All Movie Reviews  >  Anal  >  Metro  > Page 2

All Anal Metro Movie Reviews

Showing 25 - 49 of 61 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Backseat Driver 8
Backseat Driver 8 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 9/3/2003 by rembrandt-x

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Julie Meadows, Jessica Jewel, Kristina St. James, Jewel Valmont, Wendi Knight, Kimi Ji
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: BACKSEAT DRIVER 08 Production date: December 1998 Wendi Knight / Age: late 20s / Scene 1 Anal sex: **: doggy Blow job: *** Vaginal sex: **: cowgirl (this couldve been better if there had been no assgrabbing: keep those asses handsfree!) Comment: If sexdroids existed Wendi Knight could be one: Shes quite good-looking, has a nice body and shows no emotion whatsoever. Nothing she does is bad or very good; shes just going through the motions. The least energetic scene of this movie. (Allysin Chaynes is also in this scene, but does no anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Double Anal Excursions 4 (113 min.) Featuring: Brandi Lyons, Angel Long, Julie Night, Ashley Blue, and Melanie Jagger Synopsis: Skeeter Kerkove brings out the extreme in porn with a double-anal extravaganza! Overall: There is very good sex in the DVD, but the quality of women could be better and that is especially the case for Brandi Lyons and Julie Night. Ms. Night is definitely not appealing, especially with her pronounced overbite. But, let's discuss the better scenes like Angel's and Melanie's. The Brit performs yet another good performance. Kudos to Melanie Jagger's first double anal scene! She is an extreme sex fiend! DVD Quality: It is good. Extras: It's weak. Likes: Angel Long and Melanie Jagger Dislikes: Julie Night SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Angel Long walks down a set up brick stairs in tight latex and stiletto heels. Skeeter Kerkove's love for latex, stilettos, and chains is all the more apparent in Angel's scene. The British Angel Long is definitely no Angel as you can see by the way she gets throatfucked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stop My Ass is on Fire 8
Stop My Ass is on Fire 8 

Release date: 10/23/2002
Reviewed on: 4/11/2003 by wolf

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Friday, Mr. Pete, Kiki Daire, Mandy Roberts, Rossana De La Vega
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Director: Quasarman Cast: Ryan Conner, Rosana De Le Vega, Friday, Kiki Daire and Mandy Roberts Genre: Anal, Oral, and Vaginal. Initial Churning: Director Mike Quasar wants us to see assholes stuffed. Have to like a guy like that. Highlights: I particularly enjoyed seeing Kiki Daire and Friday getting their asses reamed. Mandy Roberts popped her anal cherry in this film as well. Nice gapes too. Things could have been added or improved on: The men. Quasar, cant you get anyone decent to fuck your women? The Regurgitation Factor: Nothing was regurgitated. Thank God. Condom use: In a Mike Quasar film? You jest. DVD Quality: General presentation: Gonzo Anal. Not terribly bad. Audio quality: Good. Video quality: Good. Extras: None. Menus: Decent. Nothing to ride home about though. Thoughts from a Deviant Mind: I always love to see gaping and anals. If you like that kind of material, rent this flick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 5 / 12 / 2002 and 6 / 13 / 2002 Director: Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Ashley Blue, Autumn Haze, Dynamite, Juliana Kinkaid, Melanie Jagger, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Rafe, Trent Tesoro, and Alex Rox Initial Expectations: Ill admit that Skeeter behind the camera worried me at first, but with what Im hearing of how hes done, Im kinda looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Ive gottta watch more of Skeeters movies! Who Should Watch It : All anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft, tender, loving anal sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. You can hear a few comments from Skeeter now and then, but it feels more like theyre meant to be there than being poorly edited. The video is clear and well lit, and only shows a little grain. Unfortunately there are quite a few remnants and other blemishes that show up fairly regularly throughout the feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have just recently watched a few Skeeter Kerkove dvds and have liked most of what I've seen. It isn't to hard when a girl is hot and she likes anal to come up with some hot porn! So I was happy to see Angel Long, Jasmine Lynn, and especially Julie Night were in this movie. Skeeter promises 6 sphincter splitting sluts in this Kerkove love story,lol, and I think he has a good shot at getting us off! I like the opening visuals where the girls are ID'd and you see some of the action as the whole picture is incircled by flames! As the first scene starts you see Jasmine Klein walk up in full fetish wear and she gives us a few good lusty looks while feeling her pussy and caressing her breasts. Skeeter then comes on after the good tease footage to tell us he'd been wanting to shoot this hot lady with Chris Cannon for awhile. Skeeter points out her hot fetish outfit and he has to kiss that tight latex covered ass! Soon Chris is brought in and they make out briefly before Jasmine opens up her mouth for Chris's cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 18
BackSeat Driver 18 

Release date: 3/12/2003
Reviewed on: 3/24/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Adajja, Guage, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Saphire Rae, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Wow what a fine looking cast of beauties Metro has put together for this anal themed title. I mean just look at the gorgeous tushies on display. You get Gauge, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, and Courtney Divine just to name a few. I liked the other volume I saw in this series so my hopes are this one will be just as good. Well, when you can start dvd off with the ultra hot Gauge then you are in good shape. There is some awesome tease footage of this short sexual fireball. That gorgeous ass is given good screen time as well as good looks at her cute face and perfect set of tits. I don't think I will ever get tired of watching this hottie work. As for her scene Gauge starts out with some heavy kissing with Mark Davis. Soon he moves down to partake of her breasts a even Gauge gets in a few licks on her own nipples, always a turn on when a girl does that! The lighting was good for this scene and actually throughout the movie the action was shot well and was clearly visible. We then see Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 17
BackSeat Driver 17 

Release date: 11/25/2002
Reviewed on: 3/4/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Nikita Denise, Summer Storm, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Here we have a promising release from Metro and it appears we are going to see more hotties get their backdoors opened!! With Nikita Denise and Layla Jade among the cast I feel confident we are in for some good hot sex. As the first scene opens you see the lovely face of Nikita Denise and she's wearing a hot red bikini. Plus she's giving us some very sexy looks while squeezing her breasts! This, indeed, is some fine tease footage of this beautiful woman. She gets joined by Alex Sanders and he has her get in the doggie position so he can lick her pussy. Alex really gets into fingering her backdoor too! Soon Alex has a finger firing away at both her holes. Next Nikita gets to wrap her lucious lips around his cock and we are treated to one outstanding blowjob. Great eye contact as Nikita gets Alex's cock nice and wet. The sex soon starts and features: Cowgirl-- Great close view of Nikita's gorgeous ass as she rides his cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: There are a plethra of teen lines out there these days and Skeeter Kerkove has done one for Metro called Teen Patrol. The copy on the cover says these girls have waited 18 years and now they're ready to party!! The scenes in this flick feature some well shot sex with some pretty hot looking women. Skeeter is there at the beginning of each scene to give some kind of set up to the scene about how the girl is either a great college student or how she is the great cheerleader and is now needed to satisfy the college quaterback. You get the idea, these set ups are amusing at best and are quickly forgotten once the sex starts. As for the dudes involved I recognized a few but could only ID Brett Rockman in his scene. So let's get these hot young babes!!! Aurora Snow, AVN's perfomer of the year, lead the dvd off and Skeeter is the football coach asking Aurora, the cheerleader, to help out the teams quaterback with whatever problem he has,lol. Skeeter also teaches Aurora the Metro cheer and this was a bit of amusement before the serious sex started.
read the complete review
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Anal Excursions 2 (89 min.)  Featuring: Autumn Haze, Ashley Blue, Dynamite, and Juliana Kincaid Synopsis: Skeeter Kerkove's brand new anal-themed series enters its second phase. Overall: The DVD is one of many examples and is one of many reasons why Metro will always be considered a second rate company. It's supposed to be an anal-themed production, but it deviates from that formula with the blowjob only scene with Dynamite.
read the complete review
Review brief: I bought this dvd because Azlea Anistia appears in it, she is listed on the credits and the main picture on the box cover is of her. Imagine my suprise when going through this movie that not a single scene contains Azlea, to make sure that I didn't just make a mistake and missed her ( how could I do that?) I went through the dvd another 5 times, nope, no scene with Azlea. I don't know what kind of scam Metro is trying to pull but this is simply despicable, and does not even deserve a rating of 1, a complete waste of money. The other scenes were so and so, the best scene was the one with Shyla Foxxx, and the video quality changes from VCR quality to above average which makes me think that this is a compilation of random scenes, or possibly the scenes were shot over a long period of time. But the fact remains that if you intend to purchase this dvd so that you can watch your favourite star Azlea Anistia, don't bother because she doesn't appear.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 16
BackSeat Driver 16 

Release date: 8/6/2002
Reviewed on: 10/21/2002 by capsule

Starring: Nika, Envi Mi, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Karianna, Jean Kelly
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Backseat Driver 16 (91 min.)  Featuring: Jean Kelli, Nika, Envy Mi, Brandi Lyons, Karianna, and Olivia Saint Synopsis: It's the 16th volume from this anal-themed series.  Overall: The lack of good looking women affect the DVD. . . end of story. DVD Quality: The sound and video are great.  Extras: It's very weak. Likes: Karianna Dislikes: Everything else SEX HIGHLIGHTS:   Karianna is a dark-haired lady who seems to have had experience working in a strip club since she puts out a strip tease at someone's backyard somewhere in Southern California. Her multiple tattoos and piercings make her the model biker slut. For anal themed feature, there is excessive finger fucking for minutes, but the wet and sloppy blowjob compensates for a tawdry beginning.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Air Tight 7
Air Tight 7 

Release date: 8/6/2002
Reviewed on: 9/29/2002 by kobiata

Starring: Dynamite, Nellie Pierce, Brandi Lyons, Jasmine Klein, Karianna
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Airtight 7 by Michael Adam Metro / May 2002 / 93 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery Starring: Brandi Lyons, Nellie Pierce, Karianna, Jasmine Klein, and Dynamite Synopsis: This is the 7th volume of Metro's 3-on-1 flagship series. Overall: Michael Adam is the only Metro director that knows what he is doing. Viewers that regularly view Anabolic/Diabolic products will like this one, especially if you like to see women getting drilled hard!  DVD Quality: The quality is up to par with Back Seat Driver 15! Extras: As always, Metro hasn't attempted to change their prehistoric extras layout!  LIKES: Karianna's energy level is up there, which just intensifies the already intense scene!   DISLIKES: Nellie Pierce should be forced into retirement! No more sperm in front of the camera for you! Brandi Lyons should take notice because she seems to be o
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Excursions (Metro)
Anal Excursions (Metro) 

Release date: 8/29/2002
Reviewed on: 9/29/2002 by kobiata

Starring: Aurora Snow, Flick Shagwell, Ashley Blue, Simone Claire, Estelle Lawrence
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: Anal Excursions by Skeeter Kerkove Metro / April 2002 / 91 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers   Starring: Ashley Long, Simone Claire, Estelle Lawrence, Aurora Snow, and Flick Shagwell Synopsis: Skeeter Kerkove makes his directorial debut for Metro with this anal-themed feature. Overall: Skeeter Kerkove makes an impressive debut for Metro and is only one of two Metro directors that knows how to film porn. The extreme throat-fucking definitely helped this video, but the anal creampies are gross!     DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: Metro does a better job with the quality in the photo gallery section, but fails in all other extras aspects. LIKES: Simone Claire and Flick Shagwell  DISLIKES: Anal creampies! Ashley Long Ashley Long is a British lass who is paired up with a fellow Brit, Marc Davis. Mr. Kerkove is very impressed with her ass,
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 15
BackSeat Driver 15 

Release date: 5/3/2002
Reviewed on: 7/14/2002 by kobiata

Starring: Paris, Angel Long, Fujiko Kano, Aria
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Backseat Driver 15 by Michael Adam Metro / February 2002 / 89 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers Starring: Aria, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Aimee Tyler, Paris, and Fujiko Kano Synopsis: This is the 15th installment of Metro's long-running anal themed gonzo! Overall: While it may not qualify as a perfect gonzo feature, it definitely is better than most of the Red Light District DVDs that I have reviewed. Paris's scene is not to be missed! This is proof that Metro can still make quality porn albeit in a less than frequent manner. DVD Quality: It needs improvement in the visual area since it is a little bit grainy. Extras: The extras are not worth viewing because they are linear and you have no choice, but to view the sex advertisements before the trailers. LIKES: PARIS! I want to see more of her! DISLIKES: Fujiko! Aria Her voluptuous fame is really a turn-o
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Backwards (Metro)
Ass Backwards (Metro) 

Release date: 11/14/2001
Reviewed on: 5/11/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Kelsey, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Erik Everhard, Amber Michaels, Ashley, Shelbee Myne, Mario, Frank Fortuna
Studio: Metro

Review brief: A Pat Myne Production Starring Amber Michaels, T.J. Hart, Shelbee Myne, Kelsey, and Ashley with Pat Myne, Mario, Erik Everhard, and Frank Fortuna. Produced and Directed by Pat Myne. SCENE ONE : Shelbee and Pat Myne. The scene starts with a tease intro, Shelbee gives a bj, then gets buttfucked, she gapes a bit, followed by Pat cumming on her asshole. --Very simple scene, almost too simple, and very short. Shelbee looks good as always and turns in a good performance. Pat turns in a pretty good performance as well. SCENE TWO : Ashley and Mario. After the tease intro, she kisses the guy, and he goes down on her. She gives him a bj before getting fucked vaginally. She gets fucked in her ass followed by a facial. --Ashley is a good-looking blonde with smallish natural tits, and she also a shaved pussy with some stubble. She turns in an average performance, and so does the guy. But she also has what appears to be a bruise on the inside thigh, by her knee, which is focused on throughout the scene. SCENE THREE : Kelsey with Mario and Erik Everhard.
read the complete review
Review brief: Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 7 / 13 - 14 / 1998 Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Inari Vachs, Sana Fey, Nancy Vee, Amber Michaels, Cassandra Knight, Christgen Wolf, Emilia, Marc Davis, Jake Steed, Tyce Bune, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: Ive had pretty good luck with Metros all sex features, so Im expecting at least an average feature. Initial Reaction: It almost put me to sleep. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the stars and people who only want a little anal sex in scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal sex or intense anal sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is spotty. Frequently theres no sex sounds in the scene, and when there are the audio is fairly low. There are also a few times when you can hear the stars being given directions. The video is pretty clear, and has the same feel as a well done home video. Music: The music is at a comfortable level, but is frequently the only audio in the scene. Its also some of the most annoying bad porno music Ive heard in a long time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Freaks 6
Sex Freaks 6 

Release date: 7/21/2001
Reviewed on: 3/30/2002 by capsule

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Misty Rain, Heaven Leigh, Jenny, Shyla Foxxx, Tina Thomas, Cherry
Studio: Metro

Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sex Freaks (108 min.) Featuring: Heaven Leigh, Cherry, Tina Thomas, Shyla, Jasmin St. Claire, and others. Synopsis: These women get their "freak" on! Overall: I cannot believe they wasted time and energy on this project. Metro should spend time making quality movies instead of clogging the adult DVD market with trashy pornos. DVD Quality: Visual quality is below average. Extras: None significant. Likes: None. Dislikes: Trailer park trash. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: There is a trailer park trash scene, which stars Cherry and Heaven Leigh. If you do not recall, both these were "in style" during the late 1990s. Both of them were overrated to say the least. However, I don't want to take all the air from the scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stop! My Ass Is On Fire 4
Stop! My Ass Is On Fire 4 

Release date: 8/8/2001
Reviewed on: 1/19/2002 by endorphin


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Starring: Zarina, Layla Jade, Shay Sights, Allysin Embers, Tina Cheri, Vince Voyeur, Tyce Bune, Miles Long, Mark Davis Director: Quasarman Pros: The women don't seem to want to stop, Zarina's happy to be having sex, Layla's attitude, Shay's boobies and hair and enthusiasm, Allysin's ass, Tina's slow start, good chick ID Cons: ass to mouth, double penetration, gaping anal, Mark's obsession with choking Features: Trailers Overall: The sex was pretty good, but I would have preferred that some of the sex acts had been excluded. All of the girls seemed to love cock and they gave enthusiastic performances. Fortunately, the title does not seems appropriate because the girls never seemed to want to stop. Zarina/Vince Zarina comes across as a cock lover determined to have fun. she starts out a bit playful and later gets quite an ass pounding. Layla Jade/2 dudes Layla has a bit of the punk rock look going on. the spiked collar only adds to it. I wasn't instantly attracted to her, but her attitude(and body) pulled me in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 14
BackSeat Driver 14 

Release date: 8/9/2001
Reviewed on: 12/5/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Kitten, Jade Marcela, Bailey, Vanessa Blue, Candy Cotton, Dominicia Leoni, Nicole Sheridan, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: This film stars: Nicole Sheridan, Sydnee Steele, Jade Marcella, Bailey, Vanessa Blue, Dominica Leoni, Kitten, and Candy Cotton. SCENE ONE : A girl on beach, in the water rubbing herself all over, and splashing herself. Now she is completely nude. Mark Davis is going down on her as she is lying on a beach chair, and he finger fucks her ass. He gets a bj, and is rimmed. He fucks her pussy cowgirl (in background there is music and a someone talking on a loudspeaker and people walking by.) She gets her ass fucked and gapes a lot. They go through a few positions and he gets an A2M bj, more anal, more A2M bj before he cums on her face and mouth. SCENE TWO : Two black girls rub and undress each other on beach, before getting to where two guys wait. The guys both get bjs, and then go down on them and finger fuck a little. Now one of them gets fucked in the pussy, before both girls give the one guy, Tyce Bune, a double bj. More vaginal on the one girl, and more bj for the other guy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Julie Meadows, Sylvia, Barrett Moore, Mikki Taylor, Salena Del Ray, Gina Ryder, Stric- 9, Jennifer Leigh, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Tice Bune, Kyle Stone, Vince Voyeur Director: Michael Adam Pros: Sylvia's body and luscious lips, Julie Meadows and her beautiful ass, Gina Ryder and Mikki Taylor, nice setting for their scene, Barrett Moore, decent chick ID Cons: too much makeup, a bit of a stale feeling, lack of personality, was there supposed to be some girl named Cherry in this? Why I have it: Barrett Moore and I wanted to give the series a second chance after reviewing Fuck You, Ass Whores 7 Overall: I liked most of the girls and did not totally dislike any. However, most of my opinions form on the girls was due to looks (er..isn't that usually the case for me) because I did not feel that much personality was shown. The girls did appear to enjoy themselves at times, but there still was frequently a "day at the office" feeling and not much of an attempt otherwise.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Sluts 10
Butt Sluts 10 

Release date: 8/1/2001
Reviewed on: 11/19/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Candy Vegas, Elena, Elle Devyne, Angelica Sin, Justine Reage, Cindy Starlight
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Boxcover lists the stars of this film, they are: Elena, Angelica Sin, Candy Vegas, Caroline, Elle Devyne, Justine Reage, Cindy Starlight, and more! Production dates: 9/16/97; 12/15/97; 6/8/98; 4/19/98; 5/29/97; 1/31/97. SCENE ONE : A girl and three guys. All guys feel her up and undress her, before oral begins on all. Guy fucks her pussy. Guys finger her pussy and ass. She is dpd while giving a bj. All guys cum on her face. SCENE TWO : A girl gets oral by guy, while another guy gets bj. Guy tongues her ass. She gives both guys bjs. She gets fucked in her pussy while giving other guy bj. She gets anal and is dpd. Both guys cum on her face. SCENE THREE : A girl and Mark Davis (the only guy I recognize). They do the whole oral thing, before he fucks her pussy. She gets anal in various positions. He cums onto her tongue. SCENE FOUR : A girl gets fingered in her ass, while giving another guy a bj. One guy fucks her pussy, she is still giving the one guy a bj. The guys switch jobs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions of an Anal Whore
Confessions of an Anal Whore 

Release date: 8/23/2001
Reviewed on: 10/12/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Charlie, Chennin Blanc, Lola, Bridgette Kerkove, Shelbee Myne, Alexxxis Tyler
Studio: Metro

Review brief: There are five vignettes on this DVD, whose only link is anal sex. Confessions open each scene. The girl confesses about what she did the day before. These confessions lead into them acting out what they just confessed about for the camera. Flashbacks of their confessions interrupt each scene. This is the only reason that this DVD doesnt get a great overall rating. SCENE ONE : Charlie and a guy. She starts by confessing that she is an anal whore. We get to see her stick a small vibrator up her ass, which she says isnt big enough. So she grabs a bigger one, which slides into her ass very nicely. She calls up an escort agency to have them send over a guy with a huge cock. There is a knock at the door, and in walks the guy. He whips his cock out, which she sucks on. The guy eats her pussy before he starts to fuck her. She gets vaginal first. Now she gets it in the ass, a few different positions of the anal penetration. The guy cums on her asshole to end the scene. SCENE TWO : Shelbee Myne, Lola and a guy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fuck You Ass Whores 6 by Greg Alves Metro DVD/ September 1998 / 110 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Slideshow - Trailers Starring: Taylor Moore, Coral Sands, Candy Hill, Blair Segal, Ursula Moore, Wendi Knight, and Amber Michaels  Synopsis: It's the sixth installment for the all-anal series. Overall: It's a below average-to average DVD.  DVD Quality: Some of the scenes were not as clear since it was not properly lighted. There are no complaints on the audio aspect. Extras: It is much of the same with the standard "side B" trailers. LIKES: Wendi Knight! Amber Michaels! They still look good even with those awful implants! But why? DISLIKES: Everything else. NOTE: Condom used for all m/f intercourse. Amber Michaels with Marc Davis Amber Michaels is one of those women that you can tell that she sucks cock frequently. When she blows him,
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mocha Mix 2
Mocha Mix 2 

Release date: 10/31/2000
Reviewed on: 4/2/2001 by sonic

Starring: India, Bridgette, Patra, Faith Ann Moore, Simona, Loyla
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Title: Mocha Mix #2 Studio: Metro Creator: ??? Genre: Gonzo, Straight Performers: India, Bridgette, Patra, Faith Ann Moore, Simona, Loyla, Ian Daniels, Jake Steed DVD Type: Single sided single layered Themes: Black ass, lesbianism, peeing, solid fucking, toys, old timer, condoms, corny music, fake boobs Time: 1hr & 47mins & 10secs Date of production: 08/11/97; 03/12/98; 02/02/99; 04/21/99; 12/15/97; 04/20/99 (What the fuck are all these production dates about man?!? Is this a compilation?) Extras: HAHAHAHA!!! Please, dont make me laugh. Zero extras. Then man-eth learned how to create fire. Soon everyone started creating fire inside their own homes. The whole village burned down, for later on came a solution; lube, now the friction is toned down and the villagers can live and fuck happily ever after-eff Sonic Testament 12:0:99 How the fuck can I review a title that basically I have no idea who they are? Fucking Metro sucks ass when it comes to extras.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultra Kinky 6: Deep Anal Impact
Ultra Kinky 6: Deep Anal Impact 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/27/2001 by evil_rip

Starring: Missy, Debi, Obsession, Tabitha, Donna, Kimberly
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Ultra Kinky 6: Deep Anal Impact WARNING: Terrible PORNO! First Impression: This is an update to the review given by another faithful reviewer. I agree with him. This is a nasty terrible porno. Please do not waste your money on this. Give that money to unisef instead if you must spend money. Review: Wow the title says it all! Ultra Kinky Deep Anal! So was it good? HELL'S NO!!! I bought this DVD about a year ago. At the time I didn't know any better. I wanted to see some dirty anal action instead I was barraged with grossness and girls that looked so bored. I swear there's a scene where a girl is reading a newspaper or magazine. Poor video quality poor audio quality. There is this one scene where they keep filling her butt with lube and she squeezes and it flows out of her. Ewwwwwwww!!!!! This DVD was filled with people I've never heard or seen before.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 3 First  2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Metro X
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Director