All Movie Reviews  >  Metro  > Page 11

All Metro Movie Reviews

Showing 250 - 274 of 380 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Fantasiany 4
Fantasiany 4 

Release date: 11/16/2001
Reviewed on: 3/31/2002 by capsule

Starring: Mimi Miyagi, Jessica, Ron Jeremy, Julian St. Jox, Jade Marcela, Miko Lee, Gino Greco, Christy Lee
Studio: Metro

Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Fantasiany 4 (120 min.) Featuring: Miko Lee, Mimi Miyagi, Jade Marcela, Jessica, and Christy Lee Synopsis: It's an all-Asian affair with some groovy graphics, NOT! Overall: Metro releases crappy release after crappy release. At least they are consistent with their awfulness. With the addition of Ron Jeremy in one of the scenes, the DVD hit a lower low than I thought possible. Even the two knockout Asian pornstars like Miko Lee and Jade Marcela cannot save this DVD from the depths of sub-mediocrity. DVD Quality: Visual quality is below average. Extras: Surprisingly, the slideshow was okay. Likes: None.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Freaks 6
Sex Freaks 6 

Release date: 7/21/2001
Reviewed on: 3/30/2002 by capsule

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Misty Rain, Heaven Leigh, Jenny, Shyla Foxxx, Tina Thomas, Cherry
Studio: Metro

Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sex Freaks (108 min.) Featuring: Heaven Leigh, Cherry, Tina Thomas, Shyla, Jasmin St. Claire, and others. Synopsis: These women get their "freak" on! Overall: I cannot believe they wasted time and energy on this project. Metro should spend time making quality movies instead of clogging the adult DVD market with trashy pornos. DVD Quality: Visual quality is below average. Extras: None significant. Likes: None. Dislikes: Trailer park trash. SEX HIGHLIGHTS: There is a trailer park trash scene, which stars Cherry and Heaven Leigh. If you do not recall, both these were "in style" during the late 1990s. Both of them were overrated to say the least. However, I don't want to take all the air from the scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Matt Gunther & Friends
Matt Gunther & Friends 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/30/2002 by joe-shaver

Starring: Nick Leonetti, Joey Stefano, Matt Gunther, Lyle Parker, Brock Logan, Hunter Scott, Randy White
Studio: Metro

Review brief: As to who the Hell Matt Gunther is, Matt Gunther was one of the sexiest young bad guys of pre-condom porn. He had the look of a street kid or the kind of boy your mother told you not to play with. I thought this made him very attractive and exciting. In some of his videos he appeared without any public hair--the first performer I ever saw do this. He could also, when the film demanded it, be a damn good actor. His best films were "Underground Homo Hardcore" where he played a tough kid who escaped from a juvenile detention center, and Jeff Stryker's "On the Rocks" delivering the unforgettable line, "You're gonna make me cum!" as Jeff was plowing into him with his sizable claim-to-fame. Unfortunately, Matt made a lot of cheap B and C films as well. He died of A.I.D.S. in 1997. The excerpts here are not Matt's best.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Pink 10
Virgin Pink 10 

Release date: 12/26/2001
Reviewed on: 3/25/2002 by capsule

Starring: Marc, Peaches, Nadia, Simpli Dilicious, Angel Cummings, Tristen, Zack Miles, Shame, Schvanstucka, Flint Striker, Montel Walker
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Angel Cummings
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Virgin Pink 10 (116 min.) Featuring: Angel Cummings, Peaches, Simply delicious, Shame, Triston, Ginger Elle, Ndiyah, and Peaches  Synopsis: Welcome to the white trash porn world of Angel Cummings and gang!  Overall: What was METRO thinking when they distributed this shit! Even the average person could probably make a better porno than this! DVD Quality: Like all the other aspects of this DVD, I was not impressed by the audio visual quality.  Extras: METRO has been slacking off in the worst way and it has hurt us consumers.  Likes: I want to see more of Ginger Elle! Dislikes: Everything else! SEX HIGHLIGHTS:    Sadly this DVD deserves only one scene worth mentioning and it stars Ginger Elle. The nineteen-year-old short haired brunette is attractive.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar Writer: Gene Ross * (more on this later) Running length: approx. 90 min. D.O.P. 3/9 & 3/10/2000 Female cast: Tabitha Stevens, Kelsey, Wendy Knight, Holly Hollywood, Shelbee Myne, Sunshine, and Vivian Valentine Male cast Brian Surewood, Ian Daniels, Pat Myne and Todd Alexander Audio/Video: The video was clear and as good as always. The audio sucked throughout, and I'm not sure what caused this, but it was apparent even in the ads. Voices were muffled and hard to understand at times, other times too loud. The background music stayed very nicely in the background. Extras: Photo gallery, some bios, and behind the scenes. There was 'More Adult Fun' listed on the menu, but this is more phone sex ads. General comments: As much as it pains me to, I'd be less than honest if I didn't say that this is not one of Quasarman's better movies, in my opinion. Though still above average, it's handicapped even before it starts, like a whack from Tonya Harding's hitman, from a large block of 9 or 10 phone sex ads.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Only The Best of Ava Vincent
Only The Best of Ava Vincent 

Release date: 1/11/2002
Reviewed on: 3/4/2002 by alexgogol

Starring: Ian Daniels, Brian Surewood, Eric Price, Tyce Bune, Bobby, Kianna Bradley, Voodoo, Ava Vincent
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Title: Only the Best of Ava Vincent Studio: Metro Feature Length: 90 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Ava, Kobe Tai, Cassidy Review Its a compilation of scenes with Ava Vincent. Scene 1: Ava with a Bearded Guy The selection of Avas partner cant be called a successful one the guy she has sex with reminds me of a rocker type guy off the corner of the street it looks like they took him off his bike five minutes ago. Anyway, Ava does a great job sucking and fcking the guy. Theres vaginal, oral, and anal in this scene. Scene 2: Ava and Kobe Tai Excellent lesbian scene where both Ava and Kobe Tai are in a bathtub enjoying each others pussies. Great lighting and camera work. Nice shots from different angles. The girls use dildos at some point as well. Scene 3: Ava and Cassidy Another supersexy lesbian scene Ava and Cassidy are kissing, licking, and dildoing each other to the point of orgasm. Excellent scene. Scene 4: Ava with a guy Straight scene Ava has oral, vaginal, and anal sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sin Under The Sun
Sin Under The Sun 

Release date: 10/18/2001
Reviewed on: 2/25/2002 by draken

Starring: Jessica Jewel, Dominicia Leoni, Nicole Sheridan, Sky Taylor, Juliet Sheridon, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Amazing Hardcore Sin Under the Sun Studio: Metro Starring: Nicole, Sydnee, Dominica, Juliet, Jessica, Sky and others Cover Art Expectations: The cover photo shows 6 mostly attractive women surely to catch the eye of any prospective porn buyer. A bunch of thumbnails on the back show some of the action, and all of them were taken outdoors. Looks like this one will live up to its title. The Scenes: AAARRRGGGGHHHH! Before we ever get to the scenes, we must slug through several minutes of phone sex ads which can't be skipped. I was able to fast forward thorugh them, but they are still annoying. I can see the ads if they were giving these things away for free, but one is presumed to have purchased it, so the presence of these ads will knock this DVD down a notch in the final numbers. Hey, Metro, if you're going to force these ads on us, at least do a decent transfer so we have something nice to look at, not this blocky, piss-poor crap. Finally, scene one starts with a good looking girl with natural tits stripping on the beach.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Men 2
Backdoor Men 2 

Release date: 7/3/2000
Reviewed on: 2/17/2002 by feels-so-right

Starring: Jason Cruise, Rob Cryston, Jim Bentley, Angelo, Chuck Barron, Nick Dallas
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Another Metro compilation. Do I really need to elaborate? Okay, I will a little... Running time: 118 minutes, 8 scenes. Playstation 2 compatible? Yes. Xbox compatible? Yes. Features: Does "Play" count? If so, this baby's loaded! Nothing, not even crappy trailers for their other crappy DVDs. The Stars: Let me preface this by saying that the cover to this disc out-and-out lies. The scenes depicted on the artwork are nowhere to be found on this disc, therefore I wouldn't take any names mentioned on it for granted. There are a few familiar faces, but God knows I can't remember who the hell they are. I'll just address them according to hair color/features/size. Scene One: A short redhead and a brunet doff their pants the second the scene starts. There is some conversation, but it naturally makes no sense, since it's taken out of context. Honestly, it probably didn't make a lot of sense when it was IN context either. The redhead kisses and licks assorted bodyparts on his way down to the brunet's cock. A little sucking and ass rubbing occurs and it's the brunet's turn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Widow (Metro)
Black Widow (Metro) 

Release date: 11/14/2001
Reviewed on: 2/8/2002 by dumblonde

Starring: Dee, Chandler, Coral Sands, Joel Lawrence, Ashley, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Stevie
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Mike Quasar Writer: Brian Cane Running length: 1 hr 32 min. D.O.P. 6/25 & 6/26/2001 Female cast: Chandler, Stevie, Dee, Coral Sands, Ashley Male cast: Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Joey Ray Audio/Video: As always, extremely well done. Audio was clear, with the porn music kept low and unobtrusive throughout. The video and lighting were top notch. Extras: Interviews with Ashley, Coral and Stevie. Whoever does the interviews always asks them if they enjoy having sex. It's amazing, but they ALL say they do! What are the odds? They all want to direct, too. There were some trailers, and a 10 minute 'behind the scenes.' The Movie: This was the strangest porn viewing experience I've ever had. Your mileage may vary. Don't get me wrong, I really liked it, and there was some bangin sex. Just because it..triggered a certain reaction okay neurosis in myself, should be of no consequence to you.. and well, let's just do the review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Tropic of Desire Studio: Metro Feature Length: 100 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Nicole Sheridan, Sydnee Steele, April, Bailey, Jade Marcela, Sky Taylor, Caroline Pierce, Dominica Leone, Linda Diego, Brick Majors, Brian Surewoon, Tyce Bune, Mark Davis, Voodoo. Director: James Avalon Review Scene 1: Threesome on the Beach Nicole Sheridan meets a couple on the beach and they have great threesome sex all three (both females and a guy) are great-looking. The sex is mostly vaginal and oral, some anal. A nicely lit scene with a beach setting. Add to all this a great music sound track that nicely fits in the action mysterious melodies of the islanders. Scene 2: Sydnee Steele We see Sydnee Steele approached by a blonde girl on the beach with very clean water they caress each other first, have some lesbian action, then get into the transparent blue water and continue their playful action there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for British Amateurs from Manchester
British Amateurs from Manchester 

Release date: 12/11/2001
Reviewed on: 2/1/2002 by alexgogol


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Title: British Amateurs from Manchester Studio: Metro Feature Length: 119 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Claudia, Corrine and Bob Review Scene 1: Claudia This scene consists of several subscenes featuring the same girl - its the sweetest and the sexiest brunette Ive ever seen shes so nice, lovely, has this sexy British accent, playful look, etc. All her performance she talks to the camera man about her life, fantasies, plans. Nobody forces her to do anything she strips for the camera, shows us her house, dresses, shares her intimacies. Oh, shes so sexy... She is definitely worth of being a porn superstar. SHE IS THE BEST!!! She plays with her pussy, uses dildos and vibrators, dresses in fancy clothes. And she is so sweet to all that she smiles all the time not just smiles, but playfully smiles and theres nothing bad about this playfulness shes not slutty quite the opposite.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Teens
Euro Teens 

Release date: 11/1/2001
Reviewed on: 1/27/2002 by speelie

Starring: Danny, John, Monique, Petra, Dana, Claire, Mary, Louis
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Euro Teens Metro/Playhouse Produced 1/8/01 Released 8/28/01 Produced (directed?) by Paul Sky Cast : Dana, Monique, Petra, Clair, Mary (aka Alice), John, Louis, Danny This is labeled as the Hard Version. I dont know whether there is also a soft one. If you are accustomed to animated menus and similar niceties, just forget about it. This is a barebones DVD, and the cheapness extends to frequent excessive pixellation. We begin by seeing Dana (or is it Monique?) sitting on a couch, where an interesting, revealing leopard skin print outfit. Shes not a teen by any means, but is an average looking brunette. Shes quickly joined by Monique (or Dana), a cute n curvy blonde in a tiger skin bikini, and with a prominent tattoo on her upper right arm. I cant place the blonde exactly, but I think shes been in a Killer Pussy edition. Dana and Monique fool around with each other rather tamely, before the brunette leads the blonde into a bedroom. Here, the brunette lies on her back so the blonde can apply a vibrator to her naughty areas.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stop! My Ass Is On Fire 4
Stop! My Ass Is On Fire 4 

Release date: 8/8/2001
Reviewed on: 1/19/2002 by endorphin


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Starring: Zarina, Layla Jade, Shay Sights, Allysin Embers, Tina Cheri, Vince Voyeur, Tyce Bune, Miles Long, Mark Davis Director: Quasarman Pros: The women don't seem to want to stop, Zarina's happy to be having sex, Layla's attitude, Shay's boobies and hair and enthusiasm, Allysin's ass, Tina's slow start, good chick ID Cons: ass to mouth, double penetration, gaping anal, Mark's obsession with choking Features: Trailers Overall: The sex was pretty good, but I would have preferred that some of the sex acts had been excluded. All of the girls seemed to love cock and they gave enthusiastic performances. Fortunately, the title does not seems appropriate because the girls never seemed to want to stop. Zarina/Vince Zarina comes across as a cock lover determined to have fun. she starts out a bit playful and later gets quite an ass pounding. Layla Jade/2 dudes Layla has a bit of the punk rock look going on. the spiked collar only adds to it. I wasn't instantly attracted to her, but her attitude(and body) pulled me in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dream of Queenie
I Dream of Queenie 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 1/16/2002 by necromania

Starring: Steve, Paul, Sharon, Rick, Lisa, Christie, Heather
Studio: Metro

Review brief: While this particular film has a loose plot since it is a spoof of the television series "I Dream of Jeannie," I'm skipping over it, because it's retarded. Scene 1: The sex in this scene stars with Paul Morgan licking Lisa Lawrence's tits. Personally, I think Lisa Lawrence is one of the hottest transexuals out there, so even this mediocre scene does something for me. Soon, Paul Morgan's blowing Lisa Lawrence and plays with her tits every once in awhile. Lisa has a pretty big cock, but it only looks good under certain conditions. Lisa Lawrence then blows Paul Morgan. After he's had, the movie immediately cuts to Paul anally fucking Lisa doggystyle. Insertion shots are hot! Why isn't there one?! The way the movie was shot and edited together really annoyed me simply in the fact of how noticeable it was. We either see Paul fucking Lisa in wide shots showing the whole scene or close-ups of Lisa's face. During the close-ups of Lisa's face, the fucking looks much more energetic and interesting than the casualness of the wide shots.
read the complete review
Review brief: The best thing about this movie is it's own preview, which is tightly edited, funny, and very entertaining. The movie itself is not so great. This was an attempt to parody the 1940's private detective genre, the type of Sam Spade/Phillip Marlowe roles that Bogart played. I'm a fan of Jace Rocker comedies, but this one fell flat. It simply wasn't funny, even where it could have been. It is supposed to be set in New York City, the "Big Apple" but, last time I checked, they don't have many palm trees in New York, nor a lot of pools in the back yards. The end credits state that it was shot "on location in Southern California" but that was a) not where the movie is set (in other words, not the location), and b) painfully obvious throughout. The sets are cheesy and cheap looking. A better approach would have been to use actual footage from old 1930s and 1940s movies for all of the exterior shots, per Steve Martin's "Dead Men Don't Wear Plaid" (although that would probably have caused too many copyright problems). Despite the presence of the always wonderful Asia Carrera, the sex was pretty much by the numbers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Red Vibe Diaries #3: the Garden of Transgression Studio: Metro/Cal Vista Feature Length: 100 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Stacy Valentine, Gwen Summers, Randy Spears, Mirage, Evan Stone, Paige Sinclair, Lola, Ginger Paige Director: James Avalon Review Scene 1: Stacy Valentine Samantha (Stacy Valentine) is a wife of a wealthy and famous man whose reputation in public is very important for his future. Samantha had a wild past, and she is trying to hide it as deep as she can, but it comes back up from time to time. In this scene she comes to her husband's lawyer (Evan Stone) who shows her a tape of her having sex with 2 guys 2 years ago. In exchange for the tape, he wants to give him a masturbation show and then they have sex. She gives him a blowjob, they have vaginal sex, and the guy cums into her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 7th Heaven
7th Heaven 

Release date: 10/3/2001
Reviewed on: 1/14/2002 by alexgogol

Starring: Jessica Jewel, McKayla, Violet Love, Paula, Trisha, Kristi, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Title: 7th Heaven: Tales of Masturbation and Pleasure Studio: Metro Feature Length: 85 min. Production Year: 1999 Cast: Sydnee Steele, Linda Diego, McKayla, Jessica Jewel, Trisha, Kristi, Paula, Violet Love, Director: Alan Smithy Review It's a DVD full of female masturbation. If you're a fan of watching women enjoy themselves using toys and fingers, it's definitely for you. Scene 1: Sydnee Steele Everybody knows Sydnee, so there's no need to describe her - she is just gorgeous. She comes into the house, undresses, exposes her long legs and beautiful body, tells us some of her fantasies, touches herself in the forbidden places, and then plunges into toy-enhanced pussy and ass masturbation. It's just perfect!!! A must-see for Sydnee's fans. Scene 2: Jessica Jewel Jessica is very cute, her body is in excellent shape. Her entire performance is just one long masturbation with fingers and dildos. Not only that, she also talks very sexy - her voice is dubbed over the scene as if we hear what she is thinking about.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 100% Real Gigantic Tits
100% Real Gigantic Tits 

Release date: 10/25/2001
Reviewed on: 1/14/2002 by alexgogol

Starring: Diana, Danny, Catherine, Debora, Lucie
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Title: 100 Real Gigantic Tits Studio: Metro/Playhouse Feature Length: 118 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Diana, Lucie, Danny, Catherine, Debora Director: Paul Sky Review 4 girls with quite large tits present their treasures to the public. Scene 1: Diana Diana has the best looks among all the girls here. In her intro scene she plays a Playboy-type girl who shows off her tits lying in bed with camera hovering above her. She is nice, that I have to admit. She touches and plays with her nipples, then uses some toys. Shortly, a good softcore performance, although she does penetrate herself with a dildo. Scene 2: Lucie Lucie has big tits as well, and her focus is on her male partner, not on herself as it was in Diana's case. She sucks, she fu..s, she does it all to please the guy. I can't say I liked her looks though. This couple goes as deep as anal. Scene 3: Catherine Catherine is big blonde with some extra weight. She is preparing a dinner for her guy and can't stop herself from touching her tits and other body parts in the process of cooking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title : Babes Illustrated #11 Stars : Tanya Danielle, April, Callie Cox, Nakita Denise, Chrissy Sparks, Brie, Logan LaBrent, Nina, and Cheri Special Features : Interviews with the whole cast 1 by 1, Photo Gallery, Scene Index. Review : I have been a fan of this series ever since #8 and each one after that one has just been great. Babes Illustrated #11 presents us with tons of hot, hot porn stars. Nakita Denise who is your AVN best new starlet has some great scenes in this all-girl dvd. Also Tanya Danielle is in this movie alot also which is a big plus. The 1st scene stars April & Nakita Denise which starts off kissing each other outside in front of Tanya Danielle playing with herself. The scene then goes inside and April & Nakita Denise start having some fun in a jacuzzi. The pussy lickin' is really great and April is really having fun in this scene. I just love to watch April in whatever she does and of course Nakita is just majorly hot.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Mike Adams Videographer: Mike Quasar Running length: 1 hr. 50 min. D.O.P. 12/7/99, 9/11, 9/18/2000, 10/2000 Female cast: Houston, Kianna, Brigette Kerkove, Nicole Sheridan, Layla Jade, Taylor St. Clair, April, Nikita Denise, Lovette, Jade Marcala, Dominica Leoni, Claudia Akins, Victoria Del Rio, Candy Cotton Male penises: Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Steve Taylor, Voodoo, Brick Majors Audio/Video: Everything was crystal clear, sound and video. I liked the fact that there was no porn music at all, just the sounds of a well lubed hand job, and some good trash talking from some of them. Extras: Photo gallery, individual scene selection, lots of trailers on the B side General comments: They're baaaaaaccckkk!!!!! Seen for the first time in Hand Job Hunnies # 1, we now have a whole new H team. You won't believe your eyes when you see actual females yanking a crank. 13 separate hand jobs are performed to completion by a loosely formed group of loose women known as the Hand Job Hunnies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 14
BackSeat Driver 14 

Release date: 8/9/2001
Reviewed on: 12/5/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Kitten, Jade Marcela, Bailey, Vanessa Blue, Candy Cotton, Dominicia Leoni, Nicole Sheridan, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Review brief: This film stars: Nicole Sheridan, Sydnee Steele, Jade Marcella, Bailey, Vanessa Blue, Dominica Leoni, Kitten, and Candy Cotton. SCENE ONE : A girl on beach, in the water rubbing herself all over, and splashing herself. Now she is completely nude. Mark Davis is going down on her as she is lying on a beach chair, and he finger fucks her ass. He gets a bj, and is rimmed. He fucks her pussy cowgirl (in background there is music and a someone talking on a loudspeaker and people walking by.) She gets her ass fucked and gapes a lot. They go through a few positions and he gets an A2M bj, more anal, more A2M bj before he cums on her face and mouth. SCENE TWO : Two black girls rub and undress each other on beach, before getting to where two guys wait. The guys both get bjs, and then go down on them and finger fuck a little. Now one of them gets fucked in the pussy, before both girls give the one guy, Tyce Bune, a double bj. More vaginal on the one girl, and more bj for the other guy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slurpee Sluts Suck Deez Nuts
Slurpee Sluts Suck Deez Nuts 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/4/2001 by rizknox

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Jessica Jewel, Livia, Chandler, Azlea Antistia, Sabrina Johnson
Studio: Metro

Review brief: This disc has some sexy sluts giving some serious slurpees. The stand-out babe of the disc is AZLEA, who looks fire hot as she slurps and bobs on a lucky goo stick. She has a super sexy face and of course it looks even sexier with a cock inside it. We watch her work her head-bobbing magic by a nice pool with built in waterfall. She eats that meat from all angels and seduces you with her sexy eyes as she stares into the camera. Very sexy!! She smiles in enjoyment as she gets a titty-fuck inbetween her fantastic breasts. She even jerks this cock off with her sexy toes until Mr.Stud is ready to shoot his goo. He pops his wad all over her sexy feet and she finishes by licking the cum off the side of her foot. Nice Touch!!! We also get to watch a sexy reddish-brunette eat a big sucker! And she does a great job filling her mouth up as best she can. Lots of sucking, jerking, and ball licking ensues from various angles. She gets her pussy played with a bit before it gets stuffed with this big cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Everlasting Knob Gobblers
Everlasting Knob Gobblers 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/3/2001 by rizknox

Starring: Bunny Bleu, Sofia Ferrari, Anna Malle, Stacy King, Brooke Harlow, Max Hardcore, Kirsty Waay
Studio: Metro

Review brief: With a cool title like "Everlasting Knob Gobblers," you would expect to see some sexy women bobbing their heads to long-lasting, gooey, creamy blow-jobs. Well there are a few reasonably-sexy women here who can gobble a mean knob...But overall, I felt it needed a few more. The first scene starring ANNA MALLE is probably best. ANNA knows how to suck a cock...and choke on a cock...and gag on a cock! Now that's my kinda lady! The dude who she polishes (I've seen in many other flicks) really likes to take control. He is a funny dude. He grabs ANNA'S head and jams his cock down her throat until he is content. He basically takes control of her head and shoves it into his cock...in and out...using her head for what it was made for. I like his style. He wants to get his cock off and he's gonna get it however he wants it. Well ANNA is definitely a mean head-bobber...and she seems to enjoy her work.
read the complete review
Review brief: Starring: Julie Meadows, Sylvia, Barrett Moore, Mikki Taylor, Salena Del Ray, Gina Ryder, Stric- 9, Jennifer Leigh, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Tice Bune, Kyle Stone, Vince Voyeur Director: Michael Adam Pros: Sylvia's body and luscious lips, Julie Meadows and her beautiful ass, Gina Ryder and Mikki Taylor, nice setting for their scene, Barrett Moore, decent chick ID Cons: too much makeup, a bit of a stale feeling, lack of personality, was there supposed to be some girl named Cherry in this? Why I have it: Barrett Moore and I wanted to give the series a second chance after reviewing Fuck You, Ass Whores 7 Overall: I liked most of the girls and did not totally dislike any. However, most of my opinions form on the girls was due to looks (er..isn't that usually the case for me) because I did not feel that much personality was shown. The girls did appear to enjoy themselves at times, but there still was frequently a "day at the office" feeling and not much of an attempt otherwise.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Sluts 10
Butt Sluts 10 

Release date: 8/1/2001
Reviewed on: 11/19/2001 by bigmike

Starring: Candy Vegas, Elena, Elle Devyne, Angelica Sin, Justine Reage, Cindy Starlight
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Boxcover lists the stars of this film, they are: Elena, Angelica Sin, Candy Vegas, Caroline, Elle Devyne, Justine Reage, Cindy Starlight, and more! Production dates: 9/16/97; 12/15/97; 6/8/98; 4/19/98; 5/29/97; 1/31/97. SCENE ONE : A girl and three guys. All guys feel her up and undress her, before oral begins on all. Guy fucks her pussy. Guys finger her pussy and ass. She is dpd while giving a bj. All guys cum on her face. SCENE TWO : A girl gets oral by guy, while another guy gets bj. Guy tongues her ass. She gives both guys bjs. She gets fucked in her pussy while giving other guy bj. She gets anal and is dpd. Both guys cum on her face. SCENE THREE : A girl and Mark Davis (the only guy I recognize). They do the whole oral thing, before he fucks her pussy. She gets anal in various positions. He cums onto her tongue. SCENE FOUR : A girl gets fingered in her ass, while giving another guy a bj. One guy fucks her pussy, she is still giving the one guy a bj. The guys switch jobs.
read the complete review
Page 11 of 16 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Metro X

Available Filters

Category
Director