All Movie Reviews  > Max World

All Max World Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Boxcover for Max Faktor 8
Max Faktor 8 

Release date: 3/8/2004
Reviewed on: 4/10/2006 by bigmike


Studio: Max World

Review brief: [Note: this review is of the uncensored EURO version; much of the action in this title will probably not be seen in the US version.] Max World Entertainment Presents Max Faktor 8 Starring Asia Blondi, Catalina, Penelope, Kami Andrews, and Max Hardcore Editing by Mike Mirestone and Max Hardcore Written, Produced, and Directed by Max Hardcore SCENE ONE : Max is in Barcelona Spain for a sex expo, there's quick glimpses of all the hardcore Euro action before the scene gets started... Max leads Catalina and Asia Blondi into a hotel room. Asia is fairly good looking, her light blonde hair pulled up into a half ponytail with big, brightly colored, plastic hair balls holding the hair in place. She has a light yellow tight top on, large tits under it, and a pink miniskirt with flower print. A blue choker and gold necklace, white platformed high heels, and white ankle socks complete this thin bodied Polish girl's look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Max 9
Pure Max 9 

Release date: 3/7/2003
Reviewed on: 8/26/2005 by loz-cumquest


Studio: Max World

Review brief: For those who dont know, despite the various ongoing DVD series all Max Hardcore titles are pretty much the same: uber dirty old man Max degrades and abuses young teenage girls made to look even younger than they are with their outfits, with some of the hardest sex youre likely to see were talking sex so hard that even a lot of regular pornography viewers find the guy offensive. Maxs films come in 2 versions, the USA releases - which are cut, and the fully uncensored European versions. This review is for the European version of Pure Max 9. SCENE ONE: CATALINA and SAGE Catalina is something of a Max Hardcore regular, and fits the Max image of a tiny teeny girl. More surprising here is Sage who, in a turnaround on the normal Max formula, is MILF material, as despite her fit body her lined face betrays her age (39 according to the DVD biography). The scenario played is that Sage is Catalinas teacher, though when it comes to Max hardcore action Sage soon finds herself the learner.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Schoolgirls 1
Extreme Schoolgirls 1 

Release date: 4/4/2003
Reviewed on: 6/15/2005 by loz-cumquest


Studio: Max World

Review brief: For those who dont know, despite the various ongoing DVD series all Max Hardcore titles are pretty much the same: uber dirty old man Max degrades and abuses young teenage girls made to look even younger than they are with their outfits, with some of the hardest sex youre likely to see were talking sex so hard that even a lot of regular pornography viewers find the guy offensive. Maxs films come in 2 versions, the USA releases - which are cut, and the fully uncensored European versions. This review is for the European version of Extreme Schoolgirls 1. SCENE ONE: VANESSA and CATALINA Any Max scene featuring two girls is obviously a bonus, as there are twice as many opportunities for degradation. Catalina is a virtual female version of Max, and spends most of this scene helping Max abuse Vanessa, though she does get in on the action as well. Following a brief bit of scene set-up establishing that both girls are wearing dental retainers, Max starts by pissing in both girls mouths.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Max 16
Planet Max 16 

Release date: 8/26/2003
Reviewed on: 3/5/2005 by loz-cumquest


Studio: Max World

Review brief: For those who dont know, despite the various ongoing DVD series all Max Hardcore titles are pretty much the same: uber dirty old man Max degrades and abuses young teenage girls made to look even younger than they are with their outfits, with some of the hardest sex youre likely to see were talking sex so hard that even a lot of regular pornography viewers find the guy offensive. Maxs films come in 2 versions, the USA releases which are cut, and the fully uncensored European versions. This review is for the European version of Planet Max 16. SCENE 1: JADE MARCELLA & CLOE ADAMS Ill be honest despite the teeny outfits neither Jade nor Cloey are my idea of attractive girls, but once again the sheer strength of the sex on offer redeems this scene. Jade and Cloey call at Maxs holiday home, and Max comes to the door and proceeds to piss in Jades mouth on his front doorstep. The action then shifts to a balcony overlooking Cannes, where Jade lies on a table while Max sodomises her and Cloey dildos her. Cloey then moves onto vaginally fisting Jade before Max pees in her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Max 5
Pure Max 5 

Release date: 5/28/2002
Reviewed on: 3/4/2005 by mr-october


Studio: Max World

Review brief: PURE MAX 5 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. (These are not featured in the USA version.) Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen. His combination of aggressive, rougher sex and the younger girl and older man themes make his movies one of a kind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Schoolgirls 7
Extreme Schoolgirls 7 

Release date: 6/8/2004
Reviewed on: 11/24/2004 by the-magus


Studio: Max World

Review brief: It's mandatory for this porn consumer to occasionally revisit Max, the grandfather of extreme sex, to see whats up. The sight of Chiquita Lopez and Sativa Rose, two genuine porn starlets, on the cover lured me to this title, as usually Max's victims are thankfully obscure. I am sorry to report that Max remains stuck in his sexual time warp. The girls are still dressed in their stupidly childish costumes, with colored balls in their hair, and display no personality whatsoever. The maxhardcore.com watermark is big and clear. Only three scenes offered in a five scene world. New for me was Max constantly thrusting his hand down the girls' throats, to induce a puking, I suppose, that will be expurgated from the American version anyway. Chiquita performs her anal and face fucking with great bravery. She is a cutie I highly recommend in other movies. Sativa Rose is downright beautiful and voluptuous, attributes that don't interest Max. She limits herself to Max's oral onslaught, a half smart girl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Schoolgirls 8
Extreme Schoolgirls 8 

Release date: 8/2/2004
Reviewed on: 10/13/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp


Studio: Max World

Review brief: Let me start by backing up. In This Review, I explained how a Max title ended up in my collection. I was surprised how good the heat was. I contacted Max, and requested a few more titles to see if in fact I had counted him out without giving him a fair shake. Max soon replied, and told me that he was sending me 4 titles, and thanked me for supporting his project. I supplied Max a list of about 12-15 titles based on the female talent in the films. This is where the red flags came. The four titles that Max sent were not on the aforementioned list. It made me question if Mr. Hardcore listened to his fans, or thoroughly read his mail. I excepted the challenge. The titles that I like the most tend to be the ones that I never expected to enjoy. Race Riot, is the most recent titles along with Max Factor 12 to sway me. Kiara Rose [ /image ] --> Super cutie who looked a lot like the Brunette cop from NYPD Blue. . Max wasted no time runnin deep in that ass. Kiara is a true treat to watch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Max Faktor 8
Max Faktor 8 

Release date: 3/8/2004
Reviewed on: 9/18/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp


Studio: Max World

Review brief: Long before we could get our porn online or delivered to our doorstep, we would go to our local retailers to buy or rent. I always used to walk by Maxs stuff, and wonder what the fuck this cat was thinking. He had many females that were hot in my personal opinion, but the makeup smearing, and baby doll look was a bit disturbing to say the least. I never caught on why he was even in business, so I rented a title, and soon saw that for extreme porn fans, or cum shot fans, Max was worth your dollar. Based on the above, I would have never gave Max a second look, or considered reviewing one of his works.A few months back, I received this title in a bundle from former EXP PR rep, Mitzi Connett. I reluctantly put in the disc and what I saw is broke down below. Asia Blonde [ /image ] --> Pretty face, hard body. She reminded me of Tonisha Mills. I could immediately see that this was not the typical young looking, under developed talent that I always expected to find in a Max Hardcore title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Max 18
Planet Max 18 

Release date: 2/20/2004
Reviewed on: 6/14/2004 by dreamweaver


Studio: Max World

Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Max World Planet Max 18 General Summary Theme All sex theme with younger girls and Max Hardcore. Expectations Max playing dirty old man with brightly colored, young looking girls. General Impression This is sure to be my last review of a Max Hardcore title. Strike one: Pure Max 14. Strike two: Extreme Schoolgirls 5. Strike three: Planet Max 18.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Max 14
Pure Max 14 

Release date: 3/25/2004
Reviewed on: 4/28/2004 by dreamweaver


Studio: Max World

Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Max World Pure Max 14 General Summary Theme All sex theme with younger girls and Max Hardcore. Expectations From what I've heard, you either love or hate Max. This being my first viewing of a complete Max DVD title, I'm going in with an open mind despite the old dog with young pups theme and performers absurdly dressed in an attempt to capture a pre-teen appearance.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Max 17
Planet Max 17 

Release date: 10/31/2003
Reviewed on: 3/18/2004 by bigmike


Studio: Max World

Review brief: [Note: this is the censored for America release, when I get around to buying the uncensored Euro version, if its out on DVD, I will edit this review, adding what was cut out, and just by looking at the trailer, I can tell you now, a lot was cut.] -This DVD kicks off with a few skippable commercials, one with Britni saying how easy it is to play safe, by getting tested at the AIM center, with Max, in the passenger seat of an SUV, picking her up to play after showing her his test.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Max Faktor 3
Max Faktor 3 

Release date: 2/4/2003
Reviewed on: 6/19/2003 by the-magus


Studio: Max World

Review brief: Drew Allen has been through Max's demanding program a few times before, and although she appears in some distress while licking a flaming banana on the boxcover, I am happy to report she survives Max's twisted shenanigans with her sense of humor seemingly intact. Drew was much thinner in her previous porn incarnation and Max urges her to lose the excess poundage with some deep throat fist pounding. He spares his U.S. audience the consequences, as well as the peeing and other forms of fisting, but the abrupt cuts and the soaking wet clothing leave no doubt as to what was missed. Drew somehow smiles throughout, and even I had to chuckle when Max makes her telephone her boyfriend back in Louisiana, and and she tries to carry on a normal conversation with him, while Max is pounding her asshole and gagging her throat. Her face is truly a liquid smeared sight to behold by scenes end.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Max World X

Available Filters

Category