All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  >  Metro  > Page 3

All Anal Metro Movie Reviews

Showing 50 - 61 of 61 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: Butt Sluts 2 Studio: Metro WARNING! This DVD is rated penis shrinker, Vaginal dryer. Mind Fuck. Brain Warp. This is absolutely the worst porno ever. Had this been the first porno I ever saw I would have been scared for life I would never touch my penis except for urination. That first scene alone is so morbidly nasty you cannot imagine. The first scene starts out with 3 guys with pig masks and the soundtrack is a bunch of pig noises and squeels. The actress is Milla. With a title of butt sluts & Milla you kwow this going to be some nasty anal action. Not only was this first scene nasty it was majorly gross! What I'm about to describe may frighten even some of our more experienced porno watchers. Ron Jeremy in a pig-mask eating from a troth. Then having sex in a pigmask. And the audio track is filled with pig squeels & oinks. And I think Ron was doing some of his own sound effects. So throughout this thing it was like watching a pig-man fuck a porn star. Suffice it to say I watched most of this scene in fast forward.
read the complete review
Review brief: BackSeat Driver 7 Studio: Metro Starring Female: Jewel, Charlese La Moure, Blair Segal, Malitia, Julie Meadows Looks: Hey Look at all the pretty ladies. Hey its blair segal.. hey Julie Meadows. (For some reason she reminds me of one of the hippie aunt in the TV show Sabrina, Teenage witch but a younger naughtier version of course) First Impression: Yippie my latest volume. BooooHooo this wasnt great at all. Just below average. Cute little Blair caught a Rash from Roach Man. Review: Normally Blair Segal looks cute. Not in this DVD. I don't want to bag on anyones looks, but Miss Segal was having a very bad day. Her complexion wasn't clear and her face looked puffy. It was like If you want to see Blair in a good anal scene check her out in the previous installment. (BackSeat Driver 6). I was disappointed I was looking forward to another tasty scene. So besides looks, how was the action? IT wasnt half bad. She and Mark Davis do the romp. She shows her pleasant girl next door charm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 6
BackSeat Driver 6 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/27/2001 by evil_rip

Starring: Leanni Lei, Christgen Wolf, Sheila Stone, Wendi Knight, Blair Segal
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Back Seat Driver 6: Anal Whiplash Studio: Metro Starring Female: Sheila Stone, Christgen Wolf, Leanni Lei, Wendi Knight, Blair Segal, T.J. Hart, Elle Devyne, Starring Male: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis Looks: Overall great. The women are hot. And Vince Voyeur is one of the few guys I don't mind seeing in porn. Format: Double Sided DVD Features: Chapter Selection, Photo Gallery, Trailers First Impression: Nothing wrong with a little ass now and then. I wasn't expecting much this is one of those Metro Titles on sale. Glad I got my moneys worth. Likes: In general pretty Girls. Some good looking guys. Music: Oh yeah.. well at least it was toned down so we can hear the action. Dislikes: Guys that talk too much. Especially the last scene that guy was annoying. He should quit talking. Occasionally we'll hear vince say something but at least for the most part he's not talking. And rough sex is okay.. but I don't like watching stuff that looks like it could hurt someone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Back Seat Driver 1 Studio: Metro Starring Female: Missy, Syndee Steele, Raylene, Liza Harper, Inari Vachs, Alexandra Nice, Johnni Black. Starring Male: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels Looks: Inari! Raylene! Inari, Raylene! Oh yeah Syndee Steele! I mean. The women were pretty. And they were hot oh baby yeah! First Impression: Back Seat Driver. Yes this is an Anal Sex themed series. But what did poor innocent Evil_Rip think it meant? People Having sex in the back seats of cars. Uhmm well you wont find any car seats here. Dislikes: I cannot remember anything I did not like. Review: Do you like Inari? Do you like her juicy ass? Do you want to see her take it in the ass. Then this DVD is for you. This film is filled with good-looking girls taking it in the ass. If you aren't a fan of anal action then you might want to shy away from this one & the rest of this series. To bad Inari had a few ass zits in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Chandler, Angelica Sin, Sana Fey, Taylor Moore, Davia Ardell, Charlese LaMour, Victoria Del Rio, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Julian, Tyce Bune, Rich Handsome Pros: Watching Chandler's eyes role back in her head when she cums, it is quite obvious that Chandler, Charlese, and Angelica are enjoying themselves(not to say the others do not) Cons: personally, I don't care much for the title, the women are often not captured at their best appearence(whether this is the fault of cameramen, director, make-up, lighting, or the women themselves can be left for you to decide), the non-erotic music is too loud and often takes away from the sexual heat, occasional video glitches. In a word: Mediocre Basic synopsis: Chicks all the stuff you expect from a regular porno and top it off by taking it in the ass then recieve their facial(except for the lesbian scene of course) Side note: At the beginning of the DVD the following words flash across the screen: 'She took the hole thing'.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amazing Ass to Mouth Cumshots 1
Amazing Ass to Mouth Cumshots 1 

Release date: 5/20/2000
Reviewed on: 1/22/2001 by devient

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Mila, Shay, Anna Malle, Randee Lee, Shyla Foxxx, Sweet
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Amazing Ass to Mouth Cumshots - DVD Reviewed by: Devient on 01/22/01 Well Metro put together a pretty tight complation of just anal and then the popshot in the mouth. The box says 2 hours, but I found out that ends at 1:47:44. No big deal, because the DVD deliverys pretty much does what its says Ass to Mouth scenes. Most of the scenes where all only 1.5 minutes long to 2 minutes long each, so there is a lot of differnt scenes to watch. Don't bother using the chapter select, because there isn't one from the main menu, just play movie. Every time I hit the chapter foward button it would just go 15 minutes ahead, so hope you know where your going. I did notice that scenes were all good and had alot of action going on. Always starts in the anal and then continues til the popshot in the mouth. Some popular Sinclair St Claire, & Max Hardcore. I didn't expect to see ole' Max, but heres in her about 8 scenes from his Casting Call series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amazing Ass Trilogy
Amazing Ass Trilogy 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/7/2001 by devient

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Alyssa Allure, Candy Apples, Angel Hart, Sunny, Sinderella, Dawn Burning
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Amazing Ass Trilogy - DVD Reviewed by: Devient on 01/7/00 On this DVD there are 3 feature films that makes this DVD over 4 hours long. I didn't really nothing really edited out of the movies, seems all the action is there and action is pretty good. The Amazing Ass Trilogy has nothing to do with each other, except having ass in their names and plenty of anal sex. The films on this disc are: PIECE OF ASS: Angel Hart, Candy Apples, Dawn Berning, and Alexxx Knight. KISS ASS: Alyssa Allure, Sunny, Little Sinderella and more. PUNK ASS: Jasmine St. Claire, Mishka, Candy Apples, & Menage Troix. DVD QUALITY: THE PICTURE QUALITY: The picture was good, but it was filmed a couple years ago and somtimes seem a little grainy. The soun was right on the money. CONCLUSION: Metro should do this more often make a DVD that holds two or more features in it, because most of their 2 hr. comp. disc suck and sell for about $9.00 on the internet Write to me @ devient666@hotmail.com with your thoughts and hate.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 10 / 17 / 1999 through 10 / 22 / 1999 Director: Michael Adam Cast: McKayla, Renee LaRue, Violet Love, Barrett Moore, Bridgette Kerkove, Tina Cheri, Rayveness, Dee, Monique, Marc Davis, Tyce Bune, Brian Surewood, Todd, Rob, and Rich Handsome Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about the Backseat Driver series, but I had some expectations with how many chapters have come out in the series. Ive had very mixed results with Metros DVDs, so I didnt really know what to expect. Initial Reaction: Pretty good. If youre in the mood for straight sex with an emphasis on anal, you could do a lot worse. Audio /Video Quality: Pretty good. The audio and video synch very well. Theres only one scene where the music is the only audio. In the remaining scenes, theres a pretty good balance between the audio tracks. There are quite a few spots throughout the feature where you can hear a lot of background chatter.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 10
Backseat Driver 10 

Release date: 6/7/2000
Reviewed on: 10/11/2000 by diville

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Alexandra Nice, Cricket, Kasorn Swan, Maren, Vivian Valentine, Alexa Rae
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Starring: Alexandra Silk, Cricket, Alexa Rae, Alexandra Nice, Maren, Kasorn Swan, Mark Davic, Tice Bune, JJ Michals, Jake Steed. Directed By: Michael Adam If you don't know already, or if you can't tell by the title, the Backseat Driver series is an anal themed set of DVDs. And as far as anal sex goes, they deliver; everyone gets sodomized. Yet, I'm not what one would term an "anal enthusiast." Somewhere along the line gaping assholes became erotic and I must have been left behind. I like watching hardcore sex, but I don't require the kind of anal pummeling Backseat Driver #10 delivers. Yet, I enjoyed it as I have the others in the series. Why? Because it delivers what it promises and never am I left feeling the performers are reluctant to be doing what they're doing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Wendi Knight, Lola, Bridgette Kerkove, Amber Michaels, Caroline, Barrett Moore, Stric-9 (Cherry Mirage), Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Vince Voyeur, Brick Majors, Tice Bune. I'm not at all sure that a clear and official delineation between "gonzo" and "wall-to-wall" has ever been made, so let's just go ahead and call this a wall-to-wall hardcore DVD. There's no impish director behind the camera going on about how much he likes butts, or pussies, or tits. And there's no downtime between scenes with the talent proving either how normal they are, or how cool they can be. And you're not going to find any pre-coital interviews with the girls. Instead, you're given six very hardcore anal scenes, and that's it. No filler. Of course, I see that as a good thing. Each of these scenes is preceded with about a minute worth of tease from the girls, then we cut directly to the sex. The first of which features Amber Michaels in one-on-one action with Alex Sanders.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angry Anal 2
Angry Anal 2 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/17/2000 by evil_rip

Starring: Candy Hill, Gabrielle, Shyla Foxxx, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro


read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultra Kinky 6: Deep Anal Impact
Ultra Kinky 6: Deep Anal Impact 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/3/2000 by sonic

Starring: Missy, Debi, Obsession, Tabitha, Donna, Kimberly
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Studio: MetroQuality of dvd picture and audio:Image is pretty good in some scenes..not a Timeless image but very fair. Sound is stereo and the music tunes while banging..sucks.Chapter 1:The disc begins with this black stud..(he is the only attractive male out of the entire male porn star cast on this disc) and this fine black chic. Okay..let's skip the lame acting..and jump to the nasty. First..this scene led me to believe that Deep Anal Impact is what this disc is not all about. I mean..he bangs her on this table..they stop..she sucks him..he bangs her..they stop..she sucks him..oooh the dragging..truly..this couple could not perform great on the camera it's like they had no idea what they were doing.Anyways..it ends with the dude ejaculating on her back. Where's the anal?!? I mean..there is only a couple of seconds with doggy anal..but..that was seconds! They did not even show the brother sticking in his dick up her ass. What a jip. Deep Anal Impact..yeah right! What's sad..the Metro box on the back shows this chic bent over on the sofa..with the guy's wee-wee inside of her.
read the complete review
Page 3 of 3 First  <  2    Page:
Current Filters
Metro X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Director