All Movie Reviews  >  Metro  > Page 13

All Metro Movie Reviews

Showing 300 - 324 of 380 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 10
Babes Illustrated 10 

Release date: 6/6/2001
Reviewed on: 7/18/2001 by alexgogol

Starring: Sana Fey, Dee, Grace Harlow, Bridgette Kerkove, Nikki Fairchild, Tanya Danielle
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Title: Babes Illustrated 10 Year of Production: 2000 Studio: Cal Vista Pictures Running Time: 83 minutes Cast: Grace Harlow, Tanya Danielle, Shay Sweet, Nikki Fairchild, Wendi Knight, Bridgette Kerkove, Nicole Sheridan, Sana Fey, Dayton Rains, Casey Raye, Dee Review: Scene 1 Intro Grace Harlow (from the first scene of Zazel) offers us a tour into her deepest fantasies. She undresses for us and exposes all her beauty while taking a bath. The scene is nicely shot, has enough light and bright colors. Grace is so hot here!!! Scene 2 Grace comes to her girlfriends to take photos of them. So all four go to a garden where the shoot takes place. They take off their clothes and put on bikinis. Grace starts taking pictures. The girls get excited and gradually end up naked, which leads them to a lesbian action by the pool. Lots of licking and fingering follows. By all means, its a Penthouse-style celebration for your eyes! You can hear the moaning too. Scene 3 Grace is dreaming about having a lesbo affair with her brunette friend.
read the complete review
Review brief: More Than A Handful 8 by Mike Quasar Metro DVD/ December 1999 /  88 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Slideshow - Interviews (mislabeled as Biographies) - Behind the Scenes - Trailers Starring: Wendi Knight, Tina Cheri, Alexis Amore, Charlie angel, Donita Dunes, Shelbee Myne, Kianna, and Tabitha Stevens Product Hype: Originally, this was a movie full of suspense, espionage and intrigue. But we decided to take most of that out and replace it with six scenes of Blistering Big Breasted Action. Overall: More Than A Handful 8 is a valiant attempt of combining comedy with porn. However, it falls short in that respect. The sex never reached a forte.  DVD Quality: I have no complaints whatsoever. Extras: This is probably one of the interview segments I have seen. The director interviews the leading ladies excluding Kianna. When he interviews Wendi
read the complete review
Review brief: Flesh Peddlers 6 by Greg Alves Metro DVD/ April 1999 / 111 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Slideshow Starring: Maren, Lauren Montgomery, Wendi Knight, Caroline, Vivian Valentine, and Alexa Rae Synopsis: Six sex vignettes! Overall: This is an example of a release that is blah and bland. There is nothing spectacular about Flesh Peddlers 6. DVD Quality: The video quality is questionable since I experienced pixelation problems during the intro credits, although it could be my DVD player. I only say this because sometimes, the intro did not become scrambled, while other times it did. Extras: I liked the idea of making a slideshow with full motion footage going on in the background.   LIKES: Nothing! DISLIKES: Has Metro heard of truth-in-advertising? Probably not, since when you select the releases button, it says to flip to side B. Unlike oth
read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Score A Whore
How To Score A Whore 

Release date: 4/28/2000
Reviewed on: 7/1/2001 by randybeaman

Starring: Mila, Marilyn Martyn, Charlie, Candy Apples, Umma, Tera Heart, Megan
Studio: Metro

Review brief: This great movie is a masterpiece! It's also a compilation of typical metro films. Scene 1 Shelbee Myne is wearing a red white and blue bikini bottom. And charlie is kissing her. Then charlie put's in vibrator in Shelbee's poon. Charlie invites the guy watching to have his dick sucked. We get a perfect view of Shelbee Myne's ass while she's licking chrlie. Charlie eyes her male partner. He grabs the back of her hair as Shelbee is still tongueing beautiful charlie from behind. There's another view of Shelbee Myne's perfect White butt. Charlie is then fucked missionary and her breasts move. Shelbee Myne is being licked by charlie this time. There is then a close up of pretty Shelbee Myne's face. Charlie looks beautiful in this position and makes sounds. Shelbee Myne then licks her breast. They move into a doggystyle anal sex for charlie. While Shelbee Myne encourages him to fuck her ass. So does charlie. Shelbee Myne gets the vibrator thrust in and out her by charlie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Sydnee Steele, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, Melanie Stone, Sabrina Johnson, Tangerine, Bianca Trump, Phyllisha Blue, Nellie Pierce, Timber, Candy Vegas, Sunshine Blue, Zina Fox, Rebecca Wild, Jacklyn Lick, Inari Vachs Pros: Melanie Stone's ass!!, fantasy driven, Sydnee's body, intensity of scene with Candy Apples and Katie Gold, don't see the guy's face Cons: most of the girls were not very attractive, weak cum shots For me, this DVD provided the classic example of a DVD that does not live up to the expectations of the trailer. I saw the trailer and was very eager to see all of those hot chicks giving head. I couldn't wait to see it. I especially was eager to see that girl on the stairs (later I found out it was Melanie Stone). What a great ass? Now that I look back on it, the trailer was a classic case of quick editing and graphics covering up things that may persuade the person not to buy it. The really vital information was not given.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is sort of a fake documentary, in which Karen Dior (who appears briefly and is one of the scarier drag queens I've seen in awhile) invites men to have sex on her bed. Karen directed the very terrible Young Memories 2, so I went into this with a great deal of dread. Features: Not much. There are six trailers on side B, including one for this feature and the original. They all pretty much suck as they don't really show enough to compel me to check them out any further. And of the six, four are mismatched on the menu. Way to go Metro. There is also an unspectacular photo gallery and the usual web crap. That's about it. The feature: This is somewhat along the lines of a compilation, so nobody really has to act out any part other than "horny guy #_." Therefore acting and plot are thrown out. The music is pretty lame, for the most part, and the video is alright, but generally unspectacular. Karen provides an introduction (on camera...eek!) and speaks to the models (off camera) at the beginning of their scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Uggh!!! This is bad even for Metro standards!! All the footage in this disc is VERY old and it looks VERY bad!! There are some cute old school performers, but the quality of this disc is atrocious!! This disc is disqualified from plot category, as it's a compilation. Features: Ummm...moving along... The stars: Well, we're not given any names before the scenes (though the ones that do are frequently wrong). There is a list of performers on the box, but I wouldn't go by that, as I don't recall seeing any of the performers on the list that I do know in this feature. Or perhaps I was just trying to block this horrid mess from my memory. Scene One: This is actually a very long scene and there's a chapter break in the middle of it. A prisoner (in a very bad prison cell set) is spanking the monkey to a Penthouse. Some fresh meat is thrown into the cell, they talk a bit, and the new guy goes down and winds up getting fucked. At the chapter break, the warden comes in and takes his turn with the new guy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dream of Queenie
I Dream of Queenie 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/7/2001 by pornaddict

Starring: Steve, Paul, Sharon, Rick, Lisa, Christie, Heather
Studio: Metro

Review brief: OK, so she-male DVDs aren't for everyone. In some cases they aren't for anyone. Which brings me to our current selection - I Dream of Queenie. I'll give Karen Dior credit for attempting a movie based on the classic TV show. It's a plot driven flick with some half decent special effects (for a low budget porn movie). But let's face it people rent/buy adult movies for the sex. The camera work is well below average and the sex just doesn't generate much heat. The movie does deliver a good mix of action; including M-TS and F-TS. But there simply isn't enough chemisty between the actors to make any of the scenes really stand out. Christie does a decent job in her scenes and if you're a big fan of hers the movie might be worth a look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stiff Company
Stiff Company 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/3/2001 by feels-so-right

Starring: Emilio Sands, Kody Fields, Danny, Paul Morgan, Rickee, Frankie V., Leo Masters
Studio: Metro

Review brief: This DVD isn't completely awful. Its biggest flaw is that three of the four scenes couple one guy I really find attractive with one guy I find utterly repulsive, to varying degrees, while the fourth features two handsome-deficient performers. Here's a breakdown: The package: Pretty standard stuff. At least the cast pictured in the artwork actually appears in this title! Stars: Paul Morgan, Emilio Sands, Kody Fields, Frankie V., Leo Masters, Rickee, Danny, and someone who apparently wishes to remain anonymous. To be honest, I don't know who any of these guys are except Paul Morgan and Emilio Sands, and the credits don't match actor to name, so I won't be addressing anyone by their stage name except them. The Menu: Actually kind of nice. It's animated, which is sort of unusual for something done on the cheap. Paul and Emilio appear in the background while a not-bad jazz theme plays, and then the two ugliest cast members rise up in the middle, which totally ruins it. Oh, well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 2
Babes Illustrated 2 

Release date: 6/22/2000
Reviewed on: 5/15/2001 by endorphin

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Mickey Lynn, Felecia, Brooke Waters, Crystal Wilder, Melanie Moore, Sylvia Ryder
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Harold Lime, Jane Waters
Review brief: Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Sylvia Ryder, Felecia, Melanie Moore, Mickey Lynn, Crystal Wilder, Brooke Waters Pros: Felecia, that one chick and that other chick watching each other masturbate (if only for a short time), champagne spraying all over that one chicks body, some of the sex scenes are pretty good Cons: no chick ID, music gets annoying at times, some distracting boob jobs, strap-on (I happen to like the fact that women don't have something dangling between their legs), video is a bit glitchy, audio ain't too good either Plot: I really wasn't paying much attention, but it seemed like a soap opera (and we know how much porn and soap operas attract the same demographic). Features: Standard Metro features. 20+ reviews (many of which are a bit enticing), photos, and internet advertisement. At first glance I thought this DVD was epitome of average porn. After further viewing I did find myself a bit more pleased by some of the sex involved.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Squirting Machine 2, The
Ultimate Squirting Machine 2, The 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/13/2001 by alexgogol

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mila, Eric Draven, Chaz Vincent, Tina Cheri, Mark Cummings, Lala, Cherry, Tice Bune
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: Name: The Ultimate Squirting Machine, Vol. II: Squirts Up Studio: Metro/Ground Zero Entertainment Director: Michael Adam Production Year: 1999 Running Time: 96 minutes Performers: Tina Cherry & Mark Cummings Lola & Tice Bune Chaz Vincent & Eric Draven Stric-9 Brian Surewood & Mila Scene 1: Sex A very attractive blonde and her partner (Tina Cherry & Mark Cummings) exchange oral favors in a nice hotel room with a huge bed. The blonde's movements and facial expressions are very arousing, and she is very active throughout the entire duration of the scene. We get to see all kinds of positions. In the end, she squirts and the guy comes all over her face. Scene 2: Squirting Tina is preparing her squirting mixture. She and her partner appear in a large bath tab, where Mark pumps water into Tinas pussy and she squirts a couple of times. Scene 3: Lolas adventures The scene starts with a tall brunette sowing off in front of her partner (Lola & Tice Bune). Lola is very sexy and seductive here, unlike in some of her other movies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Zazel (1 DVD Release)
Zazel (1 DVD Release) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/25/2001 by alexgogol

Starring: Lene Hefner, Brooke Lane, Helena, Anna Romero, Grace Harlow, Sasha Vinni, Gina LaMarca, Nikie St. Gilles
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Philip Mond
Review brief: Director: Philip Mond Genre: All Sex, Lesbian, Erotic Fantasy, Artistic Porn Running time: 126 min. Production Year: 1995 Female Cast: Sasha Vinni (as Zazel), 1994 Penthouse Pet of the Year Gina LaMarca,1995 Penthouse Pet of the Year Anna Romero, Hustler & Penthouse Centerfold Grace Harlow, Penthouse Pet Lene Hefner, Penthouse Pet Brooke Lane, Penthouse Pet Nikie St. Gilles, Playboy & Penthouse Model Helena Scenes: Blue Siren (Grace Harlow as Water Nymph, Sasha Vinni as Blue Siren) Zazel is sitting near a stream in a tropical setup and drawing a fish. She receives a phone call from a perfume company - they inform her that they accept her proposal to develop "the most sensually arousing fragrance ever" that will be named Zazel (after the designer). So the quest for the Scent of Love begins. Her first encounters are the Water Nymph and the Blue Siren, who by their intricate interplay of movements, tongues and intimate places of their bodies will arouse you at once.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mocha Mix 2
Mocha Mix 2 

Release date: 10/31/2000
Reviewed on: 4/2/2001 by sonic

Starring: India, Bridgette, Patra, Faith Ann Moore, Simona, Loyla
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Title: Mocha Mix #2 Studio: Metro Creator: ??? Genre: Gonzo, Straight Performers: India, Bridgette, Patra, Faith Ann Moore, Simona, Loyla, Ian Daniels, Jake Steed DVD Type: Single sided single layered Themes: Black ass, lesbianism, peeing, solid fucking, toys, old timer, condoms, corny music, fake boobs Time: 1hr & 47mins & 10secs Date of production: 08/11/97; 03/12/98; 02/02/99; 04/21/99; 12/15/97; 04/20/99 (What the fuck are all these production dates about man?!? Is this a compilation?) Extras: HAHAHAHA!!! Please, dont make me laugh. Zero extras. Then man-eth learned how to create fire. Soon everyone started creating fire inside their own homes. The whole village burned down, for later on came a solution; lube, now the friction is toned down and the villagers can live and fuck happily ever after-eff Sonic Testament 12:0:99 How the fuck can I review a title that basically I have no idea who they are? Fucking Metro sucks ass when it comes to extras.
read the complete review
Review brief: Inside Men is another so-so production from Karen Dior. I still think if she got a bigger budget she could produce some great material, but I find most of her productions are just mediocre. This one is no exception. She does get some good performers, and the scenes are shot well but its just lacking something. Basically its five scenes which come across as an amateur video, with Karen very briefly talking to them in the beginning before she says "get on with the show". It does have a voyeuristic type feel to it and at times you feel like youre watching a real home movie. I couldnt pinpoint all of the actors but heres a brief rundown on the ones I did. Brent Cross, David Thompson, and another fuck partner are featured in the first scene, and its the only three-way out of the five. I dont recall seeing Brent before but boy is he a cutey with a great big cock! Brent fucks Thompson doggie style then turns to the camera and says they're going to switch with Peter fucking Thompson.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Humidity
Humidity 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/18/2001 by netguy

Starring: Jack Simmons, Peter Wilder, David Thompson, Grant Wood, Rod Berry, Scott Davis, Vince Bandero
Studio: Metro

Review brief: I couldnt track down the entire cast for this, some of these actors change their looks over the years and its hard to tell whos who. So forgive me and Ill do my best. The basic premise behind Humidity is that David Thompson has invited a bunch of his friends to cool off poolside, but things dont cool down but instead get hot! The opening shot is with a few of the guys laying around the poolside in chaise lounges as a stripper is dancing around to some techno music. There are misters spraying them as they play with themselves. Jack Simmons and Peter Wilder are off in the shallow end of the pool and are making out. Peter goes down on Jacks big, black meat and laps it up. Jacks pretty big but Peter seems to be enjoying it. Jack takes his turn going down on Peter sucking him, then rimming his ass and fingering him. Jack fucks peter in the pool and as he does Peter jerks himself off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex, Thick & Chunky Style
Sex, Thick & Chunky Style 

Release date: 8/19/2000
Reviewed on: 3/6/2001 by devient

Starring: Alex, Guy DiSilva, Gia, John Janiero, Armando, Angel (VI)
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Review brief: Sex, Thick, & Chunky Style from Metro Studios. Running time: 2 hrs. Well if you looking for woman that are slightly overweight and like to fuck, then this is the raincoater you been looking for. The action is pretty hot with girls showing that their not sexually shy and most of them take if up the ass too. The film has no story line and just has little setup before the sex begins. Sont expect to see anybody in shape in this feature even the male talent. I thought was intresting to see how some of these stars have slipped out of shape, but they still can fuck. The picture quality is still pretty clear for a underbudget porno feature & the sound is right on the money. I had a hard time trying to find out who did what scene so Id just describe the girl as she looks on the cover. Scene 1: Blonde wearing black with one guy. Blonde is posing for the guy in camera before giving him a nice sloppy blowjob. The guy returns the favor by going down on her by licking her ass and clit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal 2
Finally Legal 2 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/27/2001 by saki

Starring: Shay Sweet, Leanni Lei, Vanity, Lola, Mc Kayla, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Finally Legal 2 (1998) Studio: Metro/Toxxic Directed by: Greg Alves Starring: Shay Sweet, Leanni Lei, Shelbee Myne, Vanity, Sydnee Steel, Lola, McKkayla, Chuck Martino, Vince Vouyer, Pat Myne, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders Running Time: 1:54 Format: Double Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Full-motion video chapter selection menu; 20-picture photo gallery; 30+ preview trailers on side B The First Word: Another all-sex stroke video featuring some cute, natural girls.   It's like cheap beer--you can drink a lot of it, it does the trick, and it doesn't cost much.   But it's definitely not microbrew fare, and if you're looking for some semblance of a plot or award- winning sex, don't waste your money. Plot Synopsis:  No plot--all sex with no setup and practically no foreplay.  Here's the scene-by-scene breakdown: Shay Sweet & Chuck Martino: Tanned (with bikini lines) and pre-implants, Shay takes on Chuck in a pretty standard (though condom free) oral-oral-3 position indoor romp that ends with him cumming on her pussy. Leanni Lei & Vince Voyeur: Another indoor scene
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultra Kinky 6: Deep Anal Impact
Ultra Kinky 6: Deep Anal Impact 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/27/2001 by evil_rip

Starring: Missy, Debi, Obsession, Tabitha, Donna, Kimberly
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Ultra Kinky 6: Deep Anal Impact WARNING: Terrible PORNO! First Impression: This is an update to the review given by another faithful reviewer. I agree with him. This is a nasty terrible porno. Please do not waste your money on this. Give that money to unisef instead if you must spend money. Review: Wow the title says it all! Ultra Kinky Deep Anal! So was it good? HELL'S NO!!! I bought this DVD about a year ago. At the time I didn't know any better. I wanted to see some dirty anal action instead I was barraged with grossness and girls that looked so bored. I swear there's a scene where a girl is reading a newspaper or magazine. Poor video quality poor audio quality. There is this one scene where they keep filling her butt with lube and she squeezes and it flows out of her. Ewwwwwwww!!!!! This DVD was filled with people I've never heard or seen before.
read the complete review
Review brief: Butt Sluts 2 Studio: Metro WARNING! This DVD is rated penis shrinker, Vaginal dryer. Mind Fuck. Brain Warp. This is absolutely the worst porno ever. Had this been the first porno I ever saw I would have been scared for life I would never touch my penis except for urination. That first scene alone is so morbidly nasty you cannot imagine. The first scene starts out with 3 guys with pig masks and the soundtrack is a bunch of pig noises and squeels. The actress is Milla. With a title of butt sluts & Milla you kwow this going to be some nasty anal action. Not only was this first scene nasty it was majorly gross! What I'm about to describe may frighten even some of our more experienced porno watchers. Ron Jeremy in a pig-mask eating from a troth. Then having sex in a pigmask. And the audio track is filled with pig squeels & oinks. And I think Ron was doing some of his own sound effects. So throughout this thing it was like watching a pig-man fuck a porn star. Suffice it to say I watched most of this scene in fast forward.
read the complete review
Review brief: BackSeat Driver 7 Studio: Metro Starring Female: Jewel, Charlese La Moure, Blair Segal, Malitia, Julie Meadows Looks: Hey Look at all the pretty ladies. Hey its blair segal.. hey Julie Meadows. (For some reason she reminds me of one of the hippie aunt in the TV show Sabrina, Teenage witch but a younger naughtier version of course) First Impression: Yippie my latest volume. BooooHooo this wasnt great at all. Just below average. Cute little Blair caught a Rash from Roach Man. Review: Normally Blair Segal looks cute. Not in this DVD. I don't want to bag on anyones looks, but Miss Segal was having a very bad day. Her complexion wasn't clear and her face looked puffy. It was like If you want to see Blair in a good anal scene check her out in the previous installment. (BackSeat Driver 6). I was disappointed I was looking forward to another tasty scene. So besides looks, how was the action? IT wasnt half bad. She and Mark Davis do the romp. She shows her pleasant girl next door charm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 6
BackSeat Driver 6 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 2/27/2001 by evil_rip

Starring: Leanni Lei, Christgen Wolf, Sheila Stone, Wendi Knight, Blair Segal
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Back Seat Driver 6: Anal Whiplash Studio: Metro Starring Female: Sheila Stone, Christgen Wolf, Leanni Lei, Wendi Knight, Blair Segal, T.J. Hart, Elle Devyne, Starring Male: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis Looks: Overall great. The women are hot. And Vince Voyeur is one of the few guys I don't mind seeing in porn. Format: Double Sided DVD Features: Chapter Selection, Photo Gallery, Trailers First Impression: Nothing wrong with a little ass now and then. I wasn't expecting much this is one of those Metro Titles on sale. Glad I got my moneys worth. Likes: In general pretty Girls. Some good looking guys. Music: Oh yeah.. well at least it was toned down so we can hear the action. Dislikes: Guys that talk too much. Especially the last scene that guy was annoying. He should quit talking. Occasionally we'll hear vince say something but at least for the most part he's not talking. And rough sex is okay.. but I don't like watching stuff that looks like it could hurt someone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Back Seat Driver 1 Studio: Metro Starring Female: Missy, Syndee Steele, Raylene, Liza Harper, Inari Vachs, Alexandra Nice, Johnni Black. Starring Male: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels Looks: Inari! Raylene! Inari, Raylene! Oh yeah Syndee Steele! I mean. The women were pretty. And they were hot oh baby yeah! First Impression: Back Seat Driver. Yes this is an Anal Sex themed series. But what did poor innocent Evil_Rip think it meant? People Having sex in the back seats of cars. Uhmm well you wont find any car seats here. Dislikes: I cannot remember anything I did not like. Review: Do you like Inari? Do you like her juicy ass? Do you want to see her take it in the ass. Then this DVD is for you. This film is filled with good-looking girls taking it in the ass. If you aren't a fan of anal action then you might want to shy away from this one & the rest of this series. To bad Inari had a few ass zits in this one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Amazing Sex Talk 2 Studio: Metro Starring Female: Nikki Tyler, Jill Kelly, Misty Rain, Tracy Love, Jade Lee, Wanda Jane Starring Male: Atilla Schuszter, Tom Byron, John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Jeremy Steele, Julian, Chad Thomas, Mitchell Gant Looks: Overall a great looking cast. First Impression: Well I thought it was going to have a lot of dirty talk. Likes: Not bad. There isnt too much to not like. Was it great? Well it was very good. Is it a must have? Well no. Dislikes: Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr I hate when they over power the music over any moaning that is going on. In scene one we dont hear whats going on! Overpowered by music must have been construction or planes passing by for them to do this. Review: I watched this one about a year ago. IT was good. The video and audio quality was great. The action was good The first scene was very erotic. But I would have liked for them to not dub the voices out with music.
read the complete review
Page 13 of 16 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Metro X

Available Filters

Category
Director