All Movie Reviews  >  Asian  > Metro

All Asian Metro Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Review brief: Quickie review time for Ragin' Asians a 6 scene including bonus compilation from Deviant Production that stretches out over 2 hours. This release is instantly forgettable except of a couple of high points which are featured below.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whorientals 1 (Metro)
Whorientals 1 (Metro) 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 4/20/2005 by jagnla

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Charmane Star, Loni, Lee Stone, Lyla Lei, Lucy Lee
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Adams
Review brief: Synopsis It ocurred to me as I scanned the list of titles available to review, that I seem to be reviewing alot of Asian themed movies lately. I decided to avoid that knee-jerk reaction with my next choice... that is until my eye caught Mike Adam's Whorientals. Produced in 2004 by Toxxxic, the disc stars Lucy Lee, Charmane Starr, Loni and Lyla Lei (the guys are credited as "many more!" LOL!). With a cast like that, I had to view this one! I continue to hold that Charmane Starr is not only one of the most eye-wateringly beautiful women in porn, but that she actually has grown in recent years to be more of an energetic and passionate sexual performer than she is given credit for. Lucy Lee is another one who has grown on me. Dunno why, but she didn't spin my wheels early on. However, she is great eye-candy with her long, lean legs and firm, taut stomach - and she has been burning up the sheets with her aggressive-submissive style.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Hoze
Asian Hoze 

Release date: 5/23/2003
Reviewed on: 2/29/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Dillion Day, Teanna Kai, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, SinNye Lang, Nyomi Marcela, Kaylani Lei, Jade Hsu
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 - 18 / 2002 Director: Mike Adam Cast: Jade Hsu, Jade Marcela, Kaylani Lei, Nyomi Marcella, Sabrine Maui, Sin Nye Lang, Teanna Kai, Dillion Day, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: I love the focus of the movie, but the execution left a bit to be desired for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Asian women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see nasty Asian women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. There are a few spots which are slightly muffled, but for the most part its quite nice. The video leaves a bit to be desired. Its nicely lit, but theres a small amount of grain and quite a bit of soft focus blurriness. Music: Theres a little sexy music which rests nicely in the background. Menus: The menus are pretty average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Hoze
Asian Hoze 

Release date: 5/23/2003
Reviewed on: 10/12/2003 by saki

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Dillion Day, Teanna Kai, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, SinNye Lang, Nyomi Marcela, Kaylani Lei, Jade Hsu
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Asian Hoze (2003) Studio Metro/Ground Zero Entertainment Genre Asian Director Michael Adam Starring Sabrine Maui, Jade Marcela, Jade Hsu, Teanna Kai, Kailani Lei, Syn Nye Lang, Nyomi Marcela, Dillon Day, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Wood Running Time 1:32 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); and trailers for Finally Legal 4, Skeeter's Anal Excursions, Ron Jeremy's on the Loose: Venice Beach, and Pat Myne's Runaway Teens Typical Watchers Asian and pantyhose fetishists Typical Haters Those who don't have a thing for Asian women or who don't like the male cast Replay Value Medium Themes Asian girls, pantyhose, girl-girl, toys, facials, foot cum, toe sucking, anal, anal gapingCondoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Alexandra [ /image ] -->The first thing that popped into my mind when I first saw the title Asian Hoze was that some porn producer was sp
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasiany 3
Fantasiany 3 

Release date: 7/3/2001
Reviewed on: 6/13/2002 by 655321

Starring: Leanni Lei, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Mika Tan, Miko Lee, Tiger Lilly, Ray Shannon, Mayumi, Brice Canyon
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mimi Miyagi
Review brief: Fantasiany 3 Toxxxic Entertainment Directed by (yeah, right): Mimi Miyagi Starring: Mia Smiles, Leanni Lei, Miko Lee, Tiger Lily, Mika Tan, and Mayumi. Ambulatory dildoes: Chris Cannon, Ray Shannon, and Brice Canyon. Five scenes featuring Asian women. Each scene starts with a little interview conducted by Miyagi, the contents of which are so devoid of value it is beyond description. If I had been stranded for a decade on a deserted island, and my most fundamental wish was simply for the sound of a human voice to break the tedium, I would still not be able to generate one iota of interest in these conversations. These women have an aggregate IQ of about 65. WHO THE HELL CARES? Scene #1: Mia Smiles and Chris Cannon. Tacky set (actually throughout the DVD). Starts off in a home bar. He undresses Mia revealing a gorgeous body. Nice, small, firm tits and a shaved pussy. He starts off licking and fingering her on the bar, and she appears to be getting into it. Mia then lays on her stomach on the bar and leans over to blow him while he sits on a stool.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasiany 4
Fantasiany 4 

Release date: 11/16/2001
Reviewed on: 3/31/2002 by capsule

Starring: Mimi Miyagi, Jessica, Ron Jeremy, Julian St. Jox, Jade Marcela, Miko Lee, Gino Greco, Christy Lee
Studio: Metro

Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Fantasiany 4 (120 min.) Featuring: Miko Lee, Mimi Miyagi, Jade Marcela, Jessica, and Christy Lee Synopsis: It's an all-Asian affair with some groovy graphics, NOT! Overall: Metro releases crappy release after crappy release. At least they are consistent with their awfulness. With the addition of Ron Jeremy in one of the scenes, the DVD hit a lower low than I thought possible. Even the two knockout Asian pornstars like Miko Lee and Jade Marcela cannot save this DVD from the depths of sub-mediocrity. DVD Quality: Visual quality is below average. Extras: Surprisingly, the slideshow was okay. Likes: None.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Thai Me Up
Thai Me Up 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 10/18/2000 by darkmage

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tom Byron, Julian, Brooke Ashley, Marc Wallice, Jonathan Morgan, Anna, Jessica James, Kimi Ji, Flora, Gail
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Review brief: Okay, picture this in your mind: You are a porn director. You have until noon tomorrow to come up with the script you will be using to shoot your next film. It is now 10 PM. You haven't started writing yet, but you have finished your third can of Jolt cola. As a last-ditch effort to inspire the creative juices, you bring out the big guns: You make a pot of coffee strong enough to bench press a Doberman and use it to wash down a couple Vivarin. Your fingers vibrating at roughly two times the speed of sound, you manage to watch Ace Ventura: Pet Detective with your finger firmly on the fast forward button. And you are so wired that you understand every word in the zip-squeal of sound coming from your protesting speakers. Having done your research, you begin to write... This humble scenario must have been the inspiration behind the plot for Thai Me Up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Thai Me Up
Thai Me Up 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 8/2/2000 by dean

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tom Byron, Julian, Brooke Ashley, Marc Wallice, Jonathan Morgan, Anna, Jessica James, Kimi Ji, Flora, Gail
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Review brief: Spoof on Charlie Chan Movies. It takes place in Bankock. The story is about a private detective hired by an insurance sceem to uncover a plot to defraud them on a death benefit claim. Several other people are also interested in finding the beneficiary to claim the money that she will receive. The sex sences are exciting with all types of action. The girls are very pretty and all asian. Acting over done and sound track does not sync with video.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Metro X
Asian X

Available Filters

Category
Director