All Movie Reviews  >  Busty  > Metro

All Busty Metro Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Boxcover for More Than A Handful 13
More Than A Handful 13 

Release date: 3/19/2004
Reviewed on: 10/17/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Jewell Marceau, Joey Ray, Brittney Skye, Kelly Erikson, Ava Devine, Vicky Vette
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2002 - 8 / 12 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Kelly Erikson, Brittany Skye, Jewell Marceau, Ava Devine, Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Vicky Vette, Joey Ray, and Lee Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of this series, but what Ive seen has been quite amusing. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nice little big boob diversion, but doesnt quite bust out completely. Who Should Watch It : Big boob fans or anybody wanting porn with a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting natural boobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises that pop up. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit, but there is a little bit of grain. Music: The music is nicely done. Its balanced well with the rest of the audio and the style varies throughout the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than A Handful 13
More Than A Handful 13 

Release date: 3/19/2004
Reviewed on: 4/17/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Jewell Marceau, Joey Ray, Brittney Skye, Kelly Erikson, Ava Devine, Vicky Vette
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Cal Vista release and has a hot ensemble of women including the lovely Vicky Vette. I havent seen too many Cal Vista films so I really dont know what to expect so without further a due. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame and was rather nicely done. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Dvd Rom, Behind the Scenes, Trailers, Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, dps, girl on girl, eye contact, ass
read the complete review
Review brief: This big-tit themed title is a decent offering from Metro. It featured a couple of girls I've never seen before, Olivia O'Lovely and Kelly Erikson. This disc tries to poke fun at how porn movies sometimes try to incorporate plots when all the fans want to see is sex. Each scene starts out with Houston telling us what was supposed to happen in the "original" script. Scene 1-Kelly Erikson. Kelly is a pretty hot boobed blonde, who looks excellent in RCG. Kelly moans a lot while in mish, her next position. The scene progresses to doggy, and a large stream of the pop misses Kelly's face to end the scene. A decent scene, I will look for more of Kelly. Scene 2-Tanya Danielle/Zora Banks. The scene starts with both the girls in corsets and stockings with no panties. I've always thought Tanya has perfect tits and I like her a lot, though her unwillingness to do a boy/girl scene is somewhat of a downside. Zora sucks Tanya's nipples until they're hard, and the girls rub tits together. Tanya gets ate out while rubbing her beautiful tits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Houston's Big Boob Brigade
Houston's Big Boob Brigade 

Release date: 10/18/2001
Reviewed on: 6/24/2003 by the-gynecologist

Starring: Lovette, Houston, Kianna Bradley, Wendi Knight, Nicole Sheridan, Juliet Sheridon
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: A pretty good big-tit themed title, especially if you find it at a decent price. I really love Houston, so this was a no-brainer for me. Scene 1-Lovette. A not too attractive blonde, she is the one knock against this disc's superior-looking cast. She gives pretty good head, almost a whole deep-throat, gets her ass fingered, then her pierced pussy is skipped altogether as the action goes straight to an anal mish. Then a CG anal, then she gets pounded pretty good in RCG anal. There is a short tit fuck and a PS on her mouth. Scene 2-Houston. Houston looks amazing in her yellow outfit, and there are great closeups of her hot mouth during the BJ. She gets a finger in her ass and cunt. The first position is doggy, with great views of her fantastic ass. Next balls-deep RCG anal. Then doggy anal and by this time her ass is all nice and sweaty. Pretty good PS on her hot mouth and beautiful lips. Very good scene. Scene 3-Houston and Juliet Sheridon. I am just recovering from the last Houston scene when she appears again, much to my delight.
read the complete review
Review brief: The porno mind isnt necessarily a terrible thing to waste, but Im convinced that it is often terribly wasted. If the porn audience is so disinterested in dialogue that it fast-forwards through itwhich is a point repeatedly made in More Than a Handful 12why does director James Avalon begin each scene with several minutes of bickering? The answer, I think, is for comic effect; but its a weird joke that asks us not to fast-forward through the same pointless crap its poking fun at. The idea is none of Avalons plans for his erotic thriller are working out. Actors dont show, props are missing, and those performers he does have havent bothered to read the script. (I just came here to fuck, says one chick. Not use my brain. Thats why I left college.) Each scene presents a new problem, another reason to argue for a few minutes before Avalon accepts the inevitable and shoots the sex, hoping to restore the story later.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nothing like seeing a well endowed woman on screen and Metro has seven such hotties for us to feast our eyes on. One scene of note features the Potter Twins munching on Alexa Rae's cookie. Tell me any g/g fan wouldn't like to see twin sisters sharing another girl between them! Also we get another pre- Wicked scene from Stormy and I just love her entire look!! Some girls just do it for you in a big way and Stormy is that for me! So let's bury ourselves in breasts, breasts, and more breasts!! Bev Cocks: Whew, a nice hottie starts us off. Nice black lingerie and we get superb views of her gorgeous body. The sun really shines brightly all over this golden girls frame. Just look at her caressing her tits and stroking her pussy- hot stuff! We move indoors where Mark Wood gets the pleasure of this babes charms. Of course he's tasting those beautiful breasts as soon as he can plus he has a few fingers going over her panty covered pussy. Soon the panties are gone and Mark has a couple fingers going strong into her cookie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Big Boobs 2
Real Big Boobs 2 

Release date: 8/22/2002
Reviewed on: 3/20/2003 by lindi

Starring: Michelle, Petra, Tera, Tittus Steel, Doris, Santana, Ricci
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Description The movie title refers to natural breasts, rather than gigantic breasts. Synopsis There are 3 ordinary scenes on here, a nice one (the fifth), and an extraordinary one (the second). I saw this movie 4 months ago, but I'm re-watching for review, just so I can tell you about the second scene. That scene just stays in my mind. There's nothing in it for raincoaters, so you guys can move on to the next review. The Sex In Scene One, Tera caresses herself to odd boingy music, then gets boned while wearing ridiculous platform shoes with straps all up her legs. The soundtrack of echoing moans puts me in mind of ghosts in the attic. Still, her dick-sucking was turning me on, the guy had a tasty looking dick. There were a few hot moments, and it would have been much better without the shoes and haunted-house moaning. Scene Two we are saving for dessert. Scene Three begins with a submarine warning siren and progresses to cheesy boingy techno-disco crap music. Michelle has a decent body but a horsey face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Big Boobs 2
Real Big Boobs 2 

Release date: 8/22/2002
Reviewed on: 9/18/2002 by lunacy

Starring: Michelle, Petra, Tera, Tittus Steel, Doris, Santana, Ricci
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Real Big Boobs 2 By Playhouse Produced by Andy Klein Staring Tera Aliah Michelle Doris Petra Santana Titus Steel Ricci & Ritchie     Highlights Big Boobies  Long Sex Scenes Facials/Pearl Necklaces            I have to admit at first glance I was preparing myself for a low budget, womyn degrading tit flick. As I started to watch I was pleasantly proven wrong as I discovered a DVD filled with long sex scenes and yummy big breasted womyn.The Run Down -Playhouse's, Real Big Boobs 2 -5 scenes. Each scene starts with the womyn caressing herself then leading into one on one sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Voluptuous 2 (Metro)
Voluptuous 2 (Metro) 

Release date: 8/1/2002
Reviewed on: 9/12/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Ruby, Carolyn Monroe, Alexis Amore, Kianna, Tanya Danielle, Chantz Fortune, Chloe Dior
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: This is the second volume in a series directed by Quasarman and it deals with large breasted women-- a very nice subject matter for a film don't you think!!! So lets get to some big breasted action shall we!! The first scene features Alexis Amore and Kianna. We see them dancing seductively for the camera and taking off their bikini tops as music plays plus we see some cupping of the breast. Next we see the two of them in a room where some lucky stiff gets to play with both of them,lol. This guys is no fool and begins by sucking on the huge breasts of Alexis. Next we see Alexis sucking some cock and Kianna joins her soon after for a nice dual blowjob. Soon Alexis is fingering her pussy while Kianna continues the bj. Soon Kianna sits on the guys face for some oral loving and Alexis continues the cocksucking. There are some really close up shots of Alexis sucking cock. Soon Kianna climbs on in reverse cowgirl and Alexis rubs Kianna's pussy and kisses on her titties.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Houston's Big Boob Brigade
Houston's Big Boob Brigade 

Release date: 10/18/2001
Reviewed on: 9/1/2002 by goldmember

Starring: Lovette, Houston, Kianna Bradley, Wendi Knight, Nicole Sheridan, Juliet Sheridon
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Houston's Big Boob Brigade Directed by Micael Adam Overall Impression Not a bad gonzo title, but given the female talent involved it could have been a great gonzo title. I am a fan of Houston so thats why I gave this one a try. Maybe I am developing unrealistic expectations, when it comes to directorial skills thanks to some of the extremely professional work out there from directors like Jules Jordan or Vince Voyer, but I thought Adams could have done a lot more with his camera considering the talents at his disposal here. That said this is a pretty good looking cast, and the film does have its moments. Scene 1 Lovette I have seen Lovette quite a few times before and have never really been a fan of hers. I always thought she had a bit of a weird stumpy little body. However this was one of the better scenes in the movie in my opinion, because it was one of the few well directed scene in my opinion. The scene starts of with an excellent blowjob from Lovette, who gives us some great eye contact during the BJ.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tit's For You
Tit's For You 

Release date: 6/6/2002
Reviewed on: 8/24/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Tina, Monika, Bridgette, Aniko, Sandor, Agnes, Richard, Santana
Studio: Metro

Review brief: This is a movie dealing with big breasts and as this is a new studio to me I am not sure what to expect. The first girl up is called Monika and folks this is a large woman. Her nipples are the size of catalopes and her actual breasts are as big as honeydew melons. If you are into large breasted girls with a matching large frame then this girl is for you. We see her on a bed wearing white panties and she is rubbing all around those mammoth breasts. Eventually a cock is presented and we get some blowjob action. There is some sideways vaginal penetration and she also rides him reverse cowgirl. We also get some doggy sex and those hooters just hang and sway as he thrusts into her pussy. There is some mish and then some titty fucking and with how big those puppies are he could have used his leg to put between them,lol. This goes on for a bit before he shoots his load onto her tits. Next up is Tina who is blond and has a nice face and a nice pair of breasts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 9 / 7 / 2000 thru 11 / 20 / 2000 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar Cast: T. J. Hart, Jessica Jewel, Lovette, Nicole Sheridan, Kiri, Tanya Danielle, Felicia Fox, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Ron Jeremy, and Voodoo Initial Expectations: The Quaze normally does a good fuck flick, so not having any plot here should help this be a hot feature. Initial Reaction: This isnt normally my kind of feature, but I thought it was both hot and a lot of fun! Who Should Watch It : Fans of big fat titties and Ron Jeremys humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes natural women Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally well balanced and free of background noises. The video isnt quite as good. Its normally slightly grainy, to the point Id say its VHS quality at best. On the plus side, its continuous so you might get used to it, and there arent a lot of shadows to interfere with things. Music: The music is fairly soft in feel, and changes in balance with the rest of the audio.
read the complete review
Review brief: Titman's Pool Party 1 (1999) Studio Metro Director Greg Alves Starring Melanie Stone, Claudia Chase, Wendi Knight, Houston, Renee LeRue, Alexandra Nice, Jill Kelly, Tye, Shelbee Myne, Jessica Jewel, Dee, Candi Daze, McKayla, Tabitha Stevens, Malitia, Cassady, Nikita Kash, Vanity, Lola, Elle Devine, Phyllisha Ann, Ron Jeremy Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, T.T. Boy, Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Pat Myne, Brandon Iron, and Tony Tedeschi Running Time 2:02 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features 20-picture photo gallery and 30 trailers on side B  Typical Watchers Fans of large group sex events, outdoor sex, or "spring break" like fleshfests Typical Haters Bukkake lovers, anyone who watches Extreme Associates videos on a regular basis Themes Orgy, outdoor sex, lesbian, sex toys Condoms Yes If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Titman's Pool Party 2 Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->    T
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Big Boobs
Real Big Boobs 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 4/20/2002 by draken

Starring: Danny, Michael, Tammy, Debbie, Maryanne
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Real Big Boobs Studio: Metro Production Date: 7-01 Released on 9/01 Before Viewing Expectations: This case is unique in that it looks like a book. First one I've seen like this. The writeup on the back is poorly written and hard to understand. Lines such as " Discover the Gym-voyage of Tammy Less and see how she let her giants perform in the space of eternity". WTF? The write up talks about Tammy, Mary-anne and Michael but doesn't mention Debby or Danny, who are listed on the front. There are a few thumbnail photos of some of the action, and by the title, I'm expection some large, natural boobies. The Action: The first scene is titled Tammy Lee and shows her in a gym working out. She starts to play with her nipples and soon is working out topless. Her tits look like two grapefruits were implanted under her skin. These suckers don't move at all, a sure thing they are not natural. Guess I took the wrong interpretation of "real" in the title, perhaps they should have used "really" instead. These things just sit on her chest like to bumps on a log.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 100% Real Gigantic Tits
100% Real Gigantic Tits 

Release date: 10/25/2001
Reviewed on: 1/14/2002 by alexgogol

Starring: Diana, Danny, Catherine, Debora, Lucie
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Title: 100 Real Gigantic Tits Studio: Metro/Playhouse Feature Length: 118 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Diana, Lucie, Danny, Catherine, Debora Director: Paul Sky Review 4 girls with quite large tits present their treasures to the public. Scene 1: Diana Diana has the best looks among all the girls here. In her intro scene she plays a Playboy-type girl who shows off her tits lying in bed with camera hovering above her. She is nice, that I have to admit. She touches and plays with her nipples, then uses some toys. Shortly, a good softcore performance, although she does penetrate herself with a dildo. Scene 2: Lucie Lucie has big tits as well, and her focus is on her male partner, not on herself as it was in Diana's case. She sucks, she fu..s, she does it all to please the guy. I can't say I liked her looks though. This couple goes as deep as anal. Scene 3: Catherine Catherine is big blonde with some extra weight. She is preparing a dinner for her guy and can't stop herself from touching her tits and other body parts in the process of cooking.
read the complete review
Review brief: More Than A Handful 8 by Mike Quasar Metro DVD/ December 1999 /  88 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Slideshow - Interviews (mislabeled as Biographies) - Behind the Scenes - Trailers Starring: Wendi Knight, Tina Cheri, Alexis Amore, Charlie angel, Donita Dunes, Shelbee Myne, Kianna, and Tabitha Stevens Product Hype: Originally, this was a movie full of suspense, espionage and intrigue. But we decided to take most of that out and replace it with six scenes of Blistering Big Breasted Action. Overall: More Than A Handful 8 is a valiant attempt of combining comedy with porn. However, it falls short in that respect. The sex never reached a forte.  DVD Quality: I have no complaints whatsoever. Extras: This is probably one of the interview segments I have seen. The director interviews the leading ladies excluding Kianna. When he interviews Wendi
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Metro X
Busty X

Available Filters

Category
Director