All Movie Reviews  >  Metro  > Page 2

All Metro Movie Reviews

Showing 25 - 49 of 380 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Review brief: I picked up this oldie but definite goody for the sole purpose of wanting to see Jake Steed sodomize Inari Vachs. Backseat Driver only set me back $9.00, so I swiped it up without even noticing what a truly amazing lineup of porn legends it features. Besides Jake and Inari, BSD #5 boasts two additional superstars of that era (1998!): Houston AND Jill Kelly getting analized. I was futher impressed to see that the rest of the cast was comprised of lesser-famous, but well-known, beauties who were Metro standbys for years: Hot Redhead, Big-Boobed Sana Fay, Sydnee Steele, and Johnni Black. HOUSTON AND STEPHANIE SWIFT BEING FUCKED BY MARK DAVIS Besides Jake Steed, quasi-famous Mark Davis is the only guy worth mentioning by name. Stephanie Swift is unremarkable in my book so I'm just going to focus on Houston's anal-intrusion. In 1998, Houston was in her prime: Small, yet athletic-looking ass, BIG, perfectly-rounded, enhanced-titties, trim, super-skinny body. My lord, she had some big Labia (which were publicly reduced via surgery).
read the complete review
Review brief: The last Metro title I ever bought, and from the look of things, it'll stay that way. It's a shame that Metro doesn't seem to put any major effort into their DVDs, since they've had a decent crop of starlets work for them over the years. Oh well, here we go. Video: It's clear for the most part, and you do get to see naked people. That's about all I can think of that's positive. The lighting is quite bad in some scenes due to them being outside and the watermark is really annoying. We get it, this is a Metro title! The camerawork is actually decent enough, but that should be a no-brainer in itself. In the end, it's simply the overall quality in the production that disappoints the most. Audio: You can hear everyone well enough, and there are a couple of juicy parts (Davia's BJ on Julian for instance), but the movie itself is mainly a soundtrack of generic feel-good porno music. It doesn't distract that much, and sometimes it's better than simply listening to people scream and moan constantly. Sex: This was a problem from the beginning.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bounce Studio: BadAss (Metro) Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:57:28 Extras: None Starring: Jamie Brooks (Cover Girl) Olivia O'Lovely Nikki Hunter Vanessa Blue Jada Fire Catalina Themes: Anal This is a newer Skeeter Kerkove title released after he left Mayhem and began BadAss Pictures, a subsidiary of Metro. Metro sends their screeners out on DVD-R apparently. So, there's no menus or navigation on the disc, and the picture quality is pretty awful. There's also a huge watermark on the lower half of the screen. It renders the movie pretty much unwatchable so this review will be mercifully short. The chapter breaks are few and seem to be just thrown in random spots in the movie. There's no menu or extras or anything. The real version of this movie is 2 discs, and I can only imagine that it's much better (with extras, etc.) than the screener copy I received. If you buy "Bounce" you are very likely to get something a whole lot better than the disc I reviewed. Keep that in mind.
read the complete review
Review brief: Finally Legal 12 Studio: Metro Category: Barely Legal Director: Billy Zoom Starring: Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Benjamin Bratt, Alex Divine, Barbara Summer, Eve Lawrence, Porsha Blaze, Patricia Petite What I Liked Here We go again with another effort from the guys from metro the Finally legal line going for their 12 installment, in the teen genre. I really enjoy the first scene with Patricia Petite, she is a girl full of energy and seems to have a good time., the fourth scene is just as good as any other in the market featuring Porsha blaze, full of piercing everywhere you can imaging, last but not least, there is a girl with big and juicy melons, she does the favors to the cover and have a medium heat scene of her own. Two more scene complete the dvd, Alex Divine, nice rack, and the one with Barbara Summers, being the only anal of the movie, kind of silly getting her gaping like a pro?. After all a very enjoyable flick with nice racks, and a bit of spice here and there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A Trixxx
A Trixxx 

Release date: 11/10/2004
Reviewed on: 5/18/2005 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adams
Review brief: A Trix runs 92 minutes which is about 70 minutes too long for this reviewer. Typically, any time I watch a flick with only four sex scenes, I would feel cheated. Here, I am relieved, as Im not sure I could take any further boring action. The girls are mostly average in looks (Holly Hollywood being the positive exception), the sex is boring, and the scenes cut away too fast (just as the girls are about to give their partners some loving PCH). Each scene opens with a short interview of the girl followed by a lengthy tease and masturbation segment. The girls probe themselves with toys, trying desperately to get our attention. Each scene includes some anal fucking and A2M and ends in a facial. The lineup includes Holly and Marc Davis; Sophia (a blonde) and Alex Sanders; pudgy blonde Daphne Rosen and Mark Wood; and brunette Honey (Kody Coxxx) with Lee Stone. Director Michael Adam does little to get any heat in the scenes. This is going through the motions sex. No condoms were utilized.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 6 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 6 (Metro) 

Release date: 11/7/2004
Reviewed on: 4/24/2005 by linus


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Teen Spirit 6 Initial Thoughts: Not another teen movie? Yes another teen movie, but relax, this one has real teenagers, and no annoying jerkass plot about proms and such, just gorgeous young women practicing thier sexual arts philosophy. The real draw to this one is the cast, from top to bottom this disc has some of the top young ladies out there in the jizz biz, and that alone is a powerful draw. The sex is pretty energetic and mostly well shot and hot, it's on the softer side of things, not too much above and beyond the norm, the circus acts mainly stay with PT for this one, and that's just fine, while it's hot to see the teens get super nasty, I found it hot to watch them take a step back and just have some more innocent style sex. It's not flashy but it's simple and sexy. The extras need some serious work, as there isn't much to go on here, but on the whole, it's a solid feature that has plenty of eye candy to admire.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whorientals 1 (Metro)
Whorientals 1 (Metro) 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 4/20/2005 by jagnla

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Charmane Star, Loni, Lee Stone, Lyla Lei, Lucy Lee
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Adams
Review brief: Synopsis It ocurred to me as I scanned the list of titles available to review, that I seem to be reviewing alot of Asian themed movies lately. I decided to avoid that knee-jerk reaction with my next choice... that is until my eye caught Mike Adam's Whorientals. Produced in 2004 by Toxxxic, the disc stars Lucy Lee, Charmane Starr, Loni and Lyla Lei (the guys are credited as "many more!" LOL!). With a cast like that, I had to view this one! I continue to hold that Charmane Starr is not only one of the most eye-wateringly beautiful women in porn, but that she actually has grown in recent years to be more of an energetic and passionate sexual performer than she is given credit for. Lucy Lee is another one who has grown on me. Dunno why, but she didn't spin my wheels early on. However, she is great eye-candy with her long, lean legs and firm, taut stomach - and she has been burning up the sheets with her aggressive-submissive style.
read the complete review
Review brief: SPENT Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but all scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. I am glad to see Metro continuing to keep his movies running at a very lengthy two and a half hours as well as containing alot of extra content. Whether directing for Private, Metro, Mayhem or anyone else, I am always pleased with his movies and I personally recommend this and all others very highly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Going Down With Love
Going Down With Love 

Release date: 8/2/2004
Reviewed on: 3/2/2005 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Going Down With Love is a decent couples flick that could have been a lot better. This feature film has a marginal storyline (new platonic roommates will they or wont they end up playing Hide the Salami?), decent sets and lighting, pretty good camerawork, and some above average girls. What it lacks in real eroticism and heat. Aurora Snow and Jay Ashley have moved in together just as friends. Of course, all their friends start making book on whether or not theyll be sharing the same bedroom within a month. To assist you in fast forwarding through the boring dialogue, the answer isyes! As for the sex, blonde Wendy Divine gives Tony Tedeschi a fantastic blowjob in the opening scene. He somehow avoids shooting in her mouth and proceeds to fuck her in several positions. Finally he dumps his load in her open mouth. The first of two lesbian scenes follows, with Aurora and Flick Shagwell doing their impression of a couple of icicles. Yawn! Kylie Ireland used to be one of porns cutest girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Getaway, The (Metro)
Getaway, The (Metro) 

Release date: 9/15/2004
Reviewed on: 2/26/2005 by astroknight


Studio: Metro

Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 8 / 16 - 17 / 2003 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Kelly Erikson, Chrissy Moran, Laurie Wallace, Nikki Lauren, Olivia del Rio, Bridgette Kerkove, Lonnie, Rhiannon Bray, Jake Ryan, Julian, Steven St. Croix, and George Kaplan in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Both Kelly Erikson and Red Ezra normally impress the heck out of me. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but does have a few weak spots. Who Should Watch It : Kelly Erikson fans and anybody who doesnt want much plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want a lot of lesbian sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit, and has a soft feeling to it that works well for the movie. Theres a few slow motion effects, but they rarely bring the movie down.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Myne Tease 2
Myne Tease 2 

Release date: 12/11/2004
Reviewed on: 2/19/2005 by linus

Starring: Mark Davis, Patricia, Karina, Miles Long, Tawny Roberts, Roxy Jezel, Rick Patrick, Judy Star
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Review brief: Myne Tease 2 Initial ThoughtsI've liked quite a bit of Pat Myne's work as a director in the past, and this continues that feeling, a pretty strong effort here with a good cast. Pretty straight forward all sex disc here, 5 one on one scenes, but there is a nice mix of sexual activity to look at here, ranging from hot babes in sexy outfits giving us some slow tease, to some hard pounding anal blasting with the girls going ass to mouth for good measure. There is no set fetish or theme here, and that works just fine, the flick does a nice job of catering to a wide variety of tastes, a little tease, a little flash, and a good amount of nasty. The extras are lackluster in this one, but the feature is worth a look anyway. Pretty well established cast of ladies, and they all do a nice job of of keeping my interest peaked at thier performances, good energy in the sex and most of the scenes have atleast some semblance of chemistry for much of the duration.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Your Wife 1
It's Your Wife 1 

Release date: 11/23/2004
Reviewed on: 1/26/2005 by linus


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Tommy Gunn's: It's Your Wife Volume 1 Initial Thoughts: It's decent, I can't really jump from the heavens and proclaim it to be a whole lot more than that. I like parts of it, and some of the sex is pretty hot, but too much of it is just confused people that are supposed to be cheating having quickies. The idea about this one is basically a wife swapping scenerio, and each scene starts out in that nature, but don't think there is much of a story here, because it's really mostly fucking with an idea and a few words of intro. There is some energy here, but too often it's only energy with very little chemistry to go with it. The performers too often are looking at the camera or somewhere else, and have this confused look on thier faces, and the sex is usually short and more of a hard pounding quickie than a well set out sex scene. The extras are pretty short on this one, and overall the whole disc just seems kind of rushed and poorly planned out. It's good solid average porn, no less than that, but it isn't really more than that either.
read the complete review
Review brief: DIRRTY 2 Directed by Bridgette Kerkove. Like her husband and fellow director Skeeter Kerkove, Bridgette shoots only anal themed scenes for her movies. Dirrty 2, like all their other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease segment. This movie features a mix of 1 on 1 as well as 2 on 1 scenes and is made up mostly of oral and anal sex. There is vaginal sex only during double penetration in the 2 on 1 scenes. Before seeing this movie, I was already familiar with all five performers. Each has numerous appearances in anal themed movies and they never disappoint with their performances. I have never failed to be impressed by a Kerkove movie and recommend all very highly. If you've seen some of Bridgette's other movies or you've seen those directed by her husband Skeeter, you know what to expect here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stone Cold 1
Stone Cold 1 

Release date: 11/7/2004
Reviewed on: 1/23/2005 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Stone Cold left me stone bored. This is the Lee Stone Show, and the muscular stud never lets you forget it. He repeats incessantly Welcome to MY world, like were to believe all these chicks go out of their way to fuck him. Stone also likes to show off his steroid-built muscles by fucking the girls in positions most normal guys wouldnt try with a blow-up doll. His acrobatics are distracting if not envious. There is terrible audio throughout the flick, which is probably a good thing because Stone and his ladies all sound like junior high schoolers when we can hear them. The first two scenes (first with Jasmine Lynn and Haley Page, then with Mason Storm) start outdoors then move indoors, which could be a distraction for some viewers. The third, with Devon Michaels, is captured completely outdoors. The final scene has Roxy Jezel and Sophia dressed as schoolgirls. Anybody buying that one? Another complaint I have with this (and, to be honest, most all porn today) is the constant gaping. Put your dick in, stroke a few times, then pull it out for a close-up of her gaping orifice.
read the complete review
Review brief: SODOMY LAW OF THE LAND Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter promises every one of his scenes will feature anal sex and he has never failed to deliver. This, like his other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a five minute introduction and tease segment which features the girls smoking (except Audrey) then a formal introduction by Skeeter. This movie is completely made up of 2 on 1 scenes and devotes alot of time to double penetrations. The movie runs almost 3 hours and comes with a second disc of bonus features. Note the bonus disc includes anal and vaginal fisting scenes. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Misty Cam's Birthday Party
Misty Cam's Birthday Party 

Release date: 8/31/2003
Reviewed on: 1/21/2005 by picman


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Misty Rain has always had an allure for me. She's pretty and lively and seems to really enjoy sex in all of it's forms. This video is a document of her birthday party. Her guests include Stacey Valentine, who also makes things go thump in the night. I'm looking forward to a fun time. The day of the party starts to unfold at the ungodly (and unpornlike) hour of 6:30 AM. Misty is showing off some of the decorations and Stacey Valentine appears. The girls hug and flash for the camera and Stacey heads out to the pool. The pool is filled with balloons and Stacey adds her two to the mix. Misty's hubby, Chad Thomas, starts frolicking with Stacey as Misty captures this for posterity. BJ and cunnilingus in the shallow end before taking to an air mattress for mish penetration. RC, balls deep, with Misty getting close to the action. Chad finger probes Stacey's sphincter, but settles for the pussy in doggy. He jerks his load into Stacey's mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 14
Babes Illustrated 14 

Release date: 11/2/2004
Reviewed on: 1/10/2005 by jr

Starring: Felecia, Lola, Ann Marie, Jennifer Luv, Jenaveve Jolie
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ann Marie
Review brief: I am a big fan of all girl action, and the Babes Illustrated series has been hit and miss for years now. Sometimes it depends on the cast, sometimes, as with a previous BI that was directed by Frank Thring, it can come down to good direction, even if the editing is suspect. I would have like for this edition to have been a bit harder edge. The women are absolutely beautiful, and put their best twat forward, but it does seem at times they are going through the motions. But, that is just my opinion. I did like the last scene that involved Lola, who is a personal favorite of mine. She took some time off from the biz, and has come back very strong. She gives great energy no matter what scene she is in, and her and her partner in this scene do their best to spark it, but with watching them and cutting back to the other lady, who is in her bathroom playing with herself in her tub, it loses flow.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauge Unchained
Gauge Unchained 

Release date: 5/21/2004
Reviewed on: 1/4/2005 by linus

Starring: Daisy, Gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Ramona Luv
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Gauge Unchained Preview Expectations: I'm excited about this title, Gauge is one of my alltime favorite starlets, and I like the idea of this title too. Get the star and have her perform in every scene, mix it up a bit and throw in a couple other girls to help her out and bingo, we have a title. I hope this one can deliver. Initial Thoughts This one is pretty much a Gauge fan's dream. Gauge does just about everything you could ask her too in this one, an all girl foursome, a solo masturbation scene, a one on one fuck with a guy, a DP scene with two guys, an interracial blowjob, and a two girls and a guy threesome. Gauge has great energy for most of this and looks just as stunning as ever. I think if your a gauge fan your not gonna want to pass this up. The extras are pretty weak and that is a shame because it could have made this disc one for the ages with a little extra content to really give Gauge's fans some goodies to get into. Regardless, this is a good disc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ron Jeremy On the Loose 4: San Francisco Preview Expectations: I've got to say, that I am a fan of Ron Jeremy, not so much as a pornstar, although he has been a consistent performer for many years, but more so for his personality and every man kind of quality to him, everyone knows who he is, but to this day he is as normal a guy as you would meet. He doesn't take himself too seriously, and in porn or anywhere else, that is an uncommon thing these days, and I for one respect that quality in him. This series is kind of a personal and sexual tour of different places with the Hedgehog as your personal tour guide. I'm not expecting a sexual work of art, but I'm hoping for an enjoyable reality tour with some fun and sex. Initial Thoughts For what it tries to be, I think this feature is pretty good. Ron Jeremy is comical and entertaining as ever, and he even pokes his penis in a couple girls during the show. Ron goes around San Fran, talks to people, shows us some sites, does a few tricks, meets some couples and lets us watch them screw each other.
read the complete review
Review brief: Summary I think this was when Metro was changing their video line to include plots. The Back Seat Driver and Air Tight series were magnificant so I was weary of a getting a Metro movie containg any plot. Im not sure what the premise was in this movie because I didnt listen to the dialogue. It really didnt seem like there was a story, just Darla dressed up to look like Betty Paige. It wasn't set in the fifties or anything. Shes OK with black hair but the red hair is really a turn on. I rented this to see Darla then found out that Ryan and Amber were in it as well so I got a copy as quick as I could. These are girls who definitely turn heads wherever they go with their tits and asses. But I was a little disappointed. The scenes are a little short and the camera wasnt so hot during Darlas sex scene. The male performers were horrible. Amber stole the show but again the scenes were short. Scenes Darla and another guy. Darla walks into a copy room in a tight black outfit and high spiked heels. She looks so sexy. Her fantastic ankle tattoos really draw attention to her hot legs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Fuckers 6 (Metro)
Young Fuckers 6 (Metro) 

Release date: 3/13/2004
Reviewed on: 12/6/2004 by grand157

Starring: Catalina, Kody, Aurora Snow, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Felix Vicious, Fiona Cheeks
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Title: Young Fuckers 6 Cast: Catalina (only anal), Felix Vicious, Ramona (hand job), Aurora Snow, Fiona Cheeks, Alaura Eden, Ashley Blue (only anal/ATM). Overall Opinion: Good Porn disappointing with two hand job scene and Cover Girl Desert Rose Not on DVD. Not able to jump to fetish to fetish on DVD. 1. Catalina - Good body - Slimy BJ throat jamming session, Three Finger Anal session, straight to Anal reverse cowgirl, Many gapping anal, missionary anal, ATM, pop shot to open mouth/facial/BJ combo with swallow. Good Energy/ Vocal. No Vaginal 2 Felix Vicious - Excellent Body (Tongue Ring ) - Brief Interview - BJ Throat jamming session, M on F oral/Analingus, Cowgirl, doggie, missionary, brief toe sucking M on F. Bad Aim with Pop Shot. Good Energy and vocal. No Anal 3. Unnamed Actress - Nice Body (Older/Latin) - Hand Job Scene, Pop Shot to tits. 4. Ramona - Excellent body (Latin), Hand Job Scene, Pop Shot to tits. 5. Aurora Snow - Good Body - M on F oral/Analingus, Missionary, Doggie, Reverse Cowgirl. Pop Shot open mouth. Medium Vocal / Energy. No Anal. 6.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Young Anal Fantasies part 3 Overall Opinion: Find another Porn. The models are average at best and not young. Theme of the Porn Murder investigation foreign language spoken. 1. Cover girl Nice Body Age is late twenties - No Anal - BJ with hand/mouth combo, 69 position, Cow Girl, Reverse Cow Girl, Spoon position, Doggie, Missionary, Pop shot to mouth with facial. Medium Energy / Medium Vocal. 2. Short haired Brunette, Chunky body, 30+ years old, Male on female oral, BJ with ball licking, Missionary on kitchen counter, doggie, (anal missionary, cowgirl), pop shot to wine glass - girl drinks sort of, Low vocal / Low energy. 3. Long Brown haired girl that is 30 + years old, oral on female, BJ with hand/mouth combo, missionary doggie, reverse cowgirl, pop shot Facial. Low Energy / Low Vocal NO ANAL 4.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue I like the premise of this series. Demanding women making their men toe the line sexually. Having viewed the previous edition, I felt the execution was also done well overall. The cast includes a couple of women that I know can bring the heat and burn their men down. Lauren Phoenix and Venus are two of my current favorites and the rest of the cast is veteran talent that should exude sexual confidence and put their men through the paces. Venus welcomes us to Pussy Whipped and moves quickly to a stockade holding Brian Surewood. She's a vision in either leather or vinyl. I'm not sure, but it's hot pink and black, a bustier and bell bottoms. Very cool look. She makes Brian promise to obey her and then lets him loose. She abuses the hell out of him, smacking and choking. Mounting his face while she's still fully clothed, Venus rubs herself on him. She turns him over and smacks his ass while questioning him. Her pants come down and Brian's tongue goes straight for the honey hole.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 6 / 21 - 22 / 2004 Director: Michael Adam Cast: Venus, Daphne Rosen, Angelica Sin, Bamboo, Lauren Phoenix, Olivia OLovely, Mark Wood, Buster Good, Brian Surewood, and Joey Ray The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a while since I watched Pussy Whipped 2, but I dont remember anything that doesnt give me a little hope here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing special Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting girls dominating guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit on the quiet side, and almost seems to vary a little throughout the movie. Its pretty clear, but I had to turn it up so far that my speakers were hissing a little to hear the performers. The video is pretty good. Its surprisingly well lit and only has a hint of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 20
Blowjob Fantasies 20 

Release date: 10/24/2004
Reviewed on: 11/17/2004 by tongue-in-groove


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Blowjob Fantasies #20 is better than most all oral flicks, even without any real beauties in the cast. Ive seen compilations that were far less watchable than this. The dozen girls all follow the same script: a slow strip tease, then a little head, followed by the removal of her top, then a bit of titty fucking, and climaxing (literally) with a facial. There are some deep throating attempts and some dirty talk when the girls come up for air. Most of the cumshots are pretty messy and some of the girls give some PCH to finish. Of note are Asian beauty Lilly Thai, who caused me to wince when she slapped the guys hardon a couple times. Ouch! Gia Paloma (credited as Gia Jordan sloppy!) gives an enthusiastic performance. Cute brunette Kelly Kline looks right at home between the legs of her s/o, Richard Raymond. (No other males are credited or seen).
read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 
Current Filters
Metro X

Available Filters

Category
Director