All Movie Reviews  > Madness

All Madness Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 39 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: If you like to watch girls getting off with toys, 12 Nasty Girls Masturbating vol. 17 is for you. This DVD is from Madness pictures, and runs 2 hours and 37 minutes. It features (obviously) 12 women, all in solo scenes, getting off with the help of (in most cases) a vibrator. Almost all of the scenes feature vaginal-only penetration, but one of the girls does like some anal to get off. Whats interesting about this DVD, and may be true of other DVDs in the series, is the age range of the women featured. The youngest is Gracie Glam (just 18), while the oldest is, I think, Rebecca Bardoux (whos just shy of 50). I didnt find all of the women attractive, but it didnt have to do with age theres a real variety of looks here, so youll probably like watching some of these women more than others. Extras include Naked Girls Telling Jokes, Behind the Scenes, photo slideshow, and movie trailers.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're interested in public or hidden camera sex, this one should be well worth the money. The footage is captured with technical aspects as weak as one would expect from real security cameras, and it's enough that you don't care when you recognize a porn star or two. There's some nice little lead-ins to the scenes, and always a fun and naughty feeling to the action. The extras are weak, but with fetish releases like that it's not too unusual. If you're the least bit interested in this one, pick it up. Even with its faults it should have plenty of replay value.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Security Cam Chronicles 6
Security Cam Chronicles 6 

Release date: 4/13/2006
Reviewed on: 7/10/2011 by astroknight


Studio: Madness

Review brief: This series continues to do a great job with a limited genre. The technical aspects are just as weak as one would expect for security camera footage, and unlike a lot of the rest of the series I didn't immediately recognize a few well known porn stars in the cast. The extras are also a little weak, but I guess with a fetish release like this that isn't too unusual. If you're interested in security camera captured sex, this one should give you plenty of replay value.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Security Cam Chronicles 5
Security Cam Chronicles 5 

Release date: 2/16/2006
Reviewed on: 6/14/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Brandon Iron
Studio: Madness

Review brief: Some have said that a good porn is all about creating the right fantasy, and if so Security Cam Chronicles 5 succeeds very well at its task. No, this is not adult filmmaking at its greatest, but this is a movie that's supposedly all about quickies caught by accident with security cameras.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Security Cam Chronicles 4
Security Cam Chronicles 4 

Release date: 11/18/2005
Reviewed on: 6/14/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Kyle Stone, Rod Fontana, Gen Padova, Seth Dickens, Nicki Hunter, Josh Hunter
Studio: Madness

Review brief: No, it's not real security camera footage of unsuspecting couples having fun, but it is a lot of fun. Odds are you might recognize a few people through the movie, but at the same time unless you over think things quite a bit there's plenty to like about this release. It's just there trying to have fun and puts forward some nice effort including poor technical aspects that actually help the release out. There's nothing here for extras, which is a disappointment, but the movie itself is fun and worth checking out if you're into the idea behind it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Mouth Club 5
Asian Mouth Club 5 

Release date: 7/27/2010
Reviewed on: 3/13/2011 by t0mbone

Starring: Mo, Yuki Mori, Kita Zen, Asia Zo, Beti Hana, Carmina Kai
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Mo
Review brief: Shot, chopped and rocked by Mo, ASIAN MOUTH CLUB 5 (2010, Madness Pictures-Adam & Eve Pictures) features 5 scenes of young Asians talking stripping and sucking plus a bit of straight sex action thrown into one of the five POV scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Twelve girls in twelve scenes featuring lots of visually stunning eye candy masturbating. Lots of hot bodies and cute, wet pussies. Fans of solo girls playing with themselves better check this film out.
read the complete review
Review brief: “Fellatio never looked so good” or so says the boxcover and, with the likes of Gracie Glam, Brooke Belle and Aubrey Addams, they just may be on to something!
read the complete review
Review brief: The movie has 12 scenes. Each scene is about 10 minutes long. The scenes all use the same template. The girls start off each scene dressed and answering questions. Then some background electronic synthesized music starts. The music is just electronic synthesized music. You can hear the girls over the music easily. The girls do a little strip tease and masturbate for the camera. The girls use their fingers and a variety of toys. The settings for the scenes are nothing special. The girls look right into the camera and talk to the camera throughout the scene. One thing I didnt like about the scenes in general is the camera angles. A lot of the time the cameraman shoots below the girl, pointing up. I dont find this to be a very flatting angle. On the plus side the sets are nicely lit. The special features on this disc include each girl, naked, telling a joke. There is also a bloopers reel, a slide show, and some trailers. Overall I wasnt that impressed with this movie. In my opinio
read the complete review
Review brief: Unsurprisingly, this disc boasts 13 scenes of blowjob action. Each scene is of the one girl taking on one guy variety.
read the complete review
Review brief: 13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 9 from Madness is exactly that. About 2 hours and 15 minutes of cum hungry lovelies (Emma Heart, Aurora Snow, Eva Ellington, Kenzi Marie, London Keyes, Ashley St.Claire, Ziggy, Kiera King, Rachel Luv, Aza Haze, Kaci Starr, Jordan Kingsley and Nikki Sweet) doing point of view blowjobs and cocksuckings until getting a mouthful or face full of cum. There are a few interesting scenes here, where the guy cums in the girls mouth while she is still sucking and stroking him. Most of the action is pretty good, although a few of the scenes are very dark and it hard to see much of whats going on. The DVD is shot in pseudo-widescreen (full-screen with bars on top or bottom). There is no sex in any scene, only cock sucking, so if you are looking for some fuck for your buck, this is not the DVD for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shy Love's Cum Play With Me
Shy Love's Cum Play With Me 

Release date: 11/17/2005
Reviewed on: 3/26/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Shy Love
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 108 min. total footage (includes both angles) Production Date: 7 / 7, 8 / 2005 Director: Andre Madness Cast: Shy Love and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hmmmmm. Theres a lot about this release that wants to give me hope, but with how horrible Security Cam Chronicles Vol. 1 and how much it wasnt what it was supposed to be I cant help but be more than a little leery here. Initial Reaction: It needs work, but is pretty impressive for a first time interactive release. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting virtual Shy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a top notch interactive release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Shy comes across clearly throughout the segments and I didnt notice any background noises. Although the video may have bene shot in High Definition, its potential isnt close to being utilized as the release is presented with a non-anamorphic transfer. It also has a touch of pixelation to it, but is nicely lit.
read the complete review
Review brief: I have always been a big fan of director Steve Austin's blowjob movies, and this new series is probably the best he has ever done. Shot in POV, this movie features 13 one on one scenes, and the girls use a slow seductive style and sometimes deepthroat, while making good eye contact with the camera. Each scene is introduced by the attractive and exotic Dulce, and at the end of the movie, she has a chance to showcase her cocksucking skills. There is a nice selection of girls in this movie, and some really attractive ones such as Jasmine Byrne, Gia, and Hillary Scott. For the most part, the girls do a great job in their scenes, and each get rewarded with a huge blast to their face. As much as I enjoyed this movie, there were still some room for improvement. Sometimes the POV camera is just a little bit too close and the top of the girls head of out of the picture.
read the complete review
Review brief: The neat thing about this is that the title lays it all out for you. 12 girls, all latinos, doing themselves by themselves. I like female masturbation movies, but I also like a certain variety. One of the problems I have with many titles is that all their scenes end up looking alike; that's great if you like something very specific because you'll get tons of it. But if you're like me and you're easily bored, then it becomes dull very quickly. "12 Nasty Latin Girls Mastubating" is a great example. There are 12 girls and they're all rather pretty, but they also tend to blur together in their looks. They all tend to look about the same age. They're all slender and have smallish to medium-sized boobs. They all begin their scene by saying a few words, then stripping and fingering themselves for awhile. And that's about it. Not much breast play. No toys. Even the camera work is shot almost entirely at crotch-level and angled up at the girl's face, starts out fun but gets old after awhile. Video and audio are pretty good. The girls are fine, I'd like to see more of them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary Of a Mad Porn Director
Diary Of a Mad Porn Director 

Release date: 10/23/2004
Reviewed on: 10/11/2005 by picman

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lyla Lei, SinNye Lang, Nyomi Marcela, Kimmy Kahn, Jadeblue
Studio: Madness

Review brief: Prologue From the backcover: Witness one Fall in the life of a perverted visionary floating aimlessly down a River Styx of porno sex. Demented & obsessed porno director David Aaron Clark wanders from San Francisco to Las Vegas in restless search of ever-kinkier encounters with the next available Asian girl-mouth. His only excuse is that it's his job. It would appear that DAC is doing his gonzo POV thing again here from the sound of that blurb. He has another encounter with the sultry Sin Nye Lang here, and there are scenes with other known Asian treats like Nyomi Marcela, Kimmy Kahn and Lyla Lei. Jade-Blue Eclipse is a name I've heard but not had the pleasure of viewing before. I'm interested in seeing how kinky these ladies can make things. After a written introduction setting up the history behind this scene, Nyomi Marcela, wearing a black mini-dress, red shoes and gloves, and no underwear, is lapping at a bowl of milk like a cat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Mouth Club 2
Asian Mouth Club 2 

Release date: 5/28/2005
Reviewed on: 9/18/2005 by picman

Starring: Loni, Sabrine Maui, Maja Lee, SinNye Lang, Lucy Lee, Kylie Rey, Sabrine Mani
Studio: Madness

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Review brief: Prologue By the title of this video I would guess that it's a bj flick. I'm not used to viewing the genre. Don't get me wrong. I love great oral sex. I just like having it incorporated into a more comprehensive exercise. Having said that, I look at the cover and Sabrine Maui is staring at me. Beckoning me to cum inside. Behind her, comped into the background, is Lucy Lee. Truly one of the great oralists in the industry, and a woman who winds my clock. Now I'm interested, and the rest of the listed cast looks good. Especially Loni and Kylie Rey. All the scenes are two years old and, I believe, shot for the internet. Let's see how DAC presented these Azn dreams. The video opens on Lucy Lee. She's not ready for her closeup until donning some fake eyelashes. Cut to her in DAC's living room taking a bong hit. He gets her talking about herself and the kimonoed Korean exudes sex appeal as she gives her slightly stoned answers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Mouth Club 2
Asian Mouth Club 2 

Release date: 5/28/2005
Reviewed on: 6/1/2005 by misternogood

Starring: Loni, Sabrine Maui, Maja Lee, SinNye Lang, Lucy Lee, Kylie Rey, Sabrine Mani
Studio: Madness

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Review brief: Up first is the very attractive Lucy Lee giving a short interview. She then opens her robe and sits on the floor to give David a footjob and later masterbates in front of him. Lucy starts the blowjob using her tongue to lick all over his cock and balls and gently nibble on the sides, while making great eye contact with the camera. Lucy then sucks faster and jerks him off and licks the cum off the head. A very good scene but the camera got a little shaky at times. Next up is Kylie Rey, and after the short interview, this cute girl gets spanked, then opens her pussy so that David can slide his finger in. Kylie gets to her knees to blow him and soon there is alot of spit sliding off her chin and onto her boobs. Kylie lays back on the bed to give him a footjob for a short time then she sits back up to softly suck his cock and balls, and she jerks him off onto her chin and lips and she sucks the cum off the head. A good scene. The beautiful Sabrine Maui is next along with a special guest director, the very cute Loni.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Getting Stoned 2
Getting Stoned 2 

Release date: 4/14/2005
Reviewed on: 5/25/2005 by lsbreviews

Starring: Lee Stone, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Lee Stone
Review brief: Getting Stoned #2 Produced 03/05 Madness Pictures (www.madnesspictures.com) 116 minutes Directed by Lee Stone Starring: Brooke Haven, , Dillan Lauren, Tory Lane, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Sandra Romain and Lee Stone. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Veteran porn stud Lee Stone directs and fucks all the chicks in this film. Lee warns the viewer at the beginning that this film is rougher than his first and there is even a Warning on the box cover that this film is of an Aggressive nature and not suitable for all viewers. There's some spitting, slapping, choking and spanking in this film, but I've seen worse and the babes seem to really enjoy it. The girls are hot and brunette, except for Brooke Haven, whose a blonde. Tory Lane is totally hot. Tory, Melissa, Dillan and Sandra all get fucked in the ass by Lee. Most of the cumshots are oral/facials. Sandra swallows, as does Sativa after swapping cum with Melissa. Lee cums on Tory's asshole and sticks his cock back in her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Getting Stoned 2
Getting Stoned 2 

Release date: 4/14/2005
Reviewed on: 5/13/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Lee Stone, Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Lee Stone
Review brief: Getting Stoned 2 Studio: Madness Pictures Director: Lee Stone Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:55:22 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bloopers / Bonus Footage / Trailers (1:35:45) Starring: Brooke Haven Melissa Lauren Sativa Rose Tory Lane Sandra Romain Dillan Lauren Themes: Gonzo Cover Quote: "6 Hot Girls, 5 Scenes, and a Massive Cock to Wreck Them All" This is the first movie I've seen from Madness Pictures, and I can't say that they made a good first impression. There's a dreaded phone sex ad at the beginning of the movie that you're forced to watch before the main menu appears. It doesn't last too long, and it's at least well-done and does not look like the cheesy phone sex ads of the early '90s they throw in between scenes on crappy compilation tapes. Lee himself comes on and introduces the movie while sitting on a cliff overlooking the ocean. The movie is made to look as if it had been shot on bad quality film, with some kind of filter effect.
read the complete review
Review brief: This could have been a great dvd, but for some odd reason, this disc was killed for me after the first 60 seconds. And why? Because every single scene is filmed in a close-up. Whoevers bright idea it was to film Cytherea after she squirts into the camera was really thinking that day, because the rest of the scene is marred by the juice that is still on the camera. Every scene is filmed like this, and it is a shame. This could have been great if the camera person had of filmed full-bodied shots instead of up close shots. Oh well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Security Cam Chronicles 2
Security Cam Chronicles 2 

Release date: 2/15/2005
Reviewed on: 5/2/2005 by jr


Studio: Madness

Review brief: The sex in this disc is very good, but let me tell you something right now. This is not, I repeat, NOT a surveillance camera DVD. And here are the reasons why: 1. This entire disc, and every scene in it, has some of the best sound that I have heard. It has better sound than DVDs put out by some of the top companies in the business. How many caught on camera features do you know of where EVERY SCENE has perfect sound? 2. There is a scene where a couple fuck inside an elevator. I have no problem with this, but for one, how many elevators do you know of that stay on the same floor? Also, with all the damn noise they are making, nobody thought to hit the emergency switch? And, about said switch, do they usually go off and make a loud noise? And, when they are through, the door opens up just as they have finished putting their clothes back on. 3. None of the faces are obscured to hide the identity of anyone, and every person in each scene always turns to give the secret camera some good penetration shots.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Security Cam Chronicles 2
Security Cam Chronicles 2 

Release date: 2/15/2005
Reviewed on: 4/23/2005 by bono-one


Studio: Madness

Review brief: Here is another quick and dirty review of something I've never really watched much of and that's voyeuristic porn at least not like this. This is supposed to be the real deal taken off cams featuring real people doing all the things they see the "pros" doing on screen,lol. Now you don't get good views for much of the action and what you do see almost looks like night vision fucking in most of the scenes. You have scenarios play out in various locations, a dressing room, an elevator-- yes there is Love In An Elevator!! Also some action takes place in a bathroom and you see the same girl return later on after she's given a bj to get some water for the coffee I guess but she adds an extra ingredient, namely some piss and with a guilty gleem in her eyes she makes a hasty exit before anyone is the wiser.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here is another quick and dirty review which I don't do very often,lol. I just reviewed a similar title where the girls masturbated for your viewing pleasure and what really struck me in that one was the amount of self nipple licking the girls did. Well now we get some hot Latina babes to gaze up at while they explore their kitties! As with the title I just reviewed there was some good self nipple licking this time out as well with the best coming from a girl named Kiki and damn her scene was pretty hot when you factor in the great titty licking. Another area that really is taken care of with this title is good close ups on the pussy while the girls slide several fingers in and out with plenty of cleaning off time added in.
read the complete review
Review brief: This won't be an indepth review as I might normally do as these aren't your typical scenes. What does occur is the girl getting naked quickly or in some cases she's already nude and then you get some stellar nipple licking by several of the ladies namely Harmony, Tiffany Holiday, Hillary Scott, Venus, Brittany Skye and finally Delilah Strong. I haven't seen this much self nipple licking in a long time and that wasn't even the theme for this dvd but damn when I saw that my cock was rock hard. Just watching Venus suck up her boob was fucking amazing and Tiffany Holiday does some good tit licking as do the other girls I mentioned. I didn't even mention you have Cytherea here and well you know well known propensity for squirting so we see that here several times. I highly recommend this one for getting yourself ready for a long session of you know what but if you want just a quickie then this dvd is very much what the doctor ordered.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Mouth Club
Asian Mouth Club 

Release date: 1/20/2005
Reviewed on: 3/5/2005 by misternogood

Starring: Lucy Lee, Kimmy Kahn, Lolita Young, Nautica Thorn, Mila Yung, Lacey Tom
Studio: Madness

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Review brief: Asian Mouth Club is an oral themed movie. The cast:Lucy Lee,Kimmy Kahn,Lolita Young,Mila Yung,Nautica Thorn,Lacey Tom. Each scene starts off pretty much the same with a interview and then the girl teasing the camera. In every scene there is one girl and the guy is laying down. The director, David Aaron Clark, adds a little variety to each scene by having the girl not only give blowjobs, but in some scenes a few minutes of foot jobs, tit fucks, handjobs, and intercourse with the girl on top. There was a few problems with the video however as the camera shakes in a few scenes and the action is not always in the center of the screen. Also on my dvd there was a slight pause in the video at the start of each chapter. There is also too much light behind some of the girls during the interviews in a few scenes. In two scenes the action gets interupted by a female friend of the director that walks by during the scene. Some of the women are attractive.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Madness X

Available Filters
Trailers (30)

Category
Director