All Movie Reviews  > Max Hardcore

All Max Hardcore Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Boxcover for Max Faktor 14
Max Faktor 14 

Release date: 7/7/2005
Reviewed on: 2/16/2006 by heynow


Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: Now this one is getting a 4.5 star exceptional rating from me for one girl. See it for the Courtney Simpson scene! Youll say oh muy excelente just like I did. I really think you will. Now its probably not easy to teach these girls how to walk in dignity with throw-up on their shoes, but luckily we dont have to worry about that here in the edited version though its likely in the European version (not to mention free flowing piss!) but that is another story. Im a Courtney fan and this one will probably go down as one of the better Max scenes. She isnt overly made-up like many of the girls in his movies she looks like she just showed up after school and nicely tanned. Or maybe direct from some Southern CA beach by way of AZ. She plays the innocent schoolgirl quite well here - complete with little backpack - starting with the Oh, mister and moving on to spreading her legs far and wide (splits!) to accept a rear entry. Ah, and it just gets better from there! In reverse cowgirl he slips it right into her virgin ass. A+ for this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Max Faktor 14
Max Faktor 14 

Release date: 7/7/2005
Reviewed on: 12/28/2005 by dandaman


Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: Max Faktor 14 Studio: Max Hardcore Category: Straight Starring: Cortney, Asia, Barbii, Max Hardcore Quickest of the quick review. Been the target of my lust, and after some research here and there, I found that Max himself intruduce us with a very flexible ex-cheerleader girl, named Courtney, in the ADT thread: Flexible Contortionists Doing the Splits!, how could I imaging that some months later she would be in a ton of porn flicks for all the Major studios, and stealing hearts, none of this without some controversy, and bullshit from people who never happy with someone's success, but that's another story, my main point in here is to see her nailed in her sweet ass, I'm no so interested in the rest of the stuff, even tough, she is a great cock sucker and one inevitable to go in the baker's dozen series..... Only courtney scene will be review: She came in to Max studio, dressed as a H.S.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Schoolgirls 12
Extreme Schoolgirls 12 

Release date: 9/10/2005
Reviewed on: 11/2/2005 by heynow


Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: One might say that Max Hardcore titles are loaded with showy blossoms, perfuming the air with the sweetest aroma. Well, not quite. This one barely needs a review as his fan base is either there or not. You pretty much know what you are going to get when you go with Max Hardcore. Either you are a fan or not so much so. Certainly, he is a pioneer in the porn world. Its been a few years since Ive seen one of his so I thought it was time. Hey, I was curious! Its about the same as remembered. Some colorful couch, an overly made up young thing in a schoolgirl outfit and a good dose of rough sexual action. Of course, vomit streaked faces arent quite for me so I did a little extra fast forwarding. But who am I to pass judgment and I only saw that in the first scene. Lots of cock gagging in that scene. Max takes on Yumi and Layla in the second scene and it isnt as rough and is the best scene on the disc. Total of 3 scenes on the disc and naturally excruciating anal in each.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Max 20
Pure Max 20 

Release date: 8/5/2005
Reviewed on: 10/9/2005 by rld-fiend


Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: Pure Max 20 Studio: Max Hardcore Director: Max Hardcore Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:30:19 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:09:45) Starring: Courtney Simpson Layla Keanni Lei Catalina Themes: Rough Max Hardcore has gained some infamy putting out his peculiar brand of pornography. It's very degrading stuff with lots of anal sex and some very young-looking actresses. Max has a weird eye for fashion and the wardrobe looks like stripper thrift-store rejects from 1983. You either tend to love Max or you hate him. I'm kind of in the middle; I've liked some of his movies but others have been terrible. Scene 1: Courtney Simpson + Layla and Max Hardcore Courtney is a new, blonde, very petite and cute young thing. She is just Max's type (very skinny and tiny). He pretty much just abuses the shit out of both of these girls. I suspect that there is some pissing, puking, and possibly fisting that is edited out of this movie, like all Max movies released in the US. Courtney is quite flexible and does the splits on the couch and also on Max's cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Schoolgirls 10
Extreme Schoolgirls 10 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 4/15/2005 by linus


Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: Extreme Schoolgirls #10 Initial Thoughts: Well I pretty much knew what to expect coming in, and to be honest, this volume was less aggressive than I had expected. This disc is pretty much about rough sex and more of a degradation feel to it than actual hot sex, the girls are cute and go with the flow, but there is this constant feel that the scene is more about what Max wants, and putting the girl through the hoops. It's not really my thing, but for what it's supposed to be, I think it does a pretty fair job, there is slapping and abusive remarks, and some choking, gagging, sputtering, hard fucking, and all that stuff, and it just takes more of a "Girls are pieces of meat" approach to the movie. I think if you do like that sort of thing, this one will probably fit into your viewing needs well. I like the aggression, but there were too many times when the girls really did not seem to be either into, or enjoying the scene too much.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Max Faktor 13
Max Faktor 13 

Release date: 4/3/2005
Reviewed on: 4/13/2005 by mr-october


Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: MAX FAKTOR 13 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. (These are not featured in the USA version.) Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen. His combination of aggressive, rougher sex and the younger girl and older man themes make his movies one of a kind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Max 18
Pure Max 18 

Release date: 3/4/2005
Reviewed on: 3/25/2005 by mr-october


Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: PURE MAX 18 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. (These are not featured in the USA version.) Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen. His combination of aggressive, rougher sex and the younger girl and older man themes make his movies one of a kind. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Universal Max 2
Universal Max 2 

Release date: 2/7/2005
Reviewed on: 3/11/2005 by mr-october


Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: UNIVERSAL MAX 2 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. (These are not featured in the USA version.) Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen. His combination of aggressive, rougher sex and the younger girl and older man themes make his movies one of a kind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Max Faktor 11
Max Faktor 11 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 2/12/2005 by mr-october


Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: MAX FAKTOR 11 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. These are not featured in the USA version and since alot is cut from the scenes, there are sometimes noticeable breaks in the action. Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Universal Max 1
Universal Max 1 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 2/4/2005 by mr-october


Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: UNIVERSAL MAX Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. (These are not featured in the USA version.) Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen. His combination of aggressive, rougher sex and the younger girl and older man themes make his movies one of a kind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Max Does the Stars
Max Does the Stars 

Release date: 10/21/2004
Reviewed on: 12/3/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp


Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: Max Does The Stars Running Time: Over 180 min. Production Date: 1994-2001 The Pocketcomb Premise Its good day for Max Steiner, and a better day for old school fans. Even though Max Hardcore has a fan base, I dont think that cat really became an A list performer. Sure, at some point, he did work for 90 of the major studios, but as the talent pool increased, it became clearer that the best way for Max to stay in the game was to put his own joints on digital. Max is an old dog, and I can tell from my recent reviews that he aint learning any new tricks. What I will tell you is every damn person in the business needs to tip their hat or stand up and give this guy a round of applause, cause as nasty as this mother sucka is, hes responsible for the hottest genres in the business today. Briana Banks [ /image ] --> 1st up is Mirage, aka Briana Banks. On the DVD box, Max resorted to those old school tactics of putting up a picture of a girl with implants even though her scene was shot before she was augmented.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Max Hardcore X

Available Filters

Category