All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  > Metro

All Anal Metro Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 50 of 61 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: Skeeter Kerkove movies are nasty movies. This Skeeter movie is a very nasty one. Of course this movie is an anal-sex movie. Taylor's scene is the best scene of this movie. She was looking great and the guys were fucking her ass really good. In most of the scene the blowjobs were a little bit too rough.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Baby Got Back 39
My Baby Got Back 39 

Release date: 5/26/2006
Reviewed on: 8/9/2006 by picman

Starring: Candy, Jada Fire, Mone Divine, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Kandi Kream, Ace, Deep Threat, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Jax
Review brief: My Baby Got Back 39 Prologue Video Team's (now Metro) venerable series, My Baby Got Back, has now reached Jack Benny's age, 39. There promises to be some special fireworks here with two first anals. One of them by the very sexy Monet Divine. Also, Marie Luv takes another stab at lesbian sex with her good friend Jada Fire. Nat Turner gets to clean up in this scene and I'm putting my money on the meat. Jazmine Cashmere and Kandi Kream throw their booties around, and another Candy, whom I'm not familiar with, is the other first anal. I've never heard of the director Jax before this, either. Should be interesting. Jada Fire and Marie Luv are trying to work their way into this g/g thing they're supposed to do. There's some small talk and light stroking. They're laughing, but it still seems awkward and unnatural. Marie starts out by taking the lead and fondling Jada's tits, then nibbling at her pussy. She has Jada turn her ass to the camera and licks the lovely globes. Marie digs a couple of fingers into the cooch and tongues the slit.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 9 / 2 / 2003 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Katrina Kraven, Lyla Lei, Michelle B., Sarah Jordan, Vicky Vette, Alex Sanders, Bad Bob, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Mark Wood, Me. Pete, Scott Lyons, and of course, a few appearances by Skeeter Kerkove The Short Story Initial Expectations: Skeeter has turned out some damn hot anal flicks, and with Katrina Kraven, Michelle B., and Vicky Vette in front of his camera for this one I'm not sure how it could fail! Initial Reaction: Sadly, it's the weakest release I've seen from Skeeter. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few very minor background noises. The video, sadly, is where the technical aspects suffer. There's just a hint of of pixelation which is just enough to be noticed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Porn Stars
Top Porn Stars 

Release date: 10/26/2005
Reviewed on: 1/13/2006 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Top Porn Stars sounds like a compilation but is, in fact, a new feature directed by Bridget Kerkove. Bridget has brought together some of the better looking talent and put them through a rugged wringer. The result: hard sex between veteran performers that is believable and interesting. All five scenes are boy/girl ending in facials, and three of them involve anal action and A2M. The sex tends to get a little abusive, with slapping, spanking, throat gagging, etc. Melissa Lauren has traded her trademark platinum blonde hair for a brunette look. She and a guy (either Chris Mountain or Alec Knighttheres no iding of the guys) have a torrid romp in the opener. Melissa looks hot, and she takes it up the pooper. Katja Kean and Mark Wood are next. Again, theres lots of anal probing and A2M action, just as there is in the third scene featuring Lauren Phoenix and some guy. Monica Mayhem and her more-tattooed-by-the-minute body get abused by Brian Surewood in the fourth scene, but theres no butt fucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 3, The
Ass Watcher 3, The 

Release date: 4/24/2005
Reviewed on: 8/3/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Mark Wood, Sascha, Jackie Moore, Talon, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Shayna Knight, Shy Love, Makayla Cox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Online porn reviewers are used to receiving DVDs from the various distributors that are shelf ready, that is, exactly the same versions that are available to the general public in stores. Such was not the case with Fusxions Ass Watcher #3. It arrived with a watermark reading For Screening Purposes Only across the bottom of the screen in each scene, which made it very tough to concentrate on the action. There were no extras or menus on this DVD. The male talent was not identified. Based on the above, it is obviously difficult to give a favorable review to this disc, no matter how good the sex may be. But I will try to be objective in this review. The girls (with the exception of lovely Shy Love) are strictly B-Listers. None would draw a second glance from any of us in a crowded disco on a Friday night. Each starts off with some teasing of the camera, followed by the inserting of various buttplugs, dildos, and beads into their assholes. Then their partners enter and the sex begins.
read the complete review
Review brief: The last Metro title I ever bought, and from the look of things, it'll stay that way. It's a shame that Metro doesn't seem to put any major effort into their DVDs, since they've had a decent crop of starlets work for them over the years. Oh well, here we go. Video: It's clear for the most part, and you do get to see naked people. That's about all I can think of that's positive. The lighting is quite bad in some scenes due to them being outside and the watermark is really annoying. We get it, this is a Metro title! The camerawork is actually decent enough, but that should be a no-brainer in itself. In the end, it's simply the overall quality in the production that disappoints the most. Audio: You can hear everyone well enough, and there are a couple of juicy parts (Davia's BJ on Julian for instance), but the movie itself is mainly a soundtrack of generic feel-good porno music. It doesn't distract that much, and sometimes it's better than simply listening to people scream and moan constantly. Sex: This was a problem from the beginning.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bounce Studio: BadAss (Metro) Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:57:28 Extras: None Starring: Jamie Brooks (Cover Girl) Olivia O'Lovely Nikki Hunter Vanessa Blue Jada Fire Catalina Themes: Anal This is a newer Skeeter Kerkove title released after he left Mayhem and began BadAss Pictures, a subsidiary of Metro. Metro sends their screeners out on DVD-R apparently. So, there's no menus or navigation on the disc, and the picture quality is pretty awful. There's also a huge watermark on the lower half of the screen. It renders the movie pretty much unwatchable so this review will be mercifully short. The chapter breaks are few and seem to be just thrown in random spots in the movie. There's no menu or extras or anything. The real version of this movie is 2 discs, and I can only imagine that it's much better (with extras, etc.) than the screener copy I received. If you buy "Bounce" you are very likely to get something a whole lot better than the disc I reviewed. Keep that in mind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A Trixxx
A Trixxx 

Release date: 11/10/2004
Reviewed on: 5/18/2005 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adams
Review brief: A Trix runs 92 minutes which is about 70 minutes too long for this reviewer. Typically, any time I watch a flick with only four sex scenes, I would feel cheated. Here, I am relieved, as Im not sure I could take any further boring action. The girls are mostly average in looks (Holly Hollywood being the positive exception), the sex is boring, and the scenes cut away too fast (just as the girls are about to give their partners some loving PCH). Each scene opens with a short interview of the girl followed by a lengthy tease and masturbation segment. The girls probe themselves with toys, trying desperately to get our attention. Each scene includes some anal fucking and A2M and ends in a facial. The lineup includes Holly and Marc Davis; Sophia (a blonde) and Alex Sanders; pudgy blonde Daphne Rosen and Mark Wood; and brunette Honey (Kody Coxxx) with Lee Stone. Director Michael Adam does little to get any heat in the scenes. This is going through the motions sex. No condoms were utilized.
read the complete review
Review brief: SODOMY LAW OF THE LAND Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter promises every one of his scenes will feature anal sex and he has never failed to deliver. This, like his other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a five minute introduction and tease segment which features the girls smoking (except Audrey) then a formal introduction by Skeeter. This movie is completely made up of 2 on 1 scenes and devotes alot of time to double penetrations. The movie runs almost 3 hours and comes with a second disc of bonus features. Note the bonus disc includes anal and vaginal fisting scenes. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Young Anal Fantasies part 3 Overall Opinion: Find another Porn. The models are average at best and not young. Theme of the Porn Murder investigation foreign language spoken. 1. Cover girl Nice Body Age is late twenties - No Anal - BJ with hand/mouth combo, 69 position, Cow Girl, Reverse Cow Girl, Spoon position, Doggie, Missionary, Pop shot to mouth with facial. Medium Energy / Medium Vocal. 2. Short haired Brunette, Chunky body, 30+ years old, Male on female oral, BJ with ball licking, Missionary on kitchen counter, doggie, (anal missionary, cowgirl), pop shot to wine glass - girl drinks sort of, Low vocal / Low energy. 3. Long Brown haired girl that is 30 + years old, oral on female, BJ with hand/mouth combo, missionary doggie, reverse cowgirl, pop shot Facial. Low Energy / Low Vocal NO ANAL 4.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #55 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - November 3, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sodomy: Law of the Land" a Production from Bad Ass Pictures Sodomy: Law of the Land:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Skeeter Kerkove Studio: Bad Ass Pictures (Distributed by Metro) Cast: Gia Paloma, Britney Madison, Audrey Hollander, Melanie Jagger, Venus, Taylor Rain, Alex Sanders, Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Bad Bob, Otto Bauer, Benjamin Bratt, Mark Wood, Ben English, Brandon Iron Release Date: September 20, 2004 Total Run Time: 2 Disc Set: 4 hrs 13 minutes of total material Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON] - Smoking, Toys, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Salad Tossi
read the complete review
Review brief: Skeeter Kerkove has been on my personal list of directors to check. Although I haven't actually seen any of his work before, I have pretty good idea what it's all about -- ASS! At least, that's what I thought. I've also collected some relevant facts about Skeeter in order to help me understand his work better: He is married to Bridgette Kerkove He is crazy about ass (woman's ass that is) He makes a lot of money Unlike many gonzo directors, he actually directs, and doesn't shoot himself. He is covered with tattoos He appears to be a nice guy I think that pretty much covers the most important aspects of Skeeter Kerkove, King of Sodom, Lord of the Butt. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 51 mins. Region: all Misc. notes: 2 disc set Feature Every scene starts nearly the same: a girl walks up the stairs while smoking a cigarette and pauses for a short posing, bootyshaking session. After that, she gets introduced by The King and the fun starts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: If It Ain't Black ... Take It Back Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Ashley Long, Sophia, Venus, Crystal Ray, Sledgehammer, Byron Long, Director: Bridgette Kerkove Studio: FusXion Duration: 1:45:00 Date Of Production: 7/22/03 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, facials Scene One Bridgette Kerkove, Byron Long & Sledgehammer Director and cover girl Bridgette does a little dance wearing a pink bathing suit and high heels (which she keeps on). During her scene, as well as the other scenes, the girls wear chokers and chains. Outside on a bench, the fucking starts off slow and it sort of stays that way. Byron had a hard time keeping wood. This scene could've been much better. The chemistry lacked and the guys were fucking like sloths. Female Looks: Good Doings: tease,bj,doggy,anal[reverse cowgirl,doggyside]dp[cowgirl,reverse cowgirl]facial Overall Chemistry: zZzZzZz Scene Two Ashley Long & Julian St.
read the complete review
Review brief: SODOMIZE THIS directed by skeeter kerkove. skeeter and bridgette kerkove are currently two of the best directors of anal themed movies. the kerkoves promise that all scenes under their direction will focus on anal sex. their movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. running time about 1 hour, 45 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: michelle b. with ben english. solo introduction. michelle has longer blond hair and wears a purple latex top with matching skirt, black stockings and black spiked heel boots. skeeter introduces michelle. michelle lies on her stomach, grabbing her heels and sucks ben's cock. ben sits and has michelle get on top of him, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. ben stands and holds michelle in the air as he continues to fuck her in cowgirl position. michelle lies on her back and allows ben to fuck her pussy in a missionary position. ben sits and has michelle sit on him, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I liked Many hot women, great seasoned names in the business who are dying to get laid. What I didn't like Not much. Summary Missy, Coral Sands. Good scene if you like Missy. She is very attractive, lean body but I never did like the her intense moans when she has sex, they are kind of scary. She is in black stockings. She gets a lot of the attention from Marc Davis and Coral. Not bad. Inari Vachs. Inari has a knockout body, she is real adept at sex and this is a hot scene, lots of positions. Not a whole lot I remember. Liza Harper. One of the best scenes I've ever seen. I have always loved Liza, I wish she were still around. She is medium height, dark brunette, a model's body, beautiful eyes, fairskinned, knockout little butt, small breasts but she is well-proportioned. She is wearing lacy/frilly socks, white high heels and real nice makeup. She is dying to get it on with Sean Michaels and she gives one of the best long BJs I've ever seen taking him real deep and moaning the whole time. She lays on the couch and spreads super wide.
read the complete review
Review brief: IF IT AIN'T BLACK, TAKE IT BACK directed by bridgette kerkove. skeeter and bridgette kerkove are currently two of the best directors of anal themed movies. the kerkoves promise that all scenes under their direction will focus on anal sex. their movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. this movie in particular also focuses on interracial sex. running time about 1 hour, 45 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: bridgette kerkove with sledge hammer and byron long. solo introduction. includes smoking. bridgette has longer blond hair and wears a pink bikini with spiked heel boots. bridgette wears a chained collar around her neck and introduces herself. bridgette gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on both guys. bridgette lies on her stomach, grabbing her heels as she continues sucking both guys. byron briefly puts his dick in bridgette's pussy from behind while she sucks sledge. bridgette sits on sledge, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: teen patrol 2, directed by skeeter kerkove from metro video. skeeter promises that all his scenes will focus on anal sex, with that in mind, i am expecting to find every scene focusing on anal sex. SCENE 1: melanie jagger with mark davis. solo introduction. melanie has longer brown hair and is wearing a purple tube top, black skirt and platform heels. skeeter introduces melanie. mark and melanie sit and kiss and touch each other briefly. melanie sucks mark's cock. melanie lies on her stomach, grabbing her heels and sucks and deep throats mark.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: i'm pretty sure that the anal excursions series marked skeeter kerkove's start as a director. the series is very good overall and with this movie, the fourth in the series, skeeter moves to double anal penetration as the highlight of each scene in the movie. considering what i've seen in past installments of this series and the title "double anal excursions," i am expecting to find plenty of anal sex as well as double anal penetrations in every scene. SCENE 1: brandi lyons with scott lyons and additional male. solo introduction. includes smoking.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: to be honest, i had always stayed away from metro because i had never seen anything of theirs that i found to be all that impressive. after seeing some of skeeter kervove's movies from mayhem, i became an instant fan of his and decided to check out some of his earlier work. considering the title "anal excursions," and skeeter's own promise that every kerkove directed scene will focus on anal sex, i am expecting to find just that as the theme for every scene. SCENE 1: jasmine klein with chris cannon. solo introduction.
read the complete review
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: I picked this title up because of Melanie Jagger, plain and simple! Melanie is one of my favorite stars, and usually doesnt disappoint me. Another female in this title that I am looking forward to seeing is Austin O Riley. I first saw her in Jules Jordans Ass Worship 4, and since then have added her to my favorite ass list! Looking at the title Stop My Ass Is On Fire makes me laugh, which I do at a lot of adult movie titles. I know that this isnt going to be a plot driven film, so I expect a lot of hot nasty sex. I have not seen any of the other titles in the line, so this is my first crack at it (no pun intended). The cast seems really good so hopefully it delivers to my high expectations! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is full frame. It has a bit of grain and pixilation (probably because it had been compressed for a single layer disc).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Excursions (Metro)
Anal Excursions (Metro) 

Release date: 8/29/2002
Reviewed on: 12/24/2003 by mr-october

Starring: Aurora Snow, Flick Shagwell, Ashley Blue, Simone Claire, Estelle Lawrence
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: to be honest, i had always stayed away from metro because i had never seen anything of theirs that i found to be all that impressive. after seeing some of skeeter kervove's movies from mayhem, i became an instant fan and decided to check out some of his earlier work. i can gladly say that this movie has everything i would want to see from skeeter. (anal sex and lots of it.) before seeing this movie, i was already familiar with four of the five performers, simone claire was the only one i did not recognize. SCENE 1: ashley long with mark davis. mark fingers her pussy then her ass. vaginal sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 1 / 25 - 26 / 1999 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Julie Meadows, Cherry Mirage, Gina Ryder, Barett Moore, Jennifer Leigh, Mikki Taylor, Salina del Ray, Szilvia, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: Fuck You Ass Whores 5 didnt impress me much, but with this cast I have to give the series another chance! Initial Reaction: It leaves a bit to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a straightforward anal movie without plot, nastiness, or a heavy anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a really hardcore anal movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little weak. Its often a little off balance and theres a few areas which are obviously dubbed. The video is pretty average. Theres a little grain throughout the movie, but the lighting is well done with few shadows. Theres also a little pixelation that rears its ugly head a couple times, but thankfully there isnt much of it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck You Ass Whores 2
Fuck You Ass Whores 2 

Release date: 8/30/2003
Reviewed on: 9/7/2003 by astroknight


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 5 / 17 - 18 / 1998 Director: Alex Ladd and Mike Adams Cast: Angelica Sin, Azlea, Cassie, Cheyenne Silver, Gina Ryder, Phyllisha Anne, Shay Sweet, Jake Steed, Kyle Stone, Rich Handsome, and Tyce Bune Initial Expectations: This is one heck of a female cast and definitely has my hopes up (among other things)! Initial Reaction: The movies a little above average, but not much. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a straightforward anal movie without plot or a nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a really hardcore anal movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little weak. Its often a little off balance but is mostly hard to make out due to the music. The video is also pretty average. Theres a little grain throughout the movie and a little pixelation shows up in a couple places also. The lighting is well done, and there arent many shadows or areas where colors end up being bleached out even though several scenes take place outdoors.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Older and Anal
Older and Anal 

Release date: 12/14/2002
Reviewed on: 9/5/2003 by astroknight

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Mia, Michelle St. James, McKenzie Blue, Brandee
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Review brief: Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 8 / 06 / 2002 thru 8 / 28 / 2002 Director: Roman Pornanski Cast: Rebecca Bardoux, Mia, Michelle St. James, McKenzie Blue, Brandee, Rod Fontana, and Dino Bravo Initial Expectations: I have no clue what to expect here other than this one should have a few ladies I havent seen before or much of. Initial Reaction: Its okay but nothing too great. Who Should Watch It : Fans of older women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting older women doing very nasty things or competent direction Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Some areas are horribly balanced and have background noises so bad that you cant even hear the action on the screen. Other areas are nicely balanced. The video is much the same. Theres a small amount of grain to the picture, but even when natural light is used it looks decent. Music: None Menus: The menus are fairly typical.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 8
Backseat Driver 8 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 9/3/2003 by rembrandt-x

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Julie Meadows, Jessica Jewel, Kristina St. James, Jewel Valmont, Wendi Knight, Kimi Ji
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: BACKSEAT DRIVER 08 Production date: December 1998 Wendi Knight / Age: late 20s / Scene 1 Anal sex: **: doggy Blow job: *** Vaginal sex: **: cowgirl (this couldve been better if there had been no assgrabbing: keep those asses handsfree!) Comment: If sexdroids existed Wendi Knight could be one: Shes quite good-looking, has a nice body and shows no emotion whatsoever. Nothing she does is bad or very good; shes just going through the motions. The least energetic scene of this movie. (Allysin Chaynes is also in this scene, but does no anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Double Anal Excursions 4 (113 min.) Featuring: Brandi Lyons, Angel Long, Julie Night, Ashley Blue, and Melanie Jagger Synopsis: Skeeter Kerkove brings out the extreme in porn with a double-anal extravaganza! Overall: There is very good sex in the DVD, but the quality of women could be better and that is especially the case for Brandi Lyons and Julie Night. Ms. Night is definitely not appealing, especially with her pronounced overbite. But, let's discuss the better scenes like Angel's and Melanie's. The Brit performs yet another good performance. Kudos to Melanie Jagger's first double anal scene! She is an extreme sex fiend! DVD Quality: It is good. Extras: It's weak. Likes: Angel Long and Melanie Jagger Dislikes: Julie Night SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Angel Long walks down a set up brick stairs in tight latex and stiletto heels. Skeeter Kerkove's love for latex, stilettos, and chains is all the more apparent in Angel's scene. The British Angel Long is definitely no Angel as you can see by the way she gets throatfucked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stop My Ass is on Fire 8
Stop My Ass is on Fire 8 

Release date: 10/23/2002
Reviewed on: 4/11/2003 by wolf

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Friday, Mr. Pete, Kiki Daire, Mandy Roberts, Rossana De La Vega
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Director: Quasarman Cast: Ryan Conner, Rosana De Le Vega, Friday, Kiki Daire and Mandy Roberts Genre: Anal, Oral, and Vaginal. Initial Churning: Director Mike Quasar wants us to see assholes stuffed. Have to like a guy like that. Highlights: I particularly enjoyed seeing Kiki Daire and Friday getting their asses reamed. Mandy Roberts popped her anal cherry in this film as well. Nice gapes too. Things could have been added or improved on: The men. Quasar, cant you get anyone decent to fuck your women? The Regurgitation Factor: Nothing was regurgitated. Thank God. Condom use: In a Mike Quasar film? You jest. DVD Quality: General presentation: Gonzo Anal. Not terribly bad. Audio quality: Good. Video quality: Good. Extras: None. Menus: Decent. Nothing to ride home about though. Thoughts from a Deviant Mind: I always love to see gaping and anals. If you like that kind of material, rent this flick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 5 / 12 / 2002 and 6 / 13 / 2002 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Ashley Blue, Autumn Haze, Dynamite, Juliana Kinkaid, Melanie Jagger, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Rafe, Trent Tesoro, and Alex Rox Initial Expectations: Ill admit that Skeeter behind the camera worried me at first, but with what Im hearing of how hes done, Im kinda looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Ive gottta watch more of Skeeters movies! Who Should Watch It : All anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft, tender, loving anal sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. You can hear a few comments from Skeeter now and then, but it feels more like theyre meant to be there than being poorly edited. The video is clear and well lit, and only shows a little grain. Unfortunately there are quite a few remnants and other blemishes that show up fairly regularly throughout the feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have just recently watched a few Skeeter Kerkove dvds and have liked most of what I've seen. It isn't to hard when a girl is hot and she likes anal to come up with some hot porn! So I was happy to see Angel Long, Jasmine Lynn, and especially Julie Night were in this movie. Skeeter promises 6 sphincter splitting sluts in this Kerkove love story,lol, and I think he has a good shot at getting us off! I like the opening visuals where the girls are ID'd and you see some of the action as the whole picture is incircled by flames! As the first scene starts you see Jasmine Klein walk up in full fetish wear and she gives us a few good lusty looks while feeling her pussy and caressing her breasts. Skeeter then comes on after the good tease footage to tell us he'd been wanting to shoot this hot lady with Chris Cannon for awhile. Skeeter points out her hot fetish outfit and he has to kiss that tight latex covered ass! Soon Chris is brought in and they make out briefly before Jasmine opens up her mouth for Chris's cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 18
BackSeat Driver 18 

Release date: 3/12/2003
Reviewed on: 3/24/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Adajja, Guage, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Saphire Rae, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Wow what a fine looking cast of beauties Metro has put together for this anal themed title. I mean just look at the gorgeous tushies on display. You get Gauge, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, and Courtney Divine just to name a few. I liked the other volume I saw in this series so my hopes are this one will be just as good. Well, when you can start dvd off with the ultra hot Gauge then you are in good shape. There is some awesome tease footage of this short sexual fireball. That gorgeous ass is given good screen time as well as good looks at her cute face and perfect set of tits. I don't think I will ever get tired of watching this hottie work. As for her scene Gauge starts out with some heavy kissing with Mark Davis. Soon he moves down to partake of her breasts a even Gauge gets in a few licks on her own nipples, always a turn on when a girl does that! The lighting was good for this scene and actually throughout the movie the action was shot well and was clearly visible. We then see Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 17
BackSeat Driver 17 

Release date: 11/25/2002
Reviewed on: 3/4/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Nikita Denise, Summer Storm, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Here we have a promising release from Metro and it appears we are going to see more hotties get their backdoors opened!! With Nikita Denise and Layla Jade among the cast I feel confident we are in for some good hot sex. As the first scene opens you see the lovely face of Nikita Denise and she's wearing a hot red bikini. Plus she's giving us some very sexy looks while squeezing her breasts! This, indeed, is some fine tease footage of this beautiful woman. She gets joined by Alex Sanders and he has her get in the doggie position so he can lick her pussy. Alex really gets into fingering her backdoor too! Soon Alex has a finger firing away at both her holes. Next Nikita gets to wrap her lucious lips around his cock and we are treated to one outstanding blowjob. Great eye contact as Nikita gets Alex's cock nice and wet. The sex soon starts and features: Cowgirl-- Great close view of Nikita's gorgeous ass as she rides his cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are a plethra of teen lines out there these days and Skeeter Kerkove has done one for Metro called Teen Patrol. The copy on the cover says these girls have waited 18 years and now they're ready to party!! The scenes in this flick feature some well shot sex with some pretty hot looking women. Skeeter is there at the beginning of each scene to give some kind of set up to the scene about how the girl is either a great college student or how she is the great cheerleader and is now needed to satisfy the college quaterback. You get the idea, these set ups are amusing at best and are quickly forgotten once the sex starts. As for the dudes involved I recognized a few but could only ID Brett Rockman in his scene. So let's get these hot young babes!!! Aurora Snow, AVN's perfomer of the year, lead the dvd off and Skeeter is the football coach asking Aurora, the cheerleader, to help out the teams quaterback with whatever problem he has,lol. Skeeter also teaches Aurora the Metro cheer and this was a bit of amusement before the serious sex started.
read the complete review
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Anal Excursions 2 (89 min.)  Featuring: Autumn Haze, Ashley Blue, Dynamite, and Juliana Kincaid Synopsis: Skeeter Kerkove's brand new anal-themed series enters its second phase. Overall: The DVD is one of many examples and is one of many reasons why Metro will always be considered a second rate company. It's supposed to be an anal-themed production, but it deviates from that formula with the blowjob only scene with Dynamite.
read the complete review
Review brief: I bought this dvd because Azlea Anistia appears in it, she is listed on the credits and the main picture on the box cover is of her. Imagine my suprise when going through this movie that not a single scene contains Azlea, to make sure that I didn't just make a mistake and missed her ( how could I do that?) I went through the dvd another 5 times, nope, no scene with Azlea. I don't know what kind of scam Metro is trying to pull but this is simply despicable, and does not even deserve a rating of 1, a complete waste of money. The other scenes were so and so, the best scene was the one with Shyla Foxxx, and the video quality changes from VCR quality to above average which makes me think that this is a compilation of random scenes, or possibly the scenes were shot over a long period of time. But the fact remains that if you intend to purchase this dvd so that you can watch your favourite star Azlea Anistia, don't bother because she doesn't appear.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 16
BackSeat Driver 16 

Release date: 8/6/2002
Reviewed on: 10/21/2002 by capsule

Starring: Nika, Envi Mi, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Karianna, Jean Kelly
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Backseat Driver 16 (91 min.)  Featuring: Jean Kelli, Nika, Envy Mi, Brandi Lyons, Karianna, and Olivia Saint Synopsis: It's the 16th volume from this anal-themed series.  Overall: The lack of good looking women affect the DVD. . . end of story. DVD Quality: The sound and video are great.  Extras: It's very weak. Likes: Karianna Dislikes: Everything else SEX HIGHLIGHTS:   Karianna is a dark-haired lady who seems to have had experience working in a strip club since she puts out a strip tease at someone's backyard somewhere in Southern California. Her multiple tattoos and piercings make her the model biker slut. For anal themed feature, there is excessive finger fucking for minutes, but the wet and sloppy blowjob compensates for a tawdry beginning.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Air Tight 7
Air Tight 7 

Release date: 8/6/2002
Reviewed on: 9/29/2002 by kobiata

Starring: Dynamite, Nellie Pierce, Brandi Lyons, Jasmine Klein, Karianna
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Airtight 7 by Michael Adam Metro / May 2002 / 93 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery Starring: Brandi Lyons, Nellie Pierce, Karianna, Jasmine Klein, and Dynamite Synopsis: This is the 7th volume of Metro's 3-on-1 flagship series. Overall: Michael Adam is the only Metro director that knows what he is doing. Viewers that regularly view Anabolic/Diabolic products will like this one, especially if you like to see women getting drilled hard!  DVD Quality: The quality is up to par with Back Seat Driver 15! Extras: As always, Metro hasn't attempted to change their prehistoric extras layout!  LIKES: Karianna's energy level is up there, which just intensifies the already intense scene!   DISLIKES: Nellie Pierce should be forced into retirement! No more sperm in front of the camera for you! Brandi Lyons should take notice because she seems to be o
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Excursions (Metro)
Anal Excursions (Metro) 

Release date: 8/29/2002
Reviewed on: 9/29/2002 by kobiata

Starring: Aurora Snow, Flick Shagwell, Ashley Blue, Simone Claire, Estelle Lawrence
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: Anal Excursions by Skeeter Kerkove Metro / April 2002 / 91 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers   Starring: Ashley Long, Simone Claire, Estelle Lawrence, Aurora Snow, and Flick Shagwell Synopsis: Skeeter Kerkove makes his directorial debut for Metro with this anal-themed feature. Overall: Skeeter Kerkove makes an impressive debut for Metro and is only one of two Metro directors that knows how to film porn. The extreme throat-fucking definitely helped this video, but the anal creampies are gross!     DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: Metro does a better job with the quality in the photo gallery section, but fails in all other extras aspects. LIKES: Simone Claire and Flick Shagwell  DISLIKES: Anal creampies! Ashley Long Ashley Long is a British lass who is paired up with a fellow Brit, Marc Davis. Mr. Kerkove is very impressed with her ass,
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 15
BackSeat Driver 15 

Release date: 5/3/2002
Reviewed on: 7/14/2002 by kobiata

Starring: Paris, Angel Long, Fujiko Kano, Aria
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Backseat Driver 15 by Michael Adam Metro / February 2002 / 89 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers Starring: Aria, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Aimee Tyler, Paris, and Fujiko Kano Synopsis: This is the 15th installment of Metro's long-running anal themed gonzo! Overall: While it may not qualify as a perfect gonzo feature, it definitely is better than most of the Red Light District DVDs that I have reviewed. Paris's scene is not to be missed! This is proof that Metro can still make quality porn albeit in a less than frequent manner. DVD Quality: It needs improvement in the visual area since it is a little bit grainy. Extras: The extras are not worth viewing because they are linear and you have no choice, but to view the sex advertisements before the trailers. LIKES: PARIS! I want to see more of her! DISLIKES: Fujiko! Aria Her voluptuous fame is really a turn-o
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Backwards (Metro)
Ass Backwards (Metro) 

Release date: 11/14/2001
Reviewed on: 5/11/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Kelsey, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Amber Michaels, Ashley, Shelbee Myne, Mario, Frank Fortuna
Studio: Metro

Review brief: A Pat Myne Production Starring Amber Michaels, T.J. Hart, Shelbee Myne, Kelsey, and Ashley with Pat Myne, Mario, Erik Everhard, and Frank Fortuna. Produced and Directed by Pat Myne. SCENE ONE : Shelbee and Pat Myne. The scene starts with a tease intro, Shelbee gives a bj, then gets buttfucked, she gapes a bit, followed by Pat cumming on her asshole. --Very simple scene, almost too simple, and very short. Shelbee looks good as always and turns in a good performance. Pat turns in a pretty good performance as well. SCENE TWO : Ashley and Mario. After the tease intro, she kisses the guy, and he goes down on her. She gives him a bj before getting fucked vaginally. She gets fucked in her ass followed by a facial. --Ashley is a good-looking blonde with smallish natural tits, and she also a shaved pussy with some stubble. She turns in an average performance, and so does the guy. But she also has what appears to be a bruise on the inside thigh, by her knee, which is focused on throughout the scene. SCENE THREE : Kelsey with Mario and Erik Everhard.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 7 / 13 - 14 / 1998 Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Inari Vachs, Sana Fey, Nancy Vee, Amber Michaels, Cassandra Knight, Christgen Wolf, Emilia, Marc Davis, Jake Steed, Tyce Bune, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: Ive had pretty good luck with Metros all sex features, so Im expecting at least an average feature. Initial Reaction: It almost put me to sleep. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the stars and people who only want a little anal sex in scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal sex or intense anal sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is spotty. Frequently theres no sex sounds in the scene, and when there are the audio is fairly low. There are also a few times when you can hear the stars being given directions. The video is pretty clear, and has the same feel as a well done home video. Music: The music is at a comfortable level, but is frequently the only audio in the scene. Its also some of the most annoying bad porno music Ive heard in a long time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Freaks 6
Sex Freaks 6 

Release date: 7/21/2001
Reviewed on: 3/30/2002 by capsule

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Misty Rain, Heaven Leigh, Jenny, Shyla Foxxx, Tina Thomas, Cherry
Studio: Metro

Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sex Freaks (108 min.) Featuring: Heaven Leigh, Cherry, Tina Thomas, Shyla, Jasmin St. Claire, and others. Synopsis: These women get their "freak" on! Overall: I cannot believe they wasted time and energy on this project. Metro should spend time making quality movies instead of clogging the adult DVD market with trashy pornos. DVD Quality: Visual quality is below average. Extras: None significant. Likes: None. Dislikes: Trailer park trash. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: There is a trailer park trash scene, which stars Cherry and Heaven Leigh. If you do not recall, both these were "in style" during the late 1990s. Both of them were overrated to say the least. However, I don't want to take all the air from the scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stop! My Ass Is On Fire 4
Stop! My Ass Is On Fire 4 

Release date: 8/8/2001
Reviewed on: 1/19/2002 by endorphin


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Starring: Zarina, Layla Jade, Shay Sights, Allysin Embers, Tina Cheri, Vince Voyeur, Tyce Bune, Miles Long, Mark Davis Director: Quasarman Pros: The women don't seem to want to stop, Zarina's happy to be having sex, Layla's attitude, Shay's boobies and hair and enthusiasm, Allysin's ass, Tina's slow start, good chick ID Cons: ass to mouth, double penetration, gaping anal, Mark's obsession with choking Features: Trailers Overall: The sex was pretty good, but I would have preferred that some of the sex acts had been excluded. All of the girls seemed to love cock and they gave enthusiastic performances. Fortunately, the title does not seems appropriate because the girls never seemed to want to stop. Zarina/Vince Zarina comes across as a cock lover determined to have fun. she starts out a bit playful and later gets quite an ass pounding. Layla Jade/2 dudes Layla has a bit of the punk rock look going on. the spiked collar only adds to it. I wasn't instantly attracted to her, but her attitude(and body) pulled me in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 14
BackSeat Driver 14 

Release date: 8/9/2001
Reviewed on: 12/5/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Kitten, Jade Marcela, Bailey, Vanessa Blue, Candy Cotton, Dominicia Leoni, Nicole Sheridan, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: This film stars: Nicole Sheridan, Sydnee Steele, Jade Marcella, Bailey, Vanessa Blue, Dominica Leoni, Kitten, and Candy Cotton. SCENE ONE : A girl on beach, in the water rubbing herself all over, and splashing herself. Now she is completely nude. Mark Davis is going down on her as she is lying on a beach chair, and he finger fucks her ass. He gets a bj, and is rimmed. He fucks her pussy cowgirl (in background there is music and a someone talking on a loudspeaker and people walking by.) She gets her ass fucked and gapes a lot. They go through a few positions and he gets an A2M bj, more anal, more A2M bj before he cums on her face and mouth. SCENE TWO : Two black girls rub and undress each other on beach, before getting to where two guys wait. The guys both get bjs, and then go down on them and finger fuck a little. Now one of them gets fucked in the pussy, before both girls give the one guy, Tyce Bune, a double bj. More vaginal on the one girl, and more bj for the other guy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Julie Meadows, Sylvia, Barrett Moore, Mikki Taylor, Salena Del Ray, Gina Ryder, Stric- 9, Jennifer Leigh, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Tice Bune, Kyle Stone, Vince Voyeur Director: Michael Adam Pros: Sylvia's body and luscious lips, Julie Meadows and her beautiful ass, Gina Ryder and Mikki Taylor, nice setting for their scene, Barrett Moore, decent chick ID Cons: too much makeup, a bit of a stale feeling, lack of personality, was there supposed to be some girl named Cherry in this? Why I have it: Barrett Moore and I wanted to give the series a second chance after reviewing Fuck You, Ass Whores 7 Overall: I liked most of the girls and did not totally dislike any. However, most of my opinions form on the girls was due to looks (er..isn't that usually the case for me) because I did not feel that much personality was shown. The girls did appear to enjoy themselves at times, but there still was frequently a "day at the office" feeling and not much of an attempt otherwise.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Sluts 10
Butt Sluts 10 

Release date: 8/1/2001
Reviewed on: 11/19/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Candy Vegas, Elena, Elle Devyne, Angelica Sin, Justine Reage, Cindy Starlight
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Boxcover lists the stars of this film, they are: Elena, Angelica Sin, Candy Vegas, Caroline, Elle Devyne, Justine Reage, Cindy Starlight, and more! Production dates: 9/16/97; 12/15/97; 6/8/98; 4/19/98; 5/29/97; 1/31/97. SCENE ONE : A girl and three guys. All guys feel her up and undress her, before oral begins on all. Guy fucks her pussy. Guys finger her pussy and ass. She is dpd while giving a bj. All guys cum on her face. SCENE TWO : A girl gets oral by guy, while another guy gets bj. Guy tongues her ass. She gives both guys bjs. She gets fucked in her pussy while giving other guy bj. She gets anal and is dpd. Both guys cum on her face. SCENE THREE : A girl and Mark Davis (the only guy I recognize). They do the whole oral thing, before he fucks her pussy. She gets anal in various positions. He cums onto her tongue. SCENE FOUR : A girl gets fingered in her ass, while giving another guy a bj. One guy fucks her pussy, she is still giving the one guy a bj. The guys switch jobs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions of an Anal Whore
Confessions of an Anal Whore 

Release date: 8/23/2001
Reviewed on: 10/12/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Charlie, Chennin Blanc, Lola, Bridgette Kerkove, Shelbee Myne, Alexxxis Tyler
Studio: Metro

Review brief: There are five vignettes on this DVD, whose only link is anal sex. Confessions open each scene. The girl confesses about what she did the day before. These confessions lead into them acting out what they just confessed about for the camera. Flashbacks of their confessions interrupt each scene. This is the only reason that this DVD doesnt get a great overall rating. SCENE ONE : Charlie and a guy. She starts by confessing that she is an anal whore. We get to see her stick a small vibrator up her ass, which she says isnt big enough. So she grabs a bigger one, which slides into her ass very nicely. She calls up an escort agency to have them send over a guy with a huge cock. There is a knock at the door, and in walks the guy. He whips his cock out, which she sucks on. The guy eats her pussy before he starts to fuck her. She gets vaginal first. Now she gets it in the ass, a few different positions of the anal penetration. The guy cums on her asshole to end the scene. SCENE TWO : Shelbee Myne, Lola and a guy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fuck You Ass Whores 6 by Greg Alves Metro DVD/ September 1998 / 110 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Slideshow - Trailers Starring: Taylor Moore, Coral Sands, Candy Hill, Blair Segal, Ursula Moore, Wendi Knight, and Amber Michaels  Synopsis: It's the sixth installment for the all-anal series. Overall: It's a below average-to average DVD.  DVD Quality: Some of the scenes were not as clear since it was not properly lighted. There are no complaints on the audio aspect. Extras: It is much of the same with the standard "side B" trailers. LIKES: Wendi Knight! Amber Michaels! They still look good even with those awful implants! But why? DISLIKES: Everything else. NOTE: Condom used for all m/f intercourse. Amber Michaels with Marc Davis Amber Michaels is one of those women that you can tell that she sucks cock frequently. When she blows him,
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mocha Mix 2
Mocha Mix 2 

Release date: 10/31/2000
Reviewed on: 4/2/2001 by sonic

Starring: India, Bridgette, Patra, Faith Ann Moore, Simona, Loyla
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Title: Mocha Mix #2 Studio: Metro Creator: ??? Genre: Gonzo, Straight Performers: India, Bridgette, Patra, Faith Ann Moore, Simona, Loyla, Ian Daniels, Jake Steed DVD Type: Single sided single layered Themes: Black ass, lesbianism, peeing, solid fucking, toys, old timer, condoms, corny music, fake boobs Time: 1hr & 47mins & 10secs Date of production: 08/11/97; 03/12/98; 02/02/99; 04/21/99; 12/15/97; 04/20/99 (What the fuck are all these production dates about man?!? Is this a compilation?) Extras: HAHAHAHA!!! Please, dont make me laugh. Zero extras. Then man-eth learned how to create fire. Soon everyone started creating fire inside their own homes. The whole village burned down, for later on came a solution; lube, now the friction is toned down and the villagers can live and fuck happily ever after-eff Sonic Testament 12:0:99 How the fuck can I review a title that basically I have no idea who they are? Fucking Metro sucks ass when it comes to extras.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultra Kinky 6: Deep Anal Impact
Ultra Kinky 6: Deep Anal Impact 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/27/2001 by evil_rip

Starring: Missy, Debi, Obsession, Tabitha, Donna, Kimberly
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Ultra Kinky 6: Deep Anal Impact WARNING: Terrible PORNO! First Impression: This is an update to the review given by another faithful reviewer. I agree with him. This is a nasty terrible porno. Please do not waste your money on this. Give that money to unisef instead if you must spend money. Review: Wow the title says it all! Ultra Kinky Deep Anal! So was it good? HELL'S NO!!! I bought this DVD about a year ago. At the time I didn't know any better. I wanted to see some dirty anal action instead I was barraged with grossness and girls that looked so bored. I swear there's a scene where a girl is reading a newspaper or magazine. Poor video quality poor audio quality. There is this one scene where they keep filling her butt with lube and she squeezes and it flows out of her. Ewwwwwwww!!!!! This DVD was filled with people I've never heard or seen before.
read the complete review
Review brief: Butt Sluts 2 Studio: Metro WARNING! This DVD is rated penis shrinker, Vaginal dryer. Mind Fuck. Brain Warp. This is absolutely the worst porno ever. Had this been the first porno I ever saw I would have been scared for life I would never touch my penis except for urination. That first scene alone is so morbidly nasty you cannot imagine. The first scene starts out with 3 guys with pig masks and the soundtrack is a bunch of pig noises and squeels. The actress is Milla. With a title of butt sluts & Milla you kwow this going to be some nasty anal action. Not only was this first scene nasty it was majorly gross! What I'm about to describe may frighten even some of our more experienced porno watchers. Ron Jeremy in a pig-mask eating from a troth. Then having sex in a pigmask. And the audio track is filled with pig squeels & oinks. And I think Ron was doing some of his own sound effects. So throughout this thing it was like watching a pig-man fuck a porn star. Suffice it to say I watched most of this scene in fast forward.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Metro X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Director