All Movie Reviews  >  Black  > Metro

All Black Metro Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for My Baby Got Back 39
My Baby Got Back 39 

Release date: 5/26/2006
Reviewed on: 8/9/2006 by picman

Starring: Candy, Jada Fire, Mone Divine, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Kandi Kream, Ace, Deep Threat, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jax
Review brief: My Baby Got Back 39 Prologue Video Team's (now Metro) venerable series, My Baby Got Back, has now reached Jack Benny's age, 39. There promises to be some special fireworks here with two first anals. One of them by the very sexy Monet Divine. Also, Marie Luv takes another stab at lesbian sex with her good friend Jada Fire. Nat Turner gets to clean up in this scene and I'm putting my money on the meat. Jazmine Cashmere and Kandi Kream throw their booties around, and another Candy, whom I'm not familiar with, is the other first anal. I've never heard of the director Jax before this, either. Should be interesting. Jada Fire and Marie Luv are trying to work their way into this g/g thing they're supposed to do. There's some small talk and light stroking. They're laughing, but it still seems awkward and unnatural. Marie starts out by taking the lead and fondling Jada's tits, then nibbling at her pussy. She has Jada turn her ass to the camera and licks the lovely globes. Marie digs a couple of fingers into the cooch and tongues the slit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fade 2 Black 1 (Metro)
Fade 2 Black 1 (Metro) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/22/2004 by miroku

Starring: Jake Steed, Dee, India, Mark Anthony, Meka, Mr. Marcus, Xtacee, Kitten, Fonda French, Crystal Knight, Jada
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Cast: Xtacee, Fonda French, Jada, Crystal Knight, Dee, Meka, India, Kitten Initial Expectations: I really like most of the cast here. Anything theyre in is gold. Hopefully, their trend continues. Who Should Watch It: Lovers of Black women. Who Should Avoid It: Non-lovers of Black women. Initial Impression: Wow. This movie was damn near perfect. Scene 1 Xtacee, Jake Steed Xtacee is standing poolside dressed in lingerie talking to someone on the phone. She is complaining that she is horny and tired of waiting. She hangs up and we cut to Jake Steed eating Xtacee out on a couch. After tasting the goods, Jake lets Xtacee mount him in cowgirl. Xtacee really puts it on him, grinding into him and bouncing with vigor. They move through missionary, reverse cowgirl and doggy making for a very hot scene, although Xtacee didnt give Jake any head. (4) Scene 2 Fonda French, Mark Anthony Fonda French never got top billing in her career but she had a smoking body which is on full display here in a two-piece purple swimsuit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Sure You Can't See My Face
Make Sure You Can't See My Face 

Release date: 3/4/2003
Reviewed on: 9/13/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Tonya, Weed, Domineko, Vanessa Jay, Nika Chanel, Dosha, Yahzl, Angel Eyes
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Cleetis Mack
Review brief: Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 8 / 26 / 2002 thru 9 / 06 / 2002 Director: Cleetis Mack Cast: Nika Chanel, Domineko, Vanessa Jay, Weed, Dosha, Skyy, Yahzi, Tonya, and Kok-E Initial Expectations: Im really not sure what to expect here so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its nicely light and amusing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for black porn with a bit of a humorous twist Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting real amateur porn Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are surprisingly good. The audio is clear and well balanced while the video is free of grain and evenly lit. You can see and hear everything just as good as if it were one of Metros top of the line titles, which surprised me as the cover made me think that this was just going to be a black version of Metros lower budget gonzo lines. Music: The music has a nice beat but is a little on the loud side and extremely repetitive to the point that its annoying five minutes into the movie. Menus: The menus are fairly typical.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin In The Hood
Bangin In The Hood 

Release date: 5/31/2002
Reviewed on: 10/5/2002 by lunacy

Starring: Will Ravage, Jack Moore, Pebbles, Rich, Black Berry, John Janiero, Dennis Conrad
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Bangin in the Hood By Metro Directed by  Roman Pornanski Staring Pebbles Black Berry & a bunch of mostly anonymous penises Highlights Interracial  Gang Bang Facials B.J's          At First Glance Huh, chocolate girls getten' it on, I can deal with that. ;-) The Basics -Bangin in the Hood -4 Scenes (really 2 long run on's) -2 Actresses Heat-5 of 10 Acting-4 of 10 Looks-5 of 10 Raincoat factor-0 (not a condom in sight)      "How do you like 'em? Thin or thick? No worries, dawg, we got you covered.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Metro X
Black X

Available Filters

Category
Director