All Movie Reviews  > Male Reality

All Male Reality Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Boxcover for Men In Uniform (Male Reality)
Men In Uniform (Male Reality) 

Release date: 1/23/2013
Reviewed on: 7/17/2013 by netguy

Starring: Johan Volny, Joey Intenso, Ennio Guardi, Kotly, Mazus, Oteo
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: The uniforms are merely a way to introduce the performers it's the hot sex that is really the highlight here. Various segments from the Male Reality site. They range from really hot to mediocre, I still enjoyed it though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gay Massage 3
Gay Massage 3 

Release date: 11/28/2012
Reviewed on: 2/4/2013 by netguy

Starring: Johan Volny, Jack Harer, Tommy White, Franc Zambo, Hulk, Blazk
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Continuing with their popular "massage" theme this is one of those fuck films that just got better as it went along. A nice variety of guys, big dicks, facials, oh yeah and a massage or two.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Boyfriend is Gay 5
My Boyfriend is Gay 5 

Release date: 7/25/2012
Reviewed on: 11/18/2012 by netguy

Starring: Shane, Julien, Milo Peters, Aslan Brutti, Tommy White, Damien Dreik
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Continuing in their popular series, although I find the premise rather dumb, guys ditch their girlfriends for a little man on man action instead!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gay Frat House 4
Gay Frat House 4 

Release date: 8/22/2012
Reviewed on: 10/22/2012 by netguy

Starring: Casey, Arthur, Zac Powers, Thomas Fiaty, Damien Dreik, Ricky Montana
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: More horny Frat boys looking for some serious cock and ass to satisfy their hungry needs!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy Loves Twinks
Daddy Loves Twinks 

Release date: 11/30/2011
Reviewed on: 8/27/2012 by netguy

Starring: Carlos, Mirek, Carl Johnson, Simon Clay, Zac Powers, Mathew Ross
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Five segments featuring mostly cute, adorable twinks who are paired up with some much older "daddy" types. The action varies on who ends up getting fucked in this popular series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gay Massage 2
Gay Massage 2 

Release date: 5/30/2012
Reviewed on: 7/17/2012 by netguy

Starring: Chris Young, Ennio Guardi, Carl Baxter, Ali Montero, John Parker, Mischu
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Sexy, cute, and horny masseurs rub down just more then their clients firm bodies! I've said it before and I'll say it again I've been enjoying the Mr Male Reality line of films lately. This one is quiet and sexy and may not be fore everyone but the guys are adorable and I got excited at just more then one scene!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Twinks 5
Office Twinks 5 

Release date: 3/28/2012
Reviewed on: 6/5/2012 by netguy

Starring: Chris Fox, Troy, Ricky Boy, Aslan Brutti, Thomas Fiaty, Rocky Fox
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Office Twinks 5 is the latest installment to the popular series with a bunch of horny guys getting it on in office like settings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Twinks 4
Office Twinks 4 

Release date: 10/19/2011
Reviewed on: 5/21/2012 by netguy

Starring: Thor, David, Zac Powers, Mathew Ross, Nicolas Teen, Bob Nestar
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Male Reality continues its successful series with another bunch of hot, horny, cum guzzling twinks who really heat up the office in Office Twinks 4! Cute boys that really know how to "work"!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Twinks 3
Office Twinks 3 

Release date: 6/23/2011
Reviewed on: 5/3/2012 by netguy

Starring: David Gold, Martin Love, Nick Daniels
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: These horny twinks don't get much work done, except on each other after a series of naked photos begin circulating around the office! A handful of cute boys delivering some nice action and even better facials!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gay Frat House 3
Gay Frat House 3 

Release date: 9/21/2011
Reviewed on: 2/22/2012 by netguy

Starring: Todd, Simon Clay, Paul Bruckmann, Damian Dickey, Bob Nesta
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Not so much a frat house with pledges but there are enough cute, horny twinks here to wet your appetite! Nice fucking and some great facials abound!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gay Massage
Gay Massage 

Release date: 12/14/2011
Reviewed on: 2/12/2012 by netguy

Starring: Thor, Denis Reed, Mathew Ross, acob, Xander Luck, Ronnie Clark
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: These horny twinks are just begging for a deep tissue massage!Cute boys and plenty of great action as they get turned on by their clients and end up sucking and fucking like there's no tomorrow!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Twinks
Office Twinks 

Release date: 10/26/2010
Reviewed on: 2/1/2012 by netguy

Starring: David, Oliver, Rico, Frankie, Lucky Taylor, Alex Martin
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: A bunch of hot horny twinks have some extracurricular fun after hours in the office! If I worked with these guys I'd be working overtime that's for sure!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Boyfriend Is Gay
My Boyfriend Is Gay 

Release date: 12/15/2010
Reviewed on: 12/25/2010 by suzi-fuji

Starring: Marcel, Maximus, Jack Blue, Tomm, Chris Kral, Micky Loveboy
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Hi everyone! This is only the 2nd or 3rd review Iíve posted on the gay side of things as Iím more into straight porn; however, I like a little variety so I popped in My Boyfriend is Gay, a 5 scene 90 minute release from Mile High Extreme.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Male Reality X

Available Filters

Category

Director