All Movie Reviews  >  Metro  > Page 4

All Metro Movie Reviews

Showing 75 - 99 of 380 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Skeeter Kerkove film that is done for Metro Interactive. I think that Skeeter does a good job with filming rough sex however I think he should do thing different and mix things up instead of doing the same things all the time. I know, he has done a cream pie and other types of themed movies, but I like to see differences in the sex scenes themselves more often. It always seems as though some girl grabs her heels and gets fucked really hard, the scenes always start off the same way, and though not all the time, but more often than I like the girls smoke cigarettes during the tease. Now Im not a cigarette smoker and the stuff makes me sick, but I mean at least throw in a cigar sometimes or a pipe, that would be funny. Anyway this film looks pretty good having younins and all. Astroknight did a fantastic job of doing his review on this film so know Im going to give it a go! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was clean of distortion and all that jazz. The audio was clear and well done. THEMES: Oral,
read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than A Handful 13
More Than A Handful 13 

Release date: 3/19/2004
Reviewed on: 4/17/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Jewell Marceau, Joey Ray, Brittney Skye, Kelly Erikson, Ava Devine, Vicky Vette
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Cal Vista release and has a hot ensemble of women including the lovely Vicky Vette. I havent seen too many Cal Vista films so I really dont know what to expect so without further a due. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame and was rather nicely done. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Dvd Rom, Behind the Scenes, Trailers, Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy usage, dps, girl on girl, eye contact, ass
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Babes 7
Euro Babes 7 

Release date: 2/28/2004
Reviewed on: 4/12/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Vanessa, Alena, Gabina, Vera, Hana, Blanka
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Metro in my opinion is like listening to peoples opinions about the Matrix, its always changing. I have seen a lot of Metro releases and I must say that they put out a lot of stuff to cater to a wide audience. Euro Babes 7 is from what I gather (euro sex and all) caters to the raincoater and anal fanatics alike. Now this is my first run in with this series from Metros Gonzo Video line and one that Im looking forward to checking out! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was presented in a full frame and was good but had some lighting issues. The audio was decent but not great. THEMES: Anal, Oral, 2 on 1, Rimming (m/f, f/f), Toys, Girl on Girl EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web, Trailers (double impact, 24 inches, nightmare, ass everywhere), Instant Pop Shots HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense fo
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Metro has had some good releases in the past and I have come to expect them to usually do a good job with their dvds. There looks like there are some cute women in this release so lets hope the sex is too! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done as was the audio THEMES: PTM, Anal, 2 on 1, 3 on 1, 2 on 2, Oral, Toys, Girl on Girl, Rimming (m/f,f/f,f/m) EXTRAS: Trailers (dirrty, ho smasshin, fetish whores, blowjob fantasies 18), Photo Gallery HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking, gapes, titty fucking, low amount of toy
read the complete review
Review brief: I have been renting and buying porn for nearly 30 years. I usually make a decision on which titles to get by the actresses in the cast list. I have never acquired smut based on the actors involved. I do, however, avoid certain flicks when guys like Pat Myne are involved. I had Metros Teens in Toyland fall into my lap the other day and thought Id give Pat another try. Mistake # 1! Back to him later. Britney Foster directs this amateurish attempt at erotica. It must be her first directorial effort. She interviews the girls as they play, first with toys, then with real male cocks. Her questions come right out of junior high bathroom talk. Do you like playing with yourself? Does that feel good? Do you enjoy sucking cock? Totally amateur and obnoxious! Taylor Rain is a brown-haired beauty forced to endure (along with us) Britneys inane questions until she and Joey Ray start fucking. Shes a piece of sexual dynamite and appears to be having a great time until Britney starts asking questions again.
read the complete review
Review brief: Only the Best of Models is a very good compilation from Metro. It features some of the hottest women on the planet and some steamy sex. Im not quite sure where they came up with that title, since none of the stars ever worked in a Models series as far as I can determine. The eight scenes are as follows (with the original feature in quotes): Holly Hollywood, Wendi Knight (Dangerous Flesh) Joel Lawrence, Lola (possibly Destiny Calling) Joey Ray, Kaylynn, Nikita Denise (Dream Love) April Flowers, Bobby Vitale (Rags to Riches) Brick Majors, Sunrise Adams (Sleepwalkers) Evan Stone, Violet Blue (Bachelor Party Girl) Alex Sanders, Claudia Chase, Katja Kean (Under Dressed) Hannah Harper, Tyce Bune (Will Power) Since most of these flicks have been reviewed on the Net, Ill just add that these are some of the best-looking ladies in the industry. They seem to always give fine performances, and these are no exception. There are six facials, one lezout, and one anal scene. Technically, the DVD itself is weak. There are no credits for the scenes or performers.
read the complete review
Review brief: INITIAL THOUGHTS: I picked this title up because of Melanie Jagger, plain and simple! Melanie is one of my favorite stars, and usually doesnt disappoint me. Another female in this title that I am looking forward to seeing is Austin O Riley. I first saw her in Jules Jordans Ass Worship 4, and since then have added her to my favorite ass list! Looking at the title Stop My Ass Is On Fire makes me laugh, which I do at a lot of adult movie titles. I know that this isnt going to be a plot driven film, so I expect a lot of hot nasty sex. I have not seen any of the other titles in the line, so this is my first crack at it (no pun intended). The cast seems really good so hopefully it delivers to my high expectations! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is full frame. It has a bit of grain and pixilation (probably because it had been compressed for a single layer disc).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Teens
Runaway Teens 

Release date: 10/9/2002
Reviewed on: 3/25/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Gia, Claire, Sharon Wild, Vanessa Rubec, Ashley Morgan
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 4 / 24 / 2002 thru 5 / 05 / 2002 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Ashley Long, Claire, Gia, Sharon Wild, Vanessa Rubec, Fiona Cheeks, Chris Streams, Jay Ashley, Trevor Zen, and of course, Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat Myne has really impressed me as a director. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as some of Pats recent stuff, but it still has some nice action. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward gonzo or a prostitution theme Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a nasty or anal emphasis The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear, but there are a few balance problems and background noises. The video is pretty average. Theres a little grain, a few lighting inconsistencies, and a few shadows, but its never so much to completely interfere with the action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 8 (Metro)
Finally Legal 8 (Metro) 

Release date: 4/17/2003
Reviewed on: 3/4/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Pat Myne, Joel Lawrence, Jordan, Mark Wood, Gauge, Malorie Marx, Allison Wyte, Jaden, Becky LeSabre
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 12 / 16 - 17 / 2003 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Gauge, Malorie Marx, Jordan, Jayden, Becky LeSabre, Allison Whyte, Joel Lawrence, Pat Myne, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been an okay series from what Ive seen. Im not expecting anything really great, but Im not expecting a bomb either. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see some recognizable girls back when they were starting out doing some of what they love best Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how nasty newcummers can get or how much they can take The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few minor flaws, but nothing that came close to throwing me out of any of the scenes. The video is much the same way. Theres some slight pixelation which gives the feature a soft feel, but thats about the only problem.
read the complete review
Review brief: Being Porn Again ByMetro Staring Violet Blue Dominica Leoni Kylie Ireland Flick Shagwell Zana Jay Ashley Slim Shady Steve Hatcher Cheyene Collins & Steve French Highlights       The Basics -Being Porn Again-Genre: Straight -Runtime 1 hour 21 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $14.00The Quick and Dirty Thick with parody and spoof this is a fresh and fun way of presenting sex on film.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 7 / 22 / 2002 thru 8 / 20 / 2002 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Ann Marie, Kelly Erikson, Kelli Tyler, Nikki Love, Stormy, Tabitha Blue, Jay Ashley, Mark Davis, Dillion Day, and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres some excellent female talent here! Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see some recognizable girls back when they were starting out doing some of what they love best Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see how nasty newcummers can get or how much they can take The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few minor flaws, but nothing that came close to throwing me out of any of the scenes. The worst is a little bit of background noise during the outdoor scene. The video is much the same way. Theres some very slight grain, but thats about the only problem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heels & Hose The Movie
Heels & Hose The Movie 

Release date: 9/12/2003
Reviewed on: 2/29/2004 by gabriel-nine


Studio: Metro

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Review brief: Heels and Hose - the Movie   Playhouse The British photographer Viv Thomas has carved something of a niche for himself with his well-regarded photographs and videos, tending towards the softer end of the spectrum. His particular thing seems to be for female legs and feet, often attired with stockings and high heels, and that fetish is amply aired in this production.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Hoze
Asian Hoze 

Release date: 5/23/2003
Reviewed on: 2/29/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Dillion Day, Teanna Kai, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, SinNye Lang, Nyomi Marcela, Kaylani Lei, Jade Hsu
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 - 18 / 2002 Director: Mike Adam Cast: Jade Hsu, Jade Marcela, Kaylani Lei, Nyomi Marcella, Sabrine Maui, Sin Nye Lang, Teanna Kai, Dillion Day, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from this series, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: I love the focus of the movie, but the execution left a bit to be desired for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Asian women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see nasty Asian women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. There are a few spots which are slightly muffled, but for the most part its quite nice. The video leaves a bit to be desired. Its nicely lit, but theres a small amount of grain and quite a bit of soft focus blurriness. Music: Theres a little sexy music which rests nicely in the background. Menus: The menus are pretty average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Bit Pregnant 3, A
Little Bit Pregnant 3, A 

Release date: 8/31/2003
Reviewed on: 2/28/2004 by astroknight


Studio: Metro

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 1 / 2 / 1997 Director: Michael King Cast: Silver, Krista Leigh, Climaxx, Rene, Guy DaSilva, Will Bogas, Rod Fontana, Juanito Caliente, and Tony Eveready The Short Story Initial Expectations: I expect to be able to cross pregnant videos off my list of types of features Ive reviewed after watching this one. Thats about it! Initial Reaction: Theres a couple good scenes here, but most of it sucks. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see Moms-to-be getting some loving Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see small little nymphs getting some loving The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects basically suck. The audio is horribly unbalanced to the point that the background noises sometimes completely cover up whats going on onscreen. The video is also very bad. Its extremely grainy, has a blue tint, and some areas are even badly pixelated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Teens Love Cum 1
All Teens Love Cum 1 

Release date: 7/3/2003
Reviewed on: 2/24/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Leanni Lei, Brandy Nash, Molly Rome, Tawny Roberts
Studio: Metro

Review brief: All Teens Love Cum #1 is a Metro compilation, although the scenes stolen here come from other studios. There are six scenes, broken down as follows: Torri (facial) and Jake Steed (from Finally Legal #1) Leanni Lei and Vince Voyeur (Finally Legal #2) Eve (anal, facial) and Dale Dabone (Flesh Peddlers #11) Molly Rome (facial) and Pat Myne (Flesh Peddlers #11) Brandy Nash (bald, anal, facial) and Justin Hitchcock (Nasty Newcummers #17) Tawny Roberts (bald, facial) and Ricky (unknown) The DVD did not identify the performers or original features (thanks to the IAFD for the ids). None of the scenes are particularly hot. Even the gorgeous Tawny seems to be going through the motions here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ego
Ego 

Release date: 11/4/2003
Reviewed on: 2/19/2004 by oreb

Starring: Alec Metro, T.J. Hart, Cheyenne Silver, Coral Sands, Dayton Rains, Joel Lawrence, Shelbee Myne, Frost, Jack
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Bud Lee
Review brief: Ego Metro Feature, Couples Starring: Dayton Raines, Cheyenne Silver, Coral Sands, Shelby Myne, T.J. Hart, Alec Metro, Joel Lawrence, Jack Frost, Ram Directed By:Bud Lee Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:4.18 Sex:3.68 Women:5.43 TOTAL:4.43 FEATURE: The DVD starts with a preview of Sex And The Studio. I'm not particularly fond of having to see anything but the menu at the beginning of a DVD. The menu doesn't stay put either, after a few seconds the movie starts. The DVD cover says the film has multiple angles and it does, whether or not any new footage is included is debatable. My thoughts on this are in the first scene description. I watched this on my laptop but could still see some grain and sometimes the shadows are a bit dark. The music is often overbearing, getting in the way of the scenes. The camera work and editing are similar. Only two scenes were even of average quality. The performances were almost all over the top. This film makes me think of how porn must have been ten years ago.
read the complete review
Review brief: This was my first Adult DVD, and starring Stacy Valentine, I was certain that it would be worth the money. Unfortunately, it wasn't the right DVD to choose. The plot is extremely weak and weird, the cast of actresses, while hot, never seem to be able to pick up any momentum in the sex, because of the screwy camera which keeps switching angles so fast that by the time the picture reached from my brain to my dick, it was a completely different shot. Not to mention the fact that while the sex shows some promise, there never is really anything to get your motor running. Most shots don't show enough or move simply too fast. And without a doubt, the biggest crime of all, is not enough Stacy!!! She does one oral at the beginning that you can barely make out because of the lovely aforementioned angle switching, and the final scene with her, Mark Davis and Stephanie Swift is too darkly lit and really not at all explicit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild Cherries 2 (Metro)
Wild Cherries 2 (Metro) 

Release date: 11/4/2003
Reviewed on: 1/18/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Mark Davis, Diamond, Jay Ashley, Veronika, Flick Shagwell, Manuel Ferrara, Aussie Amber, Lady Victoria, Roxy Will
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 4 / 17 - 18 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Roxy, Flick Shagwell, Diamond, Veronika, Aussie Amber, Roxy Will, Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, and Manuel Ferrara The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive both loved and hated movies by Pat Myne. Ive seen some nice improvement from him lately, so Im going in with pretty good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its hit or miss, but the hits outnumber the misses. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh talent put through a variety of situations Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how much all the fresh talent can take The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Although there are a couple places where it varies slightly, most of it is very clear and very well balanced. The video is pretty normal for Pat Mynes style. It has a slightly soft look that helps give it a bit more of an artistic feeling, and is nicely lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped 2 (Metro)
Pussy Whipped 2 (Metro) 

Release date: 11/18/2003
Reviewed on: 1/15/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Brian Surewood, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Gauge, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Renee Pornero, Ana Nova
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 6 / 10 - 11 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Gauge, Renee Pornero, Anna Nova, Flick Shagwell, Layla Jade, Brian Surewood, Joey Ray, and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Metros Toxxxic line has been very hit or miss for me. Im not sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Although its a bit inconsistent, its one of the best Ive seen from the Toxxxic line. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see the women taking control Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy duty anal feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies from scene to scene. In most of the scenes its clear and well balanced, but there are some very noticeable background noises in the outdoor scenes. The video is also very good. Its clear, well balanced, and well lit throughout the entire feature, although there are a couple places where the crew starts to get into the shot. Music: The music comes and goes throughout the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 12 / 23 - 24 / 2002 and 1 / 13 / 2003 Director: Ron Jeremy Cast: Gianna, Jules Jericho, Ericka Stacks, Lisa Sparxxx, Kandi Cox, Kiki Encina, Jay Crew, Michael Andrews, and Al Goldstien and Ron Jeremy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Something about this scares me. Initial Reaction: Be afraid, be very afraid! Who Should Watch It : Extreme Ron Jeremy fans and anybody who wants almost all fresh faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of Al Goldstein or a very well done movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies quite a bit throughout the feature. Some areas are nicely done, while some areas have a bit of background noises and yet others appear to have been so plagued by background noises that the music is the only audio. The video isnt quite as bad, but it isnt great either. It has a bit of noticeable grain throughout the feature, and the lighting varies a little throughout the feature as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Dreams: Pale Bottom Needs Color
Fetish Dreams: Pale Bottom Needs Color 

Release date: 10/24/2003
Reviewed on: 1/13/2004 by astroknight


Studio: Metro

Review brief: The Little Details NOTE: This title was originally released with a title of Spanking 8. Running Time: 51 min. Production Date: 1993 Director: None listed Cast: Alicia Rio, Kelli Thomas, Meekah, Fallon, Kiss, and Tanya Foxx The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im really not sure what to expect here, but after Firm Hand Will Spank, Im not expecting too much. Initial Reaction: Its kinda fun, but the technical aspects really hold it back. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting spanking where everybodys playful and obviously having fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting intense spanking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The movie was originally shot in the early nineties, and the video looks like it was copied about three times before it was put onto DVD. Its dark and so grainy that you can barely tell whos who unless its a close-up. The audio isnt as bad, but theres still a hiss in the background almost like wind. Music: The music is very cheesy and rests very quietly in the background.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Firm Hand Will Spank
Firm Hand Will Spank 

Release date: 9/12/2003
Reviewed on: 1/12/2004 by astroknight


Studio: Metro

Review brief: The Little Details NOTE: This title was originally released with a title of Nasty Cracks. Running Time: 50 min. Production Date: 1993 Director: Roy Sparrow Cast: Lilli X-Ene, Fantasia (better known as Brooke Ashley), Dominique Simone, Alicia Rio, Crystal Wilder, Desi DeAngelo, Tanya Storm, Angella Faith, and Jonathan Morgan The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of Metros fetish features, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its cheesy but amusing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants some cheesy fun spanking action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a serious spanking movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects take away any doubt you might have that the movie was made recently. The audio has a hiss in the background like there was a strong wind blowing during the movie and plenty of background noises. The movie sounds about like a 1930s movie that hadnt went through any restoration. The video is much the same.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Whores 2
Fetish Whores 2 

Release date: 11/17/2003
Reviewed on: 1/12/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Cynthia, Daphne, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Sabina, Melinda, Roly Reves, Alina, Zora Banks, Roly Reeves, Ronita
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 9 / 18 / 2002 thru 9 / 30 / 2002 Director: Zora Banks and Frank Thring (the cover states that its directed by Bill Wright) Cast: Sabina, Daphnie, Ronita, Cynthya, Melinda, Zora Banks, Samanta, Alina, Frank Gunn, Rolly Reves, Carlos, and James Brossman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Fetish Whores was okay. Im expecting about the same thing here. Initial Reaction: Its better than the first, but not by a lot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Euro-sex wanting a few fetish variations Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy fetish feel, such as Privates Pirate or Fetish Machine lines or who doesnt like anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little below average. Its normally nicely balanced, but due to some of the locations a few scenes sound a bit hollow and theres a little very minor dubbing. The video is very nice. Its clear and barely has a hint of grain, as well as being nicely lit.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 2002 thru 11 / 02 / 2002 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Polina, Maria, Lucy, Alissa, Sabina, Charlotte, Veronica Carson, Demi, Victoria, Dora, Cathy, Louisa, Tiffany Diamond, Roly Reves, Samantha, Cinthia, Adrienn, Frank Thring, Simon, Robert Rosenberg, James Brossman, Bruny, and Sunny Green The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally I dont pay much attention to oral movies, but with Frank Thring behind the camera Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a good oral movie, but nothing wildly fantastic. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a movie that sucks in the good way Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anything more than just oral action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. You cant hear much other than the music, but every now and then you can clearly hear the performers or a background noise. The video is pretty good. Theres barely any grain and the lighting is nicely even.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mamacita Beataz
Mamacita Beataz 

Release date: 9/18/2003
Reviewed on: 1/6/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Domineko, Tracy Mathis, Alaura Eden, Mercedes Ashley, Ice La Fox, Dia Diva, D. Wise
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Cleetis Mack
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 1 / 13 - 14 / 2003 Director: Cleetis Mack Cast: Alaura Eden, Mercedes Ashley, Tracy Mathis, Ice LaFox, Dia Diva, Julian St. Jox, Domineko, and D. Wise The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent been too impressed with Metros Urban line, but there is enough talent here to pique my interest. Initial Reaction: Its another Metro Urban disappointment. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to hear women moan in Spanish Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want Ebonics with their porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, although its hard to hear much of it due to the music. Theres a few minor background noises, but thankfully theyre few and far between. The video is okay. Theres a fair amount of overlighting which bleaches out many of the colors, but that varies from scene to scene.
read the complete review
Page 4 of 0 
Current Filters
Metro X

Available Filters

Category
Director