All Movie Reviews  >  Couples  > Metro

All Couples Metro Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Boxcover for Deviant Housewives
Deviant Housewives 

Release date: 10/31/2005
Reviewed on: 5/2/2008 by pagoda

Starring: Harley Raine, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Liza Harper, Cherokee, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Erikson, Talon
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Review brief: This is one of the takes on 'Desperate Housewives" that attempted to capitalize on the TV series. Where "Deviant Housewives" succeeds where many others fail is its videography and its casting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ego
Ego 

Release date: 11/4/2003
Reviewed on: 2/19/2004 by oreb

Starring: Alec Metro, T.J. Hart, Cheyenne Silver, Coral Sands, Dayton Rains, Joel Lawrence, Shelbee Myne, Frost, Jack
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Bud Lee
Review brief: Ego Metro Feature, Couples Starring: Dayton Raines, Cheyenne Silver, Coral Sands, Shelby Myne, T.J. Hart, Alec Metro, Joel Lawrence, Jack Frost, Ram Directed By:Bud Lee Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:4.18 Sex:3.68 Women:5.43 TOTAL:4.43 FEATURE: The DVD starts with a preview of Sex And The Studio. I'm not particularly fond of having to see anything but the menu at the beginning of a DVD. The menu doesn't stay put either, after a few seconds the movie starts. The DVD cover says the film has multiple angles and it does, whether or not any new footage is included is debatable. My thoughts on this are in the first scene description. I watched this on my laptop but could still see some grain and sometimes the shadows are a bit dark. The music is often overbearing, getting in the way of the scenes. The camera work and editing are similar. Only two scenes were even of average quality. The performances were almost all over the top. This film makes me think of how porn must have been ten years ago.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is my first review, so bare with me. Female Cast: Keri Windsor, Justine Romee, Dominica Leoni, Sophie Evans, Ebony Sinclair, Nikita Denise, Felicia Fox Male Cast: Bobby Vitale, Joel Lawrence, Tyce Bune The Plot Justine (Keri Windsor) suspects her husband Jeff (Bobby Vitale) of having an affair, and tries to prove it... and get even if his is! Scene 1 (Bobby Vitale and Felicia Fox) The scene starts with Jeff (Bobby Vitale) hitting on his secretary (Felecia Fox). She gives him a letter telling him what the two would do together if he wasn't married... enter the sterotypical porn fantasy scene. It starts out in a slow motion scene of the two of them groping each other quite adoringly (By porn standards), she is wearing a pair of panties which soon vanish and black thigh high stockings, after a couple of minutes of the lovey dovey stuff however we get back on track and she gives him a slow and somewhat lethargic blow job.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret Admirer (Metro)
Secret Admirer (Metro) 

Release date: 10/15/2001
Reviewed on: 8/11/2002 by dumblonde

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Wendi Knight, Lola, Keri Windsor, Bridgette Kerkove, Belladonna, Briana Banks
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar Running length: 1 hr 35 min DOP: 2/6 - 10/2001 Female cast: Brianna Banks, Bella Donna, Keri Windsor, Wendy Knight, Bridgette Kerkove, Lola Male cast: Bobby Vitale, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis Audio/Video: Great video as usual, with lots of different camera angles (with the exception of the Bobby, Wendy and Keri scene) and a good mixture of medium and in-your-face closeups. It had some nice music, though I found the romantic piece during the first scene a little incongruous. But what do I know, I like to get it on to AC/DC. Extras: Trailers Slide show of stills Star interviews (Behind the scenes): This had an enjoyable frenetic music video feel to it in parts, which shows some thought and effort. As in a couple of other behind the scenes of Quasarman's however, the viewer is left feeling that either a) there's some inside joke that they're not getting, or b) these people are all whacked. Condoms: none Preface: It's no secret I've been a long time admirer of Quasarman and his movies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Widow (Metro)
Black Widow (Metro) 

Release date: 11/14/2001
Reviewed on: 2/8/2002 by dumblonde

Starring: Dee, Chandler, Coral Sands, Joel Lawrence, Ashley, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Stevie
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar Writer: Brian Cane Running length: 1 hr 32 min. D.O.P. 6/25 & 6/26/2001 Female cast: Chandler, Stevie, Dee, Coral Sands, Ashley Male cast: Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Joey Ray Audio/Video: As always, extremely well done. Audio was clear, with the porn music kept low and unobtrusive throughout. The video and lighting were top notch. Extras: Interviews with Ashley, Coral and Stevie. Whoever does the interviews always asks them if they enjoy having sex. It's amazing, but they ALL say they do! What are the odds? They all want to direct, too. There were some trailers, and a 10 minute 'behind the scenes.' The Movie: This was the strangest porn viewing experience I've ever had. Your mileage may vary. Don't get me wrong, I really liked it, and there was some bangin sex. Just because it..triggered a certain reaction okay neurosis in myself, should be of no consequence to you.. and well, let's just do the review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Tropic of Desire Studio: Metro Feature Length: 100 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Sydnee Steele, April, Bailey, Jade Marcela, Sky Taylor, Caroline Pierce, Dominica Leone, Linda Diego, Brick Majors, Brian Surewoon, Tyce Bune, Mark Davis, Voodoo. Director: James Avalon Review Scene 1: Threesome on the Beach Nicole Sheridan meets a couple on the beach and they have great threesome sex all three (both females and a guy) are great-looking. The sex is mostly vaginal and oral, some anal. A nicely lit scene with a beach setting. Add to all this a great music sound track that nicely fits in the action mysterious melodies of the islanders. Scene 2: Sydnee Steele We see Sydnee Steele approached by a blonde girl on the beach with very clean water they caress each other first, have some lesbian action, then get into the transparent blue water and continue their playful action there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Justine: Nothing To Hide 2
Justine: Nothing To Hide 2 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 11/19/2001 by dumblonde

Starring: Nick East, Dyanna Lauren, Tianna, Alex Sanders, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Roxanne Blaze, Lacy Rose
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Director: Paul Thomas Writer: Raven Touchstone Videographer: Jack Remy Running length: 2 hours D.O.P. 1994 Female cast: Roxanne Blaze, Tianna, Lacy Rose. Dyanna Lauren Male cast Mike Horner, Nick East, Alex Sanders, Brad Armstrong Audio/Video: Excellent, except a couple of the scenes were just a tad too dark, but other than that, no complaints. Extras: Slide show of photo stills, bios of Tianna, Roxanne, and Dyanna and some trailers. Condoms The only one I saw was on Alex Sanders. The Movie: Wow. This is a real good movie on several levels, but the main one for me is the sex. I've heard this described as a good couples movie, and that's true enough, but don't take that to mean that the sex isn't hot. I can't tell you how refreshing it was to NOT see every scene end with a pud-pulling facial. Not only THAT, but there's one scene where Mike Horner actually doesn't pull out at all, and this absolutely astounded me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Writer/Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar Running length: approx. 90 minutes D.O.P. 1/29 & 1/30/2001 Female cast: Keri Windsor, Sophie Evans, Felecia Fox, Dominica Leoni, Ebony Sinclair, Justine Romee, Nikita Denise Male cast Bobby Vitale, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence Audio/Video: I feel like I should just write up something I can paste in here when it's a Quasarman movie. I mean, how many different ways can I say excellent? Although it seems to me that his videography skills are getting even better. I wish I could say the same for my knowledge in this area, so I could describe it in more detail, but it's just something in the overall look and feel. Extras: There was a photo gallery, as well as the usual trailers. The Movie: The movie opens in the kitchen of a bickering married couple, played by Keri (Justine) and Bobby Vitale (Jeff), accompanied by some nice, edgy music.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Justine: Nothing To Hide 2
Justine: Nothing To Hide 2 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/4/1999 by kate

Starring: Nick East, Dyanna Lauren, Tianna, Alex Sanders, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Roxanne Blaze, Lacy Rose
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Justine 2 is a perfect couple's movie. Roxanna Blaze is naturally beautiful (no 'enhancements') and the sex is real sex, not porno sex. The plot is decenlty played out (Roxanne is seeing both father and son.) The major flaw with this movie is Tianna. Some people seem to think she's hot. I thought she was nasty, and not in the good way. And her scenes disrupt the development of Roxanne's love triangle.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Metro X
Couples X

Available Filters

Category
Director