All Movie Reviews  >  Stoney Curtis  > Lethal Hardcore

All Lethal Hardcore Movie Reviews directed by Stoney Curtis

Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: There are some sexy young Latin vixens featured in this release so I am expecting some hot and passionate sex action here. All the scenes are one on one vaginal sex, but don't let this put you off, as the quality of the girls in this production is top notch, and is sure to be up to the usual high standards of Lethal Hardcore productions.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lethal Hardcore are ready to show off five hot girls in one on one sex action, showing how the young 'uns like to fuck. The girls are sweet and sexy and the action should be hot and horny, although it looks like there is no anal or group sex to push these girls to the limit. Well at least these girls swallow, or so we think...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Holes 4
Cream Filled Holes 4 

Release date: 10/10/2006
Reviewed on: 1/29/2007 by dandaman

Starring: Lexi Bardot, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Addams, Whitney Stevens, Presley Maddox
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Cream Filled Holes 4 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Cream Pies Director: Stoney Curtis Starring: Lexi Bardot, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Addams, Whitney Stevens, Presley Maddox Peremptory Synopsis Let's investigate why in the World there some empty holes to start with and why we have to fill'em with cream and not something else, in our quest for answers we also have to enjoy of the company of Whitney Stevens (love) and some other strokable girls.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Stoney Curtis' 1st ' 8 simple rules' was fun, sexy, and had a kick-ass cast...Aubrey Addams, Adriana Faust, & Tia Tanaka. Will vol.2 with, Samanatha Sin, Vanessa Lynn, & Alexis Love be equal in it's enjoyment factor to the maiden voyage, or suffer a sophomore slump ???? Let's find out.... Scene 1 Candi Raynes and Scott Lyons . Purportedly Candi's 1st ever boink scene . All vaginal . Oral, cowgirl, p2m, legs high missionary, p2m . Reverse cowgirl, spoon, p2m, doggy...during which, Candi's butt pucker gets lovin' from Scott's thumb . Candi's tongue then gets a smattering of Scott's sperm. Scene 2 Samantha Sin with Talon . Oral/mouthfuck, cowgirl, p2m, missionary, p2m . More vaginal mish, p2m . Reverse cowgirl anal ride-age, a2m, spoon anal . Doggy vaginal dicking, analingus on Samantha, doggy anal drillage. Samantha's face is decorated with thick, white globules of liquid love . Scene 3 Vanessa Lynn and Steve Taylor . All vaginal. Oral, 'nessa's butt cheeks get oiled up, more oral . Reverse cowgirl, p2m, cowgirl, p2m . More rcg ride-age, p2m, doggy
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Was Tight Yesterday 5
I Was Tight Yesterday 5 

Release date: 9/5/2006
Reviewed on: 1/13/2007 by pornagain

Starring: Ashley Anne, Lexi Belle, Ricki White, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: This is a black dick/white chick effort and it succeeds because the turn-ons are real and true horniness is communicated by the young legal girls and the guys, WHO ARE NOT THE SAME FEW GUYS--TALON, JOHN "ZERO CHEMISTRY" STRONG, LEE STONE (UGH!), MICHAEL STEPHANO, ETC., whose presence, girl-demeaning, and continual orders must be tolerated in viewing so many dvd's with excellent girl talent. (I've stopped getting films when I learn that any are present, which is often hidden in the info about the film) What is it about the STEVENS SISTERS, WHITNEY and BRITNEY that is so hot? They don't have the stereotypical porn bodies and BRITNEY needs to wash her ass more so the pimples will disappear. But these 2 are sexaholics to the core, and communicate it every inch of the way. They do a 3-way first, but the most BRITNEY gets is her asshole eaten as she "lets" her younger big-titted (natural) sister get pussy fucked half to death in a great scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal At Last 4
Legal At Last 4 

Release date: 9/26/2006
Reviewed on: 11/29/2006 by pornagain

Starring: Jenna Presley, Ginger Lee, Samantha Sin, Candace Raines, Presley Maddox
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Two masterpiece scenes here. PRESLEY MADDOX closes the show in smokin' style. As she says, "I got the young package" and she's right on. From pierced natural, firm tits to flat stomach to a gifted ass and cute face, it's all there. And she enjoys her work.... A talented and eager cocksucker, Presley deep throats when she wants and then hammers her guy in every position as she talks fine trash. JENNA PRESLEY puts down the other masterpiece scene. This 19 year old is a superslut and clearly a sexaholic. Jenna's blessed with a lean body, medium, perky tits, and a fine booty that she shakes ghetto-style. Ain't no pretending to be into it: her squirtfest demonstrates her sincerity. And what a trash-talker; just beautiful. SAMANTHA SIN's scene is just short of masterpiece level but still is great.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream on My Camel Toe 2
Cream on My Camel Toe 2 

Release date: 7/11/2006
Reviewed on: 10/25/2006 by steed

Starring: Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Kylee King, Sasha Knox, Riley Shy
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: "Cream On My Camel Toe 2" certainly gets kudos for one of the more unique titles and concepts for a porn movie in 2006. Yes we are running out of new ideas !! But fear not, because what this movie lacks in the title department it more than makes up for when it comes to the sex. Starting with the girls. You can get no better this year than to have Sasha Knox and Mia Rose and this movie has 'em both. Sasha has recently retired so enjoy every scene you can and Mia has become one of the biggest new stars in porn this year.......And don't sell the rest of the cast short because Riley Shy,Jamie Elle and Kylie King are all very good. I hadn't seen Kylie before and I really enjoyed her thick tush and big,hard nipples. The standout scenes go to the big names. Sasha throws down with Lee Stone and the results are what you might expect. Too bad for porn fans that she's dropped out of the biz.......But the real can't miss scene in this one is Mia Rose with Nick East. I'm not too familiar with Nick, but Mia seems to dig his cock and that's all that matters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream on My Camel Toe 2
Cream on My Camel Toe 2 

Release date: 7/11/2006
Reviewed on: 9/25/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Kylee King, Sasha Knox, Riley Shy
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Synopsis Well, lessee, there's 'cream pie' & 'facial' themed cum shot porn, so why not 'camel toe' cum shot porn ?! Each scene starts with the girls' showing off & teasing their puffy cameltoes...either thru the panties or short shorts. Nice. Scene 1 Jamie Elle & Trevor Thompson. Missionary, moth fuckin' & tit slappin', cowgirl, reverse cowgirl anal, doggy anal, piledriver anal, mish vag & Trevor comes on her pussy lips. Jamie's got another winning scene to add to her 2006 collection. Scene 2 Kylie King & Talon. Oral, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, mish, & cameltoe cumshot. An ok scene. Liked Kylie's eraser like nipples ! Scene 3 Mia Rose & Nick East. Damn Mia is hot. Cute AND sexy, at the same time ! Oral, doggy reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, mish.... pop on pussy; but wait, there's more. Mia's so fine, Nick and done yet, back inside Mia in mish for a bit, before he gives her tongue some liquid love as well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview Interracial dvd with a cast o'cuties... Isabel Ice, Crystal Clear, & Tiffany. Good , Bad, or Indifferent ? Read on. What I Liked Nary an implant in the bunch here, sweet ! Good vibe/feel throughout...all the dudes & femmes seemed real happy/involved in the sex play. Hard to pick just 1 fave scene, 3 stood out. Isabel Ice is just a joy to watch. Happy attitude, big booty....mmmm. Lucky Jack Napier gets to couch wrestle the charming Isabel. Fave moments: Watching Isabel get fucked in reverse cowgirl, her FULL retro-bush on display, and in yo' face. Also, as Jack begins to take Isabel in doggy vag...Isabel lets fly a VERY noticeable pussy fart( queeef), very funny, and she handled it with grace ! Crystal Clear & Sledge Hammer. Damn Crystal is sexy looking ! A dead ringer for Rachael Bilson, so for anyone fantasizing about seeing 'Summer' from the O.C.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions Of a Teenage Anal Queen
Confessions Of a Teenage Anal Queen 

Release date: 5/17/2006
Reviewed on: 7/10/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Codi, Sasha Knox, Lana Croft, Amber Rayne, Samantha South
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Confessions Of a Teenage Anal Queen Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Anal , Barely Legal Director: Stoney Curtis Starring: Codi, Sasha Knox, Amber Rayne, Samantha South, Luna Croft Synopsis this a an exceptional occasion to enjoy young girl's asses and a Stone Curtis flick with a kind of fun and different approach, Codi is a treat herself Sasha is a trooper and more of the girls in here are at least very enjoyable, so let's try to help them to be Queens for a day..... Scene 1- Codi Codi start by confessing us that she is obsessed with the fact of not being elected the prom Queen, getting to the point of obstructing her real life, how can we help this young and helpless and tasty girl? She ask if those ripe melons aren't worth, or her soft pussy and ass weren't good enough, she said she will bang all night just to be the queen. Let me think...., um, she said she will do anything, right?...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oh! Me So Horny 4 (Lethal Hardcore)
Oh! Me So Horny 4 (Lethal Hardcore) 

Release date: 3/21/2006
Reviewed on: 4/19/2006 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Mya Luanna, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Nyomi Zen, Gianna Lynn
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Oh Me So Horny 4 Lethal-Hardcore D: Stoney Curtis. Mya Luanna, Gianna Lynn, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Zen & Michelle Maylene. 2 hours 25 min. Extras: Outtakes, Trailers, Photo Gallery, Web Access. I made mention of it in my review of PINK INK but Gianna Lynn, apparently, has been eating her Wheaties. I'm sure at one time or another, the watercooler scuttlebutt was to just pass on Gianna because she was a dead screw and a cold fish who only looked the part. Directors: those days are no more. This woman is brand new and in a word, revitalized. After bandying about the idea that perhaps her peformance in PINK INK might have been a fluke or a single freak occurence, rest assured, this scene is consistent with her other more recent outings. Uncharacteristically vocal and voracious, Gianna can't stop talking about how good a time she's having and how much more cock she wants. Lynn wails "I love gettin' fucked" at one point and that really says more than you know about her new attitude. Earlier in her career, I would've dismissed this as merely lip service.
read the complete review
Review brief: Butt Busters #2 could have been a much better flick. All they had to do was employ better looking girls and add more heat to the sex. None of the five female performers could be considered for the A List of Pornland. Its really a carnival of ink, as all the girls come adorned with tattoos galore. That fact could be overlooked if the sex went high on the Volcano Meter. But, alas, there is very little chemistry between the performers, most of whom appear to be mulling the upcoming NFL Draft instead of having enjoyable sex. The girls are, in order: Julie Robbins, whose tits and thighs look like a relief map of Colorado (cant the camera just pull back a little to make her decent?) and who uses way too much eye shadow; Annie Cruz, a Philipino seen in far too many recent flicks to be of interest; Bailey, a brunette with heavy eye shadow and a few too many inches around the midriff; Destiny, whose next job could be as the tattooed woman in the circus; and Saana, who at least smiles a lot and tries to give the appearance shes semi-interested in the fucking and sucking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well here we have a type of porn that is not among my favorites to watch but upon seeing that Tiffany Rayne and Poppy Morgan were in this I was humming a different tune! I still don't like the creampie finishes and fellow reviewer Astroknight questions the pie finish in Tiff's scene but I do know you get some cum shot to her face before they fade out so that was enough for me. So if you're heavy into creampies then perhaps I'd rent this one first and let your keen eye detect if these are all genuine or not. It doesn't really matter to me as I'm mainly interested in the fucking and sucking myself when it comes to this type of porn. We lead off with Tiffany Rayne and she'll give you plenty of reason to pop your load within the first five minutes as she gives a spirited blowjob and the camera is constantly on that sexy face and Tiffany doesn't oversell the dirty talk either. She's new to porn maybe but definitely not new to fuckin, this girl knows her shit!! Another reason I picked this one up was the presence of one Poppy Morgan.
read the complete review
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Lethal Hardcore Crazy In The Head, Crazy In The Bed Movie Summary If there's one thing Lethal Hardcore offers it's viewers it's gritty sex and unfamiliar faces to the screen while other studies are busy recycling from the same talent pool. That said, Crazy In The Head, Crazy In The Bed misses its mark with a bland, and sometimes scary looking cast. The theme of the title is to bring crazy sex fiends who are willing to do anything in front of the camera and unfortunately, most scenes fall short. Each girl tells a "crazy" sex story before their sexual romps, some stories being decent, most not.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cumsumption 4
Anal Cumsumption 4 

Release date: 9/3/2005
Reviewed on: 11/8/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Lee Stone, Talon, Keeani Lei, Kelly Wells, Jamie Elle, Havana Ginger, Liv Wylder
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Anal Cumsumption #4 STUDIO: Lethal Hardcore DIRECTOR:Stoney Curtis CAST:Jamie Elle, Keeani Lei, Kelly Fuck'n Wells, Havana Ginger, Liv Wilder, Talon, Mick East, Trevor, Steve French, Andrew & Lee Stone REVIEW: I was never a big fan of the flicks with the cream pie theme, much less "cum fart cocktails", but I'll make an exception if there's an interesting cast. I'm certain Havana Ginger (right,top) went by "Mika Brown" at one point. She shows up in a lot of the black/latina movies. Those titties have to be real. Her scene is good. Good energy, cream pie is pretty hot and the guy jerks off another load into her mouth after she finishes the contents of the glass. Jamie Elle (left,bottom) looks very good here. She takes on two guys and has a very nice attitude towards sex but she continually says the wrong things continuously. "Tight pussy" and/or "tight little pussy" already sounds pretty contrived. She says some variation of both a record 11 times, after which, saying "tight ass" and/or "tight little ass" even more.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lethal Latinas 2
Lethal Latinas 2 

Release date: 8/2/2005
Reviewed on: 10/23/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Anastasia, Lee Stone, Victoria Sweet, Alexis Silver, Isabella Stanza, Nikki Nievez
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Lethal Latinas #2 STUDIO: Lethal Hardcore DIRECTOR:Stoney Curtis CAST:Alexis Silver, Nikki Nievez, Anastasia, Isabella Stanza (Isabella Luv) & Victoria Sweet REVIEW: Even though I haven't seen it, I think it's safe to say Lethal Latinas #1 has a better cast. Doesn't get much better than Jasmine Byrne, Chiquita Lopez and Mary Jane. I think Victoria Sweet (right,bottom) is in the same league though. Between her, Jackie Diaz and Julia Bond, It's hard to say who's my favorite Latina-newcomer. Her scene would've been better but the dude she performs with may very well have the weakest cumshots ever. There really is no other excuse with a girl this lovely. I can't even say it was puppy water. It's closer to non-existent. Victoria and Alexis Silver (left,middle) seemed to be the least coached. Alexis takes on two guys and though it was mechanical, I enjoyed Alexis' eagerness and those huge tits. One of the guys busts on her titties and the other shoots off her in mouth. I've seen Nikki Nievez (right,top) in another Lethal Hardcore flick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cream Filled Holes! Studio: Lethal Hardcore Director: Stoney Curtis Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:06:57 Extras: Outtakes and Trailers (0:38:29) Starring: Nicole Brazzle Ava Ramon Chiquita Lopez Genesis Skye Dillan Lauren Jezebelle Bond Themes: Internal Lethal Hardcore is a newer company started by Stoney Curtis that seems to shoot a lot of internal cumshot releases. When I first started reviewing here, I looked at a movie entitled "Fuel Injected" that was very similar to this one. There was something weird about that film, but I was unwilling to put my finger on it at the time. The problem is the apparent use of fake cum in that movie and this one. The rumors have swirled about Lethal's magic tricks with semen in their movies, and judging from what I've seen in both titles, the rumors appear to be true. It's not that big a deal to me personally, but if consumers want to see vaginal cream pies, they want to see the genuine article.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 5 / 28 / 2005 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Candi Summers, Mary Anne, Megan Jones, Poppy Morgan, Tiffany Rayne, Bishop, Brian Pumper, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, Tyler Knight, and an uncredited black guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres some nice female talent here, but after Fuel Injected 2 I highly question Stoneys cream pies. Im going into this one a bit apprehensive. Initial Reaction: The only thing thats really memorable about it is the fake cream pies. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Fans of cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is nicely balanced for the most part, but there are some background noises that interfere with the action. The video is much the same way. Its nicely lit, btu theres a bit of pixelation and some camera motion that interferes with the action. Basically, it feels like your typical fairly low budge porno.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Riveted Rectums 3
Riveted Rectums 3 

Release date: 6/13/2005
Reviewed on: 9/17/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Dave Hardman, Talon, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Phil Gash, Sinitia Stone, Georgia X, Haley Paige
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2005 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Sandra Romain, Sinitia Stone, Selina Silver, Haley Paige, Georgia X., Andrew Youngman, Dave Hardman, Talon, and Phil Gash The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is only my second Lethal Hardcore DVD, so Im going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: The movies okay, and the authoring makes me hope that somebody got fired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward sex with a bunch of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a focus on anal sex rather than a lot of pussy action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not even two minutes into the action I was starting to be disappointed by the technical aspects. The audio isnt quite even up to an average level, with a crow or two in the background coming across as loud as Sandra. There were several other background noises, and her voice frequently got scratchy as she maxed out the audio.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuel Injected 2
Fuel Injected 2 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 9/17/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Mary Jane, Svetlana, Ana Nova, Michelle B., Keri Sable
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 9 / 20 / 2004 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Michelle B., Keri Sable, Svetlana, Mary Jane, Anna Nova, Dirty Harry, Lee Stone, Talon, Trent Soluri, and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about Stony Curtis, so Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Theres some hot sex, but the cream pies almost always left me wondering about their authenticity. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Extreme cream pie fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there is a background noise or two. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit and free of grain, but theres a bit of camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is pretty good, and blends a little animation with a still and a little bit of the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Dicks For Every Chick 1
Two Dicks For Every Chick 1 

Release date: 6/2/2005
Reviewed on: 9/6/2005 by picman

Starring: Asia, Mia Bangg, Julia Bond, Mary Anne
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Review brief: Prologue The title of this video pretty well sums up what to expect. Every girl is going to be kept busy at both ends. At the very least. The adorable Julia Bond graces the cover and fortunately, it's pre boob job. Asia, Mary Anne and Mia Bangg round out a nice looking cast and give me great hope for this edition. The video starts right off with covergirl Julia Bond. She's eighteen and cute as a button. Even the paw prints on her cleavage is cute. She gets rid of her pink top with no fanfare and pulls her bottoms aside to reveal a pierced clit atop her lovely muffin. Julia turns and pulls down the bottoms to show us a very nice, round ass. Such a little girl. So much booty. She sounds genuinely excited at the prospect of entertaining two fat cocks. Julia lays back on the couch to tease her pussy and get us all worked up. Two dicks join Julia, one from each side of her, and interracial. She gets one black and one white. Julia alternates the lip love for the both of them.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cream Filled Holes studio: Lethal Hardcore Director: Stoney Curtis category: Cream pies starring: Ava Ramon, Nicole Brazzle, Chiquita Lopez, Dillan Lauren, Genesis Skye, Synopsis Cream pies for all in this not new, but nice cast movie, hope this can make it to the reviews, because I couldn't find a link. Scene 1- Nicole Brazzle, Ava Ramone This beautiful girls are here giving us a pre show of themselves outdoors, and keep going inside before the male talent step in, they gladly BJ the boys, switching them at one point, then they move to the couch for the intercourse vaginal, these girls have big asses, they jump Nicole whit her inviting ass showing and Ava RCG, Nicole takes time to do PTM and Ava, while Ava got her pussy eaten, they go on all fours, doggy with some slaps in those pretty asses, the first pussy to be fill is Nicole and then Ava got her injection, which I can't say it doesn't look all real, they finish strong with a second pop in their lovely lips and post cum clean up. Scene 2- Chiquita Lopez Armed with a bald pussy and an ass to asking to be fill, Chiqhita
read the complete review
Review brief: Lethal-Hardcore keeps it real, rough, rugged and raw Oh, Me So Horny! 3 2005, 2 hours and 5 minutes Lethal-Hardcore Directed by Stoney Curtis Starring Lyla Lei, Yumi, Loni, Roxy Jezel, Jazmin and Jayna Oso What You Should Know: Lethal-Hardcore knocked me on my ass with their initial wave of releases last year, exhibiting a dedication to putting out hardcore, no-frills porn. You wont see any fancy locations or beautiful sets in a Lethal-Hardcore movie but you will see your favorite stars, often like youve never seen them before, stripped down to their bare essentials with nothing to distract them from the action and concentrating on their job, providing grade-A energetic stroke material. Often it isnt pretty or have the best production values but it achieves the intended purpose: to get you off. After losing me somewhat with their mediocre second wave of titles, Lethal seems to be back on track with a stellar round of titles in their third wave.
read the complete review
Review brief: I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score! Scene One (Nicki Hunter, two guys) Nicki is a cute blonde with big fake tits. Shes dressed in a sexy black dominatrix type outfit. She takes off her clothes and plays with herself and teases before the guys come in. She sucks on both cocks and theres some rough treatment included. The guys stick their asses in the ass and she rims them both. Theres vaginal sex in doggie, while she eats the other guys ass. More vaginal in mish. Theres anal in reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, piledriver followed by facial cumshots. Lots of cum and she does some clean up afterwards. This very a very rough scene. The guys were very physical and LOUD...Too loud if you ask me! Rating: 6 Scene Two (Shy Love, guy) Shy Love is a latina with beautiful big brown eyes, huge fake boobs, and a great ass. I think she would be a perfect ten if she had natural boobs or at the very least, smaller implants. Anyway, she strips down, plays with her pussy, and ass fucks herself with a glass dildo. The hired dick joins her and she sucks his cock.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a dvd where the girls need just a little extra added to their "cocktail" so we get a second schlong to donate some jizz. This will be my first time seeing Taryn Thomas in a scene and it's another chance for me to watch Hillary Scott who has been impressing me a lot lately. So with those two hotties to look forward to let's step up to the bar and place our order! Hillary Scott: When you click on the menu listing the scenes you see that there are four with this hot young blond getting us started. Choosing her moving picture we then get a submenu where you see a myriad of choices designed to help you go right to a special section featuring say cowgirl if that's your fave position. If you just choose the top pic then you are taking the whole ride starting with some tease so I say let's go there as I want to see as much of Hillary's hot bod as I can.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Lethal Hardcore X
Stoney Curtis X

Available Filters

Category