse Edition Details: Hard Version MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Gonzo, All Sex, Foreign Run Time: One hour and 24 minutes Rated: Restricted - 18 Release Year: 2002 Director: uncredited Written by: uncredited Cast: Melinda, Tini, Denise, Jenny, Monique Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English/Dutch Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: none Synopsis: Euro Teens 3 is an all sex plotless foreign adult film. Video/Audio: Euro Teens 3 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which could be the original aspect ratio of the film. If it isnt, no evidence of the formatting is evident. As for the picture quality itself, there are conversion artifacts present from the PAL to NTSC conversion. Other than that, the picture is a little soft, but decent. The colors appear to be true. The available audio track is a 2.0 Mono track.
read the complete review
Boxcover for European Beauty's
European Beauty's 

Release date: 5/22/2002
Reviewed on: 7/14/2002 by edsa

Starring: Tina, Michelle, Claudio, Simon, Anna, Dina Pearl, Mandy Mystery
Studio: Metro

Review brief: European Beauties (2002) 66 min Studio Playhouse Director Andreas Klein The Women Mandy, Mai Lin, Elena, Dina Pearl   DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, galleries Pros Dina Pearl Cons None Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Five horny women. . .and they all have one goal. Finding a dick that covers all their holes. Sucking, fucking, or blowing either in their pussy or from behind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Paint My Pussy
Paint My Pussy 

Release date: 4/11/2002
Reviewed on: 7/1/2002 by draken


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Paint My Pussy Studio: Playhouse Produced: 12-18-2000 Released: 11-01-2002 Before Viewing Expectations: The case only has a few thumbnail photos, not revealing too much of the action that awaits. The writeup on the back is poor English, and briefly describes the three sceens in the movie. The Main Event: First up are Irene and Alexandra. The setup is they are painting the house, and soon get into a paint fight. We know from the get go that this is a setup as they show the paint being thinned, to where it is mostly water. Anyhow, they start to have the paint fight, and their reactions seem real enought, as one of the girls is trying her hardest to keep from getting painted. There is only music at this point, so we can't hear the action of the paint fight, which reduces its enjoyability a bit. Seeing them weave and bob and try to tage each other with the paint and braless titties swaying under their shirts was quite an erotic sight. At one point, they stop and kiss, then start fighting again. The larger breasted girl gets her shirt lifted and her boobs painted.
read the complete review
Boxcover for British Amateurs From Birmingham
British Amateurs From Birmingham 

Release date: 4/11/2002
Reviewed on: 6/1/2002 by capsule


Studio: Metro

Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW British Amateurs from Birmingham (98 min.) Featuring: This time the British pornographers go to Birmingham Synopsis: Amateur sex on camera. Overall: If watching not-so-fresh stripper-type women in their late 20s or early 30s will not distract you, then you may find this DVD interesting. However, for mainstream viewers, you can avoid this one.  DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: A poorly done photo gallery. Likes: The Gere Halliwell "Ginger Spice" look-alike. Dislikes: Veronika from the third scene. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: An old Brit-pervert with a camera manages to bring home two above-average women to his flat. When he opens the door, the women see a young man wearing nothing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for European Co-eds
European Co-eds 

Release date: 3/24/2002
Reviewed on: 6/1/2002 by capsule

Starring: Mila, Peter, Anna, Janet, Cameron, Marty, Miguel
Studio: Metro

Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW European Co-eds (116 min.) Featuring: Karine, Janet, Mila, Anna, Jeri Synopsis: European women getting balled. Overall: If you're expecting Anabolic World Sex Tour type quality, you are barking on the wrong tree. Most of the women have that rugged  DVD Quality: The video quality is okay. Extras: All I can say. . .VERY DISAPPOINTING! Likes: Janet. Dislikes: Everyone else. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: The only good thing is Janet. If it weren't for her shoulder tattoo, she would be almost perfect. Her haiairdo is very classic and she has nice tits. However, I could go without the sex toy scene. Her pussy is not really tight because she has seen a lot of action even for her age.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Big Boobs
Real Big Boobs 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 4/20/2002 by draken

Starring: Danny, Michael, Tammy, Debbie, Maryanne
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Real Big Boobs Studio: Metro Production Date: 7-01 Released on 9/01 Before Viewing Expectations: This case is unique in that it looks like a book. First one I've seen like this. The writeup on the back is poorly written and hard to understand. Lines such as " Discover the Gym-voyage of Tammy Less and see how she let her giants perform in the space of eternity". WTF? The write up talks about Tammy, Mary-anne and Michael but doesn't mention Debby or Danny, who are listed on the front. There are a few thumbnail photos of some of the action, and by the title, I'm expection some large, natural boobies. The Action: The first scene is titled Tammy Lee and shows her in a gym working out. She starts to play with her nipples and soon is working out topless. Her tits look like two grapefruits were implanted under her skin. These suckers don't move at all, a sure thing they are not natural. Guess I took the wrong interpretation of "real" in the title, perhaps they should have used "really" instead. These things just sit on her chest like to bumps on a log.
read the complete review
Boxcover for British Amateurs From Wales
British Amateurs From Wales 

Release date: 2/21/2002
Reviewed on: 4/16/2002 by draken


Studio: Metro

Review brief: British Amateurs from Wales Studio: Metro Date of Production: 06-1999 (Released 03-2001) Before Viewing Expectations: There is no writeup on the case of this DVD. The only indication of what it is about is the title and some thumbnail photos showing couple and group action. There isn't even a list of extras. This doesn't give much information to perspective purchasers. The Action: Chapter One (how original) is the name of the first scene. It opens with two couples meeting up in a parting lot and getting into one car for the drive to a hotel. We cut scene to the hotel, where the two women are in the stairwell and the women are caressing each other. They have to keep their voices down as they don't want to attaract attention and be caught filming in the hallway. The women strip down and start to get cozy with each other when they hear a door open. It's a mad grab for the pile of clothes and a sprint to the room. Once in the room, we see two other guys. After the guys strip, one girls gets fingered while blowing two guys in turn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for British Amateurs from Manchester
British Amateurs from Manchester 

Release date: 12/11/2001
Reviewed on: 2/1/2002 by alexgogol


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Title: British Amateurs from Manchester Studio: Metro Feature Length: 119 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Claudia, Corrine and Bob Review Scene 1: Claudia This scene consists of several subscenes featuring the same girl - its the sweetest and the sexiest brunette Ive ever seen shes so nice, lovely, has this sexy British accent, playful look, etc. All her performance she talks to the camera man about her life, fantasies, plans. Nobody forces her to do anything she strips for the camera, shows us her house, dresses, shares her intimacies. Oh, shes so sexy... She is definitely worth of being a porn superstar. SHE IS THE BEST!!! She plays with her pussy, uses dildos and vibrators, dresses in fancy clothes. And she is so sweet to all that she smiles all the time not just smiles, but playfully smiles and theres nothing bad about this playfulness shes not slutty quite the opposite.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Teens
Euro Teens 

Release date: 11/1/2001
Reviewed on: 1/27/2002 by speelie

Starring: Danny, John, Monique, Petra, Dana, Claire, Mary, Louis
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Euro Teens Metro/Playhouse Produced 1/8/01 Released 8/28/01 Produced (directed?) by Paul Sky Cast : Dana, Monique, Petra, Clair, Mary (aka Alice), John, Louis, Danny This is labeled as the Hard Version. I dont know whether there is also a soft one. If you are accustomed to animated menus and similar niceties, just forget about it. This is a barebones DVD, and the cheapness extends to frequent excessive pixellation. We begin by seeing Dana (or is it Monique?) sitting on a couch, where an interesting, revealing leopard skin print outfit. Shes not a teen by any means, but is an average looking brunette. Shes quickly joined by Monique (or Dana), a cute n curvy blonde in a tiger skin bikini, and with a prominent tattoo on her upper right arm. I cant place the blonde exactly, but I think shes been in a Killer Pussy edition. Dana and Monique fool around with each other rather tamely, before the brunette leads the blonde into a bedroom. Here, the brunette lies on her back so the blonde can apply a vibrator to her naughty areas.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 100% Real Gigantic Tits
100% Real Gigantic Tits 

Release date: 10/25/2001
Reviewed on: 1/14/2002 by alexgogol

Starring: Diana, Danny, Catherine, Debora, Lucie
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Title: 100 Real Gigantic Tits Studio: Metro/Playhouse Feature Length: 118 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Diana, Lucie, Danny, Catherine, Debora Director: Paul Sky Review 4 girls with quite large tits present their treasures to the public. Scene 1: Diana Diana has the best looks among all the girls here. In her intro scene she plays a Playboy-type girl who shows off her tits lying in bed with camera hovering above her. She is nice, that I have to admit. She touches and plays with her nipples, then uses some toys. Shortly, a good softcore performance, although she does penetrate herself with a dildo. Scene 2: Lucie Lucie has big tits as well, and her focus is on her male partner, not on herself as it was in Diana's case. She sucks, she fu..s, she does it all to please the guy. I can't say I liked her looks though. This couple goes as deep as anal. Scene 3: Catherine Catherine is big blonde with some extra weight. She is preparing a dinner for her guy and can't stop herself from touching her tits and other body parts in the process of cooking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for British Amateurs From London
British Amateurs From London 

Release date: 10/22/2001
Reviewed on: 11/9/2001 by capsule


Studio: Metro

Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW British Amateurs From London ( 113 min.) Featuring: Kelly, Donna, Kris, Christine, and Vanessa Synopsis: Horny English women getting shagged by blokes! Overall: I was really impressed with the amateur action. All the women have that fresh attitude that is missing with veteran pornstars. Furthermore, this DVD is much better than a majority of Metro releases. Metro should think of distributing more of this British smut here in the United States! DVD Quality: The DVD quality is average. The sound seems muffled at times, but it's adequate. Extras: Besides the chintzy photo gallery, there is one preview of a film that looks great as well. Please note that there is choppiness (aka frame drop) in the first few seconds of the trailer. Likes: Donna is the brunette with a natural rack in the first scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Europe 14
Best Of Europe 14 

Release date: 7/3/2001
Reviewed on: 8/26/2001 by alexgogol

Starring: Monika, Gabriella, Katrina, Katy R., Katy S.
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Title: Best of Europe #14 Year of Production: 1997-1999 Feature Length: almost 2 hrs. Studio: Metro Cast: Katrina, Katy S., Katy R., Gabriella, Monika, etc. Review Its a compilation of several Metro scenes shot in 1997-99. Scene 1: 2 Girls and an Older Guy An older guys screws a nice looking blonde. At first, they take a 69 position, then have some anal sex. In several minutes, another blonde joins them she walks in dressed in a long white dress, and goes into the action right away. Great sex, excellent girls, but the scene lacks lighting and video quality. Scene 2: See My Desire: Jill Kelly A stunning brunette is fed by a nice-looking guy. They have oral, vaginal and anal sex on a coach. Its an excellent scene! Scene 3: Fashion Parade A guy has sex with 3 beautiful girls (lucky he is : ) ) Theres some lesbian action here as well. The scene is well-lit, has nice background (shot on a porch of a villa).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Babes 5
Euro Babes 5 

Release date: 6/1/2000
Reviewed on: 1/2/2001 by devient

Starring: Jessica, Alexa, Lisa, Amanda, Lucy, Shelly Elson, Atilla, Nici Taylor, Katka, Dolly Rosten, Pal, Renate, Chrystyn, Bianca Aster, Kamil Klen, Cloda
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Frank Thring
Review brief: Euro Babes # 5 - DVD Reviewed by: Devient on 9/14/00 Metro only puts out two strong titles that everybody accepted, and those are Euro Babes & Blowjob Fantasies. Euro Babes is a pretty decent Gonzo film with something for everybody ie cumswapping, anal, and reverse gangbangs. Thats more then I expected before watching it, pretty damn good dvd to rent or own. They really out did themselves in this one and the earlier ones were good too. When I saw Euro Babes 2 I like it, but I thought the girls wore to much make up and it was scarey not actractive. In this Volume they didn't use condoms and makeup was not painted on the girls. Why cause the girls in Euro Babes 5 are so very hot and very good looking they didnt even had to really cover up the acne or blemishes the girls had in # 2. These girl have so much natural beuty that plastering make up on these girls would of been a crime. CHAPTER 1: SYLVIA short blond hair. . We meet Sylvia (21) with two studs over looking an Hugarian town.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Metro X
Foreign X

Available Filters

Category
Director