All Movie Reviews  >  Metro  > Page 3

All Metro Movie Reviews

Showing 50 - 74 of 380 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 14
Babes Illustrated 14 

Release date: 11/2/2004
Reviewed on: 11/10/2004 by narcolepsy

Starring: Felecia, Lola, Ann Marie, Jennifer Luv, Jenaveve Jolie
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ann Marie
Review brief: Since number 10 in this series, Babes Illustrated has been basically the best mainstream all-girl series going ('mainstream' of course doesn't at all include Viv Thomas). The movies are gorgeous, they feature gorgeous women having gorgeous sex in gorgeous locales under gorgeous circumstances shot gorgeously! Everything is just gorgeously gorgeous! (and nice too) Number 13 was pretty crazy and exotic and had a much loser plot than this one, but 14 is a better movie. The plot here is that a lesbian couple, Felecia, (everybody knows Felecia) and Jennifer Luv (who I've apparently seen in a Britney Foster movie but cannot remember at all) are having relationship problems so they go see the great lesbian couples counselor Dr. Tina Cage (Annmarie) at her resort. Annmarie is probably the cutest pornstar I've ever seen and BI#14 marks her directorial debut! In the first scene, they show what the real problem with Jennifer and Felecia's relationship is. Jennifer is apparently an anal queen who insists on dildo fucking Felecia's ass everytime they have sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #55 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - November 3, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sodomy: Law of the Land" a Production from Bad Ass Pictures Sodomy: Law of the Land:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Skeeter Kerkove Studio: Bad Ass Pictures (Distributed by Metro) Cast: Gia Paloma, Britney Madison, Audrey Hollander, Melanie Jagger, Venus, Taylor Rain, Alex Sanders, Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Bad Bob, Otto Bauer, Benjamin Bratt, Mark Wood, Ben English, Brandon Iron Release Date: September 20, 2004 Total Run Time: 2 Disc Set: 4 hrs 13 minutes of total material Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON] - Smoking, Toys, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Salad Tossi
read the complete review
Review brief: Skeeter Kerkove has been on my personal list of directors to check. Although I haven't actually seen any of his work before, I have pretty good idea what it's all about -- ASS! At least, that's what I thought. I've also collected some relevant facts about Skeeter in order to help me understand his work better: He is married to Bridgette Kerkove He is crazy about ass (woman's ass that is) He makes a lot of money Unlike many gonzo directors, he actually directs, and doesn't shoot himself. He is covered with tattoos He appears to be a nice guy I think that pretty much covers the most important aspects of Skeeter Kerkove, King of Sodom, Lord of the Butt. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 51 mins. Region: all Misc. notes: 2 disc set Feature Every scene starts nearly the same: a girl walks up the stairs while smoking a cigarette and pauses for a short posing, bootyshaking session. After that, she gets introduced by The King and the fun starts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: If It Ain't Black ... Take It Back Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Ashley Long, Sophia, Venus, Crystal Ray, Sledgehammer, Byron Long, Director: Bridgette Kerkove Studio: FusXion Duration: 1:45:00 Date Of Production: 7/22/03 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, facials Scene One Bridgette Kerkove, Byron Long & Sledgehammer Director and cover girl Bridgette does a little dance wearing a pink bathing suit and high heels (which she keeps on). During her scene, as well as the other scenes, the girls wear chokers and chains. Outside on a bench, the fucking starts off slow and it sort of stays that way. Byron had a hard time keeping wood. This scene could've been much better. The chemistry lacked and the guys were fucking like sloths. Female Looks: Good Doings: tease,bj,doggy,anal[reverse cowgirl,doggyside]dp[cowgirl,reverse cowgirl]facial Overall Chemistry: zZzZzZz Scene Two Ashley Long & Julian St.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 5 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 5 (Metro) 

Release date: 3/13/2004
Reviewed on: 10/22/2004 by zoid

Starring: Alex Sanders, Haley, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Dominica Leoni, Lyla Lei, Charlie Laine, Scarlet Haze, Scarlet O'Whora, Haley Paige
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: It smells likes teen spirit. Who said that? Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 54 mins Region: all Audio/Video: Okay, but there is some noise during one scene Main Feature Every scene consists of short introductory sequence and sex, obviously. During that introduction, girls are bouncing on the trampoline and undressing themselves (which is kind of cool). Haley Haley is 18 years old; she's very cute, natural and has very beautiful, tanned skin. After the trampoline gymnastics and the interview, she's greeted by Mark Wood inside the house. They kiss and Mark starts to finger fuck her and lick her clit. A couple of times, Haley asks him to let her taste her pussy and sucks on Mark's finger. The blowjob session consists mostly of mild throat fucking with some gagging; not too rough though. They fuck in doggie, RC and mish with some PTM breaks in between. Wood blows his load in her mouth and she spits it out. This was quite hot scene with some energy in it. It was evident that Haley was willing to take it even further.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Newcummers 18
Nasty Newcummers 18 

Release date: 4/16/2002
Reviewed on: 10/20/2004 by zoid

Starring: Candy Cotton, Nicole Sheridan, Nina Ferrari
Studio: Metro

Review brief: This title originates from 2002, and the only reason I picked it is because it has Nicole Sheridan in it. "So what?" you might I ask. Well, I'll tell you. In the last couple of months, I've probably seen a dozen videos (from gonzo to features) with Nicole Sheridan and in every single one of them, she was fucking Voodoo, her boyfriend or something. I got so sick of seeing them always together, and even started to wonder if she had ever had sex with someone OTHER than Voodoo. When I didn't see Voodoo in the credits here, I was like, "Oh my God! Oh my God! This is it!" Technical DVD specifics: double sided Runtime: 1 hr. 54mins (box cover claims 2 hours) Region: all Audio/Video: reasonably okay, though there is some pixelation now and then Feature Nicole Sheridan The scene starts with the interview, and I think it's one of the funniest interviews I've seen in quite some time. Nicole is certainly looking younger (well, DUH!).
read the complete review
Boxcover for More Than A Handful 13
More Than A Handful 13 

Release date: 3/19/2004
Reviewed on: 10/17/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Jewell Marceau, Joey Ray, Brittney Skye, Kelly Erikson, Ava Devine, Vicky Vette
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2002 - 8 / 12 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Kelly Erikson, Brittany Skye, Jewell Marceau, Ava Devine, Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Vicky Vette, Joey Ray, and Lee Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of this series, but what Ive seen has been quite amusing. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nice little big boob diversion, but doesnt quite bust out completely. Who Should Watch It : Big boob fans or anybody wanting porn with a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting natural boobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises that pop up. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit, but there is a little bit of grain. Music: The music is nicely done. Its balanced well with the rest of the audio and the style varies throughout the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bridgette Kerkove get her hands DiRty for the second time. Normally, I wouldn't be reviewing a title such as this because quite honestly, this type of all-anal pounding is not really my thing, though I do enjoy it occasion. Main reason is that I'm on a mission to "get acquainted" with various directors and various styles of porn, so I was curious what dear Bridgette had cooked up. I didn't see the first Dirrty, so I really had no clue what it's going to be about, other than it would contain anal sex because Kerkoves and anal are synonymous, and "dirrty" implied ... well, dirty anal sex or something, I don't know. Hehe! Let's find out. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. Region: all Audio/Video: Aspect ratio (4:3). Video quality is good. Menu: Stylish, simple. Main menu is animated. Feature Jayna Oso, Ben English Jayna is looking very sexy here. She's wearing black leather thong, matching black shoes and a "symbolic" bra (the one that exposes nipples). During the short intro she's posing and dancing near the pool.
read the complete review
Review brief: * Note: See sections below the ~~~end of review~~~ line below for disclaimers, caveats, a discussion of my Rating Scale, etc. Synopsis Blowjob Fantasies is an all-oral series from Metro Interactive. POV blowjobs are the norm for every scene. In my opinion, Blowjob Fantasies #18 is the best entry in the series. Almost every scene is hot. Almost every performer is hot. And almost all of my criteria for a good blowjob scene are met in practically every scene. Scenes of Note by Actress (in no particular order) Candy Roxxx Candy, a moderately attractive brunette kneels between the actor's legs for a very good scene with very good eye-contact-with-camera (ECWC), lots of close-ups, some drooling, and deepthroating. Cumwhipper Rating: ***1/2 Holly Hollywood Holly is a gorgeous, lithe blonde with a very sexy look and smile. This is an amazingly hot scene with lots of ECWC. Holly gives the viewer a lot of sexy looks as she really just worships her cock. At one point she takes a break from the great oral action to just use her hand.
read the complete review
Review brief: SODOMIZE THIS directed by skeeter kerkove. skeeter and bridgette kerkove are currently two of the best directors of anal themed movies. the kerkoves promise that all scenes under their direction will focus on anal sex. their movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. running time about 1 hour, 45 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: michelle b. with ben english. solo introduction. michelle has longer blond hair and wears a purple latex top with matching skirt, black stockings and black spiked heel boots. skeeter introduces michelle. michelle lies on her stomach, grabbing her heels and sucks ben's cock. ben sits and has michelle get on top of him, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. ben stands and holds michelle in the air as he continues to fuck her in cowgirl position. michelle lies on her back and allows ben to fuck her pussy in a missionary position. ben sits and has michelle sit on him, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I liked Many hot women, great seasoned names in the business who are dying to get laid. What I didn't like Not much. Summary Missy, Coral Sands. Good scene if you like Missy. She is very attractive, lean body but I never did like the her intense moans when she has sex, they are kind of scary. She is in black stockings. She gets a lot of the attention from Marc Davis and Coral. Not bad. Inari Vachs. Inari has a knockout body, she is real adept at sex and this is a hot scene, lots of positions. Not a whole lot I remember. Liza Harper. One of the best scenes I've ever seen. I have always loved Liza, I wish she were still around. She is medium height, dark brunette, a model's body, beautiful eyes, fairskinned, knockout little butt, small breasts but she is well-proportioned. She is wearing lacy/frilly socks, white high heels and real nice makeup. She is dying to get it on with Sean Michaels and she gives one of the best long BJs I've ever seen taking him real deep and moaning the whole time. She lays on the couch and spreads super wide.
read the complete review
Review brief: IF IT AIN'T BLACK, TAKE IT BACK directed by bridgette kerkove. skeeter and bridgette kerkove are currently two of the best directors of anal themed movies. the kerkoves promise that all scenes under their direction will focus on anal sex. their movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. this movie in particular also focuses on interracial sex. running time about 1 hour, 45 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: bridgette kerkove with sledge hammer and byron long. solo introduction. includes smoking. bridgette has longer blond hair and wears a pink bikini with spiked heel boots. bridgette wears a chained collar around her neck and introduces herself. bridgette gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on both guys. bridgette lies on her stomach, grabbing her heels as she continues sucking both guys. byron briefly puts his dick in bridgette's pussy from behind while she sucks sledge. bridgette sits on sledge, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Patrol 3
Teen Patrol 3 

Release date: 3/12/2003
Reviewed on: 6/30/2004 by mr-october

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Rio, Angel Long, Jasmine Klein, Saphire Rae, Jasmine Lynn, Frazer
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: TEEN PATROL 3 directed by skeeter kerkove. before skeeter joined mayhem productions, he did a few movies with metro. skeeter promises that every kerkove directed scene will feature lots of anal sex. his movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. you might expect a teen video to be lighter or gentler on sex. that is not the case with this movie. all sex scenes are as rough and intense as any you would expect to see from skeeter kerkove. running time about 1 hour, 55 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: saphire rae with alex sanders. solo introduction. saphire has longer brown hair and wears a chained collar around her neck, a black tank top with a plaid skirt, white underwear and socks and high heels. skeeter introduces saphire. saphire gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on alex's cock. saphire bends over and allows alex to put his dick in her ass from behind. alex pulls out and allows saphire to suck his cock before putting his dick in her ass again, this time in a missionary position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fade 2 Black 1 (Metro)
Fade 2 Black 1 (Metro) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/22/2004 by miroku

Starring: Jake Steed, Dee, India, Mark Anthony, Meka, Mr. Marcus, Xtacee, Kitten, Fonda French, Crystal Knight, Jada
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Cast: Xtacee, Fonda French, Jada, Crystal Knight, Dee, Meka, India, Kitten Initial Expectations: I really like most of the cast here. Anything theyre in is gold. Hopefully, their trend continues. Who Should Watch It: Lovers of Black women. Who Should Avoid It: Non-lovers of Black women. Initial Impression: Wow. This movie was damn near perfect. Scene 1 Xtacee, Jake Steed Xtacee is standing poolside dressed in lingerie talking to someone on the phone. She is complaining that she is horny and tired of waiting. She hangs up and we cut to Jake Steed eating Xtacee out on a couch. After tasting the goods, Jake lets Xtacee mount him in cowgirl. Xtacee really puts it on him, grinding into him and bouncing with vigor. They move through missionary, reverse cowgirl and doggy making for a very hot scene, although Xtacee didnt give Jake any head. (4) Scene 2 Fonda French, Mark Anthony Fonda French never got top billing in her career but she had a smoking body which is on full display here in a two-piece purple swimsuit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo 15
Taboo 15 

Release date: 10/24/2003
Reviewed on: 6/7/2004 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Taboo #15 is a typical Metro feature from a decade of bad porn. This 1995 F.J. Lincoln flick featured a poor script, bad acting, and lukewarm sex. Tom Byron stars as a psychiatrist treating perpetually-cute Tammi Ann. The first scene offers Tammi Ann and her uncle, played convincingly by Joey Silvera like a true perv. They romp around in a bathtub, including a decent ass drilling, but the tit cumshot makes the scene lose its intensity. Jenteal does one of her patented (and boring) lezouts with semi-cute blond Dallas next. No toys, more fingering than lapping. Ho hum! Dallas comes back and shows more fire with Vince Voyeur. She takes it up the caboose and he shoots on her ample butt. But the scene is vapid of any real heat. Big-breasted brunette Ariana has a forgettable romp with Michael J. Cox. She takes the only facial of the flick, but it cant save a terminal patient. Five ladies - Jenteal, Misty Rain, P.J. Sparxx, Porsche Lynn, and Serenity attack each others goodies next.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 10
Finally Legal 10 

Release date: 1/13/2004
Reviewed on: 6/7/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Simone, Mark Wood, Jennifer Luv, Jharin, Demi Marx, Ciera Sage
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Finally Legal #10 is a decent flick if you keep your remote nearby. You really want to pass on the interviews with the girls before each scene. The interviewer (I assume its director Michael Adam) asks lame questions and responds with Thats very exciting! to almost every answer. Dumb and repetitive! The girls, while not true beauties, certainly fall into the B-/C+ category. Hard to believe some of them havent passed 18 a long time ago though. Good sets and lighting give the cameraman plenty of good angles to shoot. And the males dont try to steal the show from the ladies by being, well, typical porn assholes. There is some hard sex, but not so much that could be considered abusive. There was no anal probing and three facials. The girls include Jennifer Luv (streaked brunette with nice tits), Demi Marx (brunette with too many tats for my taste), Summer Luv (semi-cute brunette) and Simone (light-skinned woman of unknown ethnicity) who do a lesbo scene with toys, Ciera Sage (blond with braces), and Jharin (a black girl with a tailbone tat).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauge Unchained
Gauge Unchained 

Release date: 5/21/2004
Reviewed on: 5/29/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Daisy, Gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Ramona Luv
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Daisy, Ramona Luv, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Sylvio, Mark Wood, and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im one of the few people who Gauge doesnt seem to do much for. I dont know why, but for some reason I have decent expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a Gauge fans dream! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Gauge who want to see her do a little of everything Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see just how extreme Gauge can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Its clear and nicely balanced, although there are a couple times you can hear the performers being given directions. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit but just a little soft. The amount of light grain and softness vary a little through the movie, but its never so much as to interfere with the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 5 Tales of Sin
5 Tales of Sin 

Release date: 6/3/2003
Reviewed on: 5/29/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Dee, Pat Myne, Honey, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Tawny Roberts, Britney Foster
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 93 min. Production Date: 12 / 14 / 2002 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Britney Foster, Pat Myne, Charmane Star, Dillion Day, Kaylynn, Honey, Lee Stone, Tawny Roberts, Dee, and Ricky Roberts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been really impressed with Pat Myne behind the camera, and look forward to every one of his movies I can find. Initial Reaction: Its good, but not quite up to what Pats currently doing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a nice variety of sex without worrying about the plot stuff. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of anal and nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, although I did notice a couple minor background noises. The video is very similar. Its well lit and even, but it has some minor grain which is just enough to almost interfere with things. Music: Theres a little music to start out each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo 15
Taboo 15 

Release date: 10/24/2003
Reviewed on: 5/29/2004 by astroknight


Studio: Metro

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Ariana, Dallas, Jenteal, Misty Rain, P. J. Sparxx, Porsche Lynn, Serenity, Tammi Ann, Joey Silvera, Michael J. Cox, Tom Byron, and Vince Voyeur The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent been too impressed with either Fred Lincoln or what Ive seen of the Taboo series, but theres some nice talent here that at least makes me a little interested again. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but far from great. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a variety of sex scenes with a little plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants stuff thats taboo by todays porn standards The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The age of the feature shows itself before the opening credits are even half done. The video has a few remnants, but after that only has a little grain. The audio is also a bit off. The audio has a few scratchy points and is frequently slightly off balance.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: teen patrol 2, directed by skeeter kerkove from metro video. skeeter promises that all his scenes will focus on anal sex, with that in mind, i am expecting to find every scene focusing on anal sex. SCENE 1: melanie jagger with mark davis. solo introduction. melanie has longer brown hair and is wearing a purple tube top, black skirt and platform heels. skeeter introduces melanie. mark and melanie sit and kiss and touch each other briefly. melanie sucks mark's cock. melanie lies on her stomach, grabbing her heels and sucks and deep throats mark.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: i'm pretty sure that the anal excursions series marked skeeter kerkove's start as a director. the series is very good overall and with this movie, the fourth in the series, skeeter moves to double anal penetration as the highlight of each scene in the movie. considering what i've seen in past installments of this series and the title "double anal excursions," i am expecting to find plenty of anal sex as well as double anal penetrations in every scene. SCENE 1: brandi lyons with scott lyons and additional male. solo introduction. includes smoking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 7th Heaven
7th Heaven 

Release date: 10/3/2001
Reviewed on: 5/11/2004 by em

Starring: Jessica Jewel, McKayla, Violet Love, Paula, Trisha, Kristi, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Review brief: 7th Heaven: Tales of Masturbation and Pleasure Highlights: Light masturbation, butts Data: 1999, Metro, 90 minutes Models: Jessica Jewel, Kristi, Violet Love, McKayla, Paula, Sydnee Steele, Trisha (Ashley Shye) Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [0/6] None Anal Play: [3/6] Breadballs, lots of! 1 very good, anal-focused scene. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None Footsies: [0/6] None Kissing: [0/6] None Summary Purchase Recommendation: [3/6] Overall Rating: [3/6] This is an old masturbation vide from Metro, where several scenes have very good colors, given that they were filmed in 1999. The girls are mostly young, yet some are endowed & mature enough to warrant a review. A light, forgettable masturbation movie with several good butt scenes. Details Episode 1: Sydnee Steele The video begins as we follow Syndee's very muscular legs as she ascends the stair. Phew, the tight muscles are nowhere on the attractive side.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped 2 (Metro)
Pussy Whipped 2 (Metro) 

Release date: 11/18/2003
Reviewed on: 5/10/2004 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Brian Surewood, Layla Jade, Mark Wood, Gauge, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Renee Pornero, Ana Nova
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Pussy Whipped #2 is a Metro offering by director Michael Adam. As the title suggests, this is a fetish piece, with all the girls dressed in some type of leather and dominating their men to some extent. Let me say up front that Im a not a fan of this fetish, so take everything I say here with a certain degree of salt. Blond Anna Nova plays the dom role with Joey Ray first. She sports bolt-ons, a tribal tat on her arm, a pierced lip, and a complexion in need of Clearasil. She slaps him a lot, then makes him fuck her in the pussy and ass. He finally cums on her slit and she makes him lick up the goo. Renee Pornero, a brunette, sucks Brian Surewoods dick after he sucks her toes. Soon she is slapping his hardon (ouch!). At her behest, he fucks her ass, makes her suck his cock some more, then shoots on her face. Ive never liked Mark Wood, so I enjoyed the humiliation Flick Shagwell puts him through in the next scene. She bites his lip, slaps his face, fish-hooks his mouth, spits into his open mouth all during the blowjob. While riding him CG, she chokes him a bit.
read the complete review
Review brief: RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: to be honest, i had always stayed away from metro because i had never seen anything of theirs that i found to be all that impressive. after seeing some of skeeter kervove's movies from mayhem, i became an instant fan of his and decided to check out some of his earlier work. considering the title "anal excursions," and skeeter's own promise that every kerkove directed scene will focus on anal sex, i am expecting to find just that as the theme for every scene. SCENE 1: jasmine klein with chris cannon. solo introduction.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild Cherries 2 (Metro)
Wild Cherries 2 (Metro) 

Release date: 11/4/2003
Reviewed on: 4/19/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Mark Davis, Diamond, Jay Ashley, Veronika, Flick Shagwell, Manuel Ferrara, Aussie Amber, Lady Victoria, Roxy Will
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Here we have a Metro film called Wild Cherries 2. The cover is very appealing as is the back cover with shots of a gape, and some pretty young ladies. Metro has done some good work with many of its releases; well at least I have seen more good film from them than bad ones. I am looking forward to seeing this! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done, as was the audio. THEMES: Oral, Rimming (f/m, m/f, f/f), ATM, PTM, PTOGM, ATOGM, DVP, Girl/Girl, Toys EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web, Trailers HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, ch
read the complete review
Page 3 of 16 First  <  2  3 4 5 6 7 13  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Metro X

Available Filters

Category
Director